Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (254 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr A Graham - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. 

Mr G Cornhill - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience. 

Mr P Grills - 2 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman made the whole process very easy. My thanks to him. 

Mr A Roth - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was brilliant. So helpful and his advice was great. As a first time Aston Martin owner I could not have been more impressed with the experience. I will definitely be back for another. 

Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Blair Jacobs - 21 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Gavin are superb ambassadors for the brand. I was made to feel valued but not patronised. My car was prepared in a single morning which was nothing short of astounding! Super service from knowledgeable and dedicated guys. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mr M Bacon - 10 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my new purchase, a DB11. Although I did not buy Brand New the entire experience was a pleasure. I was treated like a long standing, valued customer throughout the whole process. I cannot say I will be back again in the next few years, but when when I do look for another Aston in 3 or 4 years I will call Matt at Aston Martin Brentwood 

Mrs Hazel Hall - 4 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our dealer Matt Fairman was very helpful with process of purchasing the car 

Mr Anthony Frost - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with Michael's help especially with the handover, it all fell into place and I had a good drive home 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.