Easter Break - closed Good Friday to Easter Monday
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Lorraine Wallace - 4 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We was pleased with the service we got from the start off the ordering process to the final hand over. As for the salesman Matthew Woods he was very help full with our requirements and always got back to us promptly with any question that we need answered. 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Rudolph Banton - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mrs Susan Lomas - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great I would highly recommend. 

Mr Matthew Lee - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful , I had previously been to another non jaguar dealer to look at an almost identical car - the hard sale tactics at that dealer put me off so I came to jaguar Brentwood and it was a far superior experience . The xk is the Second jaguar I have bought from a jaguar dealer this year . Cant fault the experience . Great deal and service . 

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mr Kevin Browning - 1 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the Jaguar XE I brought from grange motors at Brentwood excellent to drive as well. I was very with the sales person Mark Butcher who sold it to me. This is the forth Jaguar from you , x type, 2 XF's and now a XE thank you 

Mrs Andree Carroll - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were helpful and pleasant and supplied me with coffees while I waited. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Richard Freeman was very good and wouldn't let me have the car until he was happy with it himself. It is good to see that some people/businesses still care about customer service.  

Mr W Lipinski - 29 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service! Keith Gordon was very friendly person. My new Mokka X was handed over to me the same day. All process was very smooth. Very nice! 

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Mr Philip Cooling - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never let me down. Many thanks. 

Mr Aleksey Tikhomirov - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the service that was provided to me. Special thanks to Ben Spillard for all the assistance and answering all the questions I had. Happy with the car, so far so good! 

Mrs Karen Brandes - 28 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On day of pick up it was a surprise for my daughter and all staff were amazing, couldn't have wished for a better experience. 

Mr C Lambert - 28 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great. Always straight forward. Always friendly and helpful.  

Mr M Dawson - 28 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were seen by Craig and can't fault him! All the way from seeing the car through to finance! A very easy and happy experience! 

Mr C Baron - 28 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing 2 add as I was happy with the service I received. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Mr Steven Braithwaite - 27 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone friendly, not under any pressure at all to purchase my Volvo V90. Sam was excellent, and felt that I was a valued potential customer - Steven Braithwaite 

Mr P Bridgland - 27 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always,professional and extremely helpful and courteous staff. A pleasure to deal with, along with the technicians expertise in carrying out the services required. 

Mr D Harries - 27 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy to come back as usual fantastic customer service from all staff members! The whole team is a credit to Doves!  

Mrs L Collins - 27 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was exceptional and made us feel very comfortable and was brilliant in her service to us. Also Scott completing the financial side was excellent too 

Mr Mickey Myer - 27 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Health check was not required. Dealt with Liam in aftersales who was very efficient and delivered on what he promised. I took a wander around the showroom and was greeted by friendly faces throughout, particularly Sian, Jack and Brent who were very courteous and made me feel at home!  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.