Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Edward Lett - 28 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i found the service and everything was great and I recommend them to my friends and family, thank you 

Mr Robert Bartram - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful. 

Mrs Samira Araba Frimpong Amponsah - 28 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Mr L Hilborne - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You made the whole process very pleasant, a good day out!  

Mr Tamim Al - Tamimi - 27 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love having a new car of course but the process of negotiating is a challenge that is rarely enjoyable. Wendy Mullen is lovely and we are very grateful to her for making the journey the most pleasant car buying experience we have had.  

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Mr Andy Healey - 27 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person Liam Horley made us feel very welcome and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was very helpful and made us feel at ease. 

Mrs Diane Fitton - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the staff in the service department very helpful indeed and would recommend them. 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive provided excellent customer service first of all in helping me to decide on the purchase of the F Pace over the E Pace and then the whole process of customising and placing the order and advising as to all the options available to me with the purchase plan. He also kept me fully informed as to progress with the order and the date for delivery was as he advised it would be. Furthermore the process for handover of the new car was seamless with all the documentation in place and everything i needed to know about the car was fully explained. My purchase was made very special and I felt I was a very valued customer 

Mr Anthony Williams - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really like the car, very happy with service I received from the salesman who dealt with everything in a very professional manner, the car is lovely to drive, no complaints, would recommend your company to friends and family. 

Mrs Linda Everitt - 25 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and so efficient.  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mr Stephen Clarke - 24 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service Team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Jason Wilkes, John Couldridge from Service along with Phil Hamberger & Maria Hayward from Sales who have sold me many vehicles and serviced the same over many years. Thank you all. 

Mr Sam Mortimore - 24 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent example of customer service, professional and courteous. 

Mr R Bond - 23 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a new car from Oldham Motor Company and couldnt recommend them highly enough, the service i received from both Andy and Adam was of the highest order, thank you . 

Mr R H Gilmore - 23 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good deal and pleasant purchase experience from a professional. Thanks Brian. Enjoying the car. 

Mrs Elizabeth Moore - 23 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My thanks to Grant who was excellent and extremely helpful.  

Mr Ian Papworth - 23 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was great. Very helpful, excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed.  

Mr Mark Whelan - 22 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from start to driving out of Preston Motors leaving behind some very friendly staff and management and enjoying my car throughly. Thanks everyone. 

Mrs Laura Geeson - 21 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly service and sympathetic to my needs. Andy was very efficient and Mohsan was extremely helpful and pleasant with the handover. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.