Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (60 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr. Carlos Southworth - 16 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady on the service desk was top notch. Extremely polite and friendly. Good to a positive approach during these testing times - Carlos 

Mrs Deborah Turner - 14 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very simple and efficient. 

Mr Clive Aitkenhead - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car serviced by Paul who did the job well, carefully and conscientiously. Many thanks! 

Mrs Karen Forde - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! Really impressed with the vehicle health check video and the knowledge of the mechanic. Such a pity this is my nearest dealer at 108 miles away from my home though but as I was having a cambelt replaced I needed peace of mind that I was taking my Abarth to an expert with these vehicles. 

Mr John Woodruff - 1 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly staff. 

Mr Barry George - 30 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz Shah was amazing! 

Mr Richard Eccles - 30 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, really pleased with the new car. Handover was easy and would thoroughly recommend the team at Preston Motorpark. 

Mr Richard Sadler - 25 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very helpful, was going to sit and wait but asked for a route to DIY store, knowledge and directions by staff very good. 

Mrs Gillian Allinson - 25 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service I received, the lady was lovely nothing was too much trouble, gave 100% to her job and customers. Her name is Shanaz 

Mr Mitchell - 21 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good overall, no issues what so ever. A pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Jawid Mulla - 9 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish. 

Miss Samantha Finlay - 19 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only reason for the no in the handover was because of all the COVID rules and having to do everything outside which is no ones fault, Sam was brilliant and couldn't have done more for me and would definitely return for future custom. 

Miss Lily Steadman - 2 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. My Grand daughter is now the proud owner of a car she absolutely loves. The process was stress free. Thank you! 

Mr Graham McMurray - 29 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great and did what he said he would do. Top guy! 

Mrs Emma Ingram - 21 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a few cars from Preston Motorpark but I feel this purchase was by far the smoothest and easiest transaction. I felt under no pressure from Mark at all and was really grateful that he was able to answer all my questions promptly. 

Mr John Taylor - 18 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual Preston Motorpark came up top Sam Knight is a great lad and always finds me the right car great experience from start to finish. 

Mrs Julie Moore - 13 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even went the extra mile and fitted the new plates when my private reg came through. Thank you Mark Tarry and staff, keep up the good work, so made up with my new Fiat 500. 

Mrs Pamela Horne - 6 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful. 

Mr. Benjamin Roberts - 27 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly staff, great service. Made to feel like a valued customer. 

Mrs Brenda Hoyle - 26 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your female assistant was very helpful ensuring the Fiat Panda City Cross I chose would give me satisfaction for my convenience and safety for my disability. 

Mrs Karen Gallagher - 23 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service and treatment by Sam Knight. 

Mr Wojciech Kaczmarczyk - 20 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service. We are very impressed with our sale women, her knowledge about product and commitments have to be recognised. Highly recommended! 

Mrs Kathryn Thompson - 18 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of changing my car was very efficient and well handled. The Sales Manager, Mark was attuned to what I was looking for and made an excellent suggestion and I am now very happy with my new car. 

Miss Michelle Gowing - 10 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam took over my handover from Lindon, I can't fault him excellent customer service and nothing was too much trouble, Sam is a credit to your company. 

Mr Kevin Duffy - 8 September 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was excellent obviously very difficult times, but the whole experience was fine. We live a long way from Preston, so the service plan was not considered relevant. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.