Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (232 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Catherine Gibson - 30 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always we couldn't ask for being treated any better at Volvo. Nigel Livingston and Lewis wills go above and beyond we think to get us what we wanted from a car.  

Mr Elliott James - 23 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by all. 

Mr Mat Oecken - 23 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was too much trouble, and all questions answered extremely quickly. Poached a customer from going to main dealer Skoda due to the customer service alone.  

Mr Sandy Whetton - 19 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff, always trying to go the extra mile first class service. 

Mr Muhenda Bagenda - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always pleased with the excellent level of service I receive from Doves Horsham, so much so I am more than happy to regularly travel 1 hour to the dealership, I drive past another Volvo garage 5 minutes from my doorstep as the service team as well as sales team at Doves Horsham are excellent, attentive, always courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. 

Miss Kathryn Parker - 9 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly staff, excellent service and I could not be happier with my new car!!  

Mr John Sharp - 8 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention as usual. Well-satisfied with the experience.Particularly impressed with reception from Harry Law - Courteous, polite and very informative. 

Mr Mark Rachovides - 4 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's a pleasure to deal with you! 

Mr Stephen Morris - 2 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff continue to show dedication to keeping my elderly 1991 and rare 940 GLE 16 Valve less than 20 still on UK roads in top running order. Thanks Guys! 

Mr David Pope - 1 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous staff and quality inspection completed on time. 

Mr David Griffin - 29 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again, exemplary service. Many thanks to Harry. 

Mr Anthony Armitage - 26 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very trustworthy and honest. It is rare to find a garage that truly are! 

Mr James Hume - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry in the service team did an exceptional job considering he was in his own, addressing an influx of people at 8am, all of whom wanted to get to work quickly. He was thorough yet swift, never making me feel rushed and answering my questions. Especially when describing the car and how it operates. He kept me well informed all day and when the car was not ready until 5, which in itself was no issue, he offered a pick up the next day which really helped me out. Upon collection he clarified all the work that has been done and why. All made easy and was very, very pleased with the service received. 

Mr Alan Jacobs - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual first class 

Mr Stephen Davies - 23 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. All staff very polite and professional.  

Mr Peter Barry - 23 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service experience, as always. Service Plan not required, Certainly my first choice for servicing our Volvos. 

Andrew Burns-Warren - 22 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Happy with Rob and the service all round. Slight issue with not being able to complete the paperwork electronically, hence the score of 9.  

Mrs Ruth Rabet - 5 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car I have bought with Doves Horsham, excellent service. Thank you 

Mr Paul Lamb - 4 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Thank you. 

Mr Lee Attewell - 3 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Harry for your help with my visit, much appreciated as ever. 

Mrs Hazel Harmshaw - 29 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention and help from everyone at Doves especially Dan and Lewis. 

Mr Allen Jennings - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding Service as usual. 

Mr Michael Johnston - 26 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service received. 

Mr James Sanderson - 5 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb organisation, reception, servicing and overall customer service. 

Mr Norman D Price - 1 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sometimes the phones are busy in the morning. Courtesy and effort to please could not be faulted. Doves of Horsham have looked after my 1997 V40 for very many years. It has been trouble free for all that time. A credit to Volvo and your engineering. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.