Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (119 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nye - 23 December 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual the service was excellent, with great attention to detail. 

Mr O'Leary - 19 December 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car had to be recovered after puncture. New tyres fitted and tracking done. Very satisfied with work done. Already on service plan.  

Mrs Clunie - 17 December 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I very happy with the service provided and have confidence in the team who have maintained my car on a regular basis. 

Mr Shaw - 15 December 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Andy is first class, Steve and Terry always a delight. Doves always good 

Anonymous - 16 September 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the performance of this dealership 

Anonymous - 16 September 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my new car from this dealer and im extremely happy with the way i was treated and the way the car was sold to me, im also really enjoying the Volvo i purchased  

Anonymous - 16 September 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My car came in for repairs and i was very happy the with the way the service adviser dealt with my question  

- 4 February 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Everyone i met there was very friendly and eveyone I talked to knew what they was doing giving clear help 

Mrs Smith - 4 February 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way the sales team helped me with the purchase of my new car  

- 4 February 2015, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Helpful Service Team, Extremely Please with the Service  

Mr Plumtree - 23 April 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All fine - car was collected and delivered back as promised so thanks for that.  

Mr Rai - 23 April 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have liked as a mattert of course the status of the tyres to see how much longer before I change them. Not quibbling of course as I forgot too!  

Mrs Clancy - 23 April 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr Newman - 23 April 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel a valued customer, especially when booking service and service advisor was able to recall and quote vehicle model AND registration number from memory! Although it entails a 70 mile round trip I much prefer coming back to Doves than any other closer Volvo Centre.  

Mrs Boulter - 23 April 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Barry was a nice man to deal with.  

Christoper Plumtree - 20 March 2014, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All fine - car was collected and delivered back as promised so thanks for that. Didn't get a call in the day to say what had been done or that it was finished or what it cost. I have a Service Plan so the bill went to EMAC but I'd still like to know and have a copy for my records. An invoice has been promised to come out to me today so I hope that will tell me what you did to the car as I'd like to know what I'm getting for my money. Thanks. 

Mr P Packham - 18 March 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased that Barry took on board what I was looking for, he kept in touch and supplied exactly the right car. 

Mrs E Hooper - 15 March 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from Doves was excellent. Mark and Clive could not have been more helpful. I shall certainly remain a customer both for servicing and the eventual replacement of my V60 

Mr R Preston - 5 March 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were impressed by Barry's attention to our needs, and in particular securing a good price and deal. 

Mrs L Russell - 26 February 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add that the personal service received from Steve at Doves Gatwick was second to none. Thank you Steve. 

Mr T Blakeburn - 26 February 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales service all round. The initial test drive and discussion and subsequent transaction were done in an atmosphere of honesty and integrity. I felt valued. The actual process of the sale/handover was also excellent. I spent nearly an hour in the handover process with nothing forgotten. Barry Penfold is a credit to your organisation. 

Mr S Groenewald - 15 February 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was a really difficult purchase from our perspective and Steve Clarke went way beyond what would ordinarily be required of a sales person and marshlled the conclusion with expert precision. 

Mr T Harper - 6 February 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely good attention to fantastic customer service 

Mr J Demmon - 31 January 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Barry Penfold was very helpful throughout the process, even at the early stages of introduction to the car. Very professional  

Mr M Reid - 29 January 2013, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve Clarke has sold me two cars now and I have enjoyed doing business with him on both occasions 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.