Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Heather Strong - 19 December 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really pleased with all the help. Brilliant thanks. 

Mr M Osborne - 18 December 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, non pushy service from all the staff. Knowledgeable about the products and marque and treated as valued customers long before we had purchased. Thanks to the entire team. 

Mrs Catherine Brooks - 17 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam is always excellent and runs a top class service department. A pleasure to use as ever. Thank you! 

Mr. Porter - 17 December 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bit on the expensive side...But works done correctly! 

Mr John Wolfendan - 17 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from start to finish. The customer service guy even called me to say car was ready as I was walking to pass the time 

Mrs V Trochanowski - 16 December 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional staff. Very helpful. 

Mr Norman Thomas - 16 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely pleased with the whole process! 

Miss Angela Holden - 15 December 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was absolutely brilliant. I didn't feel rushed, I felt that he explained everything with clarity, nothing was a silly question and he worked his hardest to get me the best price that suited me.  

Mr Pete Tweddall - 15 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly dealership with no pressure to buy or make an immediate decision.  

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 

Mr Chris Greenway - 13 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ashley and Matthew were both friendly and professional, I would not hesitate to recommend Preston Motorpark following my interaction with these two guys. 

Miss Tracy Warren-Haymer - 12 December 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, Josh went over and above to help me find the perfect car for me. He was patient and polite and his customer service was impeccable. The videos sent out which featured Brad were an additional nice touch. Brad is knowledgeable and entertaining to watch. All in all I had a very positive experience with Josh at Oldham Motors and I am very happy with my new car! 

Mr Barry Green - 12 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Preston Motorpark worked really hard to ensure my vehicle was ready on time. They also gave me a good deal on my trade-in with none of the nonsense some car sales showrooms adopt. 

Miss Emma Kilcourse - 12 December 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although our car was delayed due to issues beyond Vauxhall's control, the purchase of the car and the customer service we received was second to none from Paul Entwistle. He was wonderful from start to finish and was able to answer any question or queries we had along the way. Paul is an asset to Warrington Motors and his customer service skills are impeccable. Thanks Paul and Warrington Motors, we are super happy with our new car.  

Mr N Mcintosh - 12 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the service received. Top class. 

Mr Mark Short - 11 December 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liam and the team were great. Collected and delivered the car as promised. A few issues but they were quickly rectified, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you guys and gals! 

Mr Busayo Fagbamiye - 10 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and customer service was excellent. 

Iain Waddingham - 10 December 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication and friendly service 

Mrs H Tebbett - 9 December 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent covid precautions in place and great coffee whilst waiting. 

Mr S Lamb - 9 December 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to make a special mention for Craig. He was amazing to deal with, friendly, approachable, always willing to help and the preparation of the car which he handled was fantastic. Craig is a credit to Grange and I am happy to have had the pleasure of dealing with him on this purchase. 

Mr P Pringle - 7 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent level as always from Gavin and Matt. I must stop bringing my cars to Grange for a service as I always end up purchasing another vehicle!! Only joking of course. They are a top team and promote Aston Martin extremely well. Thank you. 

Mr William Fisher - 6 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I will say one thing, you have improved a lot over the past couple of years. 

Mrs Tara Moore - 6 December 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was very helpful and friendly. When arriving at the showroom, all staff were courteous and helpful. The service and communication was prompt. A first class service. Perhaps you could train Arnold Clarke of Bolton! 

Mr Ian Pearson - 6 December 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute bang on, got exactly what I wanted! 

Mr C Oinn - 6 December 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 With less than 24 hours notice, every member of your Bentley Tunbridge Wells team went the extra mile to help us continue our return journey to Germany. Your Ladies at reception & from the Admin. Dept. were fantastic, as was your mechanic who took the trouble to explain everything from the diagnostics in detail. Great service from a highly professional and friendly Team. Many Thanks & Well Done to all concerned. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.