Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (600 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr N Moemken - 25 April 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial enquiry to leaving with the keys the transaction was easy and pleasurable, by far the smoothest vehicle purchase I've had to date. Thank you  

Mr C Vanns - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The process of purchasing my car was simple and straight forward. Advice from Dan was clear and accurate.  

Mrs K Grace - 26 March 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish Marcus at Ashford was brilliant! Excellent customer care, no pushy sales, very easy to talk to and I felt comfortable asking any questions I had. He just made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free. A real credit to the company, definitely needs a pay rise or promotion very soon! Can't thank him enough for all he did and I am absolutely loving my new car, thank you so much! 

Miss J Rathbone - 25 March 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very very pleased with everyone at Invicta , especially Vicki, for her hard work. 

Mrs E J Frith - 16 March 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta were very professional Tai was particularly helpful 

Mr S J Ewins - 23 February 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Tai and the service dept with Emma, are all wonderful. Great sales team and service department would recommend Invicta Motors Ashford to anyone. Just sold my Ford Fiesta which I brought from them three years ago and have just brought from them a 1 year old Ford Focus and they gave me an excellent price for both. Will go back again in the future. 

Mr K A Miles - 20 February 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to Tai who dealt with us very well. Felt like he was helpful in all dealings with the purchase 

Mr S Port - 20 February 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was the ideal salesman to deal with. 

Mrs J Johnson - 12 February 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus is a charming and efficient young man who knows his craft! We will certainly return in the future. 

Mr L Kitchen - 1 February 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus the salesman was excellent, he covered everything as promised, and car was presented clean and shiny. I would highly recommend Invicta Ford Ashford  

Mr B Shrestha - 22 January 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tai was good customer service and thanks to all staff members of Invicta Motors Ashford, for guiding me purchase my first car. 

Mrs M Appleton - 16 January 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tai very kind and competent. 

Mr I M Davis - 23 December 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with Tai, very happy with reception and treatment at the dealership  

Mrs S Harmer - 9 November 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very comfortable experience. Buying my car was made so easy and pleasant. Would definitely recommend.  

Mr S E Carpenter - 2 November 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai gave excellent service from beginning to end. 

Mrs C R Rich - 30 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai Arogundade was amazing and my family and I couldn't fault him. Tai was a gentleman from start to finish, Excellent customer service and wonderful manners. Will be using Invicta again. 

Mr B Norman - 22 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai is very pleasant and not pushy, I have bought several cars from Invicta and find him very willing and pleasant to deal with. 

Mr M Slater - 19 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and helpful girls on the service desk. 

Miss E Twaite - 8 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai as usual friendly and helpful , knowledgeable and easy to chat to  

Miss R A Smissen - 30 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff always so kind and willing to help and answer any questions  

Mr D Young - 26 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really made to feel welcome, brilliant service  

Miss C Bushell - 22 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Marchart very helpful 

Mr K Hyham - 22 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was very helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process very easy and straightforward 

Mr K Foster - 20 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Person, Charlie Marchant, was very helpful and professional throughout the sale's process. Having made purchases and having cars maintained by you over the years the good service was as expected.  

Miss S J Hulott - 3 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was super helpful and professional. Your Covid safety requirements are also exceptional - unlike some other dealerships.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.