Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (373 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


David Welton - 28 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the whole experience. Shahnaz was a great help in sorting out the change in vehicle use to disabled from private.  

Laura Beetham - 24 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike was brilliant and really trustworthy. Didn't bother us when we were browsing which is very refreshing! Great from start to finish  

Paul Brunker - 21 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased car for my daughters 17th birthday present and did not actually view the car, but was reassured by salesmen Mr Mike Parr that the car was immaculate and it is. Mike is a credit to his company and was so helpful throughout the purchase of the car. Mike even contacted me on a Sunday with my queries about log book and taxing the car, Brilliant and thank you all at Preston Motor Park. 

Yvonne Thornton - 18 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very, very pleased with my first car from Preston Motor Park. Joe Capstick who looked after us from enquirey to collection was excellent and after having a test drive I was even able to purchase & drive away he same morning!! Thank you again, I'm sure we will buy from you again. David Thornton 

David Greenwood - 13 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed by your service receptionist, Tuesday Welsh. She was bright, friendly and efficient and despite telling me that she is relatively new to the job she proved to be knowledgeable and therefore was able to answer my questions and discuss my requirements in an informed and intelligent manner. On the strength of her service I shall be happy to use your dealership again in the future. 

Libby Taylor - 7 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 'Tuesday' on service was superb...very attentive; good communications; pleasant and accurate with the information provided. 

Julie Barnes-Worrall - 30 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car and the service given from Tex 

Brian Thornton - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No problem whatsoever which is very nice for a change 

Brian Lambert - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I like car and thought the service I received was good. My only criticism is that I should have been given a more thorough instruction about the vehicle before I drove it away 

Leonard Goss - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan Green is a very nice man, friendly, respectful and helpful. 

Samuel Stanley - 23 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round good service  

Keith Wilson - 5 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never had such a clean car - thank you! 

Bethany Halliday - 2 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on reception really friendly helpful and attentive! Car came back all clean and tidy and received a print out showing all the works done. Only comment I would say is that the fiat reception could do to be sign posted a bit clearer when you enter as was a bit lost and confused of where to go. Otherwise I was really impressed with the service, easy and hassle free ?? 

Ian Kitson - 26 August 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a 'waiting appointment, therefore I sat in the waiting area and as usual had ample hot drinks available. All the staff who came for a drink offered me one too, which I thought was very nice of them. My car on completion was returned washed and valeted. 

Emma Simpson - 20 August 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and extremely helpful ladies on reception :- 

lan Gibson - 19 August 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by friendly and knkowledgeable staff.Thank you Mike Parr. 

Fraser Lynch - 11 August 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied.  

Miss Lois Spencer - 28 July 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I intended getting another Fiat, but ended up with a Vauxhall Adam, thanks to the enthusiasm and salesmanship of Mike Parr, for which I'm very grateful! 

Mr Raymond Capper - 25 May 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased with my new car and I can say I would have no hesitation in buying from you again. Your salesman, Tex, was fantastic and went the extra mile to ensure we were able to do the deal, well done Tex. 

Charlotte Baker - 21 May 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service given was amazing, I was made to feel very comfortable and I am over the moon with my new car. Would recommend to anyone. 

Amanda Gorse - 20 May 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say a big thank you to Tex for all his help wonderful service 

Gordon Mullin - 18 May 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service from Mike Parr 

William Quarrell - 14 May 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales team once again excelled . They made the purchase of my new car a load of fun  

Mr Nigel Sibson - 27 April 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car I bought is excellent and the whole transaction was hassle free - the sales person listened to me and even sorted me smart repair cover. Just all round excellent. 

Mrs Linda Donaldson - 28 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received excellent service from Mike Parr. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.