Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr David Woodward - 18 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice atmosphere in sales room. I was fortunate to be offered a vehicle which really suited me and the two years remaining Warranty was very attractive. Relaxed discussions with the sales executive were appreciated! 

Miss R Spinks - 18 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing. All the thanks to Josh from Grange Land Rover Hatfield.  

Mr Dean Martin - 18 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent from start to finish. 

Mrs J Larkinson - 17 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the service I received when buying my car and now enjoying driving it. 

Mrs Wendy Orr - 17 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service done as expected and done much quicker than I expected. The lady on reception was really lovely, friendly and helpful. Felt that the service all round was excellent this time. 

Miss Kerry Venn - 17 October 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have now bought 2 cars from James Scott within a period of 1 week. He was genuine, down to earth and made the process relaxed and stress free! Which is what made us go back to buy our second car through him! Huge thank you for all his help!  

Mrs Emma Mcmahon - 16 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, approachable and efficient. 

Mrs Janet Holding - 16 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving the new Volvo especially the Pilot Assist, Sat Nav and Apple CarPlay. Brilliant! 

Mr Alan Furnell - 16 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never felt under pressure to purchase, test drive guy was excellent as was Wendy who managed the sale. 

Nikita Kelly - 16 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very lovely and very accommodating  

Nikita Kelly - 16 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very lovely and very accommodating  

Mrs I Maynard - 16 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua, the service guy, was very polite and helpful. Very pleased that he booked me a big enough courtesy car as been given 3 door before.  

Mr I Smart - 16 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John is a fantastic member of your team . Always finds is what we went. Never pushy. Love doing business with northampton team 

Mrs Anne Marie McCarthy - 15 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car. Will buy from Bury Motors again. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Lynn Hill - 15 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the car but I have to thank Nikki and Jason for going above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They delivered. The process was smooth, even picking it up was a doddle with everything ready to sign and go, very very professional. Thank you Warrington Motors  

Mr Karl Onyett - 14 October 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All I can say it what a lovey hassle free way to purchase a new car,.. no pushy sales just generally nice staff and great service from just looking around to a test drive and then a sale. 

Mr Martin Dyson - 14 October 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A completely relaxed but highly professional purchasing experience, I dealt directly with Craig, but all the team were great and a credit to this superb facility.  

Mr Alan Power - 14 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just wanted to say myself and my wife came in on Saturday to sort out buying a Vitara and the service we received was amazing. Jamie has helped us so much all last week to get everything in order and then was great taking us though everything on Saturday. It was our first big purchase of this kind together so it meant a lot of have Jamie really make sure we got what we were looking for, got a good deal and knew the ins and outs of everything we needed to know. Also, your product genius George was amazing too. He took us for our test drive and we had a really nice chat. His video that you sent out was great too. We really felt we know what to expect when we arrived. The lady at reception was also lovely and made sure we had teas and coffees. All in all, I'm incredibly impressed with everything and you can be sure we'll be back again in the future should we want to change car again. Much kudos to you all. Thanks so much again! Alan. Ps. We obviously love the car too!! 

Mr Eric Whittle - 14 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Thomas Poole was exeptional.. he is a very professional and competent young man and a credit to Invicta Motors. Cannot thank him enough for all his hard work 

Mr Martyn Sullivan - 14 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure from start to finish. Will certainly recommend Ollie and County Motors to others.  

Mr P Bracegirdle - 14 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and professional service from Perry and John 

Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mrs A Hall - 13 October 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda 2. Great service and friendly sales staff. 

Mr Stephen Redfern - 13 October 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very welcoming experience and excellent service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.