Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (72 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Charles Barton - 29 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were fantastic, nothing too much trouble. They made sure everything was right. A Big THANK YOU to the team at Motor Parks at Preston. 

Mrs Slene Craven - 26 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz, the lady that serve us, was brilliant, she was so friendly, and informative, she made us feel so welcome, and was very enthusiastic, when she handed over the car, she showed us where everything was on the car, and made it easy for us to drive it away, me and my husband both thought she was brilliant, and we would give her 11 out of 10 faultless. 

Mr Matt Hopley - 20 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb customer service. Mark was excellent and made every step of the process simple and fully explained. I would highly recommend anyone to use the dealership. 

Ms Kathryn Sellars - 17 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying a car was made easy and quickly. Helped with finance, specifications etc. Above all, no pressure. 

Mrs Catherine Pillinger - 14 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very accommodating staff, we were delayed collecting the car but they waited for us even though it made them close later. Very pleased and would definitely recommend! 

Mrs Lauren Lewis - 5 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was fantastic and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Mark was also very helpful. They were both friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Thank you, I love my new car! 

Miss Pamela Dunn - 4 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very straightforward and pleasant transaction from Waheeda. 

Mrs Andrea Marie Riley - 3 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There was no pressure, which was really good. 

Mrs Elaine Hall - 2 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was very helpful and ensured that I got the exact car that I wanted. I found her very knowledgeable about the product range. 

Mr Andrew De-Li-Haye - 29 March 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service thanks to Waheeda Patel. 

Mr. Carlos Southworth - 16 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady on the service desk was top notch. Extremely polite and friendly. Good to a positive approach during these testing times - Carlos 

Mrs Deborah Turner - 14 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very simple and efficient. 

Mr Clive Aitkenhead - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car serviced by Paul who did the job well, carefully and conscientiously. Many thanks! 

Mrs Karen Forde - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! Really impressed with the vehicle health check video and the knowledge of the mechanic. Such a pity this is my nearest dealer at 108 miles away from my home though but as I was having a cambelt replaced I needed peace of mind that I was taking my Abarth to an expert with these vehicles. 

Mr John Woodruff - 1 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly staff. 

Mr Barry George - 30 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz Shah was amazing! 

Mr Richard Eccles - 30 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, really pleased with the new car. Handover was easy and would thoroughly recommend the team at Preston Motorpark. 

Mr Richard Sadler - 25 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very helpful, was going to sit and wait but asked for a route to DIY store, knowledge and directions by staff very good. 

Mrs Gillian Allinson - 25 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service I received, the lady was lovely nothing was too much trouble, gave 100% to her job and customers. Her name is Shanaz 

Mr Mitchell - 21 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good overall, no issues what so ever. A pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Jawid Mulla - 9 January 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish. 

Miss Samantha Finlay - 19 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only reason for the no in the handover was because of all the COVID rules and having to do everything outside which is no ones fault, Sam was brilliant and couldn't have done more for me and would definitely return for future custom. 

Miss Lily Steadman - 2 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. My Grand daughter is now the proud owner of a car she absolutely loves. The process was stress free. Thank you! 

Mr Graham McMurray - 29 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great and did what he said he would do. Top guy! 

Mrs Emma Ingram - 21 October 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a few cars from Preston Motorpark but I feel this purchase was by far the smoothest and easiest transaction. I felt under no pressure from Mark at all and was really grateful that he was able to answer all my questions promptly. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.