We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (88 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Stuart Lee - 25 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time. 

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Dian Upham - 17 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional courteous staff who kept me informed at every stage. 

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

Evelyn Kelly - 5 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have, as a family have bought in excess of 7 cars from this dealership. Chris Poole always looks after us & I can call with any concerns 

Maureen Gallagher - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated like a VIP. Everything was explained clearly and everything was ready as and when I was told it would be. Most of all I absolutely love my new car 

Carol Leatherbarrow - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike couldn't have been more accommodating. No pressure and plenty of information. The car is great too.  

Anthony Hutchings - 2 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would most definitely recommend and use Warrington Motors again. The senior sales manager Paul Entwistle was fantastic he personally checked and made sure my new vehicle was right before the car was delivered to my address 220 miles away in Kent, I bought the vehicle online and purchased without viewing or driving. Paul assured me that the car was as advertised. He wasn't wrong the car is a delight and this is down to Paul Entwistle. Thank you Paul. 

Keith Kenny - 2 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Poole went out of his way to make the purchase and handover. An exceptional experience I can't recommend him highly enough 

Alan Hughes - 2 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesperson was Nikki Duke. The whole experience from start to finish was handled professionally. We were made to feel relaxed and very welcomed. No high-pressure sales. Would definitely purchase my next car from Warrington Motors, and would highly recommend.  

Alan Bartley - 27 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stan Keating was a very good person to deal with. This is my second car from him. 

Karen Kendall - 22 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from all staff overall and especially from Ethan. Highly recommended for Motability. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Answered any questions or queries straight away. Fantastic service! The 3008 is fabulous!and youngest daughter purchased a car too! Big Thank you to you all  

Stephanie Pargetor - 3 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was the first time I purchased a car, and my dealer made sure I had all the information that I need to progress. I was also wonderfully surprised to discover that I'd be driving away with the vehicle I wanted 3 whole months earlier than I had planned. This made an amazing difference to my family and I over the Christmas period.  

Alison Dowler - 2 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was done professionally. Mike excellent at explaining everything to me. Went through things on the car with me. Very happy with the service I received. Definitely recommend Warrington Motors  

Melissa Shaw - 25 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ethan made the handover extra special. The bow and flowers were a really nice touch. I've recommended him to everyone looking for a new car. All the staff were great at explaining everything from the cars mod cons to financing. I'll be using them again. 

Simon Lloyd - 19 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very helpful throughout our purchase nothing was too much trouble.  

Catherine Loudon - 19 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, especially Mike Beach, who I mainly dealt with. I felt I had chosen the right dealer and my purchase was right for me. I was under no pressure to make any kind of decision and Warrington Motors will be my first destination when considering any future purchases.  

Geoffrey Sparks - 6 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Adviser Mike Beach was amazing. Guided us through the process and was patient whilst we made our decisions. Finance advice from Julian was excellent and helped with serving plan. Good service would definitely buy a car from Warrington motors Again." 

Alan Pimlett - 3 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found your representative most professional and courteous at all times. Also I never felt pressured to purchase shown by his patience. 

Julie Maher - 1 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I won a fiat 500c and you made the whole thing so easy and special. I was kept informed by Paul Entwistle of what was happening and the delivery driver was great too. 

Mr Dean Reynolds - 27 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was pleased with the way Chris dealt with the order right through to collecting the car, he kept us informed along the way. 

Miss Susan Ward - 10 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was pleased with the way everything was handled whilst I waited for my vehicle. 

Mrs Nicola Hollinshead - 4 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am over the moon with my new car and the service I received. Thank you Warrington Motors ?? 

Mrs Sharon Geering-Fogg - 2 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Niki was helpful and friendly and made us feel at ease and explained everything. 

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.