We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Peugeot

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (35 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ged Clarke - 27 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

Maureen Gallagher - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated like a VIP. Everything was explained clearly and everything was ready as and when I was told it would be. Most of all I absolutely love my new car 

Carol Leatherbarrow - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike couldn't have been more accommodating. No pressure and plenty of information. The car is great too.  

Alan Hughes - 2 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesperson was Nikki Duke. The whole experience from start to finish was handled professionally. We were made to feel relaxed and very welcomed. No high-pressure sales. Would definitely purchase my next car from Warrington Motors, and would highly recommend.  

Alan Bartley - 27 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stan Keating was a very good person to deal with my second car from him 

Stephanie Pargetor - 3 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was the first time I purchased a car, and my dealer made sure I had all the information that I need to progress. I was also wonderfully surprised to discover that I'd be driving away with the vehicle I wanted 3 whole months earlier than I had planned. This made an amazing difference to my family and I over the Christmas period.  

Melissa Shaw - 25 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ethan made the handover extra special. The bow and flowers were a really nice touch. I've recommended him to everyone looking for a new car. All the staff were great at explaining everything from the cars mod cons to financing. I'll be using them again. 

Simon Lloyd - 19 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very helpful throughout our purchase nothing was too much trouble 

Alan Pimlett - 3 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found your representative most professional and courteous at all times. Also I never felt pressured to purchase shown by his patience. 

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Nikita Kelly - 16 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very lovely and very accommodating  

Laura Goodwin - 2 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike, who I was dealing with, made everything exceptionally easy. I went in to inquire on Sunday and by the Friday was driving away in my new car having handed in my old car on the same day. Smooth, efficient and fantastic customer service.  

Matthew Stevenson - 26 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I turned up unannounced via RAC due to a breakdown, all staff were brilliant and were able to look at and fix my car a little later, and kept me informed of its progress throughout. Top Service. 

Sara Murphy-Valentine - 25 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered a wash/vac when I booked the MOT but on the day I was in a hurry to return for the school run so that's the only reason my car was not cleaned. Very happy with the service provided.  

Ray Clarke - 22 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good. I've only dealt with the servicing department so far and Sophie has been great and very helpful. 

Colin Jones - 16 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

William Beswick - 4 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything asked for was done excellently. Very good service by the staff. The car came back like new. Thank you. I will certainly use you again. 

Christine Hudson - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic staff from the moment of arrival to hand over of the car. Couldn't have asked for anything better 

Hilary Wall - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady on the reception was very helpful, even helped me carry my shopping to my car afterwards. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.