Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Colin Millington - 20 May 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car picked up at requested time and returned as requested. 

Mr Martin Wroe - 13 May 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Did not expect a video health check as my vehicle was in for a campaign recall under warranty. 

Mr Brian Carter - 1 May 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service, I need say no more. 

Ms Joanne Green - 30 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In this difficult period staff went above and beyond to look after me. Excellent service and lovely people. 

Ms Gillian Smith - 18 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A enjoyable experience! 

Mrs Faiza Ahmed - 14 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake is amazing! 

Mr Steven Emmett - 10 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All Good! 

Mr John Mitton - 9 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, requested vehicle early and request met excellently! 

Mr Christopher Russell - 1 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the service department were spot on. 

Mr William Whyte - 29 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and quick. 

Ms Julie McWhinnie - 20 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the visit, and the courtesy extended to me, including letting me use an office while I waited; huge improvement on several years ago. 

Mr Peter Harrison - 13 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with all aspects on this occasion. 

Mrs Denise Ellis - 12 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really attentive service. 

Mr Ian Laithwaite - 9 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service. 

Mr Leon Massey - 7 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Customer Service from Liam Taffe, he couldn't have done more for to get my car fixed with the warranty from BMW who didn't have the same attentive manner as Liam, can't thank him enough, credit to your company, would definitely recommend him for Employee Award. 

Mrs Amanda Patel - 5 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the service was brilliant and above my expectations. The service guy who welcomed me, not sure if he was called Liam, he was so helpful and explained everything to me. Great customer service! 

Mrs Linda Nivern - 5 March 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant service manager. 

Mr Simon Ma - 6 February 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service is brilliant, staffs are supportive. 

Mr Marc Collins - 6 February 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 This was my first time using the main dealer, staff / work was fantastic. 

Mr Nick Jolley - 3 February 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great guys, very welcoming and professional. Would definitely recommend!  

Mrs Susan Entwistle - 3 February 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly experience. 

Miss Lauren Ashbrook - 2 February 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was very helpful and attentive to my issue with my car, made me feel at ease and reassured me they would be able to get it fixed and they did a very good job. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and come back for other maintenance.  

Mrs Adele Secombe - 24 December 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam has been exceptional arranging my service with speedy booking in and collection. Liam is very professional along with his service team, would definitely recommend. 

Mr Mark Short - 11 December 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liam and the team were great. Collected and delivered the car as promised. A few issues but they were quickly rectified, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you guys and gals! 

Mrs Tara Moore - 6 December 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was very helpful and friendly. When arriving at the showroom, all staff were courteous and helpful. The service and communication was prompt. A first class service. Perhaps you could train Arnold Clarke of Bolton! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.