Customer Reviews for Volvo Preston

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Preston average rating: 4.5/5 (117 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Louise Gracie - 29 July 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff 

Connie Winter - 19 July 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful and provide advice and options to help out. Worth the drive to use Dove Preston 

Jim Simpson - 17 July 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good! 

Andrew Liddell - 17 July 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was looking for a car quick on a contract hire plan. Volvo offered a nice car at a good price and was available within a few days. Easy transaction, good experience.  

Gerald Callen - 13 July 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Usually takes longer than estimated.i am always treated courteously and maintenance reception staff Are very helpful. 

Rodney Moody - 17 June 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with yourselves  

Amar Gupta - 10 June 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady in Service section, Hannah was very helpful and supportive.  

Gwendoline Emery - 1 June 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service offered and carried out by the collection of the vehicle driver and the service staff 

Mr. Martin Fennell - 24 May 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Felt comfortable throughout the sale and would not hesitate to come back. 

Mr. Kenneth Hogarth - 24 May 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, treated with care and made to feel like a valued customer. 

Mr Duncan Maclean - 12 May 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The driver who collected my car was helpful, courteous and friendly. 

Mr Andrew Slater - 18 April 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were very friendly. The delivery driver was very professional and friendly, a good experience thank you! 

Mr Stephen Clarkson - 18 April 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was a wonderful experience. There was no pressure selling, it was about what we were looking for. Once the deal was done, we went away feeling very excited, satisfied and looked forward to returning to picking up our new vehicle. 

Mr Carl Pickering - 11 April 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's great having the pick up and drop off service. Makes things easier. 

Brian Downham - 27 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely impressed with Volvo Doves Preston management and team, nothing was too much trouble, Gareth and Zi were most informative, making sure we were happy with our purchase at every stage. Already recommended Doves Volvo dealership, Preston.  

Keith Graham - 26 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Zahida was an excellent ambassador of your company. Her knowledge and customer service was outstanding and a true asset for a Volvo dealership. Please pass my thank you and comments on to her 

Thomas Williams - 19 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was collected and returned to my home. The man involved gave excellent customer service and was credit to the company  

Stephen Sharrock - 6 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly and professional. 

Derek Ball - 6 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a number of cars over my 44 years of motoring I found Linden to be the most knowledgeable salesmen I have ever encountered. His customer service skills are excellent and it was a pleasure to dela with him 

Peter Horrobin - 22 February 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your driver was excellent as well and a subsequent problem you have immediately set about rectifying. Thank you 

Mr Semple - 21 February 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant staff and excellent service as always  

Louise Gracie - 18 February 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional staff even picked up my car from work and brought it back to me 

Richard Jones - 14 February 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff I dealt with were professional in every way.Excellent service. 

Margaret Bradshaw - 8 February 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from booking to the return of my vehicle. Thank you  

Sophie Scally - 26 January 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very pleased with the help and services that Ms S Shah provided for us during the visits of purchasing our car.She was an excellent sales person with a warm and kind heart as well as very efficient.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.