Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Volvo Preston

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Preston average rating: 4.5/5 (143 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nathan Morrow - 15 January 2020, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Volvo team were very friendly, welcoming and very professional, they quickly arranged a test drive, even though I had dropped in without making an appointment and it was busy. The car purchase and collection was very easy and Wendy arranged insurance for me and was very helpful. 

Mrs Luminita Blyth - 22 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication skills and customer care showed by Rob Whainwright to help me decide which car was best for my needs. 

Mr James Wakefield - 21 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From 'just looking' to actually buying, your salesman Rob Wainwright was attentive and professional. A nice guy to do business with. A few niggles were dealt with promptly and without fuss. Would do business with you again. 

Mrs Alison Rimmer - 21 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Zahida was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. 

Mr David Eaton - 19 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of ordering through to collection was a pleasant and efficient one. 

Mr Iain Allan - 9 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service from start to finish. Wendy was very helpful from my initial enquiry to the point of picking up the car. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.  

Mr Gary Loftus - 8 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We thought Wendy Mullen was excellent and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or volvo. 

Mr Ian Heath - 1 December 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and prompt greeting at all times and very pleasant to deal with. I had been to two other Volvo dealers and certainly didn't get the same treatment. 

Mr Trevor Howson - 25 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were brilliant and very professional. Thanks 

Mrs Komriah Shanab - 21 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reliable, professional and trustworthy. 

Mr Richard Ifould - 21 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with everything. 

Mr Robertson Brockie - 18 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite, friendly, quick and no hassle, including doing the additional task requested. 

Mr. Thomas Williams - 16 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was collected and returned to my home. The man involved gave excellent customer service and was credit to the company. 

Mr Charles Wait - 15 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was too much trouble and your team certainly smoothed the car buying process. 

Mr Stephen Pickup - 14 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the deal. The car is what they said it was, will use them again in the future! 

Mrs Wendy Fearn - 1 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, well worth travelling from Liverpool to this Car Dealership. 

Mr. Peter Buckley - 1 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the whole experience. It was friendly and stress free. Was given excellent help in choosing the car which was right for me. 

Mr Tamim Al - Tamimi - 27 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love having a new car of course but the process of negotiating is a challenge that is rarely enjoyable. Wendy Mullen is lovely and we are very grateful to her for making the journey the most pleasant car buying experience we have had.  

Mr Mark Whelan - 22 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from start to driving out of Preston Motors leaving behind some very friendly staff and management and enjoying my car throughly. Thanks everyone. 

Mrs Janet Holding - 16 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving the new Volvo especially the Pilot Assist, Sat Nav and Apple CarPlay. Brilliant! 

Mr Alan Furnell - 16 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never felt under pressure to purchase, test drive guy was excellent as was Wendy who managed the sale. 

Mr Stephen Redfern - 13 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very welcoming experience and excellent service. 

David Moran - 30 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From a smiling receptionist Cath as one enters, to the Services staff, who listen, then a comfortable seating area, what more could you possibly want?  

Kathryn Mills - 16 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchasing my new car was an exciting and pleasing experience. thank you. 

Amy Dugdale - 5 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve and Wendy were phenomenal, incredible customer service and very accommodating. So glad that Wendy and Steve handed over our car as they made us feel really special. Thank you for everything. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.