Customer Reviews for Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors average rating: 4.5/5 (178 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Samantha Lowe - 16 July 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new Fiat Sport, possibly my favourite car to date. I told them what car, mileage, colour etc. I was looking for, and Amir at Oldham Motors found me exactly what I wanted. I was kept up to date and the car was ready on time, valeted and with half a tank of petrol too. 

Mr James Kidd - 29 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, helpful and informative staff. Vehicle ready on time and very clean. 

Mrs Ntombikhona Longe - 18 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Prompt service 

Mr Malcolm Tyrer - 9 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was spotless inside and out which was a real bonus. 

Mr Clive Brown - 27 May 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Andrew Stansfield is very helpful and efficient going about his business. Katie who took us on a test drive was very pleasant and helpful and is an asset to your business. 

Mrs Anoushka Curtisvincent - 4 May 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed that you were able to drive the car down to Surrey, as I do not live locally. I would especially like to commend Mohsan who was very helpful. 

Mr Nick Shaw - 27 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not required as the car is leased 

Mrs Michelle Keating - 26 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt that all the staff were really helpful, polite and professional. Excellent service  

Miss Amanda Fitton - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my beautiful Suzuki Swift from Oldham Motors. I was looking further afield and never thought I'd find my perfect car locally. The car buying experience was excellent, didn't think you could get that buying a used car. Andy Stansfield was down to earth, really friendly and did everything I asked to make the experience a good one. All the staff were friendly but hats off to Andy. The car is brilliant, been to North Wales a couple of times, use it for work and it's a joy. Thanks for everything. 

Mr Mike Burns - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care provided by the gentleman at your garage. Personaly provided for, both my son and I love the car. 

Gwen Dawson - 23 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

Mr Gordon Murray - 17 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, It's the second car I've bought off this company because of the service and good deals. 

William Rowley - 14 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Job well done, staff i delt with were very help-full,would have liked a air freshener in my car when I collected it. just a small thing it's just something I like  

Mr Michael Davies - 8 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my car was spotlessly clean and serviced when I picked it up. every member of staff I have had dealing with the car at your dealership from buying the car to having it serviced has been a credit to your company.  

Mr Howard Taylor - 7 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Job well done 

Catherine Vickers - 4 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was exceptionally friendly, professional and helpful. The purchase was made extremely easy by his service 

Mr Andrew Whitehead - 3 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying a car can be very stressful, but Amir helped us through the process with his friendly personality and professionalism. Please convey our warmest thanks to him again. Many thanks to you all. 

Mr Mills - 1 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly helpful staff. I was very impressed with their attitude 

Miss Lydia Knight - 29 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 so good, caring and helpful. thank you 

Patricia Streeter - 23 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always 1st class service from the entire team at Oldham motors 

Mr Martin Bailey - 19 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good thanks  

Ms Kim Bennett - 18 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Thank you for providing me with just the car I was looking for. No pressured sale and great communication. My new Fiat Cross is fantastic!!! Happy customer ??" 

Mrs Margaret Broadbent - 16 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered the collection and delivery of my car on service day and this was very much appreciated. 

Mrs Mallalfeu - 11 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from the lady on the front desk in the service department 

Mr Anthony Baron - 9 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent dion was brilliant. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.