We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs A Nicholls - 30 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia made everything run smoothly, was incredibly friendly as was Liam. It was like sitting with friends every time we came in. A brilliant experience!! 

Mr Ray Dawkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience from initial enquiry through to vehicle handover. Thank you Jamie! 

Mr Christopher Webb - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Frank Perkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience! 

Mr David Cockerham - 29 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with our car, and extremely grateful to Jamie Kinloch for the great pains he took to make it and the deal as right for us as it could possibly be. He was a joy to deal with. 

Mrs Susan Rees - 29 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful colleagues. 

Miss Jane Littleproud - 29 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was the ultimate professional. He was extremely helpful and couldn't have been more helpful. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to another branch where his colleague James went through the paperwork and got me set up in the car. James was also extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent service and I would highly recommend that if you are looking to purchase a car you check these guys out. You should be extremely proud of such a great team! 

Miss J Hodges - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was helpful from start to finish.  

Mr B Flegg - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely first class customer service,the sales executive Tricia that dealt with us,was great and made sure we were happy with the car we chose.Service with a genuine careing touch. 

Miss Leanne Dack - 28 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As quite a nervous person, I was made to feel at ease straight away and welcomed with such friendly staff. They made me feel special and treated me so nice I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you for making our experience of getting a car special. 

Mrs Monica Alexander - 28 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly and helpful. 

Miss Rochelle Hills - 28 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service from Peter Lamb and everyone else at the Croydon branch! They were all so helpful every step of the way especially during the pandemic. 

Mr Tunbosun Bello - 27 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Car drives perfectly and smoothly. Enjoying my car and loving it 

Mr Graham Bell - 27 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Juke. Adam and Amir sourced the car and brought it down from Scotland. I feel lucky to have found the right car. Well done guys! 

Mr Oliver Weerasuriya - 27 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. A prompt service and high quality of work. Highly recommend using Doves Volvo for all your Volvo repairs.  

Mr Serkan Bektas - 27 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our ownership experience so far has been superb.  

Mr D Downes - 26 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with level of service we received and the professionalism of Jack together with Michael. 

Mrs Caroline Rose - 26 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service received from Anand. 

Mrs Julie Murgatroyd - 25 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy from start to finish with the whole purchase, they went above and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted. 

Mr Ninderjit Singh - 24 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service provided, the car was picked from my house for the car to be serviced and returned promptly. 

Mrs Ann Keetch - 22 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live 200 miles from where I purchased my car so communication was by email and was excellent and timely. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Nick Maples! 

Mr Stephen Swain - 22 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, great service from Henry Adam at Doves Horsham 

Mr G Rodgers - 21 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the process  

Mr Peter Rowland - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very complimentary and knowledgable staff with attention to detail, with a view to ensuring complete satisfaction in the car 

Mr Samuel Jenkins - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicola was lovely and very helpful in answering my questions. Appreciated being picked up from the station. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.