Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr S E Carpenter - 2 November 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai gave excellent service from beginning to end. 

Mrs P Shepherd - 2 November 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated with respect and understanding. Amanda took time to answer my questions and dealt with my purchase honestly with great consideration. 

Mr F Carman - 2 November 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and professional.  

Mr A Bennett - 2 November 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and polite. 

Mr L Rose - 1 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car and the service I received from first viewing to collection. 

Mr M Haig - 1 November 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Luke to be a very helpful young man. 

Mr M Poncia - 1 November 2021, visiting Motorparks Warrington

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service all round. Will definitely be back in the future. 

Mr L Jane - 1 November 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was friendly and efficient, without being overbearing or pushy. 

Mr Brian Sanderson - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Check in was quick and easy and the servicing was completed very quickly. I also appreciate all that Dees is doing to protect its customers from Covid. 

Mrs Janet Verrier - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They took my car in promptly because I needed to wait for my car, and they put it through the workshop swiftly. 

Miss Julie Evans - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was collected and dropped off to Me and I was kept informed along the way helpful and friendly staff keep me using Dees as I found trustford staff very rude when attempting to make a booking which is a shame as I have a trustford at the end of my road but I would rather keep using Dees as the service I receive is second to none .. well done Dees 

Ms H Murphy - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service was very helpful and accommodating as I live far away so stayed in the area so my car was ready in three hours 

Mr Christopher Shaw - 31 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark and Shahnaz were absolutely superb! They went above and beyond and found us the perfect car - listened exactly to what we needed. Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Cannot recommend highly enough, Thank you! 

Mrs Lynn Thomason - 30 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Mark and Shahnaz were very kind and helpful, both were very knowledgeable and made buying car very easy. 

Mrs C R Rich - 30 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai Arogundade was amazing and my family and I couldn't fault him. Tai was a gentleman from start to finish, Excellent customer service and wonderful manners. Will be using Invicta again. 

Mrs S Newbegin - 29 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 5th car from Northampton motors and yet again amazing service from the team!  

Mrs Kellie Whiteside - 29 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz and Mark were amazing! I thank you so much for your amazing service!  

Mrs K Merrywest - 29 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was excellent. I could not fault the service I received. 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mr Alan Smith - 24 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke done really well, put us at ease straight away no hard push to buy. 

Mr Alan Schofield - 24 October 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 ALL 10+ WILL BE STAYING FOR MY NEXT CAR! 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Mrs K Speller - 23 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy 

Mr C Ndukwu - 23 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing team at Northampton Mazda Motors especially Anand and Jack who made the process seamless.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.