Customer Reviews for Motorparks Warrington

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (702 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Spencer - 4 May 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, it is the second vehicle I have had highly recommended. 

Mr Christopher Lewis - 3 April 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service as ever, especially from Nikki Duke. 

Mrs Carole Devlin - 2 April 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely sales team, all happy to assist you in anyway, nothing was too much trouble. 

Mrs Lynda Chesters - 2 April 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicky was amazing nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly, helpful couldn't do enough for me, thanks again! 

Mr Roy Pointon - 27 March 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very helpful with my purchase, no pressure and great communication via email and phone Thanks Jacob. 

Mrs Gaynor Latham-Chadwick - 2 March 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Phillip Latham was very helpful and arranged delivery personally, couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service provided by Phillip! 

Mr Noel Glynn - 1 March 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Never used this garage before, got the car I wanted and as promised. Easy to deal with sales team. Would buy a car again from this garage.  

Mr Brian Jones - 22 February 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Car well presented. First impressions it's a great drive. Nothing was too much for Brad in Sales and Phil the manager. Even fitted new tyres from a brand I recognise :  

Miss Gemma Cook - 5 February 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nikki helped with any questions my daughter had about the car and put her at ease. So friendly! 

Mr Frank Jackson - 5 February 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by Nikki, professional, knowledgeable and friendly - a real asset to your team! 

Mr James Kinsey - 3 February 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very professional and answered all my questions. Very satisfied. 

Mrs Alison Sanders - 2 January 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient and effective process which was the easiest procedure that I have ever been through when purchasing a car.  

Miss Emma Kilcourse - 12 December 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although our car was delayed due to issues beyond Vauxhall's control, the purchase of the car and the customer service we received was second to none from Paul Entwistle. He was wonderful from start to finish and was able to answer any question or queries we had along the way. Paul is an asset to Warrington Motors and his customer service skills are impeccable. Thanks Paul and Warrington Motors, we are super happy with our new car.  

Mr M Briers - 30 November 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Paul Entwistle who dealt with our order throughout, was excellent. 

Mr F Carman - 2 November 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and professional.  

Mr M Poncia - 1 November 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service all round. Will definitely be back in the future. 

Mr David Hamilton - 17 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle was delayed due to the manufacturer not the dealership. Treated very well and promptly. 

Ms Charlotte McCulloch - 16 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant, friendly and exceptional service. 

Mrs Julie Lomax-Newton - 11 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was good, from the first day when I came into look at the cars on offer to the day I collected my new car. Thank you Paul. 

Mrs Helen Hassall - 10 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service from Warrington Motors, the staff were brilliant, thanks Paul Entwistle 10/10 always smiling x 

Mrs Tracy Tuck - 3 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Nikki based at the Warrington Branch. Given a number of options to choose from. Car ready when promised and good explanation of the features of the car.  

Mrs Rita Hall - 2 October 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant customer care 

Mr Ron Gaffney - 25 August 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helped throughout by a friendly and professional saleswoman. 

Mr John Bellew - 17 July 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our Sales Consultant Paul was totally professional and took us through all the stages of the sale. 

Miss Katie Rowson - 2 July 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki and the rest of the team were great. This is the 3rd car I've been sold by Nikki and I keep coming back due to the excellent service she always gives. I've recommended her to many people. Amazing service, knowledge and interpersonal skills are second to none. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.