Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Rodney Moody - 17 June 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with yourselves  

Mr Andrew Brett - 17 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Having worked in a main dealer years ago I thought the salesman and the whole sales team were very professional and behaved in a manner I would expect from a highly Professional Ford dealership based on my 30 years working in a Ford dealership knowing what to expect " 

Mrs Vivien Corcoran - 17 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with everything, from booking the car in for a service to getting my car back. Thank you! 

Mr James Lingard - 17 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very strong overall the only issue was it was promised to be delivered within the week and wasn't I had to end up coming to the garage to collect. Other than that was great - Daniel was engaging and very helpful 

Mr Geoff Kluman - 16 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Maria thank you for your service. 

Mr N Brock - 16 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ellis herbert and john lau are a great credit to your dealership. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mrs Toni Lawrence - 16 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience at buying a Jaguar , excellent customer service And very friendly  

Shaun Forsyth - 15 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Over all the car and experience was ok. You offered a great deal and much better at responding compared to other dealers I was speaking to. 

Mr John Paul Craig - 15 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a good feeling when I first spoke with Peter Lamb in Doves. He's a perfect gentleman; all round nice guy and is a total pro'. We got the deal we wanted and Peter made the whole thing effortless. He's a credit to the industry and we'll be back next time we need a car.  

Mr Christopher Jones - 15 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our Bentley and the buying process, Kevin Boswell was extremely helpful and efficient throughout this process, well done and keep it up!  

Mr John Stewart - 15 June 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service courteous and efficient. 

Mr Rees Martin - 15 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was an exceptional salesman throughout the entire process. This was the first time I had bought a new car and the first time I had applied for car finance, Chris made the entire process very easy for me and explained everything very well to help me understand. Thanks Chris : 

David Reisner - 14 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jade was great! 

Mark Short - 14 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 r a recall, and seems to be a lot better, but don't know exactly what has been done, if anything. Great service none the less, even dropped my car off for me, thank you for that, overall, a great experience, thanks again everyone. 

Sukhjiwan Hargun - 14 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whole buying experience has been exceptional, not just the the car but the hospitality received from the team members. 

Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Mrs Irene Hawksworth - 14 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased with both staff and service. 

Natalie Franklin - 13 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and delivery of my car for servicing all in good timings and service info delivered promptly. Highly recommended. 

Mr Tejas Patel - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service and excellent staff! James, my service manager was brilliant. 

Mrs Jean Knight - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All was fine as I would expect of this provider. 

Iain McCallum - 13 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Went in for a warranty so no need for service plan just yet. All staff very courteous. Special mention to service lady Tina and paint man Sat who couldn't do enough to help.  

Mr Ibrahim Cirakoglu - 13 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my car. Like to say thank you to Ford Ashford and Charlie.  

Mr Tim Collier - 13 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were two issues with the vehicle when collected. These things happen, it is how the dealership handles these things when they do. Kevin Boswell was and remains absolutely first class on this. He is addressing the issue and going out of his way to ensure we are happy. Very impressed.  

Jacqueline Tucker - 13 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose to wait, as I had no alternative transport home, and did not wish to use a courtesy car. Sophie on reception was most helpful, chatty and polite. Explained everything clearly. Made me a coffee Everyone who came to the machine offered me another. Great service. The showroom was taking delivery of the new Vauxhall range, so sadly it was cold, but my choice to wait.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.