Customer Reviews for all dealers

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Waddington - 19 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service with friendly staff! 

Mrs J Hare - 19 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the showroom were friendly and professional and always ready to help.  

Mr D Neal - 19 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasant experience apart from paying, very professsional and friendly. Recommended! 

Mr I Park - 19 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the helpful and customer focused attitude of all the staff involved. 

Ms E Procter - 19 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish your staff were polite, helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mrs Jean Jones - 19 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and provided everything promised by your excellent Sales Manager & Mark Butcher 

Mr Atiye Sahbaz Afacan - 18 January 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 At first I was really concerned that Volvo was going to be a bit big for me however it turned out the perfect car. Everyone at the Doves Gatwick was also very helpful and patient with us. 

Mrs Aileen Mowbray - 18 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Our Sales Advisor Yas Mohammed was very polite, friendly and helpful. He guided us through the options which resulted in a very satisfactory conclusion. 

Mr D Reid - 18 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your usual excellent service. 

Mr R Hall - 18 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous helpful and efficient staff.  

Mrs Tracey Cooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love it - Peugeot 3008 Gt Line Bluehdi S/S - great service as always, thanks guys. I have always got my cars from you - keep up the fab work. 

Brian Rayner - 17 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 satisfied customer 

Les Sherratt - 17 January 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service that was given. 

Mr Nigel Hooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints at all. Picked up on time and returned nice and clean when promised.  

Ms Andrea Sawinski - 16 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross was fantastic and happy to help. 

Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 

Mrs Julie Holland - 15 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me.  

Mr Paul Roberts - 14 January 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service. My car was returned washed hoovered after the service and the staff were very helpful and courteous. 10 out of 10 many thanks. 

Lorraine Jones - 14 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. 

Mr K Hutcheson - 14 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good 

Mr Lee Stacey - 14 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First class service, I can highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr Stuart White - 12 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John was always available to answer any questions about the car before I arrived for the test drive. He was very friendly with great knowledge and ensured all my questions were answered before purchasing the car. Highly recommend! 

Mrs J Pilcher - 12 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really grateful for the collection and return of my vehicle 

Mr A Higgins - 12 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Jamie Kinloch was very efficient and pleasant a good asset to your company. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.