Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Mr P Sheldrake - 12 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasurable experience when visiting the Mazda dealer. We are always given a warm welcome whether its for a routine service or to look for a newer motor. Brian at Maidstone goes above and beyond to find the right deal for us as a customer. Thank you. 

Kevin Harrison - 11 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No messing round, dropped off car and phoned me early to say car ready. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Micheal Booth - 11 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Hatfield, Craig was brilliant loved my GTR was presented beautifully thanks boys would recommend to anyone ????. 

Mr Alastair Cumming - 11 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was excellent he put me under no pressure, even though it took 3 months from first test drive to driving away in a new car, he was extremely professional and understood my situation! On handover day I brought my son and we even came away with a model XJ which is in pride of place amongst the Lego and is so far still in the box!  

Miss Diane Rees - 10 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely car buying experience. Didn't feel under pressure to complete a purchase. Vehicle ready to pick up when promised and staff took the time to go through the car controls to ensure I was happy. 

Mr Anthony Lyons - 10 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was great even when being blinded by the sun while showing me the bits on the computer. A true professional.  

Mrs Charlotte Bunce - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service throughout. They went above and beyond to do all they could to get us the perfect car. Will be coming back again soon. Very happy customer. Thankyou for all of your hard work :- 

Sarah Weaver - 10 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Naz and James Law were highly professional in their approach without being pushy. I gave them a budget etc and they worked hard to get me the car of my dreams. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr M Peacock - 10 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Mazda Maidstone have always looked after our every need, this is my 7th Mazda and cant fault the service or cars I have owned, our salesman Brian Thorpe was outstanding and made it a joy and fun to own our new Mazda. 

Mr R Smirke - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr Allen Brooks - 10 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second time I have owned this car and buying it back once again was a pleasure.The service I received from Mark Butcher was excellent and the buying process faultless. 

Christine Elliott - 9 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast, efficient service.  

Jennifer Craven - 8 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul really helped us out and his communication was excellent. 

Thomas Walsh - 8 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with people who are knowledgable and confident in their role makes things so much easier. Couldn't have gone any smoother. 

Karen Parker - 8 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Mr Colin Stretch - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was always helpful and to the point, and we felt very comfortable in his presence . Hope the future service goes as smoothly. Thanks once again Colin and Patricia. 

Mr Graham Wood - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered later than the initial date supplied other than that excellent 

Mrs Sheila Draper - 6 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was courteous and informative. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. 

Stephen Sharrock - 6 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly and professional. 

Derek Ball - 6 March 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a number of cars over my 44 years of motoring I found Linden to be the most knowledgeable salesmen I have ever encountered. His customer service skills are excellent and it was a pleasure to dela with him 

Peter Stone - 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was really helpful as were all the team at the Grange, a pleasure doing business with them. 

Mrs Jacqueline Stevens - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was exceptional from the moment she took my initial telephone call to the driving away of my new car. She showed excellent professionalism and product knowledge throughout our meetings. She was very personable and easy to talk to with nothing being too much trouble. I would 100% recommend her and your company.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.