We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (289 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ninderjit Singh - 24 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service provided, the car was picked from my house for the car to be serviced and returned promptly. 

Mr Yinka Sdesokun - 20 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Video capture of service checks was particularly impressive. 

Miss Chelsie Brennan - 18 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy drop off and pick up. Emailed with a quote for something that needed doing to the car before completing the work. Would definitely use again! 

Miss P Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Miss Polly Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Ms I Agnilleri - 4 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very polite and courteous staff 

Miss S Horne - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clarence was friendly and straightforward. I really felt valued and that I could trust this dealership. The process of buying a car was painless, everything was explained very well, and there was time and space for the questions I had. My new car is really lovely, and a complete dream to drive. Fully valeted and serviced on pick up. I am really pleased with it. Thanks so much Dees!  

Mr S Clarke - 11 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from start to finish  

Mrs R Galvin-Wright - 9 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clarence was the most helpful, conscientious person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He did everything he said he'd do, at the time he said he'd do it. He went above and beyond. Please pass on my sincere thanks. Outstanding job. 

Mr R Hutt - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman very attentive and provided a smooth handover. Well done 

Miss S Brooks - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott was fantastic throughout.  

Ms O Ajose - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the service I received from Dees of Croydon. I love my Ford focus titanium.I would recommend Dees of Croydon to my friends and family. You are guaranteed awesome customer service and care at Dees of Croydon. Clarence my sales advisor was awesome, he took me through my vehicle purchasing professionally and with ease. I would surely be buying my future car again at ease of Croydon.  

Ms Olamide Ajose - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very happy with the service I received from Dees of Croydon. I love my Ford focus titanium.I would recommend Dees of Croydon to my friends and family. You are guaranteed awesome customer service and care at Dees of Croydon. Clarence my sales advisor was awesome, he took me through my vehicle purchasing professionally and with ease. I would surely be buying my future car again at ease of Croydon.  

Mr Francis Macmillan - 23 June 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good considering the constraints imposed by the Covid-19 virus. Also the live coverage is very informative. 

Ms D England - 11 June 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I phoned about a purchase, I was made to feel valued. Even in the covid situation.  

Mr M Flower - 4 June 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service 

Mr Peter Knockles - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering the situation of COVID19 the whole experience was fantastic and very easy!! 

Mr Steven O'Rourke - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering what's happening at the moment with the lock down and myself being a key worker, Dees were quick to get my car in for a service. Sent me info throughout the day and kept me updated with any work that had to be done. 

Mr Mark Heavens - 4 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Normal very high standard of service from Dees of Croydon from the time of arriving and reporting to the service desk reception through to collecting the car following completion of the required work. Administration very slick and smooth. Friendly welcome from knowledgable, customer focused and extremely accommodating staff my thanks to Byron and Jordan . Car very presentable when collecting. Always an enjoyable experience visiting Dees of Croydon, cannot find any fault. Thank you,  

Mr Robert Dawson - 15 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot find fault with the salesperson who dealt with me & found his attitude both professional & affable. 

Mr Dipen Shah - 9 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had to get car serviced during COVID-19 lock down period. Advised that I was classed as a key worker for what I do via my company and had no issues booking the service. Also completed battery safety recall which was booked for October but kept on pushing back due to parts availability. 

Miss Sue Shearer - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was during the coronavirus so was a very different experience to usual. The staff I saw were very friendly and it all went ok. Thank you. 

Miss Tina Bethell - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people were very helpful 

Mr Michael Packman - 1 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was well pleased with the service that I got from your staff on the service of my car 

Mr Danny Holder - 30 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.