Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Thomas Williams - 19 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was collected and returned to my home. The man involved gave excellent customer service and was credit to the company  

Mr Michael Champness - 18 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Claire, Jake and Mark from start to finish. 

Shaun McSorley - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh and Michael were helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process  

Keeley Russell - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such fantastic service from Hugh and Michael, they went above and beyond - if I could score a 12 I would. 

Mr P Hyland - 18 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George Holbrook the salesman who carried out the handover was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable, a credit and asset the Invicta Motors. 

Mr James Cocker - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers were a nice touch 

David Pinnington - 17 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, but thoroughly professional staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival. the process was explained, and our courtesy car was available, as arranged. 

Diane Gould - 17 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam knight is an excellent sales person. We were not rushed at all highly recommended buying a car from you.  

Ms M Stoneman - 17 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry is an asset to your dealership 

Edwin Cooper - 17 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me. All staff very polite. 

David Ruddock - 16 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The drop off / collect service was really good, made such a difference. 

Mr John Adshead - 16 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Quality car with excelle4nt features and performance Moving down from XJ to XE, I was somewhat concerned that the car would lack the XJ's "limo" feeling and handling - it doesn't.  

Miss Sophie Gavin - 15 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the customer service 

Miss Kerry Sutton - 15 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after by Jake at the Chelmsford branch. What a wonderful helpful man he was from start to finish. Kept us in the loop the whole time. 

Mr Peter Hedger - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picked my car up on 01/03/2019 the customer service is second to none I could not be happier with the way my wife and myself were looked after. As with all new cars there are more switches and buttons than one could ever remember however Eimantas Pikturna our sales exec, was very helpful and knowledgeable on our vehicle. As for the car itself, the F-Pace V6 is absolutely fantastic, I love it, the quality and feel of the car is superb, I'm looking forward to a long drive so I can let it loose, I get plenty of envious glances from BMW and Metc drivers. In my opinion the F-Pace is so much more. 

Mr Mark Stevens - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Well looked after thanks to Eimantas. 

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr D Dawes - 14 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and quick thank you  

Mr John Tupper - 14 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! Recently drove to Minehead. Lovely in comfort mode on the motorway and good fun in dynamic mode on the A and B roads. 

Mrs Grazyna Trzeciak - 13 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a pleasure to be Mr Abdul's Customers. He was very friendly, but also professional. We have been treated like family, not customers. We have been approached by a manager and spoke to financial adviser to complete our transaction. All of the team worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Dees Wimbledon to friends and family.  

Miss Alika Williams - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was a pleasure to deal with. Id found a car I liked but it was in Oldham, Jake had it down on Essex within a week. I noticed a few minor damages to the car, which were fixed in a matter of days and my new car was delivered to my home. Great service. 

Mr John Beech - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are all very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. 

James Delaney - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George was very helpful, As were the team. 

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr John Hart - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the F Pace I bought from you,but I haven't had time to find out what all the extra accessories are yet 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.