Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Colin Bruce - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Andy Finch is always very friendly and willing to help 

Mrs Shirley Feist - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with all aspects of the service I received,. 

Mr Bryan Saville - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very knowledgeable and we were made to feel very relaxed through the whole process. Very good. Staff made to feel special from day 1 

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Ellaine Durrington - 12 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with the reception staff and the service.  

Mr Brian Pope - 12 June 2019, visiting Grange Specialist Cars Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 To Miss Sam Matthews, Many thanks for your patience and kind attention while we recently purchased a Jaguar F-Type. You are a credit to your company. Best wishes, Mr & Mrs Pope 

Amar Gupta - 10 June 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady in Service section, Hannah was very helpful and supportive.  

Mr Alastair Wells - 9 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, wonderfully well looked after by Andy and all the service team 10 out of 10 

Sylvia Johnson - 9 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not have been better. Thanks ever so much. 

Mr Clayton Herbert - 9 June 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keith Gordon went out of his way to find me the right car and steered me away from the less desirable cars and their good and bad aspects of different models so I'd like to say a personable thanks to Keith Gordon of Doves Southampton. 

Mr. Ian Nicholls - 9 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant and helpful reception. Car returned back in thoroughly cleaned condition.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr John Murphy - 9 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent serivce by Daniel Smith and the rest of the team. Cannot thank them enough for all there help with delivery of vehicle and due to circumstances beyond our control made this a really special and hassle free experience. Wonderful service. 

Miss Rebecca O'Connor - 8 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service !!! 

Ms Sarah Priestley - 7 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Mr Tony Knight - 6 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great unpressured service. Made car buying a pleasure and set a new benchmark for the future.  

Lord Michael Boyce - 6 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. Fay particularly helpful. 

Mr Ronald Pearce - 6 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service, My salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. totally professional.  

Mr Max Oatley - 5 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Ben Spillard was excellent. Extremely good to deal with and very patient while I was slow to respond while travelling. Ben was recommended to me and I will recommend him to others, and will also keep in touch over the next 2 years. My wife was extremely complimentary of his support as she arranged to collect the car." 

Pauline Hotchkiss - 5 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The firmware update seems to have corrected the 2 bugs that we had with the system, thank you. 

Alan Heightley - 5 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The vehicle I purchased was a Jaguar XE - it is in very good condition drives well and Doves have rectified the faults at no cost - I have found the staff treat you as a customer should be treated, with respect. Excellent service.  

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam - 4 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I went to view the cars through to the completion of purchase, I felt being well informed and looked after by Mark, Darren and his team. Thank you very much  

Alan Hickson - 3 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that the sales people involved went beyond what I would have expected. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when helping to choose accessories and add-ons. Very patient when explaining all the latest technology at hand over. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.