Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Christine Williams - 17 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ordered our E-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. The salesman was Eimantas who took time and trouble over the order and our collection. Would certainly recommend Eimantas and Grange Jaguar for service. Not sure about the E-Pace as we have not had an SUV before. It is a different experience from a saloon and takes getting used to. Check it out thoroughly before you buy as it is not for everybody.  

Mr Trevor Higgins - 16 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very professional and a really nice man. 

Mr Kaitan De Klerk - 16 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a fantastic experience dealing with all the staff and management. They are all so customer focused, so attentive, so helpful, so friendly. They set a standard of treating customers fairly which all of us should emulate and aspire to achieve. 

Mr David Farmer - 16 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was great throughout and the extra support from Nicola made it a really simple process to buy the car. Thank you. 

Dr Keith Nunn - 16 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Earlier this month I bought a 5L V8 Jaguar F-Type P450 from Grange Motors in Brentwood. The whole purchasing experience from start to collection was excellent particularly the service from the sales manager with whom I dealt Thanks Eimantas. I have only done a few miles so haven't yet had the chance to check out the car's performance but I have no doubts that it will more than match that of my previous 4 vehicles all of them 911s. It is a superb looking machine too! So far I am delighted with my purchase and proud to be returning to a 'Made in the UK' marque my previous car before the 911s being a TVR V8S. 

Mrs Hilary Tye - 15 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything OK considering the pandemic situation 

Mr G Davies - 14 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think some of the questions / answers aren't as relevant due to covid. e.g. No service wash. Overall I was very satisfied  

Mr Marc Whitchurch - 13 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All work carried out in a timely and professional manner, I'm not unhappy that my car wasn't cleaned as it usually is after a service visit, because during the pandemic they are not doing service washes because staffing levels are much lower due to furlough and it would mean another member of staff entering the vehicle to clean it. This increases the risk of virus transmission to thier staff and customers, so I completely understand! Great job! 

Mr Kevin Barnes - 12 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mrs Samira Araba Frimpong Amponsah - 11 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service and update was excellent 

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 10 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied with every thing 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 10 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The member of staff that booked my car in for its service and mot was extremely helpful and professional. Explained the whole process. 

Mr Philip Stephens - 9 November 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja couldn't have been more helpful and attentive. Everything went to plan, overall an excellent experience.  

Mr B Wiltshire - 8 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very professional and answered all my questions. She helped me with all the paperwork and even filled in the form to transfer my personal registration plate over. Please thank her for me. It was well worth the 140 mile drive each way from Essex and I love the car !! Thank you to everyone I met, they all acknowledged me and I felt my custom was appreciated. Regards B Wiltshire.  

Mr Mohammed Sadiq - 8 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I had forgotten the actual date for the service and I took it a week earlier this Friday the 6th of November. The manager was very accommodating and he took in the vehicle and had the service done and even stayed late to deliver my XC40 that same evening. Wonderful customer service as usual" 

Mr Stephen Flynn - 7 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am new to mobility, I found the service from Chris Poole to be friendly, helpful and fast under Covid conditions, and he ensured us that we received the car the day before the 2nd lockdown. Thank you for all your help! 

Mr Graham Lott - 7 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish! 

Mr D Sheppard - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was a pleasure & more than happy with the vehicle 

Mrs Erica Smithers - 6 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was picked up and returned to me as a courtesy car was not available. On this occasion it suited me perfectly.  

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was very helpful. 

Mr Mark Pickess - 5 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience again, will choose County Motors again! 

Mr T Baycanli - 5 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Kevin for all his help and support.  

Mr Tom Hallatt - 5 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good old fashioned service that you often don't get these days. 

Mr Howard Cooper - 5 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Very happy with the overall buying experience. Thanks Martin" 

Mr William Dodds - 5 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter was great from start to finish, very professional and knowledgeable, as well as very accommodating to our needs.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.