We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Aleksey Tikhomirov - 29 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the service that was provided to me. Special thanks to Ben Spillard for all the assistance and answering all the questions I had. Happy with the car, so far so good! 

Mrs Karen Brandes - 28 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On day of pick up it was a surprise for my daughter and all staff were amazing, couldn't have wished for a better experience. 

Mr C Lambert - 28 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great. Always straight forward. Always friendly and helpful.  

Mr M Dawson - 28 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were seen by Craig and can't fault him! All the way from seeing the car through to finance! A very easy and happy experience! 

Mr C Baron - 28 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing 2 add as I was happy with the service I received. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Mr Steven Braithwaite - 27 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone friendly, not under any pressure at all to purchase my Volvo V90. Sam was excellent, and felt that I was a valued potential customer - Steven Braithwaite 

Mr P Bridgland - 27 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always,professional and extremely helpful and courteous staff. A pleasure to deal with, along with the technicians expertise in carrying out the services required. 

Mr D Harries - 27 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy to come back as usual fantastic customer service from all staff members! The whole team is a credit to Doves!  

Mrs L Collins - 27 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was exceptional and made us feel very comfortable and was brilliant in her service to us. Also Scott completing the financial side was excellent too 

Mr Mickey Myer - 27 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Health check was not required. Dealt with Liam in aftersales who was very efficient and delivered on what he promised. I took a wander around the showroom and was greeted by friendly faces throughout, particularly Sian, Jack and Brent who were very courteous and made me feel at home!  

Mrs Jennifer Turner - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient no hassle service. Would recommend! 

Mr John Woodhouse - 26 February 2020, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick. Thanks 

Ms Annette Corrigan - 26 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem gave me lots of advice which helped me to choose my car. Your whole team were friendly and very courteous. 

Mr R Allingham - 26 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a really nice experience due to the salesman Paul Branson. So happy with the car.  

Mrs L Dixon - 26 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and reliability. 

Mrs A Tranham - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor was helpful, friendly and efficient. He answered all of my questions and encouraged my excitement at buying a new car! 

Mr R Davis - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford made purchasing my car really easy with no hassle. I would very much recommend the Canterbury branch to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new car! 

Mrs L Matthews - 22 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was excellent made me feel welcome. I felt vulnerable but he helped me throughout the sale. My son was highly impressed with Scott too.  

Mrs Caroline McCarthy - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Nigel throughout the entire process. 

Mrs Samantha McNeill - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who dealt with our sale was competent and efficient in all ways.  

Miss Kerry Horn - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Swift and easy process for my service and MOT. Excellent customer service and love that we can engage with the mechanic via a video to see the car going through the process. 

Miss S Roberts - 21 February 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.