Customer Reviews for Doves Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (251 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms S Webster - 14 September 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan & Conrad at Gatwick were so helpful and really went the extra mile. 

Mr Michael Harding - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. A first rate service, focused on the customer. 

Mrs Alison Gwynn - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Please reset car settings after software update. Please supply copy of health check & quote for new service plan. 

Mr Francis White - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impressed with the service and safety measures around Covid.  

Mr Richard Bryant - 28 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only downside is that the car is no longer cleaned inside or out at the end of the service. This is disappointing. We are still limiting the number of staff in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr John Mills - 28 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel was extremely professional from the 1st phone call of interest to purchase! to when I collected my new vehicle. I would come back again. 

Dr Alastair Wells - 26 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever wonderfully well looked after by Jason and all the service team 10 out of 10 

Mr Satish Chand Kainth - 25 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints whatsoever. Thanks. 

Mr Neil Roberts - 25 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and after care! Would heartily recommend to anyone. 

Mr Iain Carson - 24 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 One one issue, and it is the same with all garages, if you are going to move the seat, put it back where you found it. Apart from this service excellent. 

Mr John Knightley - 20 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was quite excellent from beginning end of the process. A real professional in his job with just the right approach to potential customers 

Mr john Knightley - 20 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was quite excellent from beginning to end of the process. A real professional in his job with just the right approach to potential customers. 

Mr Dean Smith - 19 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The booking time was changed but called to explain so no problem 

Mr Robert Le Neve Foster - 18 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car in for a recall item. Very flexible booking to allow me to get it done quickly. Thank you. 

Mr Spencer Copping - 15 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From booking, collection and return of the vehicle, everything went extremely smoothly. Your team did a great job and made the whole process run efficiently.  

Mr Brian Apps - 9 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 9 out of 10 - would have been 100% if the car had been cleaned! Many thanks. We are limiting the number of staff in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mrs Anne Brunton - 8 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Expensive but thorough! 

Mr Vernon Scarborough - 23 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car valeting was suspended due to COVID constraints.  

Mr W Lapsley - 23 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Would like in the future if you had washed car service. We are currently not offering service washes to limit the number of persons in contact with our guests cars during the COVID Pandemic. 

Mr Stephen Samways - 22 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from start to finish. Communication was great and every effort was to made to ensure the car was as close to perfect as possible! Daniel O'Sullivan was excellent and was a key driver for the scores and commentary I have provided. 

Mr Khurem Aziz - 22 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service offered by salesperson Peter. 

Mr S Samways - 22 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from start to finish. Communication was great and every effort was to made to ensure the car was as close to perfect as possible! Daniel O'Sullivan was excellent and was a key driver for the scores and commentary I have provided. 

Mr Keith Law - 21 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was excellent. However I must remember to book a courtesy car! 

Mr Peter Airey - 19 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was charged for screen wash on a annual service - I think it should be complimentary.  

Dr Peter Ashby - 16 July 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was surprised that car was delivered back without being cleaned? We are currently not offering service washes to limit the number of persons in contact with our guests cars during the COVID Pandemic. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.