Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr Clive Aitkenhead - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car serviced by Paul who did the job well, carefully and conscientiously. Many thanks! 

Mrs Karen Forde - 5 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! Really impressed with the vehicle health check video and the knowledge of the mechanic. Such a pity this is my nearest dealer at 108 miles away from my home though but as I was having a cambelt replaced I needed peace of mind that I was taking my Abarth to an expert with these vehicles. 

Mr Walter Tomlison - 5 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant was excellent very patient and most efficient. Only awarded 9 instead of 10 because there must be room for improvement but I don't know what it is.  

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mrs Clare Evans - 2 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault the service, amazing! 

Mr Kevin Carter - 2 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Stephen Pickston who really worked hard and did everything we asked of him from initial enquiry to getting the car ready and available excellent service thank you. 

Mr Kevin Carter - 2 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Stephen Pickston who really worked hard and did everything we asked of him from initial enquiry to getting the car ready and available excellent service thank you. 

Mr A Pittas - 2 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very helpful & professional.. 

Mr T Tatum - 2 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with every thing that Adrian did for us .... Thank you 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 

Mr Neil Ayers - 1 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchasing of the vehicle was made easy. Everyone was helpful and positive. 

Mr John Woodruff - 1 February 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly staff. 

Mr David Neal - 1 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a customer for the last 15 years, and it has always been a pleasant experience. 

Miss C Asamoah Boateng - 1 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good support from Scott and Salman. 

Mrs S Reed - 1 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the current climate and restrictions, the purchase and handover of the car was seamless and professional. Special thanks to Tricia Coker at Invicta Canterbury who went above and beyond. Thank you. 

Mr Steve Daniels - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Obviously COVID restrictions made it difficult to get the full "showroom experience" but nevertheless the overall experience was good. Unfortunately the car was delayed in leaving the factory but that was outside the control of Grange and they did keep me updated with regard to progress. 

Mrs Caroline Walker - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Brian from Grange Barnet have been outstanding. Exemplary and highly professional in their communication with me, I cannot fault any aspect of their customer service throughout the purchase of my car. May I ask you to update your email record for me as some relevant email correspondence is being sent to my husband's email address also registered with you in relation to our other Jaguar vehicle. Thank you. 

Mr Alan Muddle - 31 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after very well by all from arriving to leaving  

Mrs Julie Martin - 31 January 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the reception were friendly and courteous as usual. 

Mr Mark Short - 31 January 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam and the team were great, especially under the current circumstances. A great job done. No worries about them looking after my cars in the future and look forward to getting my next car from Bolton Motorpark. Thanks guys and gals, see you in Sep for my new car. 

Mrs Julie Brittell - 31 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thank you goes to Nikki Duke, who was amazing and so friendly. She was also very professional and supported us the best way she could during the pandemic. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.