Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Edith Willacy - 16 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I found your staff very courteous and attentive. A Job well done! 

Mrs Jill Cowgill - 16 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have used Preston Motorpark for well over 10 years now and always have a tremendous service from all the staff.  

Dr P Antino - 15 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As per usual for the past 17 years Grange Motors have out performed themselves again. 

Ms Kelly Rutter - 15 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel at home, thanks guys you was great. 

Miss Nicola Hague - 15 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was amazing from start to finish. I was kept up to date with everything and nothing was rushed. This is my second car I've purchased from Bury Motors and would go back again and again...Thank you John for everything....I love my new car! 

Mrs T Shaul - 15 August 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was Connors first sale that he made from start to finish. He has an easy professional manner. 

Mr Spencer Copping - 15 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From booking, collection and return of the vehicle, everything went extremely smoothly. Your team did a great job and made the whole process run efficiently.  

Mr Hugh Williams - 14 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I think the reasons for not valeting the car are no longer valid. Mechanics have been in my car whilst servicing it so valeting it afterwards is even more important now. 

Mr Harroon Khan - 14 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and very helpful staff. I have been to the Brentwood branch before and will continue to buy my cars from them.  

Mr Andrew Conroy - 13 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was good, very friendly staff, I asked for advice from the technician and he helped me. 

Mrs Claire Vickers - 13 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was disappointed that my car wasn't cleaned very well and a dipped Beam light wasn't working. 

Mr T Dalgleish - 12 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all areas. All due to the 1st class staff. Some of the best customer service I have experienced. Would not go anywhere else. 

Mr Eric Probert - 12 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasurable experience. 

Mr M Carpenter - 11 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though we were not buying an Aston Martin, we were given the full Aston Martin treatment. 

Mrs Ann Smith - 11 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was very impressed with the process of buying my car. As I have already bought a number of cars from Dee's Croydon, I felt confident in returning to them. The salesman-Alan had excellent interpersonal skills, was knowledgeable and valued my custom in the past. The car had been prepared to a high standard when I collected it 

Mrs I Sweeting - 9 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have always found Gavin, Garry and the team at Brentwood super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. 

Mr Brian Apps - 9 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 9 out of 10 - would have been 100% if the car had been cleaned! Many thanks. We are limiting the number of staff in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr D Motagalli - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel really looked after me, during my visit, and emailed me information I requested same day. Real credit to your team. 

Mr L Phillips - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh, Martin and Olly all knew their stuff, kept me informed honest with answers. Old school ways. 

Mrs Michela Ellery - 8 August 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's nice to see somewhere still following government guidelines. Makes me feel very safe. 

Mr Keith Carter - 8 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Brady and Luke were so professional that they do real credit to your company and Paul the boss. This was without doubt the finest car purchasing experience we have ever encountered. We would recommend using your company to anyone we meet. 5 Stars! 

Mrs Marjorie Kirton - 8 August 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way we were treated and the salesman was very helpful in taking his time to explain everything to us. 

Mrs Anne Brunton - 8 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Expensive but thorough! 

Mr Beverly Hansen - 7 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales person Eimantas Pikturna was a delight to deal with. 

Mr D Hardy - 6 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the sales team was very professional. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.