Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (451 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Kenneth Spicer - 29 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole was excellent, an asset to the company  

Ms Joy Spencer - 3 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. 

Mr David Brissenden - 9 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On recently purchasing a Ford Edge from Invicta Canterbury, I can honestly say that the attention given by the sales rep Thomas Poole was second to none. With my approval he regularly contacted me with updates of his search for a vehicle with a particular specification that I had previously requested. The determination to supply a vehicle with all the extras never waned and eventually he achieved his goal in keeping the client happy. I would certainly recommend Invicta Motors and especially Thomas Poole for undertaking a search for exactly what you may be looking for. I now look forward to a few more years of happy motoring. 

Joshua Moughton - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abi who dealt with us the whole way through was exceptional. She was more then helpful and got us the best car and deal. I would defiantly go to her again if I needed anything. Outstanding service.  

Mr Brian Rainsley - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We are pleased with the service given and enjoying the new car.  

Mr Christopher Baker - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with buying a new car from Invicta ford In Canterbury was excellent from start to collection date I would recommend them to anyone thinking about buying a new car 

Mr Alfred Allen - 26 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Invicta ford canterbury absolutely first class staff and first class service thank you very much So pleased with my new Ford Kuga car . 

Mr Matthew Dowd - 16 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided prior to picking up the car. Abigail from Invicta Motors Canterbury has been outstanding and very helpful. The car has no issues. It's powerful, beautiful and ergonomic. Had a sensor issue, however phoned the dealership and they quickly responded and repaired the glitch. Extremely satisfied. 

Adam Marek - 1 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from David Morgan - he came and picked me up from the station several times when I came to Canterbury to look at cars, answered all my questions honestly, was patient, friendly and non-pushy. He gave me plenty of time to look around the car and drive it. He was respectful of my budget and didn't try to encourage me to spend more. When I picked up the car, he said he'd spend as long as I needed answering all my questions about the car and how to operate the various functions. He made sure the car was immaculate when I collected it. Highly professional service. I couldn't be happier with my new used car. Thank you.  

Mr Iain Mackenzie - 18 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar was very professional, friendly and helpful. Impressed by his approach  

Mr David Brissenden - 16 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom acted most professionally throughout all negotiations and for some time had been searching for the vehicle of which he thought I would be happy with. By no means was he mistaken for I am really pleased with the outcome of all of his efforts. After sales service is also something to shout about as the attention given to ensure all is well and a happy client does not go unrecognised  

Mr Anthony Powell - 16 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Morgan has been excellent throughout the whole experience. Thank you. 

Mr Mitchell Ridge - 28 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely amazing service! Tricia and the team were brilliant, so friendly and helpful and made me feel very relaxed and at ease! Had a small issue with the car and it was fixed and back with me within the same week! Would gladly recommend to friends, family and anyone else! Hoping to return in a few years for an upgrade! 

Mrs Karen Street - 19 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas was very professional yet approachable  

Mr Mathew Lupton - 17 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abbie was fantastic she found my car quickly and helped me find the right deal money wise for it !  

Mrs Michelle Holt - 13 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar was very thorough and explained all of the relevant information. Am very pleased with service provided I hope the follow up servicing is just as good. 

Mrs Sarah Mercer - 9 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales team were excellent Limar was very helpful with no pressure on selling products we were not interested in. Overall an excellent service through out . 

Mrs Dawn Rose - 22 January 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service, helpfulness was first class. We shall definitely be returning on our next purchase, would personally like to thank Tom in sales he was helpful from the start!  

Mr Slawomir Gil - 2 January 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff - highly recommended. 

Mrs Christine Somerton - 12 December 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are amazing, weren't pushy, gave advice when needed or requested. Would definitely recommend Invicta Canterbury, especially Trisha and Scott. 

Mr Leslie Cadwallader - 2 December 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service.  

Mr Leslie Mitchell - 2 December 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the handover and I can't thank Trish enough and what she did for me and her very happy manner she's an asset and very friendly and warm. I'd just like to thank everyone who helped and sorted the new car for me, thanks to all  

Mrs Julie Cleary - 27 November 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I came to Canterbury, initially for a bit of window shopping as I wasn't really sure what I wanted. I settled on a Ford Kuga and the chosen one was sent across from Thanet. The only hiccup was because of a delay with completion of a service, but that said Tricia was going the extra mile to get it done, so it's an observation not a grumble. The team were great, but Tricia was exceptional and we will almost certainly be back in the Spring when 'the Husbands' car needs renewing.  

Mrs Yvonne Medlen - 24 November 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my third car from you and, as on previous occasions, Abbie's friendly manner made the whole process very easy. 

Miss Michelle Wooster - 12 November 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Scott for finding me my car and giving me such a good deal and for Tom who went through everything so brilliantly on the day, fantastic customer service and a great sense of humour! I am over the moon with my car and will definitely purchase again from you. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.