Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (543 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


E Clinton - 22 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was fantastic and really helpful. Was such a smooth process.  

Mr S Read - 20 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James in sales was very kind, knowledgeable and clear on all aspects of my purchase. 

Miss E Payne - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service after being recommended by a friend ford Invicta / Marcus went above and beyond to help me and make it easy as possible and were honest and always kept me up to date  

Miss K Loughlin - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was very good,very friendly and professional  

Mrs P Munn - 11 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We thought it was a very professional business and Charlie the salesman came across as genuine and very helpful.The car was serviced and a full health check. We were very happy with the whole procedure.  

Mrs B Towers - 9 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My old car was 15 years so getting into a 3 year old car was a new experience for me with many new buttons to work out! I was amazed how much easier it was to drive a modern car and it is so much more comfortable, smooth and quiet. I was treated with great patience and politeness even though I had the leftovers of a cold and bad cough. The car and salesman really made me feel special!! 

Mrs A Neaves - 22 December 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was so helpful and seemed very knowledgeable... pretty good hot chocolate which helped ! 

Ms P Wray - 9 December 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely friendly people who went out of their way to get me the car i wanted , very happy and would definitely recommend them 

Mr Jordan Griffin - 14 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely brilliant service 

Mrs Allison Williams - 2 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vicki was wonderful, very patient and dealt with all our queries and needs. All round lovely and professional young sales woman! 

Ms Helen Cresswell - 1 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales and customer service from David Barten. 

Mr Robert Hanson - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vicki was very pleasant,helpful, and professional. Definitely an asset to Invicta, she could sell me anything.  

Mrs Donna Terry - 6 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus is excellent, very professional, personable and efficient. Nothing too much trouble and always happy to help during and after sale. All the staff are very helpful and friendly.  

Mr John Mccrann - 3 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was a professional, he explained everything and at no time did we feel pressure to sign . 

Mr Melvyn Kenneth Savage - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The sales guy was very helpful and found me this car so I'm very grateful to him 

Mr Paul Lismore - 26 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and knowledgeable about the features, nice to deal with someone who fullfills their promises. 

Mrs Myfanwy Calland - 9 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales rep David Barten couldn't have helped me enough. He went as far as he could to help me out. I have and will continue to recommenced him to every one I know. 

Mr Steven Pope - 28 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Their help and advice was fantastic. 

Mrs Gwendoline Kildea - 27 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 David Barten our sales rep was very helpful and will hopefully deal with him for our next car 

Mrs Lindsey Sleep - 27 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was very helpful and polite. 

Mr Paul James McManus - 28 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who helped me through my purchase was great and more than helpful in getting me a good finance package , friendly polite and kept me informed every step of the way .  

Mr Simon Reed - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and salesman were fantastic  

Mr Andrew Brett - 17 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Having worked in a main dealer years ago I thought the salesman and the whole sales team were very professional and behaved in a manner I would expect from a highly Professional Ford dealership based on my 30 years working in a Ford dealership knowing what to expect " 

Mr Ibrahim Cirakoglu - 13 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my car. Like to say thank you to Ford Ashford and Charlie.  

Miss Claire Ebden - 2 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff were all very helpfully from the moment I walked in. Big thank you to Liam as he made it possible to buy the car I wanted. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.