Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs A Hall - 13 October 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda 2. Great service and friendly sales staff. 

Mr R Mark - 3 October 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good. Happy customer.  

Andrew Dale - 22 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Used collect and deliver service, Very easy experience, right from the initial booking call from Mazda through to receiving the car back. Would recommend Bolton Mazda to anyone. 

Fiona Mckenzie - 12 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from service department.  

Carlo Alberti - 7 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers! Very happy with the service! Many thanks again.  

Damian Landsdale - 6 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Angela Astbury - 2 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales representative was very helpful indeed. He listened to our requirements and made recommendations to suit us without pushing us down any particular route. He was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole process.  

Brian Hart - 2 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say i was very impressed with my sales man Mr Yaqoob Hussain for is help and patience thank you B Hart 

Ann Whiteley - 2 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the minute I walked in to your showroom I felt like there was nothing was too much trouble. Lovely friendly staff, Michelle Cox in particular has customer service perfected. Well done, great team.  

Ann Whiteley - 2 August 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the minute I walked in to your showroom I felt like there was nothing was too much trouble. Lovely friendly staff, Michelle Cox in particular has customer service perfected. Well done, great team.  

Mr Mark Miller - 30 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As a courier I needed my van back on the road asap, a diagnostic was performed within 10 mins of turning up , work was completed and explained and showed to me , I was back on the road in no time , great staff, thanks will highly recommend  

Mrs Susan Mckeever - 27 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Although my first impression of the dealership was appauling, Johnathan,Darrell and Michelle worked together as a team to overcome my negative opinion. Their professional approach to rectify the problem was outstanding and delivered excellent customer service. They keep to their word and go the extra mile to make purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Well done team! 

Mr Ian Marshall - 18 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jen was her usual helpful self, car sorted questions answered all in all a good experience  

Lisa Birchall - 14 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Gordon Collison. I would definitely recommend Bolton Motorpark to family and friends. 

Mr James Matthews - 13 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the service I received. Tina and the staff were brilliant and kept me informed at every step. It was fantastic to also see a video of my car being checked. I wholeheartedly recommend Bolton Motorpark. 

Mr Simon Johns - 12 July 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service dept. Very happy with them.  

John Hindley - 27 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wanted CarPlay fitted, booked in the next day, friendly and helpful and the car was cleaned too. Drinks were provided while I chose to wait while the work was done. 

Mark Short - 14 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 r a recall, and seems to be a lot better, but don't know exactly what has been done, if anything. Great service none the less, even dropped my car off for me, thank you for that, overall, a great experience, thanks again everyone. 

Iain McCallum - 13 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Went in for a warranty so no need for service plan just yet. All staff very courteous. Special mention to service lady Tina and paint man Sat who couldn't do enough to help.  

Sylvia Johnson - 9 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not have been better. Thanks ever so much. 

Pauline Hotchkiss - 5 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The firmware update seems to have corrected the 2 bugs that we had with the system, thank you. 

Janet Poole - 3 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Sloane at Bolton was brilliant from the moment we walked through the door to the moment I left with my new Fiat Panda! Please acknowledge his friendly professionalism.  

Mai Gaskell - 30 May 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and helpful  

Desmond Rice - 11 May 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. 

Eric Dawson - 5 May 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.