Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (24 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Laura Goodwin - 2 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike, who I was dealing with, made everything exceptionally easy. I went in to inquire on Sunday and by the Friday was driving away in my new car having handed in my old car on the same day. Smooth, efficient and fantastic customer service.  

Matthew Stevenson - 26 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I turned up unannounced via RAC due to a breakdown, all staff were brilliant and were able to look at and fix my car a little later, and kept me informed of its progress throughout. Top Service. 

Sara Murphy-Valentine - 25 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered a wash/vac when I booked the MOT but on the day I was in a hurry to return for the school run so that's the only reason my car was not cleaned. Very happy with the service provided.  

Ray Clarke - 22 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good. I've only dealt with the servicing department so far and Sophie has been great and very helpful. 

Colin Jones - 16 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

William Beswick - 4 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything asked for was done excellently. Very good service by the staff. The car came back like new. Thank you. I will certainly use you again. 

Christine Hudson - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic staff from the moment of arrival to hand over of the car. Couldn't have asked for anything better 

Ian Roberts - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service overall, Sophie was particularly good. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Harvey Sunderland - 11 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend. I would just like to mention that Amanda was so helpful a asset to your company. 

Alex Gardham - 5 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie the 'service advisor' was incredibly professional and very nice through the entire service and whilst work was being carried out. 5 stars.  

Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner 

John Brock - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am. 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.