Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (48 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Samantha Finlay - 19 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only reason for the no in the handover was because of all the COVID rules and having to do everything outside which is no ones fault, Sam was brilliant and couldn't have done more for me and would definitely return for future custom. 

Miss Lily Steadman - 2 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. My Grand daughter is now the proud owner of a car she absolutely loves. The process was stress free. Thank you! 

Mr Graham McMurray - 29 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great and did what he said he would do. Top guy! 

Mrs Emma Ingram - 21 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a few cars from Preston Motorpark but I feel this purchase was by far the smoothest and easiest transaction. I felt under no pressure from Mark at all and was really grateful that he was able to answer all my questions promptly. 

Mr John Taylor - 18 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual Preston Motorpark came up top Sam Knight is a great lad and always finds me the right car great experience from start to finish. 

Mrs Julie Moore - 13 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even went the extra mile and fitted the new plates when my private reg came through. Thank you Mark Tarry and staff, keep up the good work, so made up with my new Fiat 500. 

Mrs Pamela Horne - 6 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful. 

Mr. Benjamin Roberts - 27 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly staff, great service. Made to feel like a valued customer. 

Mrs Brenda Hoyle - 26 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your female assistant was very helpful ensuring the Fiat Panda City Cross I chose would give me satisfaction for my convenience and safety for my disability. 

Mrs Karen Gallagher - 23 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service and treatment by Sam Knight. 

Mr Wojciech Kaczmarczyk - 20 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service. We are very impressed with our sale women, her knowledge about product and commitments have to be recognised. Highly recommended! 

Mrs Kathryn Thompson - 18 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of changing my car was very efficient and well handled. The Sales Manager, Mark was attuned to what I was looking for and made an excellent suggestion and I am now very happy with my new car. 

Miss Michelle Gowing - 10 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam took over my handover from Lindon, I can't fault him excellent customer service and nothing was too much trouble, Sam is a credit to your company. 

Mr Kevin Duffy - 8 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was excellent obviously very difficult times, but the whole experience was fine. We live a long way from Preston, so the service plan was not considered relevant. 

Mr Sayful Alam - 5 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, Mark was really good and helpful. 

Mrs Pamela Coulter - 5 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman, Sam was great thank you. Also dealt with Shaz who was very quick at replying to my question. Thanks again! 

Mr Philip Bowerbank - 3 August 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great assistance from the sales manager Mark to identify a great car for our daughter's first car. It was prepared to a great standard and has attracted comments as it's just like a brand new car. 

Mr William Ralphson - 29 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lindon handled my sale and was excellent from start to finish. All the staff were great. I was worried due to going through the Motability Scheme but was treated as a valued customer! 

Mr Ross Hunter - 27 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have no hesitation in giving this dealer a 10/10. Was trying to source an MX5 in Scotland but no success. Changed search to UK wide and came across the Preston Park website. Enquired on 1 vehicle but was too late, but was assured by Sales Manager, Mark Tarry that they would search in England on my behalf and within 10 days, they had found, sourced, bought and sold a new MX5 for me. To top things off, they even drove it all the way from Kent to Edinburgh to do the handover....excellent service from Preston Motor Park. Thank you Mark Tarry!  

Mrs Lesley-Ann Connick - 26 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great price and fabulous service. I love my new Fiat 500 and would recommend Preston Motor Park for buying a new car. I came down from Scotland for the car and everything was ready and went very smoothly. Thanks again! 

Mr John Taylor - 23 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam knight was fantastic as always. It's why we return every time we buy a new car. 

Mr Stephen Gilbert - 19 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark the sales manager was very helpful throughout the process. Delivery was efficient and arranged in a timely manner. 

Mr Anthony Heaton - 18 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Waheeda Patel was helpful and professional. Thank you! 

Mr Terry Anyon - 2 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lindon Rimmer gave excellent service and was professional throughout, under the current circumstances and how all your team dealing with it they are a credit to your organisation. 

Mrs V Haworth - 26 June 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car and great service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.