Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (1510 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Kenneth Mannering - 21 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good! 

Mrs Elizabeth Dean - 14 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After waiting since September to receive my new car, everything went smoothly when I did get my car. 

Dr Victor Bradbury - 7 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with advice and assistance from Nick and Brady. 

Mrs Elisabeth Chapelhow - 1 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just to take this opportunity once again to single out Luke Parsons who was the perfect salesman - he was respectful, had a perfect understanding of my requirements and was great with my dog! 

Mr Kenneth Sheard - 1 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was friendly and true to his word. 

Mr Ian Barwick - 1 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received from the moment I went in to the showroom, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Luke was very professional and had everything arranged for a smooth handover. I would recommend County Motors to my friends and family. 

Mr Robert Shaw - 1 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good and the gentleman who served us was polite, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mr Steven Last - 30 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was excellent and made the purchase pleasurable. 

Mr Mark Sherman - 27 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The way I get treated is the reason I go back time and time again to get my cars from County Motor Works. Nothing is too much hassles and there is none of that pushy salesman talk. They want you to drive away with the car you had been looking for NOT just what they want to sell first. Nick and the team are fantastic. 

Ms Julie Day - 27 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good : 

Mr William Edwards - 26 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was very good at listening to what we were looking for. He didn't rush us, he gave us time to talk alone. All together we had a good experience and I guess that's why we keep coming back. 

Miss Laura Mansfield - 19 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good customer service, made to feel valued, got exactly what we were looking for. 

Mrs Elizabeth Drake - 18 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very honest salesman. Initial phone call was very welcoming and informative. Good atmosphere in showroom and plenty of opportunity to test drive cars.  

Mrs Lorraine Green - 13 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated with respect. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was seamless.  

Mrs Norma Hayward - 3 March 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Nick Maples very helpful. Also I really appreciated the discount. 

Mr Zaheer Baber - 14 February 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, very friendly and great people. 

Miss Hannah Shawe - 3 February 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were fantastic. Nick at the Chelmsford Branch could not have gone any further above and beyond. He was patient and knowledgeable and made me feel like he had my purchase specification in mind. Wouldn't now consider going elsewhere.  

Mr Ryan Shelton - 3 February 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from everyone involved in the purchase of my vehicle. The part exchange went smoothly and the swap over happened at a mutually convenient meeting point as I was 4 hours away.  

Mr Michael Clare - 29 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were well treated by Nick and Andy. Nick made the buying process easy and we are very pleased with our car. 

Mrs Angela Searles - 24 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely pleased with customer service I received and very happy with my vehicle.  

Miss Emily Barber - 17 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only reason I have given the three no answers was I am purchasing a new car, and the delivery date at the moment is unknown, I cannot fault Nick Maples in his service and knowledge. I would thoroughly recommend Nick maples to anyone purchasing a car from County Motor Works. 

Mr Alan McCormick - 14 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very professional and made it a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Samantha Milbank - 10 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as usual from Brady Benson. He knows what aspects are important to me, makes sure these are the focus and that the car delivers on what I need. Excellent service. 

Mrs Claire Northcote - 7 January 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jeep service team at the Oldham dealership are exceptional in my view - they are competitive on pricing, deliver a top quality technical service, and provide exemplary customer care. I would strongly recommend this dealership on all three criteria. Check them out on this against other NW dealerships! Specific thanks to David Seward for being consistently helpful and attentive. 

Miss Angela Holden - 15 December 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was absolutely brilliant. I didn't feel rushed, I felt that he explained everything with clarity, nothing was a silly question and he worked his hardest to get me the best price that suited me.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.