We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Samuel Jenkins - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicola was lovely and very helpful in answering my questions. Appreciated being picked up from the station. 

Mr David Harries - 21 August 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy to come back as usual fantastic customer service from all staff members! The whole team is a credit to Doves!  

Mrs Jackie Church - 20 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Competitive price and very good value for money. Would recommend! 

Mrs Jeanette Thompson - 20 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I requested a particular second hand car in a specific colour and you found it. I was kept updated during the 3 weeks that it took to find my perfect car, thank you! 

Mr Yinka Sdesokun - 20 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Video capture of service checks was particularly impressive. 

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Miss Chelsie Brennan - 18 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy drop off and pick up. Emailed with a quote for something that needed doing to the car before completing the work. Would definitely use again! 

Mr Michael Green - 18 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my experience with salesman eimantas was excellent .he guided me perfectly so the whole event was very smooth .l am delighted with my purchase  

Mr John Ford - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris was brilliant. He made everything simple as I do not change cars often. Thanks Chris! 

Mr Robin Tidd - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and Paul was amazing I called a few dealers and they treated me like another sale. However these 2 guys went above and beyond to make the process smooth as anything, answered all my question to the best of their ability. If I was regular I would be going to then Everytime Probably one of the best customer services I've ever received considering Paul picked me up as I had no way of getting there and Chris was very making me feel at ease with  

Ms Victoria Philpott - 17 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 it was clear they were taking social distancing, mask wearing and hand sanitizing seriously - i felt safe and confident using the garage. it was nice to see the steering wheel and gear stick had been covered before i got back into the car. my car had a service and MOT, on the health check there were a few amber points regarding wipers and break discs. these were not mentioned, and i thought it would have been something that could have been rectified in the service.  

Miss P Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Ms P Fisher - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole process was very smooth and efficient from start to finish  

Mrs Jennifer Haill - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was amazing, I see vehicle on Sunday I wanted , he picked it up, had it valeted and serviced for me to take away on Monday, I have had BMWs, VWs, Fords, and I can honestly say this was the best service by far. 

Mr Christopher Coventry - 16 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was very professional throughout the entire process. He understood what my requirements were and did his best to find me the right car at the right price. He had excellent product knowledge and answered all my questions about the CX-5. He also thoroughly explained the financing options. In my visits to the showroom I never had to wait and was seen right away. Very happy with the whole experience. 

Mrs Susan Ager - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Thank you Bradly 

Mr Julian Davies - 16 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was an excellent, attentive sales consultant. He listened, he had a great style and rapport with myself, my wife and our son. He was patient, not too pushy, he listened a key skill and he was a great ambassador for both Volvo and the dealership. Authentic, approachable, amenable; the best of the 3 sales people I met VW, Skoda and you PS - the receptionist was also very welcoming, friendly and professional. 

Mrs Kim Minihan - 16 August 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you everyone for the service we received during these difficult times. 

Miss Polly Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Mrs Katheryn Hobbs - 15 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant! 

Mr Andrew Bates - 14 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Got the car for daughter and she is very pleased. 

Mrs Nicola Webb - 14 August 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Precise and clear information given and we were kept up to date. Car was ready well before we were originally told and was nice and clean. The reception male staff member sorry but forgot the young mans name was exceptionally polite and courteous.  

Mr Craig Stalker - 12 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was extremely helpful and made the process extremely smooth. It can be a daunting experience, but Gary was very helpful and kept me up to date with progress. 

Mrs Elaine Susan Jarman - 12 August 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Not valeted because of COVID 

Mr B Pawsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful salesman Fatai Arogundade made the car buying and handover process easy and comfortable 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.