We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (269 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss J Hodges - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was helpful from start to finish.  

Mr Benjamin Beers - 30 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and very happy with the vehicle no issues at all. Dealt with very professionally.  

Ms Julie Treadaway - 23 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a smooth transfer from one vehicle to another. The customer service received was like no other and everyone exceeded my initial thoughts and expectations. I would recommend Dees of Wimbledon over and over again. Thank you  

Mr B Sheppard - 22 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris, Tarrin, Abdul and the whole team are a pleasure to deal with. Strike a balance on making the business profitable but giving customers the best deal they can. Happy to recommend and will always come back.  

Mrs M Clark - 19 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service offered. 

Dr Loong Yuan Han - 14 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales executive Baris Kavalli was excellent. He is friendly and attentive to detail .  

Mr Sivashankar Sri Ranganathan - 9 July 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul was very good. Made us feel special.  

Mr Barry Wendon - 27 June 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good Service 

Mr Russell Fielder - 9 June 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated with politeness and professionally.  

Mr Michael Mackle - 15 May 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales are Excellent 2nd car I have purchased both Sales & Service have been great thank you 

Mr James Brown - 30 April 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent a service from Dees as usual 

Mr J Colbert - 24 April 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received nothing but fantastic service from everyone at Dees.. I knew exactly what I was looking with a number of extras that Jay was able to source and the car looked absolutely superb when I picked it up... thanks and see you in two years time for an upgrade.. 

Mr A Mills - 19 February 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the services and the hospitality 

Mrs L Harvey - 5 February 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth part exchange/purchase. I'm very skeptical when it comes to salesmen. However, what a nice guy Jay is. I was able to get in on Sunday and test drive my new car and pick it up on Monday. Lovely. I'm so happy with my Kuga. 

Mrs L Ashby - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was great he listened to all my questions and answered them confidently, very please with the car and the service he provided throughout! 

Mr G MohanaKumar - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service  

Mr J Payne - 25 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good  

Mr P Woodfield - 18 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales advisor that I dealt with, Dan McCarthy, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Understood my requirements and found the car that suited me best. 

Mr R Salt - 15 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Buying a used car can be a stressful exercise but I had a generally very good experience at Dees. Got the car I wanted at what I believe to be a decent price and the car was presented in great order. 

Mr A Pepper - 13 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent service from Abdul of Dees of Wimbledon one of the most politest warm and welcoming sales person I've come across . I'll be doing my business with them again and would recommend them . I had dealing with the sales manager and he was very welcoming and so polite as was all the staff . I did my sale over the phone I traveled 1.1/2 to pick car up and on my arrival Abdul remember this and looked after extremely well .  

Mr P Waller - 11 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When buying the car we had a query with the specification. Jordan Tendaie dealt with this with patience and his knowledge helped to reassure us that we were buying what we wanted. We found Jordan very helpful and understanding. 

Miss G Crampsie - 10 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth change over of vehicles, really felt happy and confident about the new purchase. 

Mr M Mackle - 10 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from all the staff who helped me Taran Mike & Baris 

Miss N Barrett - 5 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service/hospitality was excellent ,Very thorough too. Dan was my sales adviser and he was fantastic. Humorous also I felt at home . I'm a Very please customer in deed. 

Mr Robert Dunn - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Dan and Tarran that make me feel good and this is my 10th car from you and I will be back thanks a lot . 5 star service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.