We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (501 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs J Moore - 20 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service, you feel like friends and not customers No hard sell, just lots of helpful pointers and real enthusiasm and a shared excitement 

Mr S Mayes - 7 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Staff, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Could not have wished for a better experience. 

Miss K Healy - 31 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, very welcoming and reassuring service. 

Mrs A Nicholls - 30 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia made everything run smoothly, was incredibly friendly as was Liam. It was like sitting with friends every time we came in. A brilliant experience!! 

Mr B Flegg - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely first class customer service,the sales executive Tricia that dealt with us,was great and made sure we were happy with the car we chose.Service with a genuine careing touch. 

Mrs S Smith - 10 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker was very helpful and knowledgeable 

Mrs J Melrose - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from the team was excellent and professional. Nothing was too much trouble which made the sale and purchase very easy for me. 

Mr R Walters - 29 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, personalised and professional service. 

Miss K Outhwaite - 25 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and customer care, very happy with our new car. Would recommend Invicta Ford Canterbury. 

Mr Richard Douglas - 30 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales lady - Trish was excellent throughout the whole process of choosing and buying the car. 

Mr Patrick Pratt - 13 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to visit your showroom and was very pleased to be treated with courtesy notwithstanding the challenges presented by the COVID 19 pandemic. I am very happy with the car so far and is looking forward to enjoy many motoring experiences. 

Mr Alan Marsh - 3 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Tricia could not have been better 

Mrs L Collins - 27 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was exceptional and made us feel very comfortable and was brilliant in her service to us. Also Scott completing the financial side was excellent too 

Mr R Davis - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford made purchasing my car really easy with no hassle. I would very much recommend the Canterbury branch to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new car! 

Mr D Stewart - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Any questions were answered well and professionally and were offered additional warranty's but weren't pushed to take them 

Mrs H Smith - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for all your help 

Mrs J Metcalf - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with service, my sales lady Tricia was lovely  

Mr J Fouracre - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 says it all, I think! Very professional and friendly service from Mrs Coker. 

Miss S Watson - 25 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lovely friendly Tricia again very helpful nothing is a problem and finds the car you require always has a pleasant personality 

Miss C Todd-Balman - 22 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Fiesta from yourselves and the help I received from Liam was great from start to finish. I was browsing on the Sunday and drove away with a fantastic upgrade for a great price on the Monday. He went above and beyond for me, making sure that everything I asked for was included for the budget I had. Liam went through everything with myself and nothing was too much trouble. Great service!  

Mrs E Abbatt - 18 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole the Salesman at Invicta Canterbury was very professional and helpful  

Miss M Alan - 16 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely amazing service definitely will purchase another car from here in the near future x 

Mr J Williams - 25 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service, Tricia, Liam and Tom made the process amazing very informative and made me feel and my wife so welcome  

Mrs P Mehmet - 12 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was professional friendly . Made us feel comfortable and confident we had made the right choose which time has proved correct. 

Mrs J Bevan - 8 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, the sales man Liam Horley really made me feel like a valued customer and after giving him my specifications on the phone, when I arrived he had found the perfect car for me. I absolutely love it. Thank you Liam. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.