Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Mark Butcher - 4 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer Service from Eimantas Pikturna, approved FType was like brand new car, small teething problem sorted within 5 days to complete satisfaction and fact I live a long way from dealership always taken into consideration 're appointments. 

Mr Paul Rothwell - 28 February 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent! 

Mrs Jill Corless - 28 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the experience very good and for your representative Mr S. Pickton he was very patient and explained everything I need to know. He was excellent. 

Mrs Jill Corless - 28 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the experience very good and for your representative Mr S. Pickton he was very patient and explained everything I need to know. He was excellent. 

Mrs Claire Brown - 28 February 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Craig was very polite and helpful. 

Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr Nicholas Kirby-Turner - 28 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, took me through step by step in a click and collect covid secure manner. Many thanks  

Miss Alice Reason - 26 February 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say a massive thank you to Chris, he went above and beyond to help me with my complaint and restored my faith in Vauxhall! Very disappointed that Darren promised that Vauxhall would pay for two years of my service plan after I complained, after finding out this isn't possible, Chris went out of his way to resolve this for me! Thank you to the new General Manager for the help too! Chris needs to be recognised for his amazing customer service and for taking the time to listen to me! 10/10 service from Chris and the new General Manager, before I dropped my car off I was very anxious about dealing with Vauxhall after how I was treated but Chris made it a pleasure and I felt really supported! I can't thank him enough :  

Mrs Linda Hayes - 25 February 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr Neil Chambers - 25 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think you guys are doing the best job possible, in the current climate that we are in at the moment. Many thanks for all your help. 

Miss A Straker - 25 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service get look after very well. Beautiful service as usual thank you Alan and Jason and the rest of staff.  

Mr I Hossick - 25 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was brilliant from start to finish. 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mrs Danielle Wenlock - 24 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic customer service there was no pre-judgment warming and very welcoming.  

Mr A Paine - 24 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring is a diligent sales person and a credit to the brand. He give a 'personal shopper' experience and is invested in the customer's satisfaction.  

Mr Tak Cho - 24 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, friendly and helpful! 

Miss Saibah Tabasam - 23 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very pleased with the level of service provided. The car was ready for me nice and clean on the day and the salesman even had my number plates made for me and posted out which was lovely! 

Mrs Heather Smith - 23 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the level of service from my first contacting you and all the way through to my purchasing a vehicle. I had a very bad experience a few weeks prior with another dealer, prior to my contacting Oldham Motors, which I explained to Andrew and he totally understood my concerns. True to his word everything was excellently handled and I would totally recommend Oldham Motors. Thank you very much Andrew for all your help and understanding. 

Mr David Edmunds - 22 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent communication, fantastic service and went the extra mile, very impressed. Thank you Anand and Dave! 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr A Alder - 22 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Patricia made this visit feel very safe and offered help and advise on this car and future purchases I would highly recommend her service to family and friends That you 

Mr Alfred Lewis - 21 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Bruce Vickers - 21 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly atmosphere it was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Brentwood.  

Mr John Glyn Jones - 20 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, good communication, perfect! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.