Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (602 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Peter Coward - 31 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy overall. 

Mr Brian Potts - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything relating to the purchase of my new car was excellent. We would go to Nick Maples our salesman every time for a sales transaction. 

Mr John Humphreys - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using County Motors for 5 years and feel that the staff are both helpful and friendly, particularly Nick Maples and Paul Alexander. 

Mrs Laura Spurr - 25 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was fantastic, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend County Motor Works. 

Miss Lenka Konopaskova - 21 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris did listen to all my requests and needs and made sure the car was ready in a few days. Great customer service all way through. 

Mr John Beech - 20 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell my mobility man was very friendly and polite.  

Mr Donald Larcombe - 19 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Every step was explained to us in full and nothing was too much trouble. A five star service.  

Mr Michael Champness - 18 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Claire, Jake and Mark from start to finish. 

Miss Kerry Sutton - 15 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after by Jake at the Chelmsford branch. What a wonderful helpful man he was from start to finish. Kept us in the loop the whole time. 

Miss Alika Williams - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was a pleasure to deal with. Id found a car I liked but it was in Oldham, Jake had it down on Essex within a week. I noticed a few minor damages to the car, which were fixed in a matter of days and my new car was delivered to my home. Great service. 

Mr John Beech - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are all very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. 

Mrs Sheila Draper - 6 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was courteous and informative. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. 

Miss Jean Cross - 4 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright is one of the friendliest young men I have ever met. He made getting my new motobility car an easy relaxed experience. 

Mr Raymond Carling - 23 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable staff and we felt very welcome. 

Mr John Mole - 4 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with every aspect of purchasing our new car  

Mrs Janet Stubbs - 29 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ordered car on 19th January, collected on 26th. Far quicker than I was expecting. 

Mr James Lonie - 27 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found that the whole experience of 'buying-a-new-car' was both interesting and enjoyable with very pleasant staff to deal with. 

Mr Barry King - 11 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to everyone at County, the day was great and assistance was perfect 

Mr Michael Richardson - 5 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always feel welcome and comfortable at County Motor Works. All staff are polite and friendly, always a comfortable atmosphere. 

Mrs Justine Spacagna - 4 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant staff as always 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell knew exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an upgrade on their current model.  

Mr Russell Sims - 22 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was extremely helpful and went to great lengths to find the right vehicle for our needs 

Mr James Morgan - 12 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the service received from Grant , I'm really enjoying the car, when we found a small issue with the car they have promised to rectify in the new year !! Thank you for 10/10 

Miss Charlotte Rolstone - 10 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with customer service 

Mr David Woodroof - 2 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was great and the car delivered as promised. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.