Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr J Pardoe - 18 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 help staff and great service. will be back for next service!! 

Mrs A Rivayagarcia - 18 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd car from County Motor Works Vauxhall in Chelmsford and have to say Brady Benson had the knowledge to convert a car purchase in a great experience, everything was well explained, simple to understand, he has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect.Highly recommend going to Brady. Thanks 

Mr Geoffery Pearman - 18 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was as good as ever. 

Dian Upham - 17 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional courteous staff who kept me informed at every stage. 

Mrs Maxine Buckley - 17 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recall update on r-link system took longer than anticipated so car not ready for time arranged but kept informed of progress. Thank you Hannah! 

Miss L Parter - 17 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prabs was a brilliant salesman 

Mrs J Wynsor - 17 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Generally very good - everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. 

Mr N Knight - 16 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jamie explained everything very clearly and was a nice person to deal with.  

Mr David Timothy O'Leary - 16 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with everything. Collection and return of car, service and MOT fine and the work done fine. Totally happy. Only thing was that the car was not washed, but this was due to the collection of car being delayed because the local roads being blocked due to an accident. Not an issue. Very happy.  

Mr Raguraman Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mrs Eileen Poole - 15 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was brilliant, would recommend him to anyone! 

Mr T Clark - 15 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done excellent service given by polite and helpful staff 

Mr Micheal Kinsella - 15 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The car is everything I expected from Jaguar, and remarkably cost effective.Great styling and finish with superb comfort and equipment. Getting to a destination comes too soon. XF Portfolio 

Ms Elaine Pitt - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I want to say the young man that I dealt with was so helpful - he is easy to engage with and so good at explaining everything.  

Mr D Hankins - 14 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff 10 out of 10 keep up the good work it was first class 

Mr Ewart Alexander - 14 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, friendly and easy to wait, with coffee on tap. 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Mr David Fitzgerald - 13 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack Mulcahy Sales was professional, efficient and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. 

Mrs D Stephens - 12 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, as always. Thank you.  

Miss B Dring - 12 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second car from Invicta motors, both times it has been really easy to find the car I like and I have been able to collect it the day after. The sales guys are really friendly and helpful and always do what they can to get me the best deal.  

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

Mr C Gilbey - 11 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel like more than just customers, and every effort was made to make us feel valued, and that our personal needs were taken into account. 

Mr Michael Aspray - 11 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my car from Doves where it had been maintained from new and I have returned for each annual service since. I live in Devon. Need I say more? 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.