Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr. Anthony Mahon - 15 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered showroom I found the staff to be EXCEPTIONALLY good, friendly and very helpful. Cannot fault anything about my experience. Very very pleased! 

Mr R Read - 15 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used a main dealer for servicing excellent work carried out and very friendly staff I will be back 

Mrs Teresa Whitehouse - 15 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying my Fiesta Automatic. Love driving it. A big thank you to Charlie who sold it to me and for your patience. 

Mr Chris Evans - 15 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience; brilliant sales engagement & great service. Was a pleasure doing business with both Craig & James.. 

Mr Thomas Williams - 14 November 2018, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was collected and returned to my home. The man involved gave excellent customer service and was credit to the company. 

Miss Stephanie Scattergood - 14 November 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live in Leicester and went to visit the Horsham dealer. They were spot on. I love my new Volvo. The service was tops. Not pushy and let you decide. Top dealership. Certainly be going back. Big thank you.  

Stephen Topham - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar and I chose the XE 240 sport model, what a wonderful driving experience. From the time I first stepped into the showroom at Grange Welwyn, the service was exceptional. Thankyou. 

Mr Darren Counihan - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a great experience with Grange Jag dealership. Excellent service and support package offered so you can drive away with piece of mind.  

Carlo Alberti - 13 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers!  

Mrs Christina Cox - 13 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the members of staff that we had dealing with were fantastic and very knowledgeable 

Miss Amy Lawrence - 13 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who i spoke to was Phil and he was very helpful throughout the whole process constantly updating me on what was happening and how it was all going. I never once had to call in to ask whats happening. The car is excellent and exactly what we wanted and the handover went smoothly and quickly with no hicups. This is our second car by the same salesman and we will be back for our third when the time comes!!! Phil the salesman is a top class salesman with excellent professionalism. Amazing!!!!!!! 

Mr M Poole - 13 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The general knowledge and friendly approach of all staff makes the whole experience a pleasure 

Miss Michelle Wooster - 12 November 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Scott for finding me my car and giving me such a good deal and for Tom who went through everything so brilliantly on the day, fantastic customer service and a great sense of humour! I am over the moon with my car and will definitely purchase again from you. 

Mrs Karen Duncalf - 12 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was pleasantly surprised that my car was washed and vacuumed before being returned to me. Thank you! 

Mr Paul Baynes - 12 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect Sale and handover! Everything was ready as promised and the car was beautifully presented. Matt showed me everything on the car and answered all my questions and great advice on car care and protection. 

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Neil Stephenson - 11 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and friendly staff at service reception, work completed as promised. 

Harry Harper - 11 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, as described. Faultless - both car and transaction. Fantastic service, thank you. 

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 

Mr Christopher Butler - 11 November 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service. Abdul Kalam is a very professional helpful sales executive. He couldn't have been more helpful . I have never had such a good experience buying a car . I also made a purchase from the spares dept and was served by Ian who's customer service was also outstanding. My whole experience was hassle free from start to finish . Well done Dees your customer service is second to none . I would certainly recommend you to family and friends. 

Mrs Christine Weeks - 11 November 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A score of 10 4 Graham as he explained everything 2 me when I asked.a very happy 2 help chappy I'm pleased with my new car thank u again Graham.  

Julia Paradine - 10 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan and my car was very dirty inside and out so thank you for cleaning it. A good service as usual  

Mrs G Colclough - 10 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience from start to finish. Special mention must go to Ellis who handled everything but John and Tom were lovely too 

Kevin Terry - 9 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank my main point of contact Mohammed Ali. He has been a pleasure to deal with and an asset to your company.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.