Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (212 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Hazel Harmshaw - 29 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention and help from everyone at Doves especially Dan and Lewis. 

Mr Allen Jennings - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding Service as usual. 

Mr Michael Johnston - 26 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service received. 

Mr James Sanderson - 5 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb organisation, reception, servicing and overall customer service. 

Mr Norman D Price - 1 July 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sometimes the phones are busy in the morning. Courtesy and effort to please could not be faulted. Doves of Horsham have looked after my 1997 V40 for very many years. It has been trouble free for all that time. A credit to Volvo and your engineering. 

Mr Ian Collins - 30 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, this was a very good service.  

Mrs Sandra Taylor - 29 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found Nigel to be an outstanding salesman. He treated us with respect, keeping us informed from test drive to delivery, making the handover a very special moment to cherish. Thank you.  

Mr Michael Comyn - 23 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Doves Horsham was outstanding and very efficient. Our thanks in particular to Nigel, Lewis, Denise, Amanda and all the team. Very pleased with the new car. Excellent service. Thank you.  

Mrs Shiela Mason - 20 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was absolutely brilliant. I can't thank Daniel enough for his patience and kind professionalism. And the car, a V40, is an absolute delight and a dream to drive. Thank you all SO very much for making me feel special! 

Alan Heightley - 5 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The vehicle I purchased was a Jaguar XE - it is in very good condition drives well and Doves have rectified the faults at no cost - I have found the staff treat you as a customer should be treated, with respect. Excellent service.  

Mr Gary Gardner - 3 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 These people are always a pleasure to deal with, many thanks to James and team after the purchase of our forth Volvo from your dealership. 

Gareth Plunkett - 31 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mischa Shuttle was brilliant and totally understood what I asked about the IHU software update. I will be using your Horsham service department again because of him and his knowledge. He is a credit to your company. Please pass on my thanks to him. 

Mr David Pope - 31 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received from Nigel Livingstone and the rest of the Doves team at Horsham was exceptional, right from the initial enquiry to the vehicle handover. Having visited most of the other car dealers in the Guildford area I can't speak highly enough of this team. 

Matthew Arbuthnot - 26 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The vehicle needed a hydraulic pump fitted. This arrived on the Friday, we were kept informed about the change. We were looked after incredibly well by your staff, the vehicle was ready as promised early Saturday morning. Excellent customer service. 

David Timmins - 23 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm very satisfied with my customer experience and car service. 

William Warren - 10 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 High standards maintained from several previous visits. 

David Mathers - 9 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the courteous service from my first call to completion. Harry Law handled all very well. Thank You  

Richard Pratt - 5 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service experience kept in touch with progress and advised of additional work required. Nice personal touch in dealing with staff. 

Francesca Chant - 4 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry on service was excellent  

Anthony Jones - 1 May 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by staff. Far better than previous experience. Well done to all staff at Doves Horsham. 

Antony Shaw - 3 April 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with our car, we received great service and customer care. Lewis, our sales person was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. Thank you. 

Paul Jones - 31 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So impressed with both the car and the team that likely won't look for another brand when we think about trading it in.  

Graham Little - 28 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Doves Horsham put the Customer first and are a pleasure to deal with. 

Antony Britton - 15 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very attentive and answered all of our questions we cannot give her enough praise for her professionalism and welcoming manner. She was very understanding of our needs and went the extra mile for us. A very good asset for Doves. We would to say thank to everyone at Doves Horsham for their assistance.  

Andrea Holness - 9 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was so incredibly helpful and informative, friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure buying my XC60 car through her.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.