Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Iqbal Singh - 20 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was very helpful throughout our purchase and very professional. Thanks Again. 

Mrs Linda Sibley - 20 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Due to COVID things was always going to be hard for any industry but well looked after Thankyou 

Mr J Walker - 19 February 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and show the vehicles operation and for the first time ever I brought a car with a full tank of fuel!  

Miss C Knight - 17 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil made the exchange smooth and efficient which I really appreciated. It my 3rd car I have bought with him now : 

Mr. Carlos Southworth - 16 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady on the service desk was top notch. Extremely polite and friendly. Good to a positive approach during these testing times - Carlos 

Mr C Price - 15 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional outfit. At a very awkward time to buy a car invicta did a great job. Very good quality personnel video and all questions answered. Car was delivered over 150 miles to our nearest dealer. After weeks of stress,they made it easy. 

Mr Scott Cluett - 15 February 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would recommend to anyone, all members of staff are very helpful and always stay in contact with you even if there is a problem. 

Mr Martin Lucas - 15 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Sleek good looks, smooth ride, in 'delicious' colours both outside and inside, sound stable ride, quiet inside, high passenger comfort, and spacious limousine. 

Mrs Deborah Turner - 14 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very simple and efficient. 

Carolyn Rapolas - 14 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Manager Anand, was brilliant, couldn't have wished for a better experience, 

Mr P Kircher-Smith - 14 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very good experience especially under the circumstances Covid-19 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Alan Winterbottam - 12 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and excellent service. 

Miss Angela Hanson - 11 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service guys are have a great attitude. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mrs Kalsum Bibi - 10 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was great, very friendly and welcoming, everything went smoothly, car was ready as promised. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.  

Mr J Sloane - 10 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pete was excellent throughout. 

Mr John Purbrick - 9 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All round good service 

Mr David Washer - 8 February 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Cannot recommend you highly enough, the whole process was thoroughly professional from initial contact to hand over of the vehicle. A massive thank you to all concerned. Craig especially deserves credit for going that extra mile and ultimately making a difficult decision for us a simple one. 

Mr S Donehy - 8 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Neil went above and beyond to help so thanks very much.  

Mr P Hosier - 8 February 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the overall experience excellent. I would particularly like to mention Tom Paddock who worked hard to discount the parts and Labour on account of the significant size of the invoice. I found him very helpful throughout the process as he explained the various packages of work and the benefit of each. Really great experience, even if it was expensive! 

Mr K Beck - 8 February 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of the McLaren 570 Spider is a significant one - the colour purple was my Mum's favourite colour and mine. As I learned about McLaren 570's this is indeed a rare but stunning colour. to have the call from James Wood at the weekend offering me the vehicle of my exacting specification was truly wonderful. There were many customers enquiring for this vehicle and to have been thought of as the first option is just awesome and will remember this grand gesture that secured my dream vehicle. I pick up the Spider on Wednesday but have no doubts the handover will be as everything enjoyed so far - fabulous customer service in these difficult times as well. Thankyou to all at McLaren Hatfield. 

Mrs Rochelle Orr - 8 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have to say the moment I stepped into the showroom, the assistants were very welcoming. Due to the current situation with COVID all precautions were taken promptly. My salesman Jack Baird was absolutely helpful and went through all the workings of the vehicle I purchased. He was very truthful and the car I purchased is all that I expected. Jack went out of his way to make sure that all was well with the car beforehand. He kept to his word, and I have to say he definitely knows his vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely not hesitate to use this company again for a vehicle in the future, or recommend to friends and family. The service I received exceeded my expectations.  

Mrs Pamela Stockwell - 8 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was uneasy about buying a used car that I had been unable to test drive, due to Covid-19, but need not have worried - it was a far better experience all round than when I bought my last brand new car! First saw advertised online Sunday, followed up by Dees Monday, drove it away Friday. Salesman Scott extremely helpful, went to enormous pains to ensure everything was perfect and took time to help me get to grips with the latest technological additions. Thank you - it's been a happy experience and I am delighted with the car. 

Mr Chris Dunne - 7 February 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Will be looking to change again in 3 yrs time. Robert was very helpful indeed. Highly recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.