Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (15 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Andree Carroll - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were helpful and pleasant and supplied me with coffees while I waited. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Richard Freeman was very good and wouldn't let me have the car until he was happy with it himself. It is good to see that some people/businesses still care about customer service.  

Mrs Karen Brandes - 28 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On day of pick up it was a surprise for my daughter and all staff were amazing, couldn't have wished for a better experience. 

Mr Steven Braithwaite - 27 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone friendly, not under any pressure at all to purchase my Volvo V90. Sam was excellent, and felt that I was a valued potential customer - Steven Braithwaite 

Mrs Jennifer Turner - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient no hassle service. Would recommend! 

Mr John Woodhouse - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick. Thanks 

Ms Yvonne Gregson - 9 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff extremely friendly but professional. Good knowledge of the products, will have no hesitation of visiting again when I wish to exchange any future vehicle. 

Miss Sarah Boyer - 7 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A level of service that's in a class of it's own 5 stars. 

Mr Andrew Bruce - 25 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was for my daughter who has just passed her test. She really enjoyed the whole process. Thanks for making it special for her. 

Mr Nathan Morrow - 15 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Volvo team were very friendly, welcoming and very professional, they quickly arranged a test drive, even though I had dropped in without making an appointment and it was busy. The car purchase and collection was very easy and Wendy arranged insurance for me and was very helpful. 

Mr Kevin Callus - 2 January 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was really helpful and patient and just a brilliant sales person overall. Really easy process to change my car.  

Miss Hayley Bayliss - 7 December 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shannaz was absolutely brilliant, great friendly professional service and nothing was to much trouble. 

Mrs Carol Bibby - 6 December 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michelle was excellent from start to finish. What a pleasure to be in her company.  

Miss Annabel Bower - 2 December 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite issues at the beginning of the process, Sam and Mark went out of their way to ensure I was looked after and in the end, I got the perfect car! 

Mrs Michelle Murray-Anderson - , visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish. All our needs were catered for in a totally professional manner. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.