Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Peter Carter - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, Oliver Bright, was friendly, courteous and helpful throughout our meetings, and explained everything in an easy to understand style. 

Mr C Pratt - 26 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from John and Ellis very happy with the whole experience would thoroughly recommend and will return again in the future 

Mr Ognian Marzov - 25 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc was very helpful and professional. He gave us all the necessary information about the car and answered all our questions. The car was ready on time as agreed and all the documentation was prepared. I did like the personalized video that I got on the day, showing the car is ready for pick up. 

Jonathan Raines - 25 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was extremely professional and helpful throughout the purchase of my shiny new Jag F Pace. Thank you very much Georgel 

Susan Bowers - 24 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous  

Mr Tony Cofie - 24 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason on the front desk was amazing and extremely helpful. 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Mr Roderick Birch - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated well and felt part of the family. I will be back. 

Mr Peter Hampson - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Michael Comyn - 23 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Doves Horsham was outstanding and very efficient. Our thanks in particular to Nigel, Lewis, Denise, Amanda and all the team. Very pleased with the new car. Excellent service. Thank you.  

Mrs Anne-Marie Fleet - 23 June 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased with my new vehicle. I couldn't of asked for anymore. Graham listened to all my needs and found the exact car I needed for a great price. I would highly recommend Doves and Graham to anyone. Fantastic service and an absolute pleasure.  

Mr Stephen Horner - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A speedy and professional service. 

Mr Mark Shaxon - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing business with Grange. The experience of buying my first Jaguar was exactly what I expected. I look forward to many miles in a wonderful car. My thanks also to Viraj.  

Mr Raj Rupal - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was excellent and extremely helpful. Service plan not ready yet. 

Mr David Wright - 22 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only issue I had was I had to call about eight times as your salesman was always unavailable. Maybe have someone else handle the admin once the sale is agreed I came close to withdrawing from the sale  

Mrs H Franklin - 22 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis handed our purchase very efficiently, he was more than helpful and couldn't do enough to help. This is the second car we have purchased from Mazda and are more than happy with the service we received from the whole team, on both occasions. 

Mrs Catherine Cole - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Overall, a great service and experience. 

Mr Bryan Taylor - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not too pushy so it was a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Shiela Mason - 20 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was absolutely brilliant. I can't thank Daniel enough for his patience and kind professionalism. And the car, a V40, is an absolute delight and a dream to drive. Thank you all SO very much for making me feel special! 

Mr Steve Sexton - 20 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All was fine when I purchased & collected my vehicle, simple. 

Mrs Zena Bewick - 19 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase delayed at Privilege end but Grange could not have done more to chase to get paperwork through. Could not fault communication channel. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.