We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (157 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Philip Cooling - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never let me down. Many thanks. 

Mr Aleksey Tikhomirov - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the service that was provided to me. Special thanks to Ben Spillard for all the assistance and answering all the questions I had. Happy with the car, so far so good! 

Mrs Samantha McNeill - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who dealt with our sale was competent and efficient in all ways.  

Mr David Timothy O'Leary - 16 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with everything. Collection and return of car, service and MOT fine and the work done fine. Totally happy. Only thing was that the car was not washed, but this was due to the collection of car being delayed because the local roads being blocked due to an accident. Not an issue. Very happy.  

Mr Michael Aspray - 11 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my car from Doves where it had been maintained from new and I have returned for each annual service since. I live in Devon. Need I say more? 

Mr Jake Andrews - 8 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eric and Mark gave me on of the best experience of my life, they were very professional and friendly.  

Mr G Wells - 30 January 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and communication at a reasonable price for a premium product. Thank you. 

Mr B Aldridge - 16 January 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

Mr G Pooley - 3 January 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service 

Ms C Heseltine - 1 January 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and efficient sales staff.  

Mr G Bradshaw - 30 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From test drive to delivery Marc and Mark provided excellent, responsive service and made the whole lease process very smooth.  

Mr C Windridge - 23 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good customer attitude throughout initial contact to handover. Solved a couple of minor problems with the used vehicle and I left very satisfied. 

Mrs A Campbell - 22 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to deal with Ben and his colleagues from start to finish. The handover was really special and memorable, with lots of time taken to explaining to my wife and I how everything worked. We would definitely use Doves Gatwick again the future and recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new or used Volvo.  

Mr M Crowley - 12 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ben was fantastic from start to finish, helpful without being pushy. Great help in sourcing the car, gettting the price right and earlier than expected! 

Mrs L Mccullough - 3 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers and bubbly were a lovely surprise. The offer and insistence on follow up help to get used to the car is very much appreciated. It's such a box of tricks, I'm sure I'm going to need it! 

Ms G Beaumont - 2 December 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was relaxed and pleasant. The car handover was very thorough. 

Mr P Zielke - 29 November 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben, the sales advisor was excellent, very knowledgeable; able to give advise on finance and technical queries. Excellent service! 

Mr B Ras - 24 November 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts was very helpful and not pushy at all. 

Mr David Salmon - 2 October 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The guys at doves did a amazing job , I found them extremely helpful and friendly and would definitely recommend  

Mr D L H Baskeyfield - 26 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience as usual. Renewed the Service Plan. Many thanks" 

Mr Colin Moss - 26 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff they informed on the progress of my car.  

Mr Christopher Bontoft - 22 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Ben was informative and helpful. Car delivered on time. Really impressed with Doves. 

Mr Michael Freeman - 22 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service received from Ben Spillard at Doves.  

Mr Spencer Copping - 18 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben, Mark and Denise did everything they could to make the purchase of my new Volvo go as smoothly as possible. I have already and will continue to recommend them and Doves Gatwick in future.  

Mr Lee Gaved - 18 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben provided outstanding customer service - I do not normally by from dealerships due to pushy sales staff, but Ben was far from pushy and helped us choose the right options for our needs. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.