Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr I Jennings - 30 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not be better. First class all was explained well and well satisfied with the car. 

David Moran - 30 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From a smiling receptionist Cath as one enters, to the Services staff, who listen, then a comfortable seating area, what more could you possibly want?  

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  

Mr S Campbell - 30 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja and the team made us feel very welcome and valued. This is my 6th Mazda6 in 11 years and the first vehicle I have purchased in England. Excellent value for money, superb customer service, I would highly recommend Northampton Mazda. 

Mr A Wharton - 30 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis and John are a credit to your business. They provide professional service, are courteous and polite and always make you feel welcome. I am a regular customer 6 cars now purchased from you over the last few years and I can honestly say that your dealership is by the far the friendliest and best I have dealt with  

Mr Simon Pearce - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying a new car was made easy and enjoyable  

Mr Melvyn Kenneth Savage - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The sales guy was very helpful and found me this car so I'm very grateful to him 

Mr David Griffin - 29 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again, exemplary service. Many thanks to Harry. 

Mr Joe Clare - 29 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and very helpful. 

Mrs Jennifer Newitt - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Morgan was extremely helpful and very pleasant,nothing was too much trouble 

Mr Neil Finch - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience buying my fab car, the salesman Tom was friendly and patient. Cheers :- 

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Mrs Elaine Susan Jarman - 27 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Martin and Mark made us feel at ease and not pressured into a sale. Now we are more than happy with our new VOLVO. 

Mr M Gilham - 26 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Problem Free. 

Mr Paul Lismore - 26 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and knowledgeable about the features, nice to deal with someone who fullfills their promises. 

Mr Anthony Armitage - 26 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very trustworthy and honest. It is rare to find a garage that truly are! 

Mr Jiten Tamang - 26 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming staff and service was good. 

Mr Robert Challis - 26 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car we have bought from County Motor Works, with the same salesman. He took time to find the car we wanted and and was professional and courteous.  

Mr T Dale - 25 August 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tim was great and very helpful as was all the the team to help make my purchase feel special.  

Mr R Smirke - 25 August 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always. 

Donald Gair - 25 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service 5 star many thanks 

Mr James Hume - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry in the service team did an exceptional job considering he was in his own, addressing an influx of people at 8am, all of whom wanted to get to work quickly. He was thorough yet swift, never making me feel rushed and answering my questions. Especially when describing the car and how it operates. He kept me well informed all day and when the car was not ready until 5, which in itself was no issue, he offered a pick up the next day which really helped me out. Upon collection he clarified all the work that has been done and why. All made easy and was very, very pleased with the service received. 

Mr Alan Jacobs - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual first class 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.