Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (556 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs H Brook-Smith - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was very attentive, genuine and went out of her way to support the purchase 

Mr A Musgrove - 12 April 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 the whole experience from start to finish was made special by Neil who tailored what I needed to give me the best deal possible and the plans needed to keep me motoring after pulling off forecourt many thanks see you soon  

Mrs S Bailey - 3 April 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was helpful, informative and ensured our purchase was stress free 

Mr R Williams - 30 March 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We collected our car today, everything was ready Thank you 

Mr D Russell - 27 March 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 this is the third car from you so must be good and have Neil each time when we change my car.he is a very good sales associate 

anonymous - 24 March 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was refreshing to meet a Sales man Luke who didn't mess about keeping us waiting, and understood what was required. We were able to reach a deal quickly. Thank you Luke for your no nonsense approach to your customers. 

Mrs C Osborn - 23 January 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Brilliant customer service from car salesman Neil. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The whole process was quick and simple from start to finish and due to the excellent customer service i received it made getting my new car feel like a very special experience. " 

Mr E Clark - 9 January 2022, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Neil Coker. Covered every aspect of our purchase efficiently and professionally  

Mr P Kearns - 27 November 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to thank Laura, Peter and the rest of the team for all there help in helping my wife and I find the right car for us. Great Service thank you. 

Miss A Cotton - 2 November 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was amazing from my first interest in the car to the handover.  

Mrs S Abbott - 18 October 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I only buy cars from Invicta Motors because the service l receive is always excellent!!! 

Mr M Poole - 27 September 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Scott and everything he done for us in making the sale go through as smooth as possible , his patience and honesty when dealing with us was of the top order , also it was a pleasure to have the car handover with the perfect gentleman; John, his manner and friendliness is certainly to be admired ! Many thanks to both Scott and John Kindest regards M Poole 

Mr J Millar - 21 September 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott made the whole process simple and hassle free. And although I brought the car on a Thursday, it was ready for collection on the Saturday. 5* service all round.  

S Walford - 17 September 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional from Luke and all the members who we dealt with. The best service we have ever had.  

Mr J Housman - 2 September 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had Scott Bradley give us excellent service all throughout our purchase.  

Mr J Dryland - 30 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian was very good and our queries have been dealt with promptly 

Mr S Martin - 24 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had excellent service and Laura was great getting everything ready for us and making it as simple as possible. Thank you 

Mr C Knight - 16 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout the whole purchase.  

Miss K Baker - 18 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a little nervous purchasing the vehicle based on nothing more than a couple of telephone calls and a video of the car, but Scott was very good and reassured me throughout the process that if I came across any issues, they would be resolved. As it is, it all went smoothly and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.  

Mr C Bridger - 17 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Neil was brilliant and helped me get the car I've been looking for for ages! Thank you! 

Mr A Hescott - 13 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my purchase and with Connors assistance which was superb. Listening and fully understanding the customers requirements is vital in any business, as such the detail of my purchase was worked through to the point where a deal was made. Excellent service. 

Mr B Woolf - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very good main Dealer experience. 

Mrs S Male - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Mrs K Ioannides - 21 June 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I'm not from the area however due to the amazing service I received this didn't even make a difference. I was given honest answers, pictures all information I requested and couldn't be happier with the whole experience! Would definitely use again. 

Mr I Watts - 9 June 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole process very smooth and quick, I've used Invicta Thanet for some time and will continue to do so. Highly recommended them , thank you Conner for looking after me . 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.