We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (27 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr William Ralphson - 29 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lindon handled my sale and was excellent from start to finish. All the staff were great. I was worried due to going through the Motability Scheme but was treated as a valued customer! 

Mr Ross Hunter - 27 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have no hesitation in giving this dealer a 10/10. Was trying to source an MX5 in Scotland but no success. Changed search to UK wide and came across the Preston Park website. Enquired on 1 vehicle but was too late, but was assured by Sales Manager, Mark Tarry that they would search in England on my behalf and within 10 days, they had found, sourced, bought and sold a new MX5 for me. To top things off, they even drove it all the way from Kent to Edinburgh to do the handover....excellent service from Preston Motor Park. Thank you Mark Tarry!  

Mrs Lesley-Ann Connick - 26 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great price and fabulous service. I love my new Fiat 500 and would recommend Preston Motor Park for buying a new car. I came down from Scotland for the car and everything was ready and went very smoothly. Thanks again! 

Mr John Taylor - 23 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam knight was fantastic as always. It's why we return every time we buy a new car. 

Mr Stephen Gilbert - 19 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark the sales manager was very helpful throughout the process. Delivery was efficient and arranged in a timely manner. 

Mr Anthony Heaton - 18 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Waheeda Patel was helpful and professional. Thank you! 

Mr Terry Anyon - 2 July 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lindon Rimmer gave excellent service and was professional throughout, under the current circumstances and how all your team dealing with it they are a credit to your organisation. 

Mr G Johnson - 25 June 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Most delighted with Company and Staff as a whole.  

Miss H Hamilton - 19 June 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab service from Lindon!! 

Mrs Raffaela Scaglia - 12 June 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant staff especially Sam knight at Preston branch. 

Mrs J Hill - 11 June 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In view of the Covid 19 restrictions all went really well. Very good to see your precautions in place. Well done.  

Mrs S Christie - 20 May 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Shaz and Lindon did everything they could during this time to ensure the purchase of my new car went extremely smoothly.  

Mrs Andree Carroll - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were helpful and pleasant and supplied me with coffees while I waited. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Richard Freeman was very good and wouldn't let me have the car until he was happy with it himself. It is good to see that some people/businesses still care about customer service.  

Mrs Karen Brandes - 28 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On day of pick up it was a surprise for my daughter and all staff were amazing, couldn't have wished for a better experience. 

Mr Steven Braithwaite - 27 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone friendly, not under any pressure at all to purchase my Volvo V90. Sam was excellent, and felt that I was a valued potential customer - Steven Braithwaite 

Mrs Jennifer Turner - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient no hassle service. Would recommend! 

Mr John Woodhouse - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick. Thanks 

Ms Yvonne Gregson - 9 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff extremely friendly but professional. Good knowledge of the products, will have no hesitation of visiting again when I wish to exchange any future vehicle. 

Miss Sarah Boyer - 7 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A level of service that's in a class of it's own 5 stars. 

Mr Andrew Bruce - 25 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was for my daughter who has just passed her test. She really enjoyed the whole process. Thanks for making it special for her. 

Mr Nathan Morrow - 15 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Volvo team were very friendly, welcoming and very professional, they quickly arranged a test drive, even though I had dropped in without making an appointment and it was busy. The car purchase and collection was very easy and Wendy arranged insurance for me and was very helpful. 

Mr Kevin Callus - 2 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was really helpful and patient and just a brilliant sales person overall. Really easy process to change my car.  

Miss Hayley Bayliss - 7 December 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shannaz was absolutely brilliant, great friendly professional service and nothing was to much trouble. 

Mrs Carol Bibby - 6 December 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michelle was excellent from start to finish. What a pleasure to be in her company.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.