Customer Reviews for Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors average rating: 4.5/5 (192 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Philip Cowper - 25 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All was first class the salesman Chris could not have done more to explain everything  

Mr Geoffrey Potts - 24 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Sean at Oldham liked the no pressure approach and I would happily buy here again. 

Mr Ian Leigh - 23 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After the horrific customer service i received over the past years and the current owners i cannot thank the new owner/manager enough. Great empathy and care and most importantly gained my trust again . Thank you so much  

Mr Peter Dancer - 21 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service,can't fault the work done car feels brand new. 

Miss Lisa Askem - 21 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my car over the phone from London. Chris was efficient and capable and made the transaction swift and easy. Am very happy with the service that I received.  

Mrs Ann Robins - 12 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Percy Boswell - 3 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris who delivered the car was a credit to you He found time to wash it after long journey Thank you  

Mr Daran Bellingham - 30 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always professional from the service department. 

Mr Frank Howell - 26 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new service staff was very helpful and honest 10 out of 10. 

Mr Quasam Khan - 21 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and very polite staff. 

Mr Gareth Stead - 20 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted! 

Mr D. Jones - 9 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Most efficient - clean, tidy reception area; attentive and enthusiastic staff; thorough assessment of the problem and detailed discussion of the findings. Altogether excellent. 

Mr Ashley Hudson - 3 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 At the time of looking we could only find 3 cars to the same spec nationwide at this price. Your service to deliver the car to our door was exceptional. The salesman Chris who we dealt with all the way through by phone actually delivered the car. He was very professional and together with a full service and one years road tax, we are very happy customers. Thank you Oldham Motors for this great service. 

Mr Frederik Luikens - 2 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with Oldham sales associate, especially the young gentleman Amir...although all your staff was very helpful and make your feel at home...Regards, Frederik 

Miss Samantha Lowe - 16 July 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new Fiat Sport, possibly my favourite car to date. I told them what car, mileage, colour etc. I was looking for, and Amir at Oldham Motors found me exactly what I wanted. I was kept up to date and the car was ready on time, valeted and with half a tank of petrol too. 

Mr James Kidd - 29 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, helpful and informative staff. Vehicle ready on time and very clean. 

Mrs Ntombikhona Longe - 18 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Prompt service 

Mr Malcolm Tyrer - 9 June 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was spotless inside and out which was a real bonus. 

Mr Clive Brown - 27 May 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Andrew Stansfield is very helpful and efficient going about his business. Katie who took us on a test drive was very pleasant and helpful and is an asset to your business. 

Mrs Anoushka Curtisvincent - 4 May 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed that you were able to drive the car down to Surrey, as I do not live locally. I would especially like to commend Mohsan who was very helpful. 

Mr Nick Shaw - 27 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not required as the car is leased 

Mrs Michelle Keating - 26 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt that all the staff were really helpful, polite and professional. Excellent service  

Miss Amanda Fitton - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my beautiful Suzuki Swift from Oldham Motors. I was looking further afield and never thought I'd find my perfect car locally. The car buying experience was excellent, didn't think you could get that buying a used car. Andy Stansfield was down to earth, really friendly and did everything I asked to make the experience a good one. All the staff were friendly but hats off to Andy. The car is brilliant, been to North Wales a couple of times, use it for work and it's a joy. Thanks for everything. 

Mr Mike Burns - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care provided by the gentleman at your garage. Personaly provided for, both my son and I love the car. 

Gwen Dawson - 23 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.