Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (167 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Charles Haryott - 30 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and care throughout the buying process.  

Mrs Karen Broadbent - 20 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Joanna.  

Mr Adam Jarvis - 17 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent hand over, very personalized and patient  

Mr Nigel Newcomen - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mrs Araceli Munoz-Jimenez - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round service was great! 

Mr Alexandru Cinca - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the handover and unveiling. Pleasure to meet the team! 

Mr Jonathan Day - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic, friendly service from beginning to end. 

Mr Trevor Gurney-Smith - 13 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All work carried out successfully 

Mr Oliver Weerasuriya - 8 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. A prompt service and high quality of work. Highly recommend using Doves Volvo for all your Volvo repairs.  

Mr Leo Sayles - 7 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual excellent service thanks 

Mr Stephen Bickell - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very grateful for washing my vehicle upon completion. 

Mr Paul Rogers - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and good communication keeping us informed along the way. Delivery was ahead of time. Number plate was an added surprise!  

Mr Colin Merenda - 2 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack & James and their colleagues were very friendly, efficient and helpful. They did what they said. Jo's personal video convinced us it was worth the trip to Croydon to have a better look 

Mr Derek Squire - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from your team. Jason was very helpful as the loan car was new and so he explained the controls. Well done see you again. 

Mr Jiten Tamang - 26 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming staff and service was good. 

Mrs Jane Scott - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conrad took the time and patience with us to help us make the best choice possible for our needs. He really went above and beyond. The whole team was excellent! We really felt like we weren't just investing in a new car but a longer term relationship with Volvo  

Ms Annaleisa Gordon - 18 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such impressive service from the moment we walked in to the time we left with the car a couple of days later. There were a couple of hiccups/issues - both words are too strong but I can't think of a suitable word, they were dealt with quickly and professionally I cannot praise Doves highly enough. 

Mr Serkan Bektas - 17 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First service since purchase was handled very well. Our ownership experience so far has been superb.  

Mr Edward Palmer - 11 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent 

Mr Simon - 2 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service and delivered on what I wanted. 

Mr Peter Ibbotson - 1 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason is a great asset to your business.  

Mr Leo Sayles - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual excellent service thanks. 

Mr Graham McWilliam - 20 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter was superb! 

Mrs Dawn Hull - 18 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only the initial health check - But excellent service! 

Mr Carl Samuel - 15 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everybody most helpful and polite.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.