Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Geraldine Cox - 24 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to Nick Maples, good sound advice with none of the pressure to buy. 2nd car I have bought from County Motor Works Chelmsford. Thoroughly recommended Nick and my new Corsa Griffin. 

Mr Iain Carson - 24 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 One one issue, and it is the same with all garages, if you are going to move the seat, put it back where you found it. Apart from this service excellent. 

Mr I Powell - 23 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from the team very Covid aware. 

Mr R Duddell - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Grant was exceptional in his dealings with me. He truly went above and beyond to help and made the whole process seamless and easy.  

Mr D Wells - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to the Team, and especially Paul for looking after me and making the process simple and fun. 

Mr M Wheeler - 22 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Renz who was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. Thanks. 

Mrs Judith Butler - 22 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted, as we invariably are with Bury Motors. Thank you! 

Mr Joseph Barrett - 22 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous sales person. Easy and hassle-free transaction. 

Ms Tracey Jude - 22 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressive, just the right amount of contact and support. Nigel was great and the bottle of cava was especially nice thank you 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful and polite. 

Ms Julie Bagnoli - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist was friendly and courteous, great service all round! 

Mr. FAIRBAIRN - 21 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A fantastic experience from start to finish. Video health check not required. If I could give a score greater than 10 I would do so as my expectations were definitely exceeded. 

Mr Edmond Higgins - 21 August 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was professional and friendly! 

Mr Alan Prestbury - 21 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joey in the Service Centre was particularly helpful. Thank you. 

Mrs Debbie Cooper - 20 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam at your Bury Branch was very professional, courteous, and respectful. Was a pleasure dealing with Cam, he was knowledgeable and efficient, a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I will be, highly recommending your service to my friends and family. Look forward to my next visit. 

Mr John Knightley - 20 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was quite excellent from beginning end of the process. A real professional in his job with just the right approach to potential customers 

Mr John Mcarthur - 20 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new e-Pace P300e is excellent. It looks great, drives like a saloon, has all the benefits of an SUV, good EV capabilities with 25-30 mile range, great interior & info console and a speedy 0-60 in 6.1 seconds! What more do you need? 

Mr john Knightley - 20 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was quite excellent from beginning to end of the process. A real professional in his job with just the right approach to potential customers. 

Mr Keith Westcott - 19 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Kris Forshaw and Jamie Kinloch gave me the best customer service and knowledge based answers to all of my questions. Would not hesitate to recommend this branch or these people. 

Mr Dean Smith - 19 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The booking time was changed but called to explain so no problem 

Mr Reg Day - 19 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am disappointed that the car was not cleaned after its service. Had it been I would have given an overall rating of 10. we are still limiting the number of people in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr Raj Rai - 18 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great to see Mr. Ben, sales person for excellent advice and work. 

Mr Jo Frazer-Wise - 18 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Gary was excellent! 

Ms Ruth Thow - 18 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very pleasant and helpful despite being very busy. 

Mr Robert Le Neve Foster - 18 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car in for a recall item. Very flexible booking to allow me to get it done quickly. Thank you. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.