Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (463 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Joan Marriott - 30 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and patience from David Morgan. Thank you 

Mr David Pike - 28 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. 

Mr Gregory Mersh - 2 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Abbie was exceptional and listened to our requirements, so well we brought 2 cars in 2 months. Her knowledge was great and the fact she listened to us, we have recommended her already to other friends. She made us feel welcome and like friends than customers. An asset to the team." 

Mrs Jennifer Newitt - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Morgan was extremely helpful and very pleasant,nothing was too much trouble 

Mr Neil Finch - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience buying my fab car, the salesman Tom was friendly and patient. Cheers :- 

Mrs Zillah Dunne - 21 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was wonderful and all staff were very welcoming indeed. Would definitely use This particular Ford garage to purchase in the future  

Mr Matthew Jones - 17 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience and the salesperson I dealt with was fantastic Patricia Coker 

Mr John Ralph - 1 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All my top marks are genuine and am very happy with the service I received. David Morgan your sales man was very patience and helped me which was very assuring. 

Mr Nicholas Hogbin - 24 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A friendly warm environment. Helpful staff with a great knowledge of how best to help meet your needs. Will recommend 100% the efforts shown by a team dedicated to provide a first rate service. 

Mr Gregory Mersh - 21 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abbie was so helpful even when my wife pushed her to the limit on price. The car was ready on time very professional and friendly service, first class sales. 

Mrs Louise Brown - 12 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar Atiera served me and was one of the nicest car sales people I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and was very informative on the car and products available. I will definitely use Invicta Motors again and will be recommending to family and friends.  

Mr Mark Perkins - 8 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with our new Kuga & with Martin, although new to the job, was very good in dealing with us, very happy. 

Mr Kenneth Spicer - 29 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole was excellent, an asset to the company  

Ms Joy Spencer - 3 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. 

Mr David Brissenden - 9 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 On recently purchasing a Ford Edge from Invicta Canterbury, I can honestly say that the attention given by the sales rep Thomas Poole was second to none. With my approval he regularly contacted me with updates of his search for a vehicle with a particular specification that I had previously requested. The determination to supply a vehicle with all the extras never waned and eventually he achieved his goal in keeping the client happy. I would certainly recommend Invicta Motors and especially Thomas Poole for undertaking a search for exactly what you may be looking for. I now look forward to a few more years of happy motoring. 

Joshua Moughton - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abi who dealt with us the whole way through was exceptional. She was more then helpful and got us the best car and deal. I would defiantly go to her again if I needed anything. Outstanding service.  

Mr Brian Rainsley - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We are pleased with the service given and enjoying the new car.  

Mr Christopher Baker - 1 May 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with buying a new car from Invicta ford In Canterbury was excellent from start to collection date I would recommend them to anyone thinking about buying a new car 

Mr Alfred Allen - 26 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Invicta ford canterbury absolutely first class staff and first class service thank you very much So pleased with my new Ford Kuga car . 

Mr Matthew Dowd - 16 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided prior to picking up the car. Abigail from Invicta Motors Canterbury has been outstanding and very helpful. The car has no issues. It's powerful, beautiful and ergonomic. Had a sensor issue, however phoned the dealership and they quickly responded and repaired the glitch. Extremely satisfied. 

Adam Marek - 1 April 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from David Morgan - he came and picked me up from the station several times when I came to Canterbury to look at cars, answered all my questions honestly, was patient, friendly and non-pushy. He gave me plenty of time to look around the car and drive it. He was respectful of my budget and didn't try to encourage me to spend more. When I picked up the car, he said he'd spend as long as I needed answering all my questions about the car and how to operate the various functions. He made sure the car was immaculate when I collected it. Highly professional service. I couldn't be happier with my new used car. Thank you.  

Mr Iain Mackenzie - 18 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar was very professional, friendly and helpful. Impressed by his approach  

Mr David Brissenden - 16 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom acted most professionally throughout all negotiations and for some time had been searching for the vehicle of which he thought I would be happy with. By no means was he mistaken for I am really pleased with the outcome of all of his efforts. After sales service is also something to shout about as the attention given to ensure all is well and a happy client does not go unrecognised  

Mr Anthony Powell - 16 March 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Morgan has been excellent throughout the whole experience. Thank you. 

Mr Mitchell Ridge - 28 February 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely amazing service! Tricia and the team were brilliant, so friendly and helpful and made me feel very relaxed and at ease! Had a small issue with the car and it was fixed and back with me within the same week! Would gladly recommend to friends, family and anyone else! Hoping to return in a few years for an upgrade! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.