Customer Reviews for Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Bentley Tunbridge Wells average rating: 4.5/5 (23 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr S Latham - 31 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely people nice doing business with you 

Mr M Upward - 25 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kelly was absolutely brilliant 

Mr R Falconer - 15 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, nice team at Bentley Tunbridge Wells. 

Mr E Jeffrey - 13 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No hassle from start to finish of job, very much appreciated. Thank you. 

Mr M Sheardown - 19 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just the service one would expect of Bentley 

Mr T Pratt - 15 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. 

Mr R Smirke - 14 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Ms M Stoneman - 17 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry is an asset to your dealership 

Mr D Dawes - 14 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and quick thank you  

Mr R Smirke - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr R Harris - 25 February 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience  

Mr J Kilmurray - 6 February 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Bentley Tunbridge Wells. Harry went above and beyond. Would highly recommend 

Mr C Wetherall - 2 February 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and always a warm welcome.  

Mr D Parker - 25 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service as always.  

Mrs J Bennett - 6 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much all perfect  

Mr K Murphy - 5 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and relaxed, no hassle, easy to do business with, efficient and speedy response to any queries or questions. Very happy with the service and attention. 

Dr M Levina - 24 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Manning was absolutely wonderful. I think the reason I have bought the car from you is the fact that Daniel was truly professional, well organised and a wonderful person to meet during such a stressful time of car hunting. He made the whole experience much less painful and even unexpectedly special and pleasant for somebody like me, who genuinely hates cars but has to use one every day.  

Mr T Wise - 16 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I experienced a friendly, helpful and very professional service from everyone I dealt with from start to finish and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Mr P Bishop - 7 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and attentive. Real sense of pride in customer service. Thank you. 

Mr R Smirke - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr R Waldron - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan is a great guy, Will also, serious quick decision makers unlike most dealerships that mess you around. Hope to do business again. 

Miss T Beaumont - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry and will was very good great guys perfect from start to finish the kind of guys I would employ if I was in the motor industry  

Dr J Hugenholtz - 16 November 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly high class service 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.