Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Chloe Maynard - 16 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful service from all but particularly Oliver. I was shown a range of different vehicles and colours to try and find the one which was right for me. I was going to purchase a used car but once I saw the new ones I went for them instead and glad I did. Was very informative from start to finish. 

Mr Mike Ingram - 16 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All members of staff were very kind, made the whole process very smooth and easy. Highly recommend. 

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr N Rymill - 15 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott was really helpful and answered all the questions I had. 

Mr Charles Wait - 15 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was too much trouble and your team certainly smoothed the car buying process. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mr Stephen Pickup - 14 November 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the deal. The car is what they said it was, will use them again in the future! 

Mr Jordan Griffin - 14 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely brilliant service 

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mr Brian Mellor - 13 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite and efficient service throughout the whole purchase process. Everything explained fully with no pressure to make any decisions. 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Miss Sarah Sparks - 12 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated from the first conversation to handover with the upmost care and professional attention to detail.thank you for making my daughters first car purchase an enjoyable experience.  

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Mr Stephen Pearson - 11 November 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! Fantastic car! Friendly and experienced sales team made the whole process a great experience! Highly recommend! 

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Miss Ruth Griffith - 11 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist very professional. Car was cleaned inside and out on return to me. Service to the car was excellent. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mrs Carolynn Wilmore - 10 November 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really pleased to have my vehicle on the same day. I was kept up to date on what needed doing. 

Miss Susan Ward - 10 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was pleased with the way everything was handled whilst I waited for my vehicle. 

Mr P Allen - 10 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional.  

Mrs N Bell - 10 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality. 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality." 

Mrs J Haselden - 8 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure buying my car from Invicta. Joshua and the sales team were excellent. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.