Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Keith Graham - 26 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Zahida was an excellent ambassador of your company. Her knowledge and customer service was outstanding and a true asset for a Volvo dealership. Please pass my thank you and comments on to her 

Mrs W Atkins - 26 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was friendly, helpful and informative The whole process was sorted quickly and efficiently thank you 

William Turner - 25 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bassam was very welcoming and very helpful ensuring everything I needed was available in a great no-pressure environment allowing me to make the decisions I needed to. Only downside was there's not much car parking space available when visiting for test drives etc. 

Mrs Laura Spurr - 25 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was fantastic, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend County Motor Works. 

Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr David Buckland - 25 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very professional and gave us all the information we requested and more.plus all the time to choose the car we wanted. 

Mrs Samantha Williamson - 24 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose you as you were AA approved so I trusted that I'd be treated fairly - and I was. Raheem was very professional and didn't do any "hard selling". The test drive by someone independent was a good idea, and I loved the video messages! Overall I am really happy with the experience and would definitely recommend you to others. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Andrew Hill - 24 March 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Temi was very good - evaluated our needs and came up with a car which was exactly what we wanted at a price point we were happy with. Not pushy and very professional  

Ms A Ellis - 24 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I know very little about cars and was very reliant on the sales man, Jamie, to help me with my very specific requirements. Jamie was very patient and nothing was to much trouble, he answered all of my questions even when I repeated my self. He did show me other cars and was very honest even though some of the other cars were more expensive as they were not what I required. Initially I left without buying the car, however when I called Jamie was just as helpful as he was when I was in store. He made me feel confident I was making the right choice . I have picked up my car and Jamie was there ready and as helpful as he was on day one. 

John Sawyer - 24 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and thoroughly satisfied thanks  

Mr Kingsley Sule-Ejeh - 24 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service by my sales rep Eimantas. Made the entire process pleasant.  

Wesley Hurst - 23 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating:

Comment:

 10 

Stephen Hodson - 23 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliantly efficient service in all respects. 

Mr Sayed Al-haddad - 23 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil is a credit to your team. Very helpful. 

Mr Timothy Cox - 22 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The F-Pace has all the pedigree of it's predecessors, but has the versertility for modern life 

Jason Doyle - 21 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The excellent service provided from my initial enquiry at the reception desk, carried through to the personable and professional care I was afforded by Will. He looked after me perfectly from day one, until driving away in my awesome CX-5.  

Miss Lenka Konopaskova - 21 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris did listen to all my requests and needs and made sure the car was ready in a few days. Great customer service all way through. 

Paul Reeves - 21 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a very helpful salesman. Nothing was too much trouble for him to make sure I was very happy. A nice person too. He clinched the sale for me with his positive attitude, he is a great asset to the company. Thanks again Sam 

Mr S Mitchell - 21 March 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Easton was excellent, very professional and replied to emails very promptly. Car was exactly what I hoped for.  

Mrs Elisabeth Germaine - 20 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. Friendly service and vast knowledge. Raheem certainly went above and beyond. Thank you! 

Mr John Beech - 20 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell my mobility man was very friendly and polite.  

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Mr Mark Butterworth - 20 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional service and good communication  

Mr Donald Larcombe - 19 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Every step was explained to us in full and nothing was too much trouble. A five star service.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.