We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (292 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Helen Aspinall - 29 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Was dealt with by James Davies, from Bury Motors, who kept me informed throughout the process. Excellent purchase, Fiat 500. 

Mrs Irene Page - 16 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Generally pretty good. Some minor details got overlooked at handover but all in all this is my 3rd car. 99.9% of staff are excellent. 

Mr Ken Mills - 3 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the Salesman, Raheem to be very efficient and friendly and thought he did an excellent job. 

Miss Jane Littleproud - 29 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was the ultimate professional. He was extremely helpful and couldn't have been more helpful. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to another branch where his colleague James went through the paperwork and got me set up in the car. James was also extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent service and I would highly recommend that if you are looking to purchase a car you check these guys out. You should be extremely proud of such a great team! 

Mrs Jeanette Thompson - 20 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I requested a particular second hand car in a specific colour and you found it. I was kept updated during the 3 weeks that it took to find my perfect car, thank you! 

Mr Andrew Bates - 14 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Got the car for daughter and she is very pleased. 

Mr Roger Wormleighton - 9 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was most helpful at every stage of the purchase. Well done! 

Mr Simon Lock - 2 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thanks to Raheem for his kindness and professionalism. We were made to feel welcome and the coffee was lovely...I would certainly use Bury Motors again! 

Mr Alan Stearn - 16 July 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was great. He drove 4hrs just to bring the car for a test drive. Part ex for my car was the best price around. 

Mrs Joanne Edmunds - 9 July 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean and Jimmy were outstanding no pressure easy to talk to. The whole experience was exceptional, will defo be going back. 

Mr S Braithwaite - 18 June 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr N Cox - 30 May 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had problems with finance, Sean not only found me a car with in my budget he went above and beyond to sort out my finance updating me promptly, he was great 

Mr C Toner - 23 May 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Sean, James and the team. Despite some messing around from the finance company, the folks at Bury Motors kept me in the loop and made the handover of the car as seamless as they could. I'll be back when I'm due a new motor! " 

Ms Annette Corrigan - 26 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem gave me lots of advice which helped me to choose my car. Your whole team were friendly and very courteous. 

Mrs Maxine Buckley - 17 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recall update on r-link system took longer than anticipated so car not ready for time arranged but kept informed of progress. Thank you Hannah! 

Mrs Eileen Poole - 15 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was brilliant, would recommend him to anyone! 

Mrs Diane Townsend - 5 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hannah in the service department is very helpful and sorts everything out. 

Mr Mark Holland - 3 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, staff are always very helpful. Hannah and colleagues found me good tyre prices too. 

Mrs Sharon Cockcroft - 1 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely excellent customer service and exceptional skills in the mechanical aspect. 

Mrs Sheila Knight - 24 January 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem Arshad was excellent. He is a fantastic young man. He went the extra mile for us and we would recommend him and all staff. 

Mr David Sivers - 2 January 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. James Davies who we dealt with was superb and would recommend highly.  

Miss Colleen Roy - 16 December 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional, efficient and friendly service. No pressure to buy, just so helpful. Very happy with my car and would definitely recommend you. Thank you Raheem. 

Mr Shaun Edmundson - 16 December 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Raheem ???? would definitely come back if we need a car again ?????????? service! 

Mrs Andrena Wilson - 24 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thank you to service reception team, absolutely lovely, very welcoming and prompt with offering hot drinks whilst I waited for my service and work to be carried out. Front of house credit to the team.  

Mr Kevin Connolly - 23 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm truly happy with the M.O.T service, so much appreciated. Thank you so much! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.