Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Thanet average rating: 4.5/5 (463 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Tracey Charlesworth - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Senior sales executive Neil Coker was absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended. Very happy with everything from start to finish. 

Mrs Debbie Bishop - 28 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor is an excellent salesman; he is friendly, knowledgeable, tries hard to make a sale that the customer is happy with. Peter, the Manager, was also very helpful in achieving the deal. Thank you. 

Mrs Kerry Aird - 24 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura Pierce is an excellent rep .We had good conversation and she was very friendly 

Mr Brian Skipper - 11 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I found Neil Coker very friendly and informative, his knowledge of the product was excellent, he showed patience when negotiating my deal. He is an asset to your sales team 

Miss Louise Kerr - 10 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very helpful and came in on his annual leave to hand the car over to me and sort everything out for me! 

Mr Stephen Hollands - 9 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Easy way to purchase - all details run though so leaves no problems when buying. 

Mr Michael David Bowler - 4 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was very straight forward and the car was well presented  

Mrs Lisa Tyler - 2 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt valued , everything explained , additional products offered and was given time to consider and no pressure when some were declined .The actual sale was much easier than I thought and I picked up my new car in 2 days without any complication . Many thanks to Neil Coker !  

Mrs Angela Smith - 2 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman very nice and very helpful 

Miss Cristina Sanderson - 28 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Tutt was my sales adviser. Was lovely and made me feel comfortable in my purchasing of the vehicle. Very friendly. 

Mr Peter Donnelly - 11 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our new Ford Fiesta, great car to drive. Great sales team at Invicta Motors, Neil was very informative and helpful.  

Mr Mark Rayner - 3 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car I have bought from Invicta motors and find that both cars are extremely nice to drive and have all the necessary gadgets in the car that I wanted. I'm not one for over the top gizmos in a car and the Ford Focus ST-Line I've just got has all I require. The sales staff are very attentive and let you make up your own mind what you want - there's no pressure on you to buy now. 

Mr Peter Friend - 31 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Neil made to feel valued, first class experience 

Mr Dominic Roots - 17 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always superb customer service and always willing to go the extra step to get the best deal possible. Highly recommended.  

Mr Michael Hibbird - 16 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura Peirce is an absolute credit to the company. Nothing was too much trouble and she made the whole car buying experience great.  

Mr Colin Kingstone - 15 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite staff 

Mrs Helen Wood - 10 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We experienced a very professional and friendly service. 

Mr Laurence Berritt - 2 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil at your Broadstairs branch was very friendly and most importantly very professional. He made it a very nice experience 

Mr Martin Conroy - 26 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasant buying experience. Hopefully the owning experience will prove to be as good. 

Mr Robert Holden - 25 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "David was extremely friendly - effecient and professional - and answered all our questions clearly. Most important he listened to our requirement with regards to purchasing our new car. We are extremely pleased with our new focus. It ticks all the boxes " 

Mrs Allison Cardno - 18 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with the way you dealt with the issues on the car which became apparent once it had been delivered to you from another dealer. You were very profesional and thorough. David Appleford kept us up to date with timescales and was very helpful. We were very impressed and took out a service plan knowing how thorough your technicians will be in future services 

Mrs Jane Ozdemir - 11 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice and friendly whilst understanding my needs. 

Mr Christopher Nichols - 3 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly atmosphere. We never felt pushed to buy, and found the experience good. 

Miss Clare Moheby-Ahari - 3 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura Jean Pierce at Invicta Thanet was really helpful and bubbly. She quickly found a car that worked for me and I drove away in it later that week. Great service.  

Mr Chris Curtis - 3 February 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great Customer Service and very thoughtful to someone's needs. Sales staff very helpful and understanding to individual needs 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.