Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (515 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr P Herbert - 19 May 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trish made me feel special and understood what I was looking for in a vehicle. She was extremely patient with me and the whole experience would make me want to come back again in the future. 

Mrs D Fuller - 6 March 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So friendly and so helpful made to feel special about my new car, highly recommend  

Mr I Hossick - 25 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was brilliant from start to finish. 

Mr A Alder - 22 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Patricia made this visit feel very safe and offered help and advise on this car and future purchases I would highly recommend her service to family and friends That you 

Mrs S Reed - 1 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the current climate and restrictions, the purchase and handover of the car was seamless and professional. Special thanks to Tricia Coker at Invicta Canterbury who went above and beyond. Thank you. 

D Bullock - 3 January 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman Liam Horley went above and beyond professional in all his dealings with me. He ensured the car I purchased was right for me, helped me every step of the way in my purchase of the car, joined in with my excitement at such an amazing purchase and even added a little bow to make my first sighting of my amazing car even more special. I will be recommending him and Invicta Motors in general to all my friends and family :  

Mr I Clarke - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say a massive thank you to Tricia for all her help through the purchase of my car and for Charlottes car a week earlier too 

Mrs B Hammond - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker is a star! 

Mr S Edwards - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team, Liam and Tricia were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and I came away with a very nice family car that is perfect for a family of 5. 

Mr N Baker - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was was really nice to be valued by the sales person Laura. From the start to the day we picked up the car she was very professional, as was the Whole team from the manager down. Keep up the great work. 

Mrs A Wilkinson - 28 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received when purchasing my car was excellent. Tricia Coker was very helpful & made the whole process easy.  

Mrs L Golden - 26 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam made my experience of buying a new car very special , great customer service. 100% feel like a valued customer. Very professional and efficient service. Thank you Invicta Motors Canterbury.  

Miss J Levermore - 13 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trisha was lovely, very patient while I took ages deciding which car to purchase, explained everything I needed to know. Thank you. 

Mrs S Pout - 2 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received excellent service from start to finish especially from Liam. We can't thank him enough for taking the time to listen to us and helping us find our new car. 

Mrs J Moore - 20 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service, you feel like friends and not customers No hard sell, just lots of helpful pointers and real enthusiasm and a shared excitement 

Mr S Mayes - 7 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Staff, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Could not have wished for a better experience. 

Miss K Healy - 31 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, very welcoming and reassuring service. 

Mrs A Nicholls - 30 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia made everything run smoothly, was incredibly friendly as was Liam. It was like sitting with friends every time we came in. A brilliant experience!! 

Mr B Flegg - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely first class customer service,the sales executive Tricia that dealt with us,was great and made sure we were happy with the car we chose.Service with a genuine careing touch. 

Mrs S Smith - 10 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker was very helpful and knowledgeable 

Mrs J Melrose - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from the team was excellent and professional. Nothing was too much trouble which made the sale and purchase very easy for me. 

Mr R Walters - 29 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, personalised and professional service. 

Miss K Outhwaite - 25 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and customer care, very happy with our new car. Would recommend Invicta Ford Canterbury. 

Mr Richard Douglas - 30 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales lady - Trish was excellent throughout the whole process of choosing and buying the car. 

Mr Patrick Pratt - 13 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to visit your showroom and was very pleased to be treated with courtesy notwithstanding the challenges presented by the COVID 19 pandemic. I am very happy with the car so far and is looking forward to enjoy many motoring experiences. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.