Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs B Roberts - 25 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jamie and George were extremely helpful in the purchasing process. Would not hesitate to recommend Invicta.  

Mr Colin Kershaw - 24 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First Class Volvo service,as always! No problems with servicing at Volvo Preston. 

Mr Edwin Cooper - 24 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me all staff very polite. 

Miss Foxall - 24 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Much better service than what I received in Warrington! Tuesday was so polite and nothing was a hassle, I was informed of everything happening throughout the time my car was in the garage. I'm so glad my service plan is being moved over! Will be coming back with my Abarth 595. 

Mr Andrzej Maksymiuk - 24 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lindon Rimmer is a perfect and professional salesman, front reception very nice and test drive lady was very pleasant. 

Mr David Blakeley - 24 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the XF without viewing in person Car was exactly as described. Very pleased 

Mr Jim Harrison - 23 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Charles Wrigglesworth - 23 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a regular customer, expected good service was received. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased 7 Jaguars from this company and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. My specific thanks go to Gavin Williams who has always provided excellent customer care. Very knowledgeable chap. Thank you 

Mr Philip Roberts - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very apologetic when there were issues with the vehicle handover. He made sure that everything was sorted before giving us our keys. 

J Gavura - 22 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am was happy with everything,good comunication,get car on the time,video what was done on car,perfect thank you 

Mr Robert Shadwell - 22 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Mr Jamie Webb - 22 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt the whole new car buying process was easy and stress free. All staff I dealt with where courteous and helpful, especially salesman Grant Field. 

Mr D Kilby - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service, your young lady on the service reception was most helpful and very professional. Thank you. 

Mr R Hall - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous helpful and efficient staff.  

Mary Pope - 22 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I only went in to look a 4x4 I did not intend to buy a car at that time. I was going to look at the Volvos. Much to my surprise Hugh Asmi showed me a car and told me what a good buy it was and much to my surprise I came out having put down a deposit and bought the car and am very pleased with it. It is everything he said it was. Hugh Asmi knows his stock and is an excellent salesman and I would give him top marks.  

Mr Alan Edmondson - 21 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, thanks! 

Mr. Gordon Peel - 20 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Improvement all round. The service used to be poor and thus I used your Blackburn Branch as they were more attentive. I can see there are now Blackburn staff working at the Preston Branch and already things appear to have improved. 

Mrs J Poole - 20 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales person, Steve Singh,was very helpful and engaging. 

Shane Pilkington - 19 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 received a duty of care check video from the technician explaining everything was ok with the vehicle. just adds peace of mind when having the car in for unrelated work  

Mr Lee Michael Kendall - 19 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish! 

Mrs Susan Bowers - 19 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous! 

Mr George Gow - 19 November 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, this is my second Volvo car from Doves Croydon, I found Peter Lamb and everyone extremely helpful and efficient and I felt looked after very well. I have my own number plate and the paper work involved to make the necessary changes was made very easy for me, for which I am very grateful. My thanks to Peter Lamb who was so clear about everything - will be back in 3 years time!  

Mr Geoff Barnes - 19 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I arrived without an appointment for a minor repair job. I was received professionally with the job being completed within an hour. Excellent service 

Mr P Robinson - 19 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jamie Kinloch and the rest of your team for the first class service and help I received. Once again many thanks. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.