Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 


Ms Gillian Smith - 18 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A enjoyable experience! 

Mr. John Clegg - 17 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! Shanaz was cheery and really helpful. Many Thanks, John Clegg 

Mr P Drake - 17 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy Abdul was brilliant. Polite and professional. Wasn't pushy but explained all my options and is a credit to Dees of Croydon  

Mr C Christoforou - 17 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good customer care,good communication and smooth handover and part exchange  

Mr M Sammut - 16 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason kept us informed with the whole procedure and gave us good advise.  

Mr Duffy - 15 April 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with the branch since purchasing the vehicle I've always had a great experience with dealing with Jason, he always goes above and beyond when I'm getting my car serviced. He's an asset to the team. Would always recommend Doves Gatwick.  

Mrs Faiza Ahmed - 14 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake is amazing! 

Mrs Elizabeth Dean - 14 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After waiting since September to receive my new car, everything went smoothly when I did get my car. 

Mr Jenkins - 14 April 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am a long term customer of Doves Gatwick because of the reliability of their products and services. 

Mr P Clay - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I can't thank you Abdul enough four hours and four cars later I got the best 135 miles and I'm still on full tank .... Thankyou  

Mrs H Brook-Smith - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was very attentive, genuine and went out of her way to support the purchase 

Mr S Hardstone - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean Palmer was amazing. In a really stressful time where my car was economically beyond repair he made the whole process easy and put my mind at rest and came out with a car I love! 

Mr A Hoskins - 13 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the fifth Mazada we have had from Northampton Motors and would highly recomend. Jack took the time to go through all the models and answer any questions we had. Would Definatley recomend. Great service as always and showroom spacious and covid safe.  

Mr John Braithwaite - 12 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with your efforts to keep my wife and I safe whilst on your premises at this difficult time. My Volvo car is much loved and I was chuffed to bits that your service was completed with the same loving care that I give. It was clean when it arrived with you and spotlessly and clean when it left. Better still it feels and runs like New. Your young engineer came to introduce himself and I thanked him for his efforts, it was such a pleasure to meet him. He also explained what had been done and what further work was needed. This extra work was also completed to my complete satisfaction. See you next time. Regards John Ps Keep Well. 

Mr A Musgrove - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 the whole experience from start to finish was made special by Neil who tailored what I needed to give me the best deal possible and the plans needed to keep me motoring after pulling off forecourt many thanks see you soon  

Mr M Stitson - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam at Invicta Motors was our guy who sold us our Ford Fiesta and he did an amazing job. He looked after us, he was very clear and helpful. Grinning ear to ear with my new car! 

Mr C Vanns - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The process of purchasing my car was simple and straight forward. Advice from Dan was clear and accurate.  

Mr Samuel Riley - 11 April 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What should I put here errrrm friendly bunch always welcoming even to the most awkward customers like me, fantastic service thank you! 

Ms K Williams - 11 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom helped me purchase my car - he is always helpful and advised me on the right things I needed and what car to get. He has always been great as my family have brought a number of cars through him. Would recommend highly.  

Mr Steven Emmett - 10 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All Good! 

Mr R Silverstein - 10 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Boswell did a great job from start to finish He kept me in touch all the way through the seamless process and the car was ready as promised when I asked for it to be. I am very pleased with the car and will certainly recommend your dealership to my friends and colleagues. 

Mr K Rawlinson - 10 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were pleased with all aspects of our continuous supply of Ford vehicles from the Ford team at Invicta Canterbury, From Mr & Mrs Rawlinson  

Mrs Sue Barker - 10 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very helpful and very professional …… unfortunately the car had to return for a re clean which was not his fault. Overall very happy! Thanks Jack  

Mr Gerard Downey - 9 April 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Polite and efficient.  

Mr John Mitton - 9 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, requested vehicle early and request met excellently! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.