Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (273 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Sheila Knight - 24 January 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem Arshad was excellent. He is a fantastic young man. He went the extra mile for us and we would recommend him and all staff. 

Mr David Sivers - 2 January 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. James Davies who we dealt with was superb and would recommend highly.  

Miss Colleen Roy - 16 December 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional, efficient and friendly service. No pressure to buy, just so helpful. Very happy with my car and would definitely recommend you. Thank you Raheem. 

Mr Shaun Edmundson - 16 December 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Raheem ???? would definitely come back if we need a car again ?????????? service! 

Mrs Andrena Wilson - 24 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thank you to service reception team, absolutely lovely, very welcoming and prompt with offering hot drinks whilst I waited for my service and work to be carried out. Front of house credit to the team.  

Mr Kevin Connolly - 23 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm truly happy with the M.O.T service, so much appreciated. Thank you so much! 

Mrs Carolynn Wilmore - 10 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really pleased to have my vehicle on the same day. I was kept up to date on what needed doing. 

Mrs Myra Leary - 29 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This time very happy with the service provided. It was only an MOT.  

Mrs Emma Mcmahon - 16 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, approachable and efficient. 

Mr Matthew Brown - 15 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with Bury Motors Service. Thank you! 

Mrs Anne Marie McCarthy - 15 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car. Will buy from Bury Motors again. 

Mr Russell Tennant - 9 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately live too far away to take advantage of your service plan. We found James our sales person to be very professional and really helpful, he really went the extra mile to help us purchase our vehicle. I have never experienced such a genuinely helpful and friendly car sales company when buying any vehicle before. 

Mrs Aileen Mowbray - 4 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Polite and knowledgeable staff - efficient service! 

Mr Alan Lloyd - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant staff - deal done in 40 mins. All happy. Collected car next day. Very satisfied with new car. 

Mr. Alastair Stevens - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service from John and Matt was also exceedingly helpful. I would without hesitation buy another vehicle from Bury Motors. A special thank you to Pam who also displayed excellent customer service and your organisation is very lucky to have her. Thank you Pam! 

Mr Alan Lloyd - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Miss Carol Gremson - 30 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Hannah again, extremely friendly, polite and informative. 

Mr Harry Cowie - 28 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. 

Mrs Carole Brown - 15 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good to receive the courtesy call the day before which gave me the opportunity to ask questions. The work done was clearly explained at every stage. 

Mr Michael Darlington - 5 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Raheem. 

Mrs Janet Stringer - 3 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my new car. 

Ms Pauline Otley - 21 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second service and I have to say on both visits the reception staff have been wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very very polite and courteous throughout my time on site. 

Mr. Raymond Brandwood - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your support over the past months in sorting out the clutch problem with Renault Customer Services. Your assistance and honesty was a great help in overcoming the huge obstacle with Renault. 

Mrs Mandy Rose - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the professionalism of the sales team over the course of our two visits and telephone call. The process of purchasing a new vehicle and part exchanging was clearly explained. Appreciated the assistance with transferring my private number plate. A pleasure to deal with. A refreshing change for a car dealership. 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 18 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.