Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Vincent Coleman - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia, our saleslady was very personable, extremely helpful and friendly and everything worked like clockwork. First class service. 

Mrs Carol Hill - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone very helpful and I am so pleased with the purchase of 'Katy' Kuga and find it a lovely car to drive, so thank you for all your help and a straight forward purchase 

Mr Serge Kimpioka - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Richards, the Sales Representative, was just fantastic in his handling of the whole purchase process. He really made feel that he was not simply about the dealership's interests, but that he truly wanted me to have a feeling of satisfaction throughout the whole process. In order to achieve his goal, I must say that Jonathan really went out of his way on many occasions. 

Mr Paul Watkinson - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly professional staff! 

Miss Lucymai Looker - 21 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Mark and every step of the way he was very informative and explained everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to use Mark. I am very grateful. 

Mrs P Pettit - 21 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis went out of his way to ensure everything went through with the minimum of fuss. As a former Audi client, I can easily say the service at Mazda excelled. 

Mr Laurence Poloni - 21 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and service, great product range - very happy indeed! 

Mr Lee Barratt - 20 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Andy Stansfield was very helpful and is a credit to your team. Me and my family are very happy with the new purchase. 

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Mrs K Wilkinson - 20 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was back to what I had come to expect from Honda. Very professional, helpful and had an interest in our vehicle. Thank you so much, it was a great experience, please keep it up. We wouldn't go anywhere else!  

Miss Tanya Scales - 20 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was a lovely salesman All the staff at Invicta garage were lovely 

Mr Mark Perry - 20 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff at Thanet are very polite and friendly,always offered a cup of tea or coffee and a seat if I need to wait which I have never needed to.excellent customer service everytime. 

Mr Steve Cox - 20 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A1 service with great customer care, all technical problems sorted with Lambo, car run great on the way home although it did rain and car ended up dirty British weather shame the car left Chelmsford Grange gleaming. Please thank all the staff for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mrs Onyebuchi Chase - 20 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who dealt with us was very good . 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Mrs M Heybourn - 19 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 service and treatment was exceptional. very friendly staff, could not do enough for you. 

Mr J Sullivan - 19 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything was great. Jake helped the process go smoothly. Only one problem in that the cup holders were missing but this was rectified speedily with no fuss.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.