Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (318 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Turner - 30 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Perfect service from very customer friendly staff! 

Ms Naomi Dyker - 18 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Last time, I was able to pay when the car was brought back to me, on this occasion the card payment machine could not leave the office, so paying was a little complicated. 

Mr David Parsons - 14 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle's age negates a service plan being useful 

Mr Shane Rigby - 9 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We did discuss service plan as an incentive and told it was contracted out. So will service at our expense when required. 

Mr Raymond Clarke - 1 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Nigel. We found him extremely helpful and very patient when explaining how to use everything available to us on the car. It was a pleasure doing business with him. 

Mrs Miriam Cuthbert - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and professional also very helpful. Would definitely recommend you. 

Mr David Pope - 28 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My car was collected from home and returned after its service. All my comments were addressed and I was kept fully informed throughout the process. My only criticism is that the car was not cleaned, as with previous service. In fact the interior of the car was very dirty with boot marks. Due to COVID we are limiting human contact with our guests cars so will not be offering a service wash until further notice  

Mr Richard Billington - 19 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impressed with service reception staff knowledge of Volvo headlight-ology! 

Mrs Jill Scriven - 16 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin has a very warm manner which quickly put me at ease. He answered all my questions carefully and well and looked after me very well when I arrived to collect the car.  

Mrs Liz Ostacchini - 7 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you! 

Mrs Patricia Doodes - 3 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was amazing to deal with. He did everything he promised, rang me back, found out information. He was very thorough. 

Mr Thomas Dalley - 18 April 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy at the way you treated me and my car and Harry was very helpful and very polite and kept me informed about my service. i would rate the service I received as outstanding.  

Mr David Lamble - 14 April 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service of collection and return. Just surprised the car came back dirty is the only issue. No service washes are being offered during COVID to limit persons within our guests vehicles 

Mrs Victoria Lea - 14 April 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service,Brett and his team made the whole process so easy particularly as the car had to be brought up to the North West. I would highly recommend your company! 

Mrs Diane Thompson - 10 April 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 9 for recommendation because not all my friends could afford a Volvo, nor the parts. 

Mrs Lisa Whigham - 26 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new V90 is great. I had an '18 plate V90 before too and there are some new tech tweeks this time which are good. The car is a lovely drive & I am enjoying the more responsive petrol engine, having had the diesel before.  

Mr Clifford Ellis - 25 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new car it's brilliant. I would also like to thank Nigel Livingstone for his help and patience. He was a absolute diamond. 

Mr Byron Roberts - 22 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't looking for a plug-in hybrid or a Volvo when I decided to change my XF. I read up on the Volvo S90 though,and was intrigued by it. It drives smoothly and has plenty of power. The cabin is large and well put together; it feels classy. There aren't that many S90's on the road, which is a definite plus for me. The seats are great with plenty of options. I wasn't sure of the dashboard at first but it has grown on me and I feel very comfortable with it. So far I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing missing for me is Blind Spot monitoring, which is a great feature but optional. Overall, a lot of car for the money. 

Mr Colin Tester - 18 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was as good as could be expected. With the current situation my expectations were quite low, your staff were well above what I expected, Thank you. 

Mr Colin Tester - 18 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was as good as could be expected. With the current situation, my expectations were quite low, your staff were well above what I expected, Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Spare - 17 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional approach to me as a customer. During this difficult time of buying a new vehicle Martin Heasman made it very simple and was great in communicating with me. The handover was difficult due to the social distancing, but nevertheless a pleasing experience. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Spare - 17 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional approach to me as a customer. During this difficult time of buying a new vehicle, Martin Heasman made it very simple and was great in communicating with me. The handover was difficult due to the social distancing, but nevertheless a pleasing experience. Thank you. 

Mrs Susan GIddings - 17 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Happy that car was collected and delivered back to me as no courtesy cars available due to COVID. Not happy that the car was not washed and vacuumed as per point 6 guarantee of the Volvo service promise. I could understand no inside clean because of COVID but unclear as to why it could not be washed 

Mr Paul Haynes - 14 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy on line booking process. 

Mr Adrian Boud - 13 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  My original booking clashed with my COVID vaccination. You still managed to give me my "collect from home service" at a different time. I was asked if I would mind having my car back on Friday instead of Thursday which was not a problem. All together no complaints . A very good service. Thank you,  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.