Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (564 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs M E O'connor - 31 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very good handover and questions were answered even though Tai was busy and had customers waiting. Nothing was too much trouble for him 

Mr S Mcguire - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Special mention to Fatai Arogundade for making the whole process a breeze. Absolute pleasure to deal with him. Thank you very much.  

Mr C J Greenbank - 7 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was a pleasure to deal with, made me feel really welcome and at ease. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience with him. Was able to answer all of my questions, offer advice and explain anything I wasn't sure on. Thank you very much. 

Mr R L Gray - 1 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received was second to none.We were taken through all of the paperwork smoothly. This is our third Ford Direct car and it will not be our last. Thank you very much. 

Ms B Walden - 6 March 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ben has provided excellent customer service before and after purchase of this car. I could not ask for more help 

Mr D Wood-Costa - 6 January 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel was really helpful and quick in setting up the sale. He was informative, available for any questions and overall very professional throughout. Thank you! 

Mr P Prior - 5 January 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service felt very relaxed with Charlie,process from start to finish ran smoothly and very pleased with our car and your service. Thankyou 

Mrs D Mitchell - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Marchant is an absolute credit to Ford. I was impressed with his professionalism, his empathy and his very pleasant nature. He made the whole transaction smooth, efficient and pleasurable from start to finish!!! 

Miss P Dube - 30 October 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to be a valued customer who was treated with respect and dignity by the salesman Tai. Tai performed his duty professional and has a lot of people skills. He is a very good asset to your company. Keep it up  

Mrs T L Barton - 26 October 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tai was friendly and very helpful. The transaction was quick and straight forward. I felt that the premises were Covid secure. Thanks  

Miss S Hulme - 17 October 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was incredible. Best salesman I've ever dealt with. He was incredible. Kept in contact with me throughout and got me the car I wanted. He deserves a raise.  

Mr B Pawsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful salesman Fatai Arogundade made the car buying and handover process easy and comfortable 

Mrs J A Wignall - 6 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Tai who was very attentive. He was very careful to comply with all the COVID restrictions. He even stayed after hours on a Sunday to allow us to test drive the vehicle. He was very patient, answering all my queries in a polite and professional manner, with an appropriate sense of humour and use of banter which made as feel more than just another customer. 

Ms B Plumptre - 2 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with the car I purchased. 

Mrs L S Williams - 22 July 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All in all a very exceptional sale 

Mr C Gasson - 20 July 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan the business manager done all he could for me, all I had to do was sign the agreement Easy Thanks again Invicta 

Mr Nicholas May - 29 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was absolutely outstanding with his customer service especially under these current circumstances. Did everything he could to ensure that both of my appointments ran smoothly and efficiently we left happy customers and i can't wait to continue my journey with ford. Thank you Marcus. From Georgia.  

Mr Stephen March - 7 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say a big thank you I love my new car 

Mr Jeremy Wells - 3 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff in difficult circumstances. 

Mr J Peters - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely people working there.  

Mr D Birchall - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to purchase the car, especially with the assistance of David Barten. 

E Clinton - 22 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was fantastic and really helpful. Was such a smooth process.  

Mr S Read - 20 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James in sales was very kind, knowledgeable and clear on all aspects of my purchase. 

Miss E Payne - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service after being recommended by a friend ford Invicta / Marcus went above and beyond to help me and make it easy as possible and were honest and always kept me up to date  

Miss K Loughlin - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was very good,very friendly and professional  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.