Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Woodhouse - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick. Thanks 

Ms Annette Corrigan - 26 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem gave me lots of advice which helped me to choose my car. Your whole team were friendly and very courteous. 

Mr R Allingham - 26 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a really nice experience due to the salesman Paul Branson. So happy with the car.  

Mrs L Dixon - 26 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and reliability. 

Mrs A Tranham - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor was helpful, friendly and efficient. He answered all of my questions and encouraged my excitement at buying a new car! 

Mr R Davis - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford made purchasing my car really easy with no hassle. I would very much recommend the Canterbury branch to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new car! 

Mrs L Matthews - 22 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was excellent made me feel welcome. I felt vulnerable but he helped me throughout the sale. My son was highly impressed with Scott too.  

Mrs Caroline McCarthy - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Nigel throughout the entire process. 

Mrs Samantha McNeill - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who dealt with our sale was competent and efficient in all ways.  

Miss S Roberts - 21 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good  

Mr M Xuereb - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personnel ,friendly service overall. 

Mr J Peters - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely people working there.  

Mr David Elsley - 21 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very welcoming when I dropped the car off and I received helpful explanations of any work required. Whilst the car was not ready for collection this was due to unforeseen work and I was given the option to retain the courtesy car overnight and for my car to be delivered to me. Excellent service. Thanks 

Mr Alan Nicholls - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyler was courteous and very patient with my 14 year old son that asks a lot of questions due to being diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome. A good guy. Hang on to him. 

Mr Ian Davies - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Customer service excellent. New staff much more customer friendly than the previous. 

Mr John Evans - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Professional 

Mr P Vincent - 20 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent and Brady made the entire exchange flawless and exciting. 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mrs K Prebble - 19 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service but a little expensive in comparison to other places. 

Mr A Mills - 19 February 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the services and the hospitality 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mr Stephen Callaghan - 19 February 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have only ever had positive experiences with Grange dealerships over 10 years or more - formerly AM and now McLaren. This is exceptional as other dealers talk the talk but Grange delivers every time. Special mentions to Craig who is an outstanding associate. 

Mr R Yoell - 19 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel very welcome by Ellis. He gave me all the time I needed to make my choices 

Mr Tianye Jia - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a very special and pleasant experience. We appreciate and thank Peter for being extraordinarily professional and kind. 

Mrs Bernadette Hackett - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jo was incredibly helpful. I would absolutely recommend her.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.