Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Peugeot

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (25 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Nikita Kelly - 16 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very lovely and very accommodating  

Laura Goodwin - 2 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike, who I was dealing with, made everything exceptionally easy. I went in to inquire on Sunday and by the Friday was driving away in my new car having handed in my old car on the same day. Smooth, efficient and fantastic customer service.  

Matthew Stevenson - 26 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I turned up unannounced via RAC due to a breakdown, all staff were brilliant and were able to look at and fix my car a little later, and kept me informed of its progress throughout. Top Service. 

Sara Murphy-Valentine - 25 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered a wash/vac when I booked the MOT but on the day I was in a hurry to return for the school run so that's the only reason my car was not cleaned. Very happy with the service provided.  

Ray Clarke - 22 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good. I've only dealt with the servicing department so far and Sophie has been great and very helpful. 

Colin Jones - 16 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

William Beswick - 4 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything asked for was done excellently. Very good service by the staff. The car came back like new. Thank you. I will certainly use you again. 

Christine Hudson - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic staff from the moment of arrival to hand over of the car. Couldn't have asked for anything better 

Hilary Wall - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady on the reception was very helpful, even helped me carry my shopping to my car afterwards. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  

Lynette Alberta - 14 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. Happy customer 

Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner 

John Brock - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am.?? 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.