Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Marzena Grabowska - 5 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional advice, great explanation, quick service. 

Mrs Alison Roberts - 4 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam was very informative and customer skills are excellent. 

Mr David Dixon - 4 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Erik! 

Mr Steve Suluk - 3 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! 

Mr M Wigley - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gregg was outstanding, a real asset to your company. I like the attention to detail he has and takes a personal approach to make sure everything is right. 

Mr G Trevor - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good! Absolutely adore my new car. 

Mrs L Jones - 2 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Kevin were most helpful in advising which car to purchase, and Kevin surpassed himself with his knowledge of Bentleys and was a great help. All staff at Bentley Chelmsford were very friendly and willing to chat about the cars and made us feel part of the Bentley family 

Ms D Heward-Mills - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A professional and excellent service throughout. Hugh & Martin provided sound and objective advice and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable.  

Mr G Peter - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people that were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.. 

Mr P Ellis-Smith - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best experience ever for buying a car. Dean was amazing from start to finish. I was a walk in customer who was tyre kicking and unsure what brand or type of car I wanted. Spent 2 hours with me explaining all the various options. Arranged a test drive for 3 hours without being requested. Dean introduced us to the car, and the car sold itself. This car just makes us laugh. Best time ever. 

Miss Alexandria Mason - 2 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and Paul was extremely helpful. Overall a wonderful experience! 

Mrs Helen Wakefield - 2 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaz was incredibly helpful, everything was done smoothly and efficiently! 

Mr Christopher Cameron - 2 August 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I needed a car quickly Mark in sales jumped straight onto it, sorted it out and everything was perfect. 

Mrs M Matthews - 2 August 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient, hassle free 

Ms Suzanne Hickin - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. He was very accommodating to my rather difficult situation at the moment and tried to help me as much as possible with feeling comfortable with the new car. 10/10!!  

Ms Elizabeth Freeland-Downey - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was really helpful from start to finish and the car was prepped and ready as agreed. 

Mr Ian Thewless - 1 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lloyd pulled out all of the stops, to give me the car I wanted. After a four and a half hour drive to their showroom in Bury, I was made welcome by all. A very professional set up they performed massively to provide the car I purchased. It was a pleasure to drive my Jaguar XE four and a half hours home. My appreciation and thanks to all at Renault Bury! 

Mr Keith WIlson - 1 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been good to have a list of what exactly was covered as part of the service. 

Mrs Helen Johnson - 30 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Waheeda! 

Mrs Eileen Simpson - 30 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second car purchased from Dees Abdul the car dealer was very nice and Alan was still there , very good and trustworthy 

Mr David Stott - 29 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the maintenance department in any area, hats of to them! 

Mr Nick Dible - 29 July 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim were exceptionally professional with the handover. 

Mr T Francis - 29 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was fantastic the car was held back in the Thanet garage but he did his best to get it back as soon as possible. I have recommended jack to 3 other people as I feel he went above and beyond to get me my car. 

Mrs Deborah Wood - 27 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz and Mark made my car purchase and handover so easy and seamless. Lovely people to deal with. Highly recommended! 

Mr Graham McMurray - 27 July 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and helpful. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.