We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Adam Ramsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna was very helpful throughout the whole purchase. 

Mr J Blackburn - 10 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent from start to finish. 

Mrs S Smith - 10 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker was very helpful and knowledgeable 

Mr Roger Wormleighton - 9 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was most helpful at every stage of the purchase. Well done! 

Miss Laura Webb - 9 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very helpful from the start and I walked out a happy customer. Thank you Chris  

Mr Antony Hayman - 8 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Returned very clean 

Mr Steve Suluk - 8 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial contact to taking delivery a very smooth, no pressured transaction. I was made very welcome. My thanks to Nigel and the whole team! 

Mr Mark Pearce - 8 August 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always get fantastic service from Doves and would not dream of going anywhere else 

Mr R Hodges - 7 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good considering the present situation with Covid they took every precaution when buying the car 

Mr Sunil Kangal - 7 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier. 

Mrs J A Wignall - 6 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Tai who was very attentive. He was very careful to comply with all the COVID restrictions. He even stayed after hours on a Sunday to allow us to test drive the vehicle. He was very patient, answering all my queries in a polite and professional manner, with an appropriate sense of humour and use of banter which made as feel more than just another customer. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr John Newton - 5 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Beach, your sales representative made us feel most welcome, as did all the other staff we spoke to. They were a pleasure to deal with and we'd definitely use you again. 

Mr A Muldoon - 5 August 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good team providing great service. 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Ms I Agnilleri - 4 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very polite and courteous staff 

Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Miss S Horne - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clarence was friendly and straightforward. I really felt valued and that I could trust this dealership. The process of buying a car was painless, everything was explained very well, and there was time and space for the questions I had. My new car is really lovely, and a complete dream to drive. Fully valeted and serviced on pick up. I am really pleased with it. Thanks so much Dees!  

Mrs J Melrose - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from the team was excellent and professional. Nothing was too much trouble which made the sale and purchase very easy for me. 

Mrs Lianne Boley - 3 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and very friendly staff and extremely well done to Chris Clarke. 

Mrs Lesley Gregory - 3 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle picked up and delivered back after service with promptness and politeness. 

Mrs Janet Nuttall - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Everything was covered and my car looked like new upon receipt! Had it 2 weeks now and very happy. Thanks Nikki, Ian and Adrian! 

Mr Matthew Dodd - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service, considering the current situation. Well done! 

Mr Philip Bowerbank - 3 August 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great assistance from the sales manager Mark to identify a great car for our daughter's first car. It was prepared to a great standard and has attracted comments as it's just like a brand new car. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.