Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs J Poole - 20 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales person, Steve Singh,was very helpful and engaging. 

Shane Pilkington - 19 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 received a duty of care check video from the technician explaining everything was ok with the vehicle. just adds peace of mind when having the car in for unrelated work  

Mr Lee Michael Kendall - 19 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish! 

Mrs Susan Bowers - 19 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous! 

Mr George Gow - 19 November 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, this is my second Volvo car from Doves Croydon, I found Peter Lamb and everyone extremely helpful and efficient and I felt looked after very well. I have my own number plate and the paper work involved to make the necessary changes was made very easy for me, for which I am very grateful. My thanks to Peter Lamb who was so clear about everything - will be back in 3 years time!  

Mr Geoff Barnes - 19 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I arrived without an appointment for a minor repair job. I was received professionally with the job being completed within an hour. Excellent service 

Mr P Robinson - 19 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jamie Kinloch and the rest of your team for the first class service and help I received. Once again many thanks. 

Mr Sau Yau - 18 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick and efficient service.  

Mr Brian Lancaster - 18 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service! 

Miss Kirsty Wakefield - 18 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz made me feel really at ease and comfortable and was amazing throughout. 

Mr Archie Mortimer - 18 November 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car from a great dealership! I recommend Dees of Wimbledon to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I received excellent customer service from the whole team. 

John Flaherty - 17 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very good and helpful at all times thank you 

Mr. Olajide Olatunji - 17 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company with good communication. Happy with the handover. 

Mr A Rickets - 17 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was welcomed on my arrival, no queueing, back out of the showroom within 10mins with a courtesy car, my car was ready to collect at the time quoted, again, no queueing. Price was as originally quoted. Car was spotless. Very happy.  

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 17 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is a luxury and a revelation to drive. So much of a drivers needs from a car have been anticipated and considered, therefore driving this car is not only a delight it negates worries about driving conditions and has made driving even more interesting and fun. The performance is smooth, efficient and effortless. Yet it has the capacity and responsiveness to move rapidly when required. It is a car to feel safer in when travelling. The car also brings style into the whole experience. The look of the car is so attractive. The quality of fittings , the feel of the materials, the consideration of various textures and shades all combine to enable the ambiance of the cabin to be most pleasing. The respect the car elicits from road users and passers by including our neighbours is noticeable. In conclusion the whole experience has been a noteworthy event for us and one which will continue for much longer as the car continues to give enjoyment and interest daily.  

James Dobson - 16 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My reason to visit Mazda was a recall for engine management update. This seems to have made the car quieter and smoother. Sales staff took the opportunity to offer an upgrade on my car at a very competitive price, a service plan option was offered with this vehicle. As always polite and curtious. 

Mrs Noppamom Benton - 16 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from start to finish. I've already recommended them to friends and family. Brilliant 10/10. 

Mr. Adrian Nixon - 16 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff who were very easy to get on with and good overall team atmosphere. Raheem was the first person I spoke to and he was great and got things going. Thanks to him and the rest of the team. 

Miss D Barratt - 16 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very grateful for prompt service and willingness to change date at late notice yet again. Also car was in quite a state when I brought it in. Was amazed to find it spotless when collected. Thank you for prompt service and attentatoire detail. It is worth the 60+mile drive. 

Dr J Hugenholtz - 16 November 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly high class service 

Adam Papworth - 15 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2nd time I have used Bolton Motorpark in the last month and delighted by their service. 

Ms JANE Pym - 15 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception staff was very helpful. 

Mrs Suree Bragg - 15 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and take care of customer's need in a friendly manner. 

Miss Katie Shires - 15 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tex was very friendly, thank you ??  

Mr. Steve Blease - 15 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.