Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (605 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Dr Hwa-Lon Liu - 5 October 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was very attentive and helpful. He kept to the agreed plans and the car was as expected. Service plans are handy and good for budgeting for ongoing costs  

Mrs K Graham - 29 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry to after sales service, staff were reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. The follow up service to a small issue with the car after collection was swift and went above and beyond my expectations. I am delighted with the car and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a car.  

Mrs K Smith - 24 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Alan Lukacs. Made me very at ease , was very courteous, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. 

Mrs Ann Smith - 11 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was very impressed with the process of buying my car. As I have already bought a number of cars from Dee's Croydon, I felt confident in returning to them. The salesman-Alan had excellent interpersonal skills, was knowledgeable and valued my custom in the past. The car had been prepared to a high standard when I collected it 

Miss Marzena Grabowska - 5 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional advice, great explanation, quick service. 

Mrs Eileen Simpson - 30 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second car purchased from Dees Abdul the car dealer was very nice and Alan was still there , very good and trustworthy 

Miss Josephine Nsubuga - 14 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained very well and not at any time did I feel pressured to buy the car or any other services offered 

Miss K-Arlie Livermore - 7 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My salesman was very nice and patient with me. 

Mrs Tracey Buckland - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car promptly book in and I was kept up to date with the progress of the service via the link provided. Received a call to say car ready within guide times given. Everyone was very professional and courteous and ensured my safety at all times. 

Miss D Baker - 19 June 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was helpful with good knowledge and the whole process and handover went on smoothly.  

Miss J Howell - 17 June 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was so helpful. I rang him randomly when I thought of something and I must of been annoying but reception and Alan was always helpful  

Miss S Lineker - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "This is the 2nd car i have purchased from you guys. The experience was just as great as the first time. Thank you Alan!" 

Mrs L Lawrence - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jason was brilliant and answered all of my questions  

Mrs J Davies - 10 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to thank Alan Lukacs for his professionalism and was very happy with the way he treated me. I came to see the car on Thursday and by Saturday I drove away with it. Very happy customer.  

Mrs Hazel Marsh - 5 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service staff were very polite and helpful. Phoned me back with the details of what needed doing. Car was ready on time for me to collect 

Mr S Smyth - 5 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing team great quality of work I will definitely use again and I would recommend to anyone 

Mr R Falcon - 3 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure to meet Mr Alan Lukacs. He is a friendly salesman who knows and listens to the needs of his customers. He is a great asset to Dees of Croydon 

Mr Peter Gibson - 22 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Under COVID restrictions, the process was very professional. 

Mr Mark Heavens - 22 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous and friendly welcome upon entering the Dees premises. Staff manning the service desk very customer focused, helpful and accommodating. The engineers video and commentary together with the follow up telephone call upon completion of the service always welcome and appreciated. The car is returned in a very presentable condition. From the initial booking in of the car to collection the process is smooth and of high standard. I am a long standing customer of Dees of Croydon and always find it a very enjoyable experience when visiting the premises. 

Mrs Rebecca Wood - 22 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales experience and very safe and secure in Covid times. Liked being able to receive a personalised video of my potential purchase 

Ms Emma Williams - 7 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish always at Dees Croydon. 

Dean Stead - 28 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the salesman Scott was polite friendly and caring, It was a real pleasure buying my Ford Fiesta at this Croydon branch and I would highly recommend them. 

Mrs Y Ballard - 26 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, Mike and Taran were very helpful, kind and considerate. They both went over and above to help me get what i needed, nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr D Brown - 15 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Worked efficiently ans safely with respect for both staff and customers in compliance with COVID-19 restrictions  

Mr D Hook - 15 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whilst a previous customer of the dealer ship I inter-acted with new staff who did not know me, but were aware of my relationship with there former collleagues and worked very hard and professionally to maintain and even improve on my previous experience. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.