Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs D Stocker - 22 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was easy from start to finish, I love the car. Thank you to Perry and John. 

Mr D Carpenter - 21 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No hassle sale, friendly staff. 

Bethany Hunt - 21 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice fun way to buy a car.  

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Mrs Zillah Dunne - 21 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was wonderful and all staff were very welcoming indeed. Would definitely use This particular Ford garage to purchase in the future  

Ms Pauline Otley - 21 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second service and I have to say on both visits the reception staff have been wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very very polite and courteous throughout my time on site. 

John Lambert - 21 August 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales executive and Manager were very helpful and listened to our views.The car we purchased we are very pleased with. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Mrs T Lake - 19 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and unpressured transaction. Many Thanks to Josh Foster. 

Mr. Raymond Brandwood - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your support over the past months in sorting out the clutch problem with Renault Customer Services. Your assistance and honesty was a great help in overcoming the huge obstacle with Renault. 

Mrs Mandy Rose - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the professionalism of the sales team over the course of our two visits and telephone call. The process of purchasing a new vehicle and part exchanging was clearly explained. Appreciated the assistance with transferring my private number plate. A pleasure to deal with. A refreshing change for a car dealership. 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on the reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Mr William Bevans - 19 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after really well. 

Mr K Belov - 18 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was amazing, did a fantastic job and made us feel really special and valuable customers of yours. 

Ms Annaleisa Gordon - 18 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such impressive service from the moment we walked in to the time we left with the car a couple of days later. There were a couple of hiccups/issues - both words are too strong but I can't think of a suitable word, they were dealt with quickly and professionally I cannot praise Doves highly enough. 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 18 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful. 

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking and in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  

Andrew Birch - 18 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great car at the right price that had all service items required sorted before delivery. Georgel the sales was superb with all questions answered. Overall a great experience.  

Mrs Julie Nicholls - 17 August 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say thank you to Neil and Scott they was so kind and explained all paper work and my new car is wonderful I am a very happy customer xxx 

Mr Matthew Jones - 17 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience and the salesperson I dealt with was fantastic Patricia Coker 

Mr Serkan Bektas - 17 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First service since purchase was handled very well. Our ownership experience so far has been superb.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.