Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 


Mr Richard Pendleton - 16 May 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was excellent. 

Mr R Gibson - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from Aston Martin Edinburgh! 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Mr A Wigmore - 16 May 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collected my CX-5 on Saturday and couldn't be happier with the service and support offered by Jack. Great advise along the way and all warranties etc were explained in detail. Happy customer!! 

Mr Breden - 16 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Aiden at Doves Horsham from start to finish. 

Mr John Stokes - 15 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team at Oldham Motors, buying my new car was a breeze with great attentive service. 

Mrs Joanne Parker - 15 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was very professional and kept me up to date with car queries. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr T King - 15 May 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful advice 

Miss Debra Holmes - 14 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, would well recommend your dealership. 

Miss Ingrid Riding - 13 May 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 People very courteous and helpful. 

Mr Martin Wroe - 13 May 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Did not expect a video health check as my vehicle was in for a campaign recall under warranty. 

Mr Sinclair - 13 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 They go the extra mile. Wonderful friendly service. 

Mrs L Green - 12 May 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was extremely welcoming and friendly. We visited Mazda twice a few months apart and on both occasions, he prioritised us and gave us all the information we needed and we felt like valued customers. He made sure I had my car on time and ensured I understood all the documentation and that I was fully satisfied with the purchase.  

Mr Wasif Ahmed - 12 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas at Jaguar Brentwood looked after my purchase of used approved. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. Very good overall experience. 

Mr Fairbairn - 11 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very good and efficient experience. Video vehicle check not required.  

Mrs Siddell - 11 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with Doves. Courteous and efficient service. 

Mrs Louise Rimmer - 10 May 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good experience dealing with Brady. He was very Knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and great customer service. 

Mr Lewis Evans - 8 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our Fiat 500 had a big 2 year service went across the road, had a coffee, read the paper and it was all serviced and ready to go! Service team we great. Lewis Evans Sandside Cumbria 

Mr Archie Campbell - 8 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wade is a true gent and went above and beyond with the buying experience and handover. 

Mr Southworth - 8 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpul and friendly people.Made me feel at ease,good office atmosphere.Staff knew their stuff and were not pushy at all.I bought the car and had a pleasurable experience 

Mrs Gold - 7 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the service and work carried out. 

Mr N Cornforth - 6 May 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Catherine is so helpful nothing is to much trouble she communicates with you virtually immediately  

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Andrew Spencer - 4 May 2022, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, it is the second vehicle I have had highly recommended. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.