Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (701 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Trevor Higgins - 16 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very professional and a really nice man. 

Mr Mark Pickess - 5 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience again, will choose County Motors again! 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had to get a 7 seater due to family growing and they were very helpful with this. Even though I had to give up my car which I loved it's for a car that fits in all my family. And Paul helped loads with this!  

Mr Christopher Smith - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Brady at County Motor Works and his service is second to none, he listened to me and what I wanted/needed and he went away and produced options for me, I was made to feel like nothing was too much trouble. This was massive for me as I was very worried about my finance payments and he came up with multiple solutions based on what I had said to him and it immediately put me at ease that something could be done. He is brilliant and I feel he should be commended for the level of service he gives. I live much closer to another Vauxhall Garage Underwoods Colchester but had a bad experience there and due to that and Brady's excellent service and attention to detail I would 100% travel to County Motor Works for all my motoring needs rather than go local to Underwood's.  

Mrs Christine Miller - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made the entire experience easy and seamless. We felt confident in our choices as we were really well informed throughout the entire process. It made the entire experience really enjoyable and we will undoubtedly be coming back to County Motors in the future! 

Mrs Victoria Field - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady and Paul were both excellent. 

Ms Linda Burke - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was fantastic and very patient with this first time buyer.  

Mr Martin Barratt - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very courteous and efficient. Well done! 

Mr Michael Straub - 22 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was not ready on time but this was due to banking issues. As we had already made arrangements to collect the car which could not be altered Mr Paul Alexander kindly delivered the car to our house. 

Mr Ian Townsend - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service always use County Motor Works as I can not fault them will certainly be back, 

Mr George Percival - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Arlin Laude - 12 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staffs are so accommodating. 

Miss Remy Plowright - 5 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was really lovely and helpful. 

Miss Natalie Shirley - 2 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant customer service, so pleased with the whole process. 

Mr Barry Oliver - 1 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was helpful as always, also Brady. 

Miss Emma Rolph - 25 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly service even in the current situation. Felt valued and looked after. 

Mrs Kirsty Bishop - 24 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Nick Maples and Paul Alexander who were both helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. 

Mrs Linda Boys - 20 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke our sales person was outstanding. Took time to explain all the details. Very knowledgeable and a credit to the company.  

Mr Colin Sedge - 15 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was excellent, a great service! 

Miss Lesley Grover - 4 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very helpful and is clearly very knowledgeable regarding the selling of cars, finance packages and the options that were available to me. He would also make a good life coach and travel agent!! 

Mrs Ann Keetch - 22 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live 200 miles from where I purchased my car so communication was by email and was excellent and timely. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Nick Maples! 

Mrs Jackie Church - 20 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Competitive price and very good value for money. Would recommend! 

Mr John Ford - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris was brilliant. He made everything simple as I do not change cars often. Thanks Chris! 

Mr Robin Tidd - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and Paul was amazing I called a few dealers and they treated me like another sale. However these 2 guys went above and beyond to make the process smooth as anything, answered all my question to the best of their ability. If I was regular I would be going to then Everytime Probably one of the best customer services I've ever received considering Paul picked me up as I had no way of getting there and Chris was very making me feel at ease with  

Mrs Jennifer Haill - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was amazing, I see vehicle on Sunday I wanted , he picked it up, had it valeted and serviced for me to take away on Monday, I have had BMWs, VWs, Fords, and I can honestly say this was the best service by far. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.