We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1201 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Simon French - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent from start to finish. Top class.  

Mr Robert Marsh - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Professional but approachable. Everything went smoothly with quick responses to all my queries. 

Mr Colin Spearman - 29 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given was excellent in spite of all the covid restrictions. From the 1st phone call we made all the staff involved were excellent,helpful and communication was prompt,polite and very helpful. 

Mr NEIL WESTON - 25 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was extremely helpful and a credit to Jaguar. He answered every question promptly and clearly had a very good knowledge of your products / options.  

Mr Anthony Williams - 18 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : great service from Eimantas could not have been more helpful, Also all the staff were friendly and all were asking if they could do anything for you.Would recommend Grange at Brentwood to anybody 

Mrs Patricia Hobday - 12 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 IN VIEW OF THE COVID 19 WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL IN THESE DIFFICULT TIMES 

Mr John Thomerson - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying from Grange was a pleasurable experience from start to finish - thank you Matthew for your assistance during lockdown ! 

Mr David Walker - 1 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very pleased with the service from grange Brentwood. The sales team were fantastic, especially Eimantas, Mathew and William. Eimantas had the car ready out the front with all of the paperwork sorted and sanitised ready and very knowledgeable regarding any questions that I had. A great team and look forward to future business. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 28 May 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mantis your sales person was courteous very helpfull and answered all our questions, and , and found the answers to questions he did not know. I will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr Finnbarr Jones - 14 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark continues to provide a fantastic and knowledgeable service 

Mrs Sara Steward - 11 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was prompt friendly and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that our experience was the best it could be. I am absolutely delighted with my new Jaguar E-Pace 

Mr Steven Hastings - 9 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely polite, helpful and explained the contracts well and concisely 

Mr Andrew Williams - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was professional throughout from ordering to delivery. He contacted me a day later to find out if me and the car were ok, and to keep in touch if I needed to know anything regarding my Gorgeous new car. I certainly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mrs Rachael Seal - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service  

Mr Michael Fry - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well handle and explained on the basics of the car and all paperwork involved 

Mr Gary Mitchell - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 To whole experience was smooth the salesman Mark Butcher was very polite and knowledgeable on the questions I asked. Nothing was to much trouble. The after sales also is good and feel I am part of the family. 

Mr Martyn Clarke - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 5th Jaguar from Grange my 3rd XE Jack Baird was great taking me through the purchase and finance. He is a credit to the fine team at Grange.The car was delivered on the promised date with no problems. Keep up the good professional work 

Mr Graham Coppin - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 this is the 3rd car i have bought from Mark Butcher and feel i can trust him completely, no pressure selling which i hate, just the facts.  

Mrs Lorraine Wallace - 4 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We was pleased with the service we got from the start off the ordering process to the final hand over. As for the salesman Matthew Woods he was very help full with our requirements and always got back to us promptly with any question that we need answered. 

Mrs Susan Lomas - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great I would highly recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.