Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (426 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Lynn Waite - 10 October 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and the whole team were just fabulous ?? 

Mary Wright - 22 September 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car I have had from Preston Motorpark and the service as usual was excellent.  

Donald Gair - 25 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service 5 star many thanks 

Charlotte Baxendale - 22 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia Mason was fantastic! Such a lovely person and made me feel so calm and relaxed whilst helping me choose the right car for me!!  

Bethany Hunt - 21 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice fun way to buy a car.  

Donna Marie Keller - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy customer! 

Russell Simpson - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Reception very helpful - explained all I needed to know. 

Kayleigh Weston - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the overall service, staff very friendly and helpful. Offered a great deal compared to other car dealers and the salesman Phil was great! He went above and beyond. I was really happy with the service I received and I am absolutely over the moon with my new car :  

David Bragg - 6 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from yours sales lady Shahnaz. Car as described . Delivered to cornwall.  

Ruth Deane - 4 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Philip was great, really helpful and friendly. 

Susan Cooke - 29 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the way Ellia dealt with the whole process 

Katy Armstrong - 25 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia was brilliant from start to finish, i really hope shes still working with you when my car is ready for exchange! Lovely girl and a asset to the team at Preston Motor Park!  

Ian Scott - 13 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service 

Mr G Dowson - 7 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and very polite and helpful staff well done. 

Mr Aidan Smith - 27 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Delivered the car a long way at no extra cost. Did everything they said they were going to. Very pleased with our car purchase. Would definitely use again. 

Susan Bowers - 24 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous  

Shaun Forsyth - 15 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Over all the car and experience was ok. You offered a great deal and much better at responding compared to other dealers I was speaking to. 

David Reisner - 14 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jade was great! 

Natalie Franklin - 13 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and delivery of my car for servicing all in good timings and service info delivered promptly. Highly recommended. 

Alan Hickson - 3 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that the sales people involved went beyond what I would have expected. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when helping to choose accessories and add-ons. Very patient when explaining all the latest technology at hand over. 

Mr Peter Clark - 28 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish praise needs to be given to Sam Knight and Mark for their professionalism and knowledge. The few hiccups and issues were swiftly addressed, highly recommend these guys - 1st Class service and support. 

Mr. John Ward-Panter - 27 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with the service l received. 

Mr. Peter Corkhill - 10 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with the sales lady, Waheeda Patel. What a jewel, promote her at once! 

Mrs Demi Shaw - 9 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a Citroen C3 and dealt with Lawrence and Tex for my purchase, both of whom were extremely professional and helpful. The car was the one I'd been looking for so I was really looking forward to test driving and potentially purchasing. The purchase was very smooth, even with the part exchange of my car. Great service and I would definitely recommend and use again! 

Ian Antrobus - 26 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole experience the easiest vehicle purchase I have made. The saleswoman Waheeda was straightforward, pleasant and professional. Thank you. Ian Antrobus Motique Plastics  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.