Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (229 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Considine - 31 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still waiting for my V5.  

Mrs Lynn Harverson - 17 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say what a nice person Abdul is. Professional but not pushy, very quick exchange if vehicles, next day, and car ready when we were told it would be. 

Mr Benjamin Hickling - 16 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Jordan and he even came in on his day off to deal with us. He went above and beyond and it was a pleasure to meet him. 

Mr David Wright - 22 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only issue I had was I had to call about eight times as your salesman was always unavailable. Maybe have someone else handle the admin once the sale is agreed I came close to withdrawing from the sale  

Mr Darren Jerrom - 1 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were a couple of items wrong with the car which I didn't find till a day after buying the car,however on contacting dees these issues were quickly addressed and dealt with at a time to suit me. 

Ms Barbara Baboolal - 27 May 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amjad khan was so professional. Communication was on point he listened my points, his customer service was outstanding he made us feel so comfortable. This is my second time visiting this store this time I felt happy the staff were so friendly too. 

Mrs Lesley Deaves - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with the car and special thanks to Abdul for his patience at time of sale and to Dan for helping me today with computer info issue. 

Mrs Christina Maxwell - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris helped us courteously, demonstrating some unfamiliar features of my new car and setting up bluetooth etc. 

Miss Sophie Gavin - 15 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the customer service 

Mrs Grazyna Trzeciak - 13 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a pleasure to be Mr Abdul's Customers. He was very friendly, but also professional. We have been treated like family, not customers. We have been approached by a manager and spoke to financial adviser to complete our transaction. All of the team worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Dees Wimbledon to friends and family.  

Mr Anthony Lyons - 10 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was great even when being blinded by the sun while showing me the bits on the computer. A true professional.  

Mr Paul Brown - 4 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The staff needs some training when it comes to talking to customers with hearing aids, otherwise a really good customer service.  

Mrs Lesley Deaves - 28 February 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executives at Dees Ford of Wimbledon are very helpful and patient. 

Mr Thomas Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Abdul was a very informed and courteous salesman he did all he could to find a car from group stock and having done so said it would be perfect when handed over to me, and it was. The valet was not quite completed so we decided to take the pressure off we would go out and have a coffee and sandwich down the road. when we returned all was ready.  

Mr Gary Barham - 19 December 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car. The only problem I have is the windows steam up quick but good car nonetheless.  

Mrs Sue Byrne - 5 December 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan was an overall nice guy. He went out of his way to help.  

Ms Elaine Snell - 3 December 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dees are a Ford dealer, but they had taken in a Fiat 500 in part exchange which was just what I was looking for. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.  

Mr Archie Mortimer - 18 November 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car from a great dealership! I recommend Dees of Wimbledon to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I received excellent customer service from the whole team. 

Mr Christopher Butler - 11 November 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service. Abdul Kalam is a very professional helpful sales executive. He couldn't have been more helpful . I have never had such a good experience buying a car . I also made a purchase from the spares dept and was served by Ian who's customer service was also outstanding. My whole experience was hassle free from start to finish . Well done Dees your customer service is second to none . I would certainly recommend you to family and friends. 

Mr John Woolven - 5 November 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I would've given it a 9 if the process was a lot quicker. I spent 2 hours when choosing/buying the car, then another 2 hours when collecting it. 

Mr Lee cox - 29 October 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was fantastic he kept in contact with me and made my experience of purchasing my car a dream I will defiantly be recommending him to my family and friends I can not thank him enough, very professional and helpful.  

Mr Derek Haswell - 28 October 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 In both visits to Dee's I was given plenty of time to make my choice in purchasing a good low mileage car. I ended up buying a non- stock car, relying on the integrity of the salesman and the company. The sales staff were friendly and courteous. Overall I was happy with the experience. 

Miss Paula Watson - 24 September 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony Mitchell did very well I was happy to deal with him. Great person with a great personality.  

Mr Ray Masson - 23 September 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all especially Baris, fast & friendly. After only 3.5 hours in total we left with our approved used car. Very happy! 

Mr Michael Hughes - 15 July 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car - a Ford Fiesta Zetec Auto - and the service I have received from Dees - would definitely recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.