Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (216 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Claire Bebbington - 27 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch that car was returned cleaned inside and outside!  

Mr. David Ellis - 10 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff was great from start to finish and all friendly 

Mr Ashfaq Hussain - 10 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly professional service all through! 

Mr. Jack Bancroft - 6 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service, the personality and friendly approach to me as a costumer. Your staff was most helpful and made me feel looked after would like to thank them all. Regards, Mr J. Bancroft  

Mrs Rita Greenhalgh - 1 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, patient and friendly service. 

Mrs Mary Harding - 26 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love Renault cars, it our first and last choices! 

Mr David Peters - 25 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr Simon Nelson - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Super receptionist! 

Mrs Catherine Ormrod - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite. 

Mrs Gillian Ellison - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was brilliant from start to finish, he answered all our questions and was very helpful. 

Mr John Grossi - 22 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was delighted with the service I received. A very good price delivered in super quick time. Would highly recommend. 

Mr Ian Boucher - 21 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Honest, professional, friendly and fairly priced.  

Mr John Waddington - 19 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service with friendly staff! 

Mrs Aileen Mowbray - 18 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Our Sales Advisor Yas Mohammed was very polite, friendly and helpful. He guided us through the options which resulted in a very satisfactory conclusion. 

Ms Andrea Sawinski - 16 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross was fantastic and happy to help. 

Mr Stuart White - 12 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John was always available to answer any questions about the car before I arrived for the test drive. He was very friendly with great knowledge and ensured all my questions were answered before purchasing the car. Highly recommend! 

Mrs Maureen Olszewska - 10 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient service and courteous staff 

Mrs Judith Whitelegge - 9 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had an MOT so didn't need a video health check. 

Mr Neil White - 3 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've recently purchased my second Renault car from Bury Motors and was equally impressed with the service and manner in which they approach each customer. Recommend for sure. 

Mr Volker Bunte - 16 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well done, thanks! 

Mrs Tracey Mayo - 5 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service thanks! 

Mrs Lynsey Mcghee - 2 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yas the salesman was absolutely lovely, great communication and customer service and a really friendly guy. 

Mrs Julie Mills - 2 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were warmly greeted by your salesman and all questions were answered very knowledgeably. He was very helpful and considerate throughout! 

Ms Ruth Brice - 1 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ross was fantastic. Collected my car, took it for a service and returned it the following evening. Completely hassle free and fantastic service. 

Mrs Coleen Hey - 29 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent customer service, from walking through the door to picking up my car. I would highly recommend this dealership for their personal service and in particular John who made the purchase easy, he was extremely professional and efficient. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.