We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Mr Danny Holder - 30 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly 

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Ged Clarke - 27 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Stuart Lee - 25 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Keith Harris - 21 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All is well 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr David Stephenson - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

Mr Geoff Kennington - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If I could have scored over 10 I would have, so 10 plus. Special mention to Sam Matthews for her attention to detail and her attentive attitude to my wife and myself. First class service. 

Mr Finnbarr Jones - 14 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark continues to provide a fantastic and knowledgeable service 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mr Patrick Robinson - 12 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Chappell at Dees Ford London. Was very professional and helpful. As were all the staff and general Manger. He kept me informed and was very polite and considerate. Will definitely recommend Dee's at Croydon 

Mrs Sara Steward - 11 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was prompt friendly and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that our experience was the best it could be. I am absolutely delighted with my new Jaguar E-Pace 

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Steven Hastings - 9 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely polite, helpful and explained the contracts well and concisely 

Mr Andrew Williams - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was professional throughout from ordering to delivery. He contacted me a day later to find out if me and the car were ok, and to keep in touch if I needed to know anything regarding my Gorgeous new car. I certainly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mrs Rachael Seal - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service  

Mr Michael Fry - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well handle and explained on the basics of the car and all paperwork involved 

Mr Gary Mitchell - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 To whole experience was smooth the salesman Mark Butcher was very polite and knowledgeable on the questions I asked. Nothing was to much trouble. The after sales also is good and feel I am part of the family. 

Mr Martyn Clarke - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 5th Jaguar from Grange my 3rd XE Jack Baird was great taking me through the purchase and finance. He is a credit to the fine team at Grange.The car was delivered on the promised date with no problems. Keep up the good professional work 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.