Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (151 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Anthony Harper - 7 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with the Gatwick branch for 10 years they are always courteous and professional and do a great job.  

Mr Peter Neighbour - 7 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service without pressure; Patient and friendly yet professional staff 

Mr Clive Tunna - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience. Andy Finch is a credit to the team. 

Mr Antonio Cruz-Roque - 5 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, great people. 

Mr Russell Rowley - 4 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from enquiry to delivery. The car was well prepared and presented. My dealings with Martin Heasman were excellent, his approach was both friendly and professional. The day when Martin was off was well covered by Mark Raczkowski who took time out to deal with additional questions. In all a good experience and thanks to the backroom Doves team 

Mrs Katherine Whitling - 3 September 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc has always been really helpful & professional and it's great to have the consistency of a familiar contact. 

Mr Francis White - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the help and assistance I receive from Andy each time I have a booking. The car is always returned on time and very clean.  

Mrs Elaine Susan Jarman - 27 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Martin and Mark made us feel at ease and not pressured into a sale. Now we are more than happy with our new VOLVO. 

Mr James O'Sullivan - 12 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received. Prompt and friendly staff. Delivered car back nice and clean. 

Mrs Katie Jone - 9 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, personal service end to end and also followed up after purchase to ensure we were satisfied with the car. 

Mr Paul Gosling - 7 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure dealing with Andy. 

Mrs Jane Fox - 5 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly & efficient.  

Mr Michael John Garland - 2 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Martin who explained every detail carefully and considerately.  

Mrs Isobel Woods - 28 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment we made our enquiry, to the point we received the car, the service was very friendly and helpful. The whole process was easy and relaxed. Huge thank you to Amanda for helping to arrange things ahead of our visit and to Martin for making the purchase process so smooth. 

Mrs Susan Staplehurst - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought my S80 new from Doves Gatwick 9 years ago. I now live mainly in Devon but return to Doves as Andrew Finch is always helpful and an efficient Service Manager. 

Mr Tim Page - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, our salesman, was extremely polite, friendly and professional from start to finish. We requested a test drive one evening and the next morning he had phoned before 8.30 a.m. to arrange it later that same morning. He was happy to answer our endless questions with an impressive knowledge and to go over things a second time, never making us feel rushed. Thank you very much. 

Mrs Lone Sarosi - 26 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was informed that the service was carried out according to the updated computer program,. Very happy with verbal reassurance that all was updated as required and OK. As always, staff very professional and courteous. Thank You. 

Mr Peter Van Breda - 24 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew is always excellent, courteous and efficient.  

Mr Richard Saville - 24 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben Spillard was very professional. He knew his stuff and was polite and friendly. He did the best for the customer by informing us that Thunder Grey was a new colour. This was much appreciated. Thank you. 

Mr James Blades - 17 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Thank you. 

Miss Abigail Holmes - 15 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This booking was an emergency and Andy very kindly got the car mended the very next day. Thank you so much Andy for squeezing the car into your already busy schedule. We have found Andy Finch to be very helpful over the years when we have bought in our Volvos to be serviced, etc. The cars are booked in when we know Andy is going to be there! 

Mr John Adamthwaite - 15 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have come to expect nothing but the best from Doves Gatwick and I have never been disappointed. 

Mr Mohammed Khan-Cheema - 13 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Doves Gatwick. Marc is an experienced salesman who was extremely helpful & couteous, and Brett stepped in to save the day when I raised some issues. I will definitely come back to them when I next come to change my car. They found me exactly what I made and made the deal better than I'd hoped for. Well done guys, and see you again soo  

Mr Dean Lindsey - 13 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Marc was very helpful and the car was ready when I turned up. More than happy with the service I received and I am sure I will be going back when it's time to change my car again. Many thanks. 

Mr Mohammed Khan - Cheema - 13 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Doves Gatwick. Marc is an experienced salesman who was extremely helpful & courteous, and Brett stepped in to save the day when I raised some issues. I will definitely come back to them when I next come to change my car. They found me exactly what I made and made the deal better than I'd hoped for. Well done guys, and see you again soon! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.