Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr. FAIRBAIRN - 21 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A fantastic experience from start to finish. Video health check not required. If I could give a score greater than 10 I would do so as my expectations were definitely exceeded. 

Ms Ruth Thow - 18 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very pleasant and helpful despite being very busy. 

Mrs Edith Willacy - 16 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I found your staff very courteous and attentive. A Job well done! 

Mrs Jill Cowgill - 16 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have used Preston Motorpark for well over 10 years now and always have a tremendous service from all the staff.  

Mr Andrew Conroy - 13 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was good, very friendly staff, I asked for advice from the technician and he helped me. 

Mrs Helen Wakefield - 2 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaz was incredibly helpful, everything was done smoothly and efficiently! 

Mr Christopher Cameron - 2 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I needed a car quickly Mark in sales jumped straight onto it, sorted it out and everything was perfect. 

Mrs Helen Johnson - 30 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Waheeda! 

Mrs Deborah Wood - 27 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz and Mark made my car purchase and handover so easy and seamless. Lovely people to deal with. Highly recommended! 

Mr Graham McMurray - 27 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and helpful. 

Mr Simon Eaton - 23 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was lovely from the first time we spoke to her. She understood our needs from the beginning and delivered an amazing service. Emily is enjoying her new car. Thank you x 

Mr Joinson - 22 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kept informed when service and MOT were due and leaving and collecting the car from Preston Motor Park was efficiently dealt with during the Covid pandemic. Thank-you! 

Miss Sandra Whittaker - 18 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service from Fiat. 

Mrs Olive Beesley - 17 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shanaz and Mark were very pleasant and helpful. The whole experience was carried through without stress. 

Mrs Barbara Chadwick - 10 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My dealings with Shanaz and the team was more than satisfactory especially Shanaz who is very well versed with the Motability Scheme. 100% service! 

Mr Catterall - 10 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Easy and friendly. 

Mrs Caroline West - 9 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaz was so helpful and incredibly professional. The dealership was very COVID secure and it felt they couldn't do anymore to make it a great experience. Huge thanks to Shaz and his team. 

Mr Tim Candler - 4 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was organised and done perfectly. Thank you for a great service. 

Mr Andrew Curwen - 4 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Booked my Motorhome in for a service got timely reminders about my appointment. Everything went well. 

Mr Ian Winfield - 3 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr Simon Thistlethwaite - 28 June 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, Waheeda was so professional and answered all my worried calls, got back to me when promised. Great experience, couldn't ask for anything more.  

Mr Mohammad Gaffar - 26 June 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly with great customer service. 

Mr Rodolfo Incutti - 24 June 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and parts department. 

Mrs Denise Robinson - 18 June 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I can highly recommend Shahnaz Shah, she was so helpful, not at all pushy, she was most helpful. I am over the moon with my Fiat 500 

Mr Peter Marsh - 16 June 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very helpful and car was ready on time, would use again for servicing my car.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.