Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (312 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Emma Williams - 7 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish always at Dees Croydon. 

Dean Stead - 28 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the salesman Scott was polite friendly and caring, It was a real pleasure buying my Ford Fiesta at this Croydon branch and I would highly recommend them. 

Miss A Straker - 25 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service get look after very well. Beautiful service as usual thank you Alan and Jason and the rest of staff.  

Mr P Kircher-Smith - 14 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very good experience especially under the circumstances Covid-19 

Mrs Pamela Stockwell - 8 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was uneasy about buying a used car that I had been unable to test drive, due to Covid-19, but need not have worried - it was a far better experience all round than when I bought my last brand new car! First saw advertised online Sunday, followed up by Dees Monday, drove it away Friday. Salesman Scott extremely helpful, went to enormous pains to ensure everything was perfect and took time to help me get to grips with the latest technological additions. Thank you - it's been a happy experience and I am delighted with the car. 

Miss C Asamoah Boateng - 1 February 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good support from Scott and Salman. 

Mr M Tan - 25 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a very good experience throughout and was extremely happy with my purchase and part-exchange. Many thanks to Scott who was incredibly kind and helpful. He did a fantastic job. 

Mr Ian Blair - 25 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was treated with great care in these days of COVID it had all the protection in it when I collected it after the work was completed which was done to a very high standard. I have every confidence in the team at Dees in Croydon the customer service is of a very high standard which is very refreshing these days. 

Mrs Alice Martin - 25 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent covid measures in show room. Easy to drop off and collect car. 

Mr William Eric Nicholls - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a warning on the dash saying I needed an engine service. As the vehicle was serviced on 28 August 2020, I contacted Dees of Croydons from whom I bought the vehicle and thy asked me to bring it in for investigation. This was duly done and it was found that a new clutch was needed which was fitted and the problem was resolved. At all times the staff were courteous, helpful and answer all my questions with regard to the problem. The works were carried out very promptly and the car is now running very well. Dees of Croydon are highly recommended 

Mr Leslie Gray - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was quick and efficient the booking in and collection was also without fuss 

Dr Robert Pemberton - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A difficult time for both Ford and customers. Good hygiene, customer temperature test and good screens. Staff very polite and helpful. 

Mr Nicholas Moore - 21 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Byron and Yara were extremely supportive and professional during a protracted and complicated recall service, not Dees fault. 

Mr K Brooks - 15 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car, great drive. 

Mr Robert Doree - 1 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of purchasing a new car was made as stressfree as possible. There was constant communication regarding the car and the purchase process. The car itself Vauxhall Mokka was exactly what was advertised. Very clean. Well looked after. And very good value for money. I was certainly impressed by Dees of Croydon with their professionalism. Would I recommend Dees of Croydon. Absolutely  

Mr Kenneth Clark - 30 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car well presented to me very very pleased with it and the service from the staff 

Mrs Georgina Kelly - 19 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott, who dealt with us, was wonderful and able to deal with my Motobility issues. He even pointed out the colour of Kuga that I have ended up getting 

Mrs Samira Araba Frimpong Amponsah - 11 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service and update was excellent 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 10 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The member of staff that booked my car in for its service and mot was extremely helpful and professional. Explained the whole process. 

Mrs Assia Jawaid - 3 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service experience was a good one. Any work that needed to be carried out was done so with prior permision and all the staff I interacted with were all very polite and helpful. The two members of staff who dealt with my service were Jordan and Yara. This time around I did have some extra work carried out and to that effect took out a thee year service plan. 

Miss Joanne Davidson - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say Clarence was amazing and really helpful. 

Mr William Vines - 22 October 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Clarence at the Croydon branch. He was so helpful and every question I asked him he was able to answer with no hesitation. He is a valuable asset to the workforce, don't lose him. 

Miss Kayleigh Davis - 2 October 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott Chappell at Dees Croydon was brilliant!  

Mr Ninderjit Singh - 24 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service provided, the car was picked from my house for the car to be serviced and returned promptly. 

Mr Yinka Sdesokun - 20 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Video capture of service checks was particularly impressive. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.