Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Nissan And Peugeot

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Nissan And Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (525 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Valerie Holland - 30 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and overall pleasant and great customer service, we was made to feel as easy with a family type experience and made to feel at ease. 

Ann Ferris - 29 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always get fantastic service. 

Lynette Alberta - 27 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. 

Ian Cadwallader - 18 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife were more than happy with the service from yourselves we've never bought a car from a car showroom before but would definitely return to Warrington motors in the future if and when we need to purchase another car.Can we just mention Danny who was our sales man he made our experience a very relaxing and fun one he has a great personality and also we feel is a great asset to your company. Thanks again will definitely see you in the future. 

Pamela Goldsmith - 17 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel very welcome. Staff very good.  

Neil Stephenson - 16 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Contacted re cost implication of issue found during routine work prior to completion which saved needing a re-visit. Very helpful 

Jordon Wilcock - 3 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic experience. Highly recommend. 

Liam Scriven - 2 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff I dealt with were very helpful in explaining things and were very pleasant when I was speaking to them. 

Mr Steven Walton - 28 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite staff, everything done as required. Very satisfied and thanks to all staff. 

Miss Foxall - 24 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Much better service than what I received in Warrington! Tuesday was so polite and nothing was a hassle, I was informed of everything happening throughout the time my car was in the garage. I'm so glad my service plan is being moved over! Will be coming back with my Abarth 595. 

Mr Brian Lancaster - 18 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service! 

Ms JANE Pym - 15 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception staff was very helpful. 

Mrs Suree Bragg - 15 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and take care of customer's need in a friendly manner. 

Mrs Karen Duncalf - 12 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was pleasantly surprised that my car was washed and vacuumed before being returned to me. Thank you! 

Mr Neil Stephenson - 11 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and friendly staff at service reception, work completed as promised. 

Mr John Walkey - 6 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent service - can't fault it! 

Mr Roy Edwards - 3 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Andy was brilliant. A nice man and made us feel special.  

Mr Matthew Newton - 1 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and delivery service was great, nice surprise that car was washed and hoovered as well as the service/MOT that I had booked. Thanks! 

Mrs Barbara Danford - 20 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stan Keating was very helpful and knew all we needed to know about Motability. His kindness was second to none. 

Mr James Kidd - 12 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delightful staff, on the phone and in person. Service carried out to my utmost satisfaction and well in time. Car was very clean indeed. 

Mrs Helen Firzgerald - 8 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really positive experience. Would have had a courtesy car but none available. 

Mrs Penny Myers - 6 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very accommodating! Thank you very much. 

Miss Tina Boulton - 6 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car has been in twice recently. I'm really impressed. So lovely, Sophie is so helpful. More like a local garage than a dealership. 

Mr Derek Hatton - 4 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service. Staff very courteous and helpful on the evening I left my car and picked up the loan car, and again when I returned the following day to collect my own vehicle. 

Mr Kevin Burgess - 4 October 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Job 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.