Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (435 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Caroline West - 28 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Michelle and Mark. 

Mr Robert Shadwell - 26 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Mrs Gillian Hannan - 24 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I was given was really good. Thank you to David who arranged the job to get done for me. 

Mrs Yvonne King - 24 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michelle was my salesperson and in my opinion she was excellent. She made me welcome and was very good at her job. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Well done Michelle! 

Mrs Inese Girard - 21 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service...can't wish better..thanks! 

Ms Jane Summers - 20 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Shanaz and Mark were amazing and really helpful. 

Mr Simon Chambers - 4 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia was very helpful. 

Mr James Baxendale - 3 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz and Mark was very good at representing the company and made it easy to complete the deal. 

Mr. Martyn White - 1 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a pleasure dealing with Lawrence and Lyndon. They couldn't have been more helpful. Great salesmen and product knowledge was excellent. 

Mrs Lynn Waite - 10 October 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and the whole team were just fabulous ?? 

Mary Wright - 22 September 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car I have had from Preston Motorpark and the service as usual was excellent.  

Donald Gair - 25 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service 5 star many thanks 

Charlotte Baxendale - 22 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia Mason was fantastic! Such a lovely person and made me feel so calm and relaxed whilst helping me choose the right car for me!!  

Bethany Hunt - 21 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice fun way to buy a car.  

Donna Marie Keller - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy customer! 

Russell Simpson - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Reception very helpful - explained all I needed to know. 

Kayleigh Weston - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the overall service, staff very friendly and helpful. Offered a great deal compared to other car dealers and the salesman Phil was great! He went above and beyond. I was really happy with the service I received and I am absolutely over the moon with my new car :  

David Bragg - 6 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from yours sales lady Shahnaz. Car as described . Delivered to cornwall.  

Ruth Deane - 4 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Philip was great, really helpful and friendly. 

Susan Cooke - 29 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the way Ellia dealt with the whole process 

Katy Armstrong - 25 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia was brilliant from start to finish, i really hope shes still working with you when my car is ready for exchange! Lovely girl and a asset to the team at Preston Motor Park!  

Ian Scott - 13 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service 

Mr G Dowson - 7 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and very polite and helpful staff well done. 

Mr Aidan Smith - 27 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Delivered the car a long way at no extra cost. Did everything they said they were going to. Very pleased with our car purchase. Would definitely use again. 

Susan Bowers - 24 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.