We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We're getting ready. All showrooms open June 1st. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (257 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Mills - 19 February 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the services and the hospitality 

Mrs L Harvey - 5 February 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth part exchange/purchase. I'm very skeptical when it comes to salesmen. However, what a nice guy Jay is. I was able to get in on Sunday and test drive my new car and pick it up on Monday. Lovely. I'm so happy with my Kuga. 

Mrs L Ashby - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was great he listened to all my questions and answered them confidently, very please with the car and the service he provided throughout! 

Mr G MohanaKumar - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service  

Mr J Payne - 25 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good  

Mr P Woodfield - 18 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales advisor that I dealt with, Dan McCarthy, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Understood my requirements and found the car that suited me best. 

Mr R Salt - 15 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Buying a used car can be a stressful exercise but I had a generally very good experience at Dees. Got the car I wanted at what I believe to be a decent price and the car was presented in great order. 

Mr A Pepper - 13 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent service from Abdul of Dees of Wimbledon one of the most politest warm and welcoming sales person I've come across . I'll be doing my business with them again and would recommend them . I had dealing with the sales manager and he was very welcoming and so polite as was all the staff . I did my sale over the phone I traveled 1.1/2 to pick car up and on my arrival Abdul remember this and looked after extremely well .  

Mr P Waller - 11 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When buying the car we had a query with the specification. Jordan Tendaie dealt with this with patience and his knowledge helped to reassure us that we were buying what we wanted. We found Jordan very helpful and understanding. 

Miss G Crampsie - 10 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth change over of vehicles, really felt happy and confident about the new purchase. 

Mr M Mackle - 10 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from all the staff who helped me Taran Mike & Baris 

Miss N Barrett - 5 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service/hospitality was excellent ,Very thorough too. Dan was my sales adviser and he was fantastic. Humorous also I felt at home . I'm a Very please customer in deed. 

Mr Robert Dunn - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Dan and Tarran that make me feel good and this is my 10th car from you and I will be back thanks a lot . 5 star service 

Mr Gary Dunn - 26 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Baris was attentive from the start, never felt pressured into making a purchase. Everything was explained clearly. He worked hard to get the car I wanted to as close to my budget as possible. Taran is also a credit to the company, he explained all the financial side clearly and treated me as a valued customer.  

Mr Gammal Rocket - 25 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Just taken my third finance with Dee's because I know the service I recieve here is very satisfying. I have also referred a friend.  

Mrs Elizabeth Efiong - 22 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris spent a lot of time with us, both face to face and on the phone, to help us find the right car for us. He was a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely recommend him to friends/family. 

Mr Michael Fuller - 19 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was very helpful in making sure I had the right car,the only drawback was that the car was not ready when i was told due to a fault,and i was not informed until i was almost at Dee's to collect it,apart from this the service was good. 

Mrs Winfred Musiitwa - 13 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was well come and felt at home with the team.Amazing. 

Abdulwahab Abdalla - 2 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice service  

Mr Andrew Bulman - 20 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dees Ford of Wimbledon are very helpful they got me the car I wanted and they treated me like a very special customer. I would recommend Dees Ford of Wimbledon to anyone. 

Mrs Judian Campbell - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Happy with the process of my purchase from start to finish. The services and products available were fully explained. Sales executive Dan.M was very helpful and friendly which made the whole experience of choosing and purchasing my new vehicle a hassle free process. 

Mr John Dawson - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly dealership.  

Mr David Durand - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. 

Miss Kerryn Anderson - 9 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raj, was excellent. I would definitely buy from him again. 

Mr Taiqiang Zhang - 24 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, professional staff and environment  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.