Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (141 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Richard Lawrence - 26 September 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 This is the third Volvo I have purchased from Henrik Levinson at both the Horsham and Croydon branches. He's very proactive and honest, and knows what I look for in a car 

Mr Robert David Benn - 23 September 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was wonderful, dealing with all queries quickly and efficiently, and going the extra mile for us at all times.  

Mrs Mary McColl - 23 September 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Joshua from Volvo Croydon was excellent. It is the best Motability experience I've had. He provided updates. Communicated with us and was very patient. First class service. " 

Mrs Hannah Howard-Jones - 19 September 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter and Nicola were consummate professionals throughout. We're very happy with the car and the service we received from initial enquiry through to driving it off the forecourt. Thank you. 

George Gow - 14 September 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a lovely Volvo V40 D2 R Design Lux Nav, which the dealer kept hold for me when i left a deposit over the phone. Everything was as described, the car was valeted before we collected it. We had no problems whatsoever. Good people and even delivered and met us well over half way with the new car for us to collect. Would happily buy my next car from Doves in Croydon. Would like also to thank Peter Lamb - Sales Consultant and Nicola Pomfrey, for being so professional at doing their job. Thanks 

Mr K. Newson - 23 August 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As I asked for, and got, a reduced price MOT & Annual Service after a very low annual mileage, I was particularly pleased with how thoroughly cleaned and polished inside & out the car was when it was returned. Thank you.  

Mr Rupert Skellet - 23 August 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Darren Dennyssen was very good. 

Mr Cameron Hay - 16 August 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik Levinson was brilliant throughout the entire buying process, keeping us well updated regularly and always willing to help. We got very friendly service throughout and having the car under a cover in the showroom was a nice touch on the collection day. Definitely the best buying experience we've had from a Volvo dealer to date, very impressed, thank you very much : 

Mr Richard Ronald - 16 August 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent overall sales service 

Mr J Dawes - 13 August 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent door to door service 

Helena Cunha - 21 July 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customs service was extremely good, professional and frendly 

David Swift - 17 July 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure doing business with them 

Andrew Curley - 15 July 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prompt friendly service. 

Mr Muhammad Ali - 2 July 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua and Henrik are a different breed of car representative. They are kind, honest and humble. They don't force anything on to you and feel like they are on your side. Lisa and I were very impressed with how they have helped us to find a new car, even in the face of my financial issues. They have also resolved to work with us to buy a new XC90 in the coming years rather than leave us now that we have purchased a used one. They should be commended for this approach - more car sales representatives could learn from them. 

Mrs Charlotte Blofeld - 25 June 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional help from Hendrik and Richard. I'm delighted. Thank you. 

Miss Jenifer Da Costa - 19 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing all the way through thank you guys  

Mr Oswald Jopp - 16 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service reminder by email was great. Overall first service experience was impressive. My thanks to your service manager. 

Mr Danny Carroll - 16 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Consultant, Joshua, was highly professional and a pleasure to do business with and he is the reason why I chose a new Volvo over a used model. I would also like to mention the driver, John, who delivered my car. John was also highly professional and very friendly and ensured my car was delivered both promptly and in pristine condition even after a very long drive in poor weather. Both Joshua and John are a credit to both Doves and Volvo and should be praised. Excellent Customer Service such as this should be recognised as it is becoming a rare commodity. Thank you to all concerned. 

Mr Richard Darwin-Craggs - 11 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Peter lamb your sales manager he was very helpful polite and patient 

Mr Dene Kerner - 10 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout. Jeff and Henrik were top class. Thank you.  

Mr Daniel Stremtan - 4 May 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always ,courtesy and quality is the very reason for using your company. 

Mr Wayne Collier - 22 April 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter breaks the mould and stereotype of a car salesman and is a consummate professional. 

Dr Anirudda Pai - 20 April 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must thank the sales executive Peter Lamb heartily who made me so comfortable answering all my questions and being helpful as much as he could I wish him all the best The car was handed to me in a pristine condition 

Mr Simon Harfield - 17 April 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 An excellent, friendly and professional service in every aspect. It was a pleasure. 

Mr Alan Lamb - 14 April 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was excellent. Peter Lamb  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.