Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (314 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Heather Smith - 23 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the level of service from my first contacting you and all the way through to my purchasing a vehicle. I had a very bad experience a few weeks prior with another dealer, prior to my contacting Oldham Motors, which I explained to Andrew and he totally understood my concerns. True to his word everything was excellently handled and I would totally recommend Oldham Motors. Thank you very much Andrew for all your help and understanding. 

Mr Alan Winterbottam - 12 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and excellent service. 

Miss Angela Hanson - 11 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service guys are have a great attitude. 

Mrs Clare Evans - 2 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault the service, amazing! 

Mr Neil Ayers - 1 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchasing of the vehicle was made easy. Everyone was helpful and positive. 

Miss Carole Hynes - 27 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent!! I have placed a comment on google. Lovely experience. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff. Thank you! 

Mrs Mary Dixon - 24 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The young man on the service reception desk was extremely friendly and helpful. 

Mr David Craddock - 22 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was brilliant and made our first experience on online buying a pleasure. Many thanks Oldham Motors. Dave. 

Mr Paul Gavin - 21 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager was as good as ever explained everything with the help of the mechanic who dealt with my car. Both extremely helpful and knowledgeable which was reassuring. Top job by both of them and I was very happy. 

Mr Richard Bannister - 10 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Nabeel and Brad throughout. 

Mrs Janet Randles - 9 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car we picked up is on the Motability Scheme and Nabeel Hussain did tell us about the parts and service departments. Nabeel also kept us informed regularly, he is a credit to your team. 

Mr Leslie Rogers - 3 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second purchase for me, never had a problem and would go back for my third certainly. 

Mrs Gillian Benbow - 22 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Covid-19 lockdown made things difficult and less special. But overall the handover was great. 

Mr Kaitan De Klerk - 16 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a fantastic experience dealing with all the staff and management. They are all so customer focused, so attentive, so helpful, so friendly. They set a standard of treating customers fairly which all of us should emulate and aspire to achieve. 

Mrs Hazel Marper - 15 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really pleased with the whole journey from start to finish. I didn't feel under any pressure at any point as I have done in other garages. I went in with a plan and got all I wanted. Lovely pleasant staff. Thank you!  

Mr Colin Latham - 13 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was brilliant from start to finish, we had some issues as our car we had got stolen so we had to wait a few months but Nabeel was always in touch and helping us through things. He's definitely a credit to Citreon. 

Mr Robert Carr - 3 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From searching for my car, keeping me informed and collecting the vehicle everything was spot on. 

Mr Anthony Harrison - 3 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the first text message on the Tuesday morning enquiring if you had any Nissan Pulsar automatics in to the delivery of the car on the 1/10/20 . We were kept informed and also the personal video walk round was just what we needed to put our minds at rest that you had chosen the right vehicle for us. The handover of the vehicle and all paperwork was explained clearly. 

Mr William Curran - 2 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice people to deal with and no pressure with great cars. 

Miss Mia Short - 2 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have never bought a car from Oldham Motors before but I was externally happy with the service, they were very professional and the experience was very smooth. I would highly recommend. The General Manager greeted us on our entrance and Andrew the salesman was a pleasure to deal with.  

Miss Lauren Kuhfuss - 26 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you so much, I'm delighted with my new car and all the wonderful service I have received. 

Mrs Petula Chidlow - 16 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was the man who managed my order. He was absolutely brilliant, very professional and nothing was too much. 

Miss Sonya Whiteman - 9 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received a little video showing me around the car I was purchasing which I thought was a really nice personal touch. 

Mr Graham Bell - 27 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Juke. Adam and Amir sourced the car and brought it down from Scotland. I feel lucky to have found the right car. Well done guys! 

Mrs Julie Murgatroyd - 25 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy from start to finish with the whole purchase, they went above and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.