Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Dr Keith Nunn - 4 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna who dealt with me throughout from my first visit to Grange Motors on 22nd October to collecting the vehicle on 2nd November was excellent and a credit to Grange Motors and Jaguar. He was a 10/10! 

Mr S Dickinson - 3 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, good communication, very efficient, friendly team. Made to feel safe during pandemic. 

Mrs Assia Jawaid - 3 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service experience was a good one. Any work that needed to be carried out was done so with prior permision and all the staff I interacted with were all very polite and helpful. The two members of staff who dealt with my service were Jordan and Yara. This time around I did have some extra work carried out and to that effect took out a thee year service plan. 

Miss Lily Steadman - 2 November 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. My Grand daughter is now the proud owner of a car she absolutely loves. The process was stress free. Thank you! 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had to get a 7 seater due to family growing and they were very helpful with this. Even though I had to give up my car which I loved it's for a car that fits in all my family. And Paul helped loads with this!  

Mr M Townsend - 2 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and vehicle and got pick up from the station 

Mr H Bickley - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Baris did a great job dealing with several customers and keeping us all happy. He found the perfect car for me on a day when I turned up unannounced.  

Mrs B Hammond - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker is a star! 

Mr S Edwards - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team, Liam and Tricia were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and I came away with a very nice family car that is perfect for a family of 5. 

Mr N Baker - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was was really nice to be valued by the sales person Laura. From the start to the day we picked up the car she was very professional, as was the Whole team from the manager down. Keep up the great work. 

Mrs D Mitchell - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Marchant is an absolute credit to Ford. I was impressed with his professionalism, his empathy and his very pleasant nature. He made the whole transaction smooth, efficient and pleasurable from start to finish!!! 

Mr Geoffrey Pearman - 2 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 None 

Mr Neil Greenhorn - 2 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Erik was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. 

Miss Joanne Davidson - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say Clarence was amazing and really helpful. 

Mrs Danica Garforth - 2 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Didn't feel any pressure to buy and Matt was very honest with us which we very much appreciated not like other experiences at previous dealerships  

Mr Christopher Smith - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Brady at County Motor Works and his service is second to none, he listened to me and what I wanted/needed and he went away and produced options for me, I was made to feel like nothing was too much trouble. This was massive for me as I was very worried about my finance payments and he came up with multiple solutions based on what I had said to him and it immediately put me at ease that something could be done. He is brilliant and I feel he should be commended for the level of service he gives. I live much closer to another Vauxhall Garage Underwoods Colchester but had a bad experience there and due to that and Brady's excellent service and attention to detail I would 100% travel to County Motor Works for all my motoring needs rather than go local to Underwood's.  

Mrs Christine Miller - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made the entire experience easy and seamless. We felt confident in our choices as we were really well informed throughout the entire process. It made the entire experience really enjoyable and we will undoubtedly be coming back to County Motors in the future! 

Mrs Victoria Field - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady and Paul were both excellent. 

Mr D Bellamy - 1 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Collins did an excellent job finding the car that best matched our wishes 

Mrs L Kum - 1 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a family we have purchased many cars from Ford always using Neil Coker who is a friendly helpful and fair.  

Mr Peter Lee - 1 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I never give 10 as it is always possible to be better, the service received was very, very good 

Mr Peter Aburrow - 1 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "The handover of the vehicle was excellent, all relevant and immediate controls required for driving our vehicle home were explained in detail. Many thanks." 

Miss Danielle Elliott - 1 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter excelled at guiding me through the Motability scheme process which is new to me. He is very personable and demonstrated extensive knowledge of the scheme and the car I ordered. Peter’s attention to detail and care was very much appreciated especially during the handover on the date of delivery including the very welcome touch of setting up my profile for the car. Overall a very positive experience at the dealership including the helpful Sharon greeting us when we arrived and the young gentleman I think named Jack who took us on our original test drive. 

Mrs Kirsty Webb-Wood - 1 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional, extremely helpful and very understanding. 

Mrs Anita Marshall-Dowe - 30 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and professional purchase. Ellis was very courteous and explained everything in detail. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.