Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (266 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Coley - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car again feels great - noticeably sharper than when I dropped it off. Thank you! 

Mr G Denning - 26 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was great, very professional and approachable. 

Mr I Powell - 23 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from the team very Covid aware. 

Dr P Antino - 15 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As per usual for the past 17 years Grange Motors have out performed themselves again. 

Mrs I Sweeting - 9 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have always found Gavin, Garry and the team at Brentwood super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. 

Mr D Motagalli - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel really looked after me, during my visit, and emailed me information I requested same day. Real credit to your team. 

Mr Jonathan Willis - 20 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service delivered my the sales manager Matt was second to none right from the start of the enquiry to delivery. He kept me up to date on progress all the way through. 

Mr Alexis Roth - 17 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always, very happy! 

Mr Paul Bresnan - 13 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great. From the first contact to collecting the car, the customer service was first class. 

Miss Sasha White - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was very helpful, professional and friendly. Matt would always make time to be available to take my calls and answer my many questions. Once purchased, Matt assured me I could always email and call if I had any further questions so I couldn't have asked for better customer service. 

Mr Philip Telfer - 2 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel on the service reception was excellent and answered all my many questions. 

Mr Daniel Stilwell - 1 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff where polite, friendly and helpful which can be rare in other dealerships. 

Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr A Graham - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. 

Mr G Cornhill - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience. 

Mr P Grills - 2 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman made the whole process very easy. My thanks to him. 

Mr A Roth - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was brilliant. So helpful and his advice was great. As a first time Aston Martin owner I could not have been more impressed with the experience. I will definitely be back for another. 

Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Blair Jacobs - 21 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Gavin are superb ambassadors for the brand. I was made to feel valued but not patronised. My car was prepared in a single morning which was nothing short of astounding! Super service from knowledgeable and dedicated guys. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.