Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (1473 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Alan Smith - 24 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke done really well, put us at ease straight away no hard push to buy. 

Mrs Cheryl Whitnell - 22 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick and Paul were excellent and made the whole process easy. I was looked after very well when visiting the showroom.  

Mr Eric Francis - 17 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very knowledgeable about the product, very professional and friendly. I would recommend County Motors. 

Mr Roderick Smithies - 13 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Returning customer. Nick maples has helped us with out car purchases and been very helpful. 

Mrs Kim Minihan - 4 October 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive, Robert Nicholls was an excellent adviser, made every thing clear and straight forward. There is nothing more exciting as picking up a new car and this is my 4th Vauxhall as it' a car that I trust. 

Mrs Donna Fletcher - 27 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Massive thank you to Brady at County Motor Works. Top Guy, made me feel comfortable, helped me with the purchasing of my vehicle and made the whole experience enjoyable. Paperwork was easy to complete, Brady kept me updated with my vehicles progress throughout the sale. Thank you so much, I will definitely be coming back to County Motor Works in the near future and I recommend their service. 

Mrs Sharon Hughes - 25 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My handover of my mobility car and collecting my new car went very smoothly with very good customer service and care. Everything was explained clearly and I was very pleased how the visit went. 

Mrs Geraldine Cox - 24 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to Nick Maples, good sound advice with none of the pressure to buy. 2nd car I have bought from County Motor Works Chelmsford. Thoroughly recommended Nick and my new Corsa Griffin. 

Mr Joseph Barrett - 22 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous sales person. Easy and hassle-free transaction. 

Ms Kelly Rutter - 15 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel at home, thanks guys you was great. 

Mr Eric Probert - 12 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasurable experience. 

Mr Keith Carter - 8 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Brady and Luke were so professional that they do real credit to your company and Paul the boss. This was without doubt the finest car purchasing experience we have ever encountered. We would recommend using your company to anyone we meet. 5 Stars! 

Mrs Marjorie Kirton - 8 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way we were treated and the salesman was very helpful in taking his time to explain everything to us. 

Miss Alexandria Mason - 2 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and Paul was extremely helpful. Overall a wonderful experience! 

Mrs Helen Vincent - 26 July 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had an excellent service from both Nick and Paul. My new car is really lovely. I would thoroughly recommend County Motor Works. Thanks 

Mrs Michelle Spink - 19 July 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nick Maples, the little bold old guy lol 

Ms Rachel West - 1 July 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob is a great salesman and supported by good management. Not pushy and made the car buying experience enjoyable. 

Mrs Denise Scott - 28 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my car purchase, had received a call to highlight I was due to upgrade, called into salesroom to discuss choices, a search was made to find the most suitable car for me, choice was made & collected car approx 3 weeks later. Excellent help from sales team.  

Mr Terence Sherwood - 27 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints, very good professional service. 

Mrs Carin Thorburn - 19 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob was great keeping me informed all the time. Cannot fault the service at doves Vauxhall. 

Miss Mainza Malambo - 18 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had Robert in Southampton Doves as the sales man for my car, I was given all the information I needed to know. I would highly recommend him to any customer looking to buy a new vehicle as he is very professional and very informative, he knows how to deliver the right information . The service was excellent and I was attended to whenever I made a phone call. Mostly importantly I love my new Mokka! 

Miss Kelsie Watson - 7 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service all throughout. 

Mrs Krystina Jones - 3 June 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everything went smoothly. 

Mr Michael Saunders - 30 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very efficient and friendly professional service. Please, thank Brady...excellent! 

Mr Richard Evans - 29 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very satisfied with the service we received from Doves Vauxhall. In particular Rob, who helped us with our purchase and made everything clear. Very happy with our new Astra! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.