Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Edmond Higgins - 21 August 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was professional and friendly! 

Mrs Tina Trapps - 26 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, everything was straight forward. 

Mrs Margaret Stafford - 20 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman Nabeel was very friendly and professional. 

Mr William Hennessey - 11 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After driving company vehicles for the last 7 years, I was apprehensive about going back into the car buying market. I needn't have worried because Nabeel and his colleagues made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Excellent customer service from initial inquiry to final hand over. Cannot recommend Oldham Motors highly enough. 

Miss Theola Myanga - 11 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best service ever and David is the best! 

Mr Stuart Bell - 10 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really happy that my car was able to be collected and returned as there were no courtesy cars available during the pandemic as I live quite a distance away from the dealership. Also staff are very knowledgeable about all aspects of my particular make/model Jeep. Very satisfied indeed. 

Mrs Barbara Stringer - 4 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nothing to add all good! 

Mr Philip Stephens - 3 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top class from 1st phone call, not pushed into a deal, impressive and drove away vehicle all outstanding. 

Mrs Pamela Bailey - 2 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is absolutely spot on and a dream to drive. Thanks to Andy Stansfield to sorting everything out for me. 

Mr Anthony Binns - 2 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy and his manager most helpful. 

Mr Dylan Harris - 26 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loved the video health check. Gives peace of mind that the work actually needs to be carried out. Polite and friendly staff. All work completed the day before expected. 

Miss Stacey Platt - 19 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing garage have bought many cars and this garage was the best I have ever had dealings with!  

Joan Horgan - 18 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Selling and purchase of new car couldn't be more straight forward. Stress free in these difficult times. 

Mr Douglas Williams - 12 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was excellent. Car was moved some distance for me to test drive/buy, so I grilled him on the condition of the car. His description of the car was completely accurate and I am delighted with my purchase. 

Mrs Gaynor Quigley - 7 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service. Nabeel was very helpful, I will definitely be recommending you and when I change my car I will be coming back! 

Mr Mark Sweeney - 4 June 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful team! 

Mr Raymon Fernley - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer service! 

Ms Michele Haynes - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with every aspect of the service I received from Nabeel and Brad at Oldham Motors. They are pleasant and professional and show good attention to detail, which indicated they retained the information I gave them. 

Mr Richard Thornton - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your help with purchasing my new car, and looking forward to many safe and happy journeys. 

Mr Robert M. Stephenson - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Adam and Nabeel were a pleasure to deal with. Probably the most professional handover of the many cars I have purchased in my 74 years. 

Miss Isabella Eden-Maughan - 23 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received really good service from Oldham Motors. They listened to what I wanted and delivered it and gave me accurate approximations for my cars availability. I received really detailed information about the service plans and extra covers for my car and feel I received really good deals on these. All staff were really polite and helpful and even when really busy they answered the phones and handed over information to others so I wasn't left in the dark about my order. I can't fault anything from them. 

Mr Allen Warburton - 20 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stanley was professional as usual and overall great experience! 

Mr Paul Halliwell - 4 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our first time using Oldham Motor Company and especially under the current circumstances, it was a pleasure to deal with our salesman and the company. 

Mr Neil Dunkerley - 2 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the customer service that Andy the salesman gave to me. He made me feel really comfortable and my deal was great.  

Mr Anthony Holmes - 2 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service we received. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we were kept well informed throughout. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.