Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (728 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Donna Fletcher - 27 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Massive thank you to Brady at County Motor Works. Top Guy, made me feel comfortable, helped me with the purchasing of my vehicle and made the whole experience enjoyable. Paperwork was easy to complete, Brady kept me updated with my vehicles progress throughout the sale. Thank you so much, I will definitely be coming back to County Motor Works in the near future and I recommend their service. 

Mrs Sharon Hughes - 25 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My handover of my mobility car and collecting my new car went very smoothly with very good customer service and care. Everything was explained clearly and I was very pleased how the visit went. 

Mrs Geraldine Cox - 24 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to Nick Maples, good sound advice with none of the pressure to buy. 2nd car I have bought from County Motor Works Chelmsford. Thoroughly recommended Nick and my new Corsa Griffin. 

Mr Joseph Barrett - 22 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous sales person. Easy and hassle-free transaction. 

Ms Kelly Rutter - 15 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel at home, thanks guys you was great. 

Mr Eric Probert - 12 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasurable experience. 

Mr Keith Carter - 8 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Brady and Luke were so professional that they do real credit to your company and Paul the boss. This was without doubt the finest car purchasing experience we have ever encountered. We would recommend using your company to anyone we meet. 5 Stars! 

Miss Alexandria Mason - 2 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and Paul was extremely helpful. Overall a wonderful experience! 

Mrs Helen Vincent - 26 July 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had an excellent service from both Nick and Paul. My new car is really lovely. I would thoroughly recommend County Motor Works. Thanks 

Mrs Michelle Spink - 19 July 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nick Maples, the little bold old guy lol 

Mrs Krystina Jones - 3 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everything went smoothly. 

Mr Michael Saunders - 30 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very efficient and friendly professional service. Please, thank Brady...excellent! 

Mrs Carol Bigland - 27 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was professional and courteous throughout my dealings with him. He has a nice demeanour which made me feel comfortable. I bought a used car but had I bought a brand new one I don't think I could have had better service. Thank you very much!  

Miss Victoria Goodman - 23 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick at the Chelmsford dealership was fantastic, he made me feel very special as it was my first car purchase and he looked after me. I'm extremely happy with my experience. 

Mr Christianne Laude - 25 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service! 

Mr William Rush - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very happy! 

Mrs Pamela Neal - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr Gary Challis - 15 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both the Sales Manager and Nick Maples selling the car to me. I was especially pleased with the car handover picking up my old car and delivering my new car to my front door. The new car being in Presteigne showroom condition. 

Mrs Danielle Wenlock - 24 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic customer service there was no pre-judgment warming and very welcoming.  

Mr. Malcolm Stuart - 20 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very COVID safe. We received lots of help and advice and the whole purchase was made very easy and pleasant . 

Mr Stuart Brown - 26 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady is first class! 

Mr Mick Chester - 25 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done to Brady, excellent job! 

Mr Graham Lohr - 20 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service Brady gave as well. 

Ms E Barber-Ball - 30 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at County motor works. Thank you. 

Mr W Cowen - 20 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was awesome to deal with, explained everything extremely thoroughly and couldn't have been more helpful. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.