Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (146 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Leo Sayles - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual excellent service thanks. 

Mr Graham McWilliam - 20 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter was superb! 

Mrs Dawn Hull - 18 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only the initial health check - But excellent service! 

Mr Carl Samuel - 15 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everybody most helpful and polite.  

Mr V Payarda - 4 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am Pleased with the overall service. Great Work! 

Ms Kate Ayres - 27 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Thank you 

Mr Gary Castle - 26 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. Thank you to Jack, Nicola and James for all your help 

Mr Tony Cofie - 24 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason on the front desk was amazing and extremely helpful. 

Mr John Paul Craig - 15 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a good feeling when I first spoke with Peter Lamb in Doves. He's a perfect gentleman; all round nice guy and is a total pro'. We got the deal we wanted and Peter made the whole thing effortless. He's a credit to the industry and we'll be back next time we need a car.  

Sukhjiwan Hargun - 14 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whole buying experience has been exceptional, not just the the car but the hospitality received from the team members. 

Mr Tejas Patel - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service and excellent staff! James, my service manager was brilliant. 

Mrs Jean Knight - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All was fine as I would expect of this provider. 

Mrs Shirley Feist - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with all aspects of the service I received,. 

Mr Bryan Saville - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very knowledgeable and we were made to feel very relaxed through the whole process. Very good. Staff made to feel special from day 1 

Mr Tony Knight - 6 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great unpressured service. Made car buying a pleasure and set a new benchmark for the future.  

Mr Robert Nguyen - 2 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was exceptional. Other salesmen could learn a thing or two from him. His professionalism & organisation stood out, as did his ability to talk straight no nonsense. Above all, I felt he really cared about providing a good service, which makes all the difference. Thank you Peter! 

Colin Jackson - 6 May 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, polite service. Very patient during the process of buying.  

Martin Rainey - 1 May 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from all the team, could not be more helpful. 

Mrs Carol Hunt - 23 February 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Rob the sales executive. Would recommend him to friends, especially as minor issue with car was fixed without any inconvenience to me. 

Michael Garnett - 24 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John Kane was attentive and thorough. Great service 

Priyesh Shah - 23 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Peter Lamb for looking after us and we were very happy with the level of customer service we experienced.  

Marion Brown - 3 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial contact to picking up the car the experience was faultless. Jack was excellent  

Philip Maccarthy - 3 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rob Staines was excellent 

Ben Carrington-Brown - 1 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Robert Staines, the sales consultant, was very professional and knowledgeable, showing me a huge amount of extra things if desired not know about what the car could do I was renewing an XC90 

Mr George Gow - 19 November 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, this is my second Volvo car from Doves Croydon, I found Peter Lamb and everyone extremely helpful and efficient and I felt looked after very well. I have my own number plate and the paper work involved to make the necessary changes was made very easy for me, for which I am very grateful. My thanks to Peter Lamb who was so clear about everything - will be back in 3 years time!  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.