Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Caroline Catterall - 21 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I exchanged my ford focus for my Kuga best car I ever owned. Size, cost, comfy and affordability ,great drive too. 

Ms K Knagg - 19 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although it took a while for the car to arrive i understand that it was nobody's fault, and the man who dealt with us was very nice and phoned regularly to keep us updated, overall we had excellent service 

Mr Gary Webb - 19 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even with the delay due to the “chip shortage” i was updated regularly. Very Happy with my first Jaguar experience  

Miss Natalie Payne - 18 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. Easy to book and everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. 

Mr A Belton - 17 November 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional operation, was a pleasure dealing with Conrad. 

Mr P Mellor - 17 November 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the overall experience. 

Mrs Karen Alexander - 16 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our E-Pace a couple of weeks - we are so happy with it - brilliant car. Dealership have been great and continuing to help us with understanding how everything works post delivery. Its our first Jaguar and we love it 

Mr C Currier - 15 November 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All showroom staff at the Gatwick are welcoming and friendly, Dan O'Sullivan handled our purchase and over 3 visits proved attentive, knowledgeable and very helpful. We are delighted with the car and the service we received during the purchase. Thanks! 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 15 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish it was very good. I was kept up to date throughout the day with any recommendations and all staff polite. I was also able this time to collect the car earlier in the day than normal which was very handy to me and meant I wasn't without the car all day. 

Mrs S Ahronson - 14 November 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, I received first class service and assistance from the team at Invicta. Trish was most helpful and efficient, and a pleasure to buy a car from. She is very knowledgeable about the Ford car range and I trust her opinion.  

Mrs J Lake - 14 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nick, the salesman did not push us to purchase either a vehicle or the service plan. I don't purchase if pushed, I would just walk away - so thank you. 

Mr P Wright - 12 November 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The sales associate who initially dealt with the purchase was off sick on handover day however another person completed the handover very efficiently so I was really pleased. 

Ms Abiodun Benson - 12 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with the service provided and my purchase. Thank you to Eimantas Pikturna.  

Mr Peter Haycock - 10 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Eimantas on his professionalism. It was a pleasure to have him handle my car purchase and cannot speak highly enough of him. 

Mrs S Harmer - 9 November 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very comfortable experience. Buying my car was made so easy and pleasant. Would definitely recommend.  

Mrs Althea Daley - 9 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a jag Xf portfolio which I loved,I changed to Epace I enjoy being higher up,handling is superb. In a nutshell my epace Is Bloody Brilliant.  

Mrs K Smith - 8 November 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, informative and responsive service. Would definitely recommend. 

Mr L Morgan - 8 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady as usual was really good in his service and making sure I got the best deal I could. Would definitely recommend him. 

Ms M Ahuja-Taylor - 7 November 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben was professional and knowledgeable from start to end and I could not have asked for more. Thank you Ben. 

Mr G Painting - 5 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service. Very satisfied 

Ms M Griffin - 4 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was a star. 

Drew Russell - 4 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was great from start to finish, explaining everything and making sure I was happy with it and sorted out a deal I am happy with on a great car. 

Mrs S Vickerstaff - 3 November 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You pulled out the stops to find the car we wanted at the price we could afford. All done very swiftly and in a friendly manner. 

Mr J McBeth - 3 November 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke Hibbert and the team were friendly, approachable and informative but never pushy. My car was ready to collect on the day specified and it looked lovely when I took ownership of it. Nothing was too much trouble. Great genuine customer service. Highly recommend. 

Miss A Cotton - 2 November 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was amazing from my first interest in the car to the handover.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.