Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Mulanga Osayuwa - 17 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the service Chris offered me as a first time buyer of a car. He was extremely patient with the many questions I had as well as making the purchase of my car very special and personalised.  

Kathryn Mills - 16 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchasing my new car was an exciting and pleasing experience. thank you. 

Mr Christopher Hobbs - 16 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people. Karley in sales admin was fantastic nothing to much trouble an assett to the department. There was a good atmosphere throughout the whole dealership. Thanks to all of you.  

Mr Haydn Bleach - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ollie was great! We agreed a handover date but was unable to do that day anymore and Ollie was able to bring the handover date forward. He made sure everything was ready for the new handover date and at the time promised. 

Mr Geoffrey Williams - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish we were not hurried or pressured into making a decision. As this was our first experience of buying a new car we cannot fault the service we had. 

Mr Anthony Jeffries - 14 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MANY THANKS TO ANDREW STANSFIELD WHO HANDLED THE SALE TO ME,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ENSURED THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON TIME,MANY THANKS. 

Lynette Alberta - 14 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. Happy customer 

Lynette Alberta - 14 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. Happy customer 

Mr Brian Abraham - 14 August 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service. Handover was good and explained properly. 

Mrs Kelly Keaveney - 14 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 absolutely loving our new F Pace so far, really enjoying the car. Brilliant service from the team at the grange in Brentwood and especially Eimantas Pikturna who provided an excellent sales and after sales service  

Mrs P Marshall - 12 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent careful service, Jamie was very emphatic in dealing with us, very professional and respectful. 

Mr James O'Sullivan - 12 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received. Prompt and friendly staff. Delivered car back nice and clean. 

Fiona Mckenzie - 12 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from service department.  

Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mr Norman Foord - 12 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and helpful - great coffee. 

Mrs V Bushell - 11 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to deal with Brian of whom we met in 2014 when we first looked at a buying Mazda car. He is very knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy.  

Mr Edward Palmer - 11 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent 

Mr Steven Farnsworth - 11 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thanks to Chris and the team for looking after me. Great car, exceptional service and would definitely recommend. 

Harvey Sunderland - 11 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend. I would just like to mention that Amanda was so helpful a asset to your company. 

Harvey Sunderland - 11 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend. I would just like to mention that Amanda was so helpful asset to your company. 

Mrs M Harrington - 10 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent customer service. 

Mrs Patricia Gallagher - 10 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service personnel, thanks David! 

Mr Charles Caffrey - 10 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My first Jaguar. Delighted with it but a lot of features still to learn! 

Donna Marie Keller - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy customer! 

Russell Simpson - 9 August 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Reception very helpful - explained all I needed to know. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.