Customer Reviews for all dealers

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Doreen Lowe - 27 January 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Your sales rep was very helpful treated me with a great deal of respect. I would definitely say yes to acquire a vehicle from your showroom. Mr Poole was a gentleman." 

Mr James Lonie - 27 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found that the whole experience of 'buying-a-new-car' was both interesting and enjoyable with very pleasant staff to deal with. 

Miss H Strong - 27 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really pleased with all the help. Brilliant thanks. 

Mr John Moore - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service from the team at Grange Brentwood. Now on my 3rd jaguar and would buy again from this dealership. 

Barbara Whatmough - 26 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mrs Mary Harding - 26 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love Renault cars, it our first and last choices! 

Mr David Peters - 25 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr D Parker - 25 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service as always.  

Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mrs J Randell - 24 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always use Honda for MOT and servicing.Jobs always done to high standard.everything is explained.Very nice staff.  

Mr Simon Nelson - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Super receptionist! 

Susan Loftus - 23 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff efficient and polite.  

Mrs Catherine Ormrod - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite. 

Mrs Gillian Ellison - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was brilliant from start to finish, he answered all our questions and was very helpful. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very pleased with car and with service I received from Matt 

Mrs Susan Trafford - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  We bought the 3.0 F pace to get a sportier drive than our old discovery. It drives firm and fast and also is much better on fuel. We can't fault it at the moment it is just prrrrfect! 

Mr John Grossi - 22 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was delighted with the service I received. A very good price delivered in super quick time. Would highly recommend. 

N Westbrook - 22 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process ran very smoothly and everyone was really helpful. 

Mr Ian Boucher - 21 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Honest, professional, friendly and fairly priced.  

Mr John Fuller - 21 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the Chance visit to the Chelmsford dealership, I felt nothing was too much trouble introducing me to the Bentley Product. The Products and services where fully explained and assistance and guidance given towards my purchase. I feel I have not only gained a fine product but made friends who I feel I can call on in the future. Thanks to all concerned Mr Kevin Boswell. 

Mr William Harrison - 21 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of buying the car was top class and felt confident that I made the right choice buying from Grange. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 21 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Mark Butcher is an exceedingly nice person and made us feel very comfortable from the very start. We could ask him anything, however trivial it mighthave been, and he would very patiently explain and guide us through. He is truly an asset to the company he works for.  

Mr Stephen Purvis - 20 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar Landrover should make service plans available all year round. The dealership would've liked to offer me the service and I would've liked to purchase it however there was one available on the price list for 2019.  

John Armstrong - 20 January 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic seamless service, knowledge and care taken by all staff, would definitely recommend this dealership and have done already - Thank you. 

Vivian Skundric - 19 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Juke. Michelle was very helpful. She made sure the car was clean and she was very friendly. I will be going back there again when I am ready to change my car. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.