Customer Reviews for all dealers

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Barry King - 11 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to everyone at County, the day was great and assistance was perfect 

Mr Graham Crossley - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mat Ridpath very good salesman 

Mr James Price - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Graham was really helpful and talked through all work carried out on the car in straightforward terms.  

Mrs Maureen Olszewska - 10 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient service and courteous staff 

Mrs Catherine Pearson - 10 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for it self. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it Pop, bang and Roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall.  

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mrs Judith Whitelegge - 9 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had an MOT so didn't need a video health check. 

Carlo Alberti - 8 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers! Very happy with the dedication of the staff going above and beyond to get my car back to me asap. As I use it as a driving school car I need it. Your staff really did the upmost to help me get back on the road. I will definitely recommend the dealership and one of my close friends has purchased a car on my recommendation. Many thanks again.  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Gianni Pau - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi - Just to say thank you to Dave Southby at the Swindon dealership for a smooth transaction!!! No headaches at all. Very professional service in a fantastic new dealership. My second car so far. 

Jonathon Watts - 7 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Martin Ross, not just now but generally and specifically leading up to making a change which he made possible. 

Jess Standing - 7 January 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the prompt response to the problem with my car 

Mrs J Bennett - 6 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much all perfect  

Mr Phillip Williams - 6 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Joshua TW was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. 

Ian Wightman - 5 January 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Would recommend 

Mr Michael Richardson - 5 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always feel welcome and comfortable at County Motor Works. All staff are polite and friendly, always a comfortable atmosphere. 

Mr K Murphy - 5 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and relaxed, no hassle, easy to do business with, efficient and speedy response to any queries or questions. Very happy with the service and attention. 

Mr Steven Foster - 5 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: After owning the old X Type for 7 years we thought we we would try the XE and XF.Both cars were 2.0 diesel automatics but each with a very distinctive drive.The XF in my opinion is a great car for motorways but for country lanes and B roads the XE was a more exciting drive especially in the sports mode. We decided on the XE and so far we are really pleased with our choice. I would recommend this car to anyone who's looking for a compact luxury car that has the latest technology, great to drive , first class looks and very economical . 

Mrs Justine Spacagna - 4 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant staff as always 

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

Mrs Denise Gaden - 3 January 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris is always very helpful I have been dealing with him for many years and is the reason I keep returning to doves now for my two daughters Corsa to be looked after, he always gives me best possible care of the cars. Thank you Chris  

Mrs Joanne Thorp - 3 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought an Audi R8 from Aston Martin Birmingham, we dealt with Dean Jellicoe who was fantastic and he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - many thanks Dean. 

Mr Clipa Grigore - 3 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Afzal Miah, the salesman I was dealing with, had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him. 

Mr Mark Chaston - 3 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Simon was excellent from beginning to end, friendly, helpful and very professional. We are delighted with the car, which was presented to us very well. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.