Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (534 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs K Merrywest - 29 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was excellent. I could not fault the service I received. 

Mrs A Gillham - 14 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car we bought was a pre used shipped in from another garage/dealership, so we had only seen on line, and when it arrived it had a few chips in the paint work, we pointed them out and the team said they would sort them two days later the work was completed and the car was ready and looked brand new, that's the difference working with professionals, A1 service, nothing to much trouble, no worries, Highly Recommended. 

Mr P Gillham - 14 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Easy enjoyable process 

Mr K Ashby - 3 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker has looked after us for some 15 years now and always does an excellent job. 

Mr M J Potten - 27 September 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after 

Mr W Bugden - 16 September 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia went above and beyond she's a real credit to your company  

Miss K Godfrey - 2 September 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia from the Canterbury, Sturry Road branch was an absolutely amazing person, nothing was to much for her, and she went above and beyond to help me find my first car. She is incredibly warm and approachable, and an absolute asset to your business. She was completely invested in helping me and was as excited about my car as if it was her own, even the small things as remembering my name when I came back meant a lot for me, and I trusted her completely.  

Mr J Carpenter - 22 August 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person Liam Horley was very friendly and helpful. 

Mr W Gisby - 19 August 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was very friendly and professional more a friend than a customer  

Mrs M Perry - 14 August 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales assistant was very pleasant and helpful which made me more relaxed being with her . 

Mr D Fenner - 6 August 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly staff, when buying cars in the past some dealers have been a bit pushy, trying to get you to buy lots of extras you don't want or need. Not so this time, Liam, who handled my purchase was friendly,explained everything clearly and was very informative. The car was beautifully presented, it really was immaculate. Very pleased with my purchase, and once again thank you Liam for a great service. 

Mr N Baker - 28 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Despite not having an appointment, we were immediately welcomed and helped with our enquiry. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful, offering test drive and trade-in for current car. Very happy with financial deal. Car was extremely clean upon pick up. Overall, a very positive experience. Thank you! 

Mr N Hogbin - 27 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always treated as a welcomed guest by friendly staff. They all have a wealth of knowledge and are glad to ensure you get the best of deals with the highest quality service. 

Mrs J Soan - 24 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in every way. Every confidence in the car I purchased. 

Mr M Woods - 18 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Tricia was most helpful and did her very best to obtain the car I was looking for. 

Mrs J Chandler - 15 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought several cars from Invicta Ford and after a quick call I arranged a visit. On arriving I found that Trisha had already looked for cars I might be interested in, as she always does, I found exactly what I was looking for. A totally pleasant and stress free visit. I am delighted with my new car. 

Mrs A Nicholls - 15 July 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trisha was brilliant as always. Always makes you feel valued as a customer!! 

Miss L Pasola - 14 June 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was brilliant. Honest, informative, good sense of humour.  

Mr D Wiffen - 3 June 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient staff. 

Mr P Herbert - 19 May 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trish made me feel special and understood what I was looking for in a vehicle. She was extremely patient with me and the whole experience would make me want to come back again in the future. 

Mrs D Fuller - 6 March 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So friendly and so helpful made to feel special about my new car, highly recommend  

Mr I Hossick - 25 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was brilliant from start to finish. 

Mr A Alder - 22 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Patricia made this visit feel very safe and offered help and advise on this car and future purchases I would highly recommend her service to family and friends That you 

Mrs S Reed - 1 February 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the current climate and restrictions, the purchase and handover of the car was seamless and professional. Special thanks to Tricia Coker at Invicta Canterbury who went above and beyond. Thank you. 

D Bullock - 3 January 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman Liam Horley went above and beyond professional in all his dealings with me. He ensured the car I purchased was right for me, helped me every step of the way in my purchase of the car, joined in with my excitement at such an amazing purchase and even added a little bow to make my first sighting of my amazing car even more special. I will be recommending him and Invicta Motors in general to all my friends and family :  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.