Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Thanet average rating: 4.5/5 (526 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr I Lowe - 31 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from first enquiry to handover of the car. All that I expected from my previous dealings with your service department.  

Mrs J Sanders - 31 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was really good, found me car that was perfect for my needs and nothing was to much trouble for him. Very helpful and friendly and made sure he followed all the government guidelines. Would definitely buy again from him. 

K Woolley - 30 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Initially very sceptical about buying a click & collect car which was at a showroom over 100 miles away. The salesman was very helpful and understanding given this was a new purchasing concept due to Covid. Well done to all concerned :- 

Mrs A Curling - 13 March 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil is always so helpful. I phoned and explained what I was looking for and he found the perfect car. Don't know how to buy a car without him! 

Miss C Knight - 17 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil made the exchange smooth and efficient which I really appreciated. It my 3rd car I have bought with him now : 

Mr C Price - 15 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional outfit. At a very awkward time to buy a car invicta did a great job. Very good quality personnel video and all questions answered. Car was delivered over 150 miles to our nearest dealer. After weeks of stress,they made it easy. 

Mr S Donehy - 8 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Neil went above and beyond to help so thanks very much.  

Mr T Tatum - 2 February 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with every thing that Adrian did for us .... Thank you 

Mr C Hodges - 2 January 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly and was pleased with our purchase and was dealt with by a very nice man who was very nice called John  

Mr G Howell - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy  

Mr S Power - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian was very helpful and made the purchase straight forward. Also he was very helpful with any questions I had. 

Mrs P Parker - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian very helpful and kept me informed at all times 

Mrs C Rose - 22 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car was not recieved on the day promised, this was due to the garage making sure the car was perfect as it needed some work. I'm am extremely happy that that extra effort was made and it was only delayed by 1 day 

Mr N Jones - 18 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian did an amazing job, with all things considered in this current climate. He catered to my every need, made me feel valued and respected my decisions. I will recommend him and the branch if ever anyone needs a new car, I was so blown away by how superb the service was.  

Mrs L Kum - 1 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a family we have purchased many cars from Ford always using Neil Coker who is a friendly helpful and fair.  

Mrs J Huckstep - 29 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my purchase and felt so supported by the staff. A great team of men 

Mr J Milne - 23 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service 

Mr J Smith - 15 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and courteous a pleasure to do business with Scott and Neil. 

Miss J Bayley - 12 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Adrian and Neil were brilliant from the word go very helpful saved me from a very high APR thank you  

L Roberts - 11 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil is an amazing sales person who I will be recommending to everyone to go and see. Its not the first time we have bought a car from Neil and it definitely won't be the last 

Mrs S Mickleboro - 11 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was superb very good at his job very pleasant man 

Mr T Macey - 3 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your salesman was fantastic he could not have been more helpful. 

Mrs E Lira - 21 September 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Neil at thanet branch was extremely helpful, friendly and answered any questions I had, great service 

Ms P Fisher - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole process was very smooth and efficient from start to finish  

Mr R Hodges - 7 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good considering the present situation with Covid they took every precaution when buying the car 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.