Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (151 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Angela O'farrell - 14 April 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Rob was enthusiastic and professional whilst dealing with us as customers. Any queries were resolved promptly. He picked the car up from Doves Horsham at short notice so we could see it on the day requested and I would recommend Doves Gatwick to anyone buying a Volvo. Mr and Mrs O'Farrell" 

Dr Hassan Twins - 2 April 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob, Brett and Amanda were simply amazing. I am an extremely satisfied customer with a wonderful customer experience, one I will always cherish. They couldn't have done more with their listening to my preferences, peculiarities and wishes. Many thanks and see you soon with my family and friends! 

Mr Brian Winsor - 29 January 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 XC60 R Design was a perfect choice, the car is superb! It feels safe, secure and very well finished. It is my first Volvo, having previously had Mercedes, Audi and Porsche vehicles. Volvo, as a company, gives the feeling of trust and integrity. Highly recommended. 

Mr John Frost - 29 January 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Attentive, professional and helpful 

Mrs BHATTACHARYYA - 2 December 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts as ever is wonderful and found us a c70 which we'd been wanting for ages. Brett, Andy and team also great.  

Mr Keward - 2 December 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was well managed and a I was made to feel like a valued customer. 

Mr Mason - 1 December 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd XC60 purchased from you privately 

Mr Peter Airey - 25 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish Doves Gatwick Volvo put me at ease and I did not feel pressured at any time - all staff extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Doves and the Volvo V40.  

Mr Michael Studden - 14 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Probably the most satisfactory car purchase I've ever made. Staff were excellent, transaction smooth and informal and customer care exceptional. Everything we asked for was taken care of without fuss or bother. Highly recommend. 

Mrs Huddlestone - 8 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts very kindly came in on a day off to personally do the handover which I thought was extremely professional and very kind. 

Mr Bacon - 2 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts was competent and pleasant with good knowledge on my new car. 

Mr & Mrs Vick - 1 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts was a pleasure to deal with. Very good communication. I couldn't ask for better customer service. Credit to the dealership.  

Mr Jeater - 27 July 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Nagle was helpful and informative through the whole process, which was also relaxed and without any pressure on me. 

Terence Freire - 8 July 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with my Seat Ibiza. Very good customer services from Doves Gatwick, I was given help every step of the purchase and wasn't disappointed at all. 

Gareth Smith - 24 June 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a used Volvo S40 which I had seen on the Volvo Used Approved site. Marc Roberts was excellent in sorting out the paperwork promptly to allow me to complete the transaction from a distance. The handover process was also excellent with Brett Palmer undertaking the process the following day in a highly professional manner. The car was very well presented. Very happy with the help given. 

Emma Fitz-Gerald - 7 April 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased a 17 plate V40 T2 and I am very pleased with the car and the service I have received from Doves Volvo Gatwick. 

Mrs Linda King - 23 February 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish I feel we were treated very well. I would definitely recommend Doves Gatwick to people. 

Mrs Louise Thompson-Holt - 23 February 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joe called back extremely quickly regarding our email. Rob was fantastic showing us the car we wanted to see. Brett was exceptional with his finance dealings! The team went above and beyond to make our whole experience one to remember! The atmosphere in the show room was friendly, calm and professional. I would like to experience it all again! And it was my birthday!! Thank you very much for making this expensive purchase an experience I would recommend to anyone! 

Mr Alan Cox - 27 January 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car i have purchased from Doves Gatwick both salesmen were very professional and informative re all aspects of the purchases i was making i would highly recommend Doves Gatwick to friends and family.  

Sue Thorndyke - 2 December 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the first time I have bought a car having recently lost my husband they couldn't have been more sympathetic. 

Mr Mark Welborn - 25 November 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the whole deal I got buying my used BMW. The service was outstanding, good deal and the car was delivered to me spotless to a high standard. I don't normally do these reviews, but I think this garage deserves it as I am one happy customer and I have brought a lot of used cars in the past, but the cars have never been to a high standard like from this garage. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 

Martin Goldman - 14 November 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc helped us through the experience with effortless skill, understanding our requirements from the initial non-booked visit to the selection of extra items to the spec, through to a Early Sunday collection. Genuine , honest selling. Congratulations. Well done. 

Gary Pyzer - 11 November 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joe Robbins our initial contact was really helpful and friendly, he made the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable ,thankyou! 

Susan Susan - 10 November 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc was very helpful, all the staff at Doves have been very helpful I have not got a bad word to say about them. 

Roy Preston - 9 November 2016, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Stone was most helpful and efficient. We very much appreciate the service we received. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.