We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Sara Steward - 11 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was prompt friendly and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that our experience was the best it could be. I am absolutely delighted with my new Jaguar E-Pace 

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Steven Hastings - 9 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely polite, helpful and explained the contracts well and concisely 

Mr Andrew Williams - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was professional throughout from ordering to delivery. He contacted me a day later to find out if me and the car were ok, and to keep in touch if I needed to know anything regarding my Gorgeous new car. I certainly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mrs Rachael Seal - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service  

Mr Michael Fry - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well handle and explained on the basics of the car and all paperwork involved 

Mr Gary Mitchell - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 To whole experience was smooth the salesman Mark Butcher was very polite and knowledgeable on the questions I asked. Nothing was to much trouble. The after sales also is good and feel I am part of the family. 

Mr Martyn Clarke - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 5th Jaguar from Grange my 3rd XE Jack Baird was great taking me through the purchase and finance. He is a credit to the fine team at Grange.The car was delivered on the promised date with no problems. Keep up the good professional work 

Mr Graham Coppin - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 this is the 3rd car i have bought from Mark Butcher and feel i can trust him completely, no pressure selling which i hate, just the facts.  

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mrs Lorraine Wallace - 4 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We was pleased with the service we got from the start off the ordering process to the final hand over. As for the salesman Matthew Woods he was very help full with our requirements and always got back to us promptly with any question that we need answered. 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Rudolph Banton - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mrs Susan Lomas - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great I would highly recommend. 

Mr Matthew Lee - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful , I had previously been to another non jaguar dealer to look at an almost identical car - the hard sale tactics at that dealer put me off so I came to jaguar Brentwood and it was a far superior experience . The xk is the Second jaguar I have bought from a jaguar dealer this year . Cant fault the experience . Great deal and service . 

Miss Joanna Mooy - 2 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Like having my car collected from my house and brought back on the same day. Also having it cleaned inside and out. 

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mr Kevin Browning - 1 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the Jaguar XE I brought from grange motors at Brentwood excellent to drive as well. I was very with the sales person Mark Butcher who sold it to me. This is the forth Jaguar from you , x type, 2 XF's and now a XE thank you 

Mrs Andree Carroll - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were helpful and pleasant and supplied me with coffees while I waited. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 29 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Richard Freeman was very good and wouldn't let me have the car until he was happy with it himself. It is good to see that some people/businesses still care about customer service.  

Mr W Lipinski - 29 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service! Keith Gordon was very friendly person. My new Mokka X was handed over to me the same day. All process was very smooth. Very nice! 

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Mr Philip Cooling - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never let me down. Many thanks. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.