Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (167 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Moore - 3 June 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Volvo XC60 - Great car so far. Very smooth ride with a cavernous boot. Fuel economy looks promising too. Special mention for Peter Lamb - very friendly and helpful attention when considering our purchase and a very smooth process when concluding it! 

Mr Hanish Patel - 14 March 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is absolutely amazing. Amazing service from Volvo, Henrik, the Sales manager who helped me pick the right Volvo for me, was an absolute star and amazing team member. Went above and beyond for me in helping me purchase.  

Mrs Tracey Perkins - 28 February 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car. Excellent customer service from Peter Lamb at Doves. 

Mrs Victoria Etheridge - 10 February 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful sales team. Henrick who sold us the car was brilliant with his efficiency and very accommodating to us. Highly recommended dealers. 

Mr Thomas Bircham - 2 February 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was an absolute star from start to finish. Every aspect of his service has been first class and has made the purchasing process a real pleasure. His warm and friendly nature is a credit to the business and I would definitely recommend the company to anyone thinking of buying a Volvo.  

Mr Grant Dale - 1 February 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team at Doves with excellent service  

Mrs Natalie Sefton - 21 January 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was just fabulous to deal with, lots of communication pre and post purchasing the car. Thanks so much.... we love our new car!  

Andrew Postance - 7 January 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Peter Lamb did a first class job of keeping me informed of progress, preparing the vehicle and executing the handover. He had ""all his ducks in a row"" from start to finish. He is obviously a highly experienced and hopefully valued member of your team. I am very pleased with the car and the price paid. Thank you. 

Colin Robson - 18 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your service was impeccable, Volvo Sweden surprised us both by building the car 2 months earlier than expected. 

Jaqueline Tunney - 16 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henri was very patient with us and very informative! 

Caroline Hoggett-Jones - 15 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The entire customer service at Doves was impeccable. Peter was helpful and friendly but not pushy. Unlike previous poor experiences with another Volvo dealership group the service at Doves was excellent and reliable. I would, and have, recommended to a friend. 

Conrad Staines - 14 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, Excellent service. 

Victoria Gomersall - 5 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff at Doves Croydon are delightful. They were never pushy even when I changed my mind! They were polite, courteous, very friendly and helpful. They even coped well with my two year old when I needed to bring her along for the test drive. Clive, Peter and Sharon plus Nicola the manager were all so lovely it was a pleasure to do my business with them. They are a credit to Volvo. I have already recommended them to friends I know looking for a car. 

Dickson Twum Boateng - 3 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated really well and the staff even waited for me although I was running late to collect the car. 

Teo Barna - 3 December 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good work! Keep it up! 

Mrs Henrietta Webb - 17 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was my first car form Volvo on motability. The salesman Joshua was really helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you. 

Mr Benjamin Thorpe - 16 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of Joshua and Henrik and Nicola were excellent 

George Pinnock - 13 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After driving Mercedes for nearly 30 years i feel i should have come to Volvo sooner. 

Mrs Theresa Stevens - 12 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to Richard Brown and Nicola Pomfrey who were very helpful and professional.We enjoyed meeting them and we had a relaxed fun time whilst choosing our new car Volvo V40.Also Kevin Craven Smith when we collected the car. The staff are a credit to the company.  

Mr Jacek Gramek - 11 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast and friendly service 

Mr Graham Baker - 10 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrick was great at explaining Everything 

Rev. Arthur Quinn - 3 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Henrick Levinson was extremely helpful in every way 

Bruce Gresswell - 3 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Slick, professional and an understanding of our requirements we want from a car 

Simon Noble - 3 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly throughout my purchase, which went through faultlessly. 

Mr William Lucas - 2 October 2016, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Our sales advisor Henrik Levinson was v. good and we purchased our vehicle through him. However the previous sales rep name not given disappeared after handing over brochure. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.