Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (557 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr S Hardstone - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean Palmer was amazing. In a really stressful time where my car was economically beyond repair he made the whole process easy and put my mind at rest and came out with a car I love! 

Mr M Stitson - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam at Invicta Motors was our guy who sold us our Ford Fiesta and he did an amazing job. He looked after us, he was very clear and helpful. Grinning ear to ear with my new car! 

Mr K Rawlinson - 10 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were pleased with all aspects of our continuous supply of Ford vehicles from the Ford team at Invicta Canterbury, From Mr & Mrs Rawlinson  

Mrs A Nicholls - 6 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia is always amazing. Spending time with her and Liam is like an afternoon out with good friends!!!!. I will always purchase my future cars with either of them 

Mr D Thomson - 1 April 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with the service we got thank you  

Mrs S Horn - 31 March 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam did a great job despite having covid in-between, very good service and handover 

Mrs J Drury - 29 March 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say how well I was treated by Dave and Sean when buying my car. They were very professional and dealt with everything for me. Thank you. 

Mr S Hambelton - 27 March 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We came to look for a fiesta we had seen online but it was sold but Sean Palmer who made us welcome found another fiesta which was even better. We had a test drive and loved the car then Sean arranged for us to pick it up a week later. Sean was very friendly and professional and looked after us the whole time. We are delighted with our new car thank you. 

Mr Z Squire - 6 March 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was fantastic in helping purchasing my car, made me feel like a valued customer and made everything go smoothly and went above and beyond, fantastic dealership!  

Mr T Sams - 2 March 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service they went above and beyond to ensure I received on time 

Mrs J Taylor - 28 February 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must say the whole experience with Invicta Motors was very satisfactory. Sean Palmer really explained everything with us, he wasn't your typical salesperson. I definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. 

Mr C Hiam - 28 February 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was very helpful with everything we wanted 2nd time bought from Invicta Canterbury happy 1st time just as happy again would go back again thanks everyone for your help  

Mr T Beckett - 20 February 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Sale person Trish was great 100%  

Mr N Bond - 4 February 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam Horley was very attentive and a pleasure to do business with. 

Mr P Slaughter - 31 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Tricia, who was perfect and never once used any pressure. I found the entire staff very attentive, professional and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr J Couchman - 29 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, Sean Palmer, was very helpful and friendly and took time to explain things. 

Mr J Healey - 25 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service from Liam.  

Miss D Noble - 21 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to Sean and Liam, they were both fantastic. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure everything was in place for me. I love my new car. Thank you so much! 

Mrs L Bowles - 16 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate, Sean Palmer, was very helpful and made the experience of buying my car go very smoothly. Top Guy! 

Mrs C Holdstock - 15 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed that the set up felt more friendly and less swanky than your competitors 

Mr G Mersh - 10 January 2022, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was just great, made the whole process so easy and was so helpful with our questions. From test drive to collection and beyond made you feel valued, not just a customer 

Mrs S Ahronson - 14 November 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, I received first class service and assistance from the team at Invicta. Trish was most helpful and efficient, and a pleasure to buy a car from. She is very knowledgeable about the Ford car range and I trust her opinion.  

Mrs S Vickerstaff - 3 November 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You pulled out the stops to find the car we wanted at the price we could afford. All done very swiftly and in a friendly manner. 

Mrs K Merrywest - 29 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was excellent. I could not fault the service I received. 

Mrs A Gillham - 14 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car we bought was a pre used shipped in from another garage/dealership, so we had only seen on line, and when it arrived it had a few chips in the paint work, we pointed them out and the team said they would sort them two days later the work was completed and the car was ready and looked brand new, that's the difference working with professionals, A1 service, nothing to much trouble, no worries, Highly Recommended. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.