Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Hugh Williams - 27 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service from all, especially Nigel Livingstone who had to unravel a previous sale to me. 

Mr G Howell - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy  

Mr I Clarke - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say a massive thank you to Tricia for all her help through the purchase of my car and for Charlottes car a week earlier too 

Mr David Ham - 25 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The man who we dealt with was great. Chatty, welcoming and informative. 

Mrs Doreen Ross - 23 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout dealing with Vauxhall thanks. 

Mr S Power - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian was very helpful and made the purchase straight forward. Also he was very helpful with any questions I had. 

Mrs P Parker - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian very helpful and kept me informed at all times 

Mr Mark Briffa - 23 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. His manner, his patience and his ability in understanding our needs and the time he took to handover the car and describe its functions was excellent 

Mrs Gillian Benbow - 22 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Covid-19 lockdown made things difficult and less special. But overall the handover was great. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mrs C Rose - 22 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car was not recieved on the day promised, this was due to the garage making sure the car was perfect as it needed some work. I'm am extremely happy that that extra effort was made and it was only delayed by 1 day 

Mrs Lucinda Upward - 21 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter made us welcome and explained everything in detail with the collection of our new car and answered all questions my husband and I threw at him. I would also like to mention Nicky as I dealt with her initially with the purchase of my car before she went on furlough due to this damn covid 19. She was very friendly and I was dealt with, with great respect. Thank you both.  

Mr Graham Lott - 21 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am really happy with my car albeit haven't really been able to use it for any long runs due to current lockdown restrictions. Glad to say that it's everything i wanted & expected of a vehicle in it's class. 

Mr Thomas Lang - 20 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was extremely keen to help in anyway possible. Handover was smooth and he explained what was needed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Peugeot to my family and friends. Thank you! 

Miss Samantha Finlay - 19 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only reason for the no in the handover was because of all the COVID rules and having to do everything outside which is no ones fault, Sam was brilliant and couldn't have done more for me and would definitely return for future custom. 

Mr S Raithatha - 19 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service with fast responses to calls and emails.  

Mrs Georgina Kelly - 19 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott, who dealt with us, was wonderful and able to deal with my Motobility issues. He even pointed out the colour of Kuga that I have ended up getting 

Ms A Pells - 18 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our experience in purchasing our car was very professional with the help of Peter Collins . 

Mr N Jones - 18 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian did an amazing job, with all things considered in this current climate. He catered to my every need, made me feel valued and respected my decisions. I will recommend him and the branch if ever anyone needs a new car, I was so blown away by how superb the service was.  

Mr Craig Sills - 18 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall the whole experience was smooth and seamless . Best test drive I had as you actually had the model I was interested in to drive and not a similar model like others. COVID restrictions put a dampener on the collection process but that is beyond your control . Would definitely recommend Doves Gatwick to buy from and will use you for my subsequent servicing. Car looks superb in the flesh as it came from another branch ... well happy!! 

Mr Paul Vaczi - 18 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I find that Martin Heaseman is very helpful and has an excellent product knowledge. 

Mrs Christine Williams - 17 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ordered our E-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. The salesman was Eimantas who took time and trouble over the order and our collection. Would certainly recommend Eimantas and Grange Jaguar for service. Not sure about the E-Pace as we have not had an SUV before. It is a different experience from a saloon and takes getting used to. Check it out thoroughly before you buy as it is not for everybody.  

Mr Trevor Higgins - 16 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very professional and a really nice man. 

Mr Kaitan De Klerk - 16 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a fantastic experience dealing with all the staff and management. They are all so customer focused, so attentive, so helpful, so friendly. They set a standard of treating customers fairly which all of us should emulate and aspire to achieve. 

Mr David Farmer - 16 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was great throughout and the extra support from Nicola made it a really simple process to buy the car. Thank you. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.