Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Komriah Shanab - 21 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reliable, professional and trustworthy. 

Mr Keith Evans - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and staff went out of there way to help. 

Mrs Inese Girard - 21 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service...can't wish better..thanks! 

Mrs Caroline Jones - 21 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant helpful staff. Very good customer service. 

Mr C Ezenwoye - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry was excellent when he sold the car to me. I really felt like I was valued as a customer. All procedures were followed fully and I was well informed about my purchase. 

Mr Richard Dempster - 21 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Vehicle was not ready on time despite the efforts of the dealership. This was explained to me in great detail and everything that could be done was done in order to rectify the delay. 

Mrs Karen Robertson - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Amir. I felt I was given a great deal on the trade in and new vehicle/warranty and service package. 

Mr Richard Ifould - 21 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with everything. 

Mrs Patricia Tanner - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 TOP PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH 

Mrs Linda Hutchins - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with ford. Service was brilliant and couldn't fought the staff and Vip was amazing. 

Mrs Margaret Smyth - 20 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personal care from all staff. Friendly informative service.  

Ms Jane Summers - 20 November 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Shanaz and Mark were amazing and really helpful. 

Ms Joanne Yates - 20 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good professional service, well informed at all stages and went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. 

Mrs Erica Eversfield - 19 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided, the staff were available to answer any questions we had. Everything was ready for us. The staff were very helpful and supportive to us. 

Mr Robertson Brockie - 18 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite, friendly, quick and no hassle, including doing the additional task requested. 

Mrs J Watson - 18 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie couldn't have done more! Thank you for all your help. 

Mr Glyn Reed - 18 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was professional, friendly, courteous, throughout the whole process of purchasing my car, and would highly recommend him to anyone. 

Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Gary Johnson - 17 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly informative advisers, no pressure to purchase offered several options for our consideration. We are really happy with the overall service. 

Mr Robert Dunn - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Dan and Tarran that make me feel good and this is my 10th car from you and I will be back thanks a lot . 5 star service 

Mr B Griffiths - 17 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch with the personalised video. Jamie Kinloch was a credit to your company, efficient and listening. 

Mrs Linda Sherrington - 17 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful  

Miss Jessica Bedding - 17 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nathan was a nice lad, collected my car from work instead of home at short notice, explained everything to me, lovely lad. 

Mrs Alison Mayo - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and on day of collecting new car, felt extra special helped set up phone radio station etc. Went that extra mile, excellent service thank you 

Mr. Thomas Williams - 16 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was collected and returned to my home. The man involved gave excellent customer service and was credit to the company. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.