Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (541 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Dryland - 30 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian was very good and our queries have been dealt with promptly 

Mr S Martin - 24 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had excellent service and Laura was great getting everything ready for us and making it as simple as possible. Thank you 

Mr C Knight - 16 August 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout the whole purchase.  

Miss K Baker - 18 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a little nervous purchasing the vehicle based on nothing more than a couple of telephone calls and a video of the car, but Scott was very good and reassured me throughout the process that if I came across any issues, they would be resolved. As it is, it all went smoothly and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.  

Mr C Bridger - 17 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Neil was brilliant and helped me get the car I've been looking for for ages! Thank you! 

Mr A Hescott - 13 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my purchase and with Connors assistance which was superb. Listening and fully understanding the customers requirements is vital in any business, as such the detail of my purchase was worked through to the point where a deal was made. Excellent service. 

Mr B Woolf - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very good main Dealer experience. 

Mrs S Male - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Mrs K Ioannides - 21 June 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I'm not from the area however due to the amazing service I received this didn't even make a difference. I was given honest answers, pictures all information I requested and couldn't be happier with the whole experience! Would definitely use again. 

Mr I Watts - 9 June 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole process very smooth and quick, I've used Invicta Thanet for some time and will continue to do so. Highly recommended them , thank you Conner for looking after me . 

S Williams - 29 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, helpful service. 

Mr K Allan - 29 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Connor Parish was an excellent liaison, extremely helpful, professional, very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of buying car from yourselves. A great asset to your team. 

Mr C Weeden - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all the way through the buying process, Nothing was too much trouble for Neil, would highly recommend Invicta Thanet. 

Mr H Matthews - 8 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have bought 3 cars from these guys now and every time I have been very happy. I have been well looked after. Thanks to Neil and Matt who have made the experience fantastic each time. 

Mr D Isaacs - 2 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from start to finish 

Mr I Lowe - 31 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first enquiry to handover of the car. All that I expected from my previous dealings with your service department.  

Mrs J Sanders - 31 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was really good, found me car that was perfect for my needs and nothing was to much trouble for him. Very helpful and friendly and made sure he followed all the government guidelines. Would definitely buy again from him. 

K Woolley - 30 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Initially very sceptical about buying a click & collect car which was at a showroom over 100 miles away. The salesman was very helpful and understanding given this was a new purchasing concept due to Covid. Well done to all concerned :- 

Mrs A Curling - 13 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil is always so helpful. I phoned and explained what I was looking for and he found the perfect car. Don't know how to buy a car without him! 

Miss C Knight - 17 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil made the exchange smooth and efficient which I really appreciated. It my 3rd car I have bought with him now : 

Mr C Price - 15 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional outfit. At a very awkward time to buy a car invicta did a great job. Very good quality personnel video and all questions answered. Car was delivered over 150 miles to our nearest dealer. After weeks of stress,they made it easy. 

Mr S Donehy - 8 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Neil went above and beyond to help so thanks very much.  

Mr T Tatum - 2 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with every thing that Adrian did for us .... Thank you 

Mr C Hodges - 2 January 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly and was pleased with our purchase and was dealt with by a very nice man who was very nice called John  

Mr G Howell - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.