Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (138 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr D L H Baskeyfield - 26 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience as usual. Renewed the Service Plan. Many thanks" 

Mr Colin Moss - 26 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff they informed on the progress of my car.  

Mr Christopher Bontoft - 22 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Ben was informative and helpful. Car delivered on time. Really impressed with Doves. 

Mr Michael Freeman - 22 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service received from Ben Spillard at Doves.  

Mr Spencer Copping - 18 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben, Mark and Denise did everything they could to make the purchase of my new Volvo go as smoothly as possible. I have already and will continue to recommend them and Doves Gatwick in future.  

Mr Lee Gaved - 18 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben provided outstanding customer service - I do not normally by from dealerships due to pushy sales staff, but Ben was far from pushy and helped us choose the right options for our needs. 

Mr Christopher McCarthy - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy extremely helpful and courteous 

Mr Don Boniface - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Ben Spillard salesman very knowledgeable and polite. Excellent all round " 

Mr Matthew Ashmore - 12 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whole experience very good and Andy Finch always very helpful and friendly. The pick up and return service is excellent.  

Mr Fenella Hunter - 12 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy Finch the senior service advisor was polite and friendly and explained in detail the work needed to be done on the car. I would definitely recommend Doves Gatwick to others. 

Mrs Gemma Robinson - 9 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, effective and courteous customer service by all we dealt with, especially Andy. 

Mr Rhys Beynon - 8 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Apologies for car being so dirty when it was collected by Keith. On being returned later it looked like a new car! 

Mr Anthony Harper - 7 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with the Gatwick branch for 10 years they are always courteous and professional and do a great job.  

Mr Peter Neighbour - 7 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service without pressure; Patient and friendly yet professional staff 

Mr Clive Tunna - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience. Andy Finch is a credit to the team. 

Mr Antonio Cruz-Roque - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, great people. 

Mr Russell Rowley - 4 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from enquiry to delivery. The car was well prepared and presented. My dealings with Martin Heasman were excellent, his approach was both friendly and professional. The day when Martin was off was well covered by Mark Raczkowski who took time out to deal with additional questions. In all a good experience and thanks to the backroom Doves team 

Mrs Katherine Whitling - 3 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc has always been really helpful & professional and it's great to have the consistency of a familiar contact. 

Mr Francis White - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the help and assistance I receive from Andy each time I have a booking. The car is always returned on time and very clean.  

Mrs Elaine Susan Jarman - 27 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Martin and Mark made us feel at ease and not pressured into a sale. Now we are more than happy with our new VOLVO. 

Mr James O'Sullivan - 12 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received. Prompt and friendly staff. Delivered car back nice and clean. 

Mrs Katie Jone - 9 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, personal service end to end and also followed up after purchase to ensure we were satisfied with the car. 

Mr Paul Gosling - 7 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure dealing with Andy. 

Mrs Jane Fox - 5 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly & efficient.  

Mr Michael John Garland - 2 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Martin who explained every detail carefully and considerately.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.