Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (293 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 

Mrs L Marshall - 22 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Everything went smoothly with the handover and Garry Gayle was extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information I needed and encouraged me to contact him with any further queries after handover. 

Mr J Hyde - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aston Martin Brentwood were exceptional in preparing and presenting the car to me. Special thanks to Matt. 

Mr S Brewer - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle is a nice guy and very professionall. He actually sold me my first Aston Martin 15 years ago. 

Mr S Trimmer - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful.  

Mr C Prior - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was first class on every level throughout the process. 

Mr T Elliott - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect as usual. 

Mr A Walton - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.