Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr Christopher Oscroft - 28 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Sales person Ollie, was great. He couldn't do the original deal I went in looking for but came up with an amazing alternative. He kept me updated all the way and was a pleasure to deal with.  

Mrs T Wood - 28 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was very informative and answered all our questions regarding our new car.  

Mr Gary Ottewill - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Process all easy and straightforward. Branch team very helpful. 

Mr Trevor Coombes - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with David Morgan. Was very professional in his dealings with me and nothing was to much trouble. Very likeable and a credit to your company. 

Mrs Caroline West - 28 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Michelle and Mark. 

Mr J Crudgington - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was great help! Explained everything that I needed to know and would definitely come back in the future for help. 

Mr Steve Dewey - 27 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy good service 

Mr Sanjay Joshi - 27 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and friendly staff  

Mr Dean Reynolds - 27 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was pleased with the way Chris dealt with the order right through to collecting the car, he kept us informed along the way. 

Mr Robert Shadwell - 26 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Mr Tony Waller - 26 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Tricia and Tom. Thank you. 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a F Pace Sport from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from them from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them therefore as the 'Go to' Dealer if you want to purchase a Jaguar car which so far I am delighted with and which has fully lived up to my expectations. 

Mr Trevor Howson - 25 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were brilliant and very professional. Thanks 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr Nicholas Houghton - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from initial contact with Mark Butcher to collection of car.Mark gave a full and honest descripition of the car,knowing i had a difficult journey to get and view it,and wasnt dissappointed with both the car and and level of service shown to me.Despite the vehicle being a used vehicle,i was made to feel like i was buying a new car and the car was in first class condition when the handover took place. Highly recommend Grange Jaguar and Mark Butcher and hope i have the pleasure of dealing with them again in the future Many thanks Nick and Clare  

Mrs Andrena Wilson - 24 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thank you to service reception team, absolutely lovely, very welcoming and prompt with offering hot drinks whilst I waited for my service and work to be carried out. Front of house credit to the team.  

Mrs Gillian Hannan - 24 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I was given was really good. Thank you to David who arranged the job to get done for me. 

Mrs J Pilcher - 24 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Work completed was that expected for MOT and service and was completed promptly. 

Mrs Yvonne King - 24 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michelle was my salesperson and in my opinion she was excellent. She made me welcome and was very good at her job. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Well done Michelle! 

Mr Peter Mann - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still finding my way around the car but all is well with it. 

Mr Kevin Connolly - 23 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm truly happy with the M.O.T service, so much appreciated. Thank you so much! 

Mr Steven Kitching - 23 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent throughout the whole sale. 

Mr A Culshaw - 23 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Simple, straight forward transaction. Fair price for my trade in and a good price on the new car. 

Mr Michael Tuppenney - 22 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class though all of the repairs. Fantastic service  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.