Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (1328 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Roger Geall - 15 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack baird the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.he also took me for a long testdrive when i forgot my license.  

Mr Bernard Sanders - 2 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and attention I had from Eimantas Pikturna was excellent, i thank him for all he did. Bernard C Sanders 

Barry Davis - 26 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, good support and info always provided, car is as ordered and all is in order to 

Mr John Mcarthur - 20 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new e-Pace P300e is excellent. It looks great, drives like a saloon, has all the benefits of an SUV, good EV capabilities with 25-30 mile range, great interior & info console and a speedy 0-60 in 6.1 seconds! What more do you need? 

Mr Harroon Khan - 14 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and very helpful staff. I have been to the Brentwood branch before and will continue to buy my cars from them.  

Mr Beverly Hansen - 7 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales person Eimantas Pikturna was a delight to deal with. 

Miss Navdeep Bhandal - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Jaguar f pace from the Grange Jaguar show room in Brentwood,I just love my new Jaguar and I am very happy with their service and customer skills . Special thanks to Jack . 

Mr David Duffy - 30 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was classy which is exactly what I would expect from the brand that is Jaguar.  

Mr Anthony Monaghan - 27 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service & customer care from Louis. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 at the age of 82 i never thought i would experience such attention willingness and good advice that Matthew Overall gave me and help in finding the right car thank you for your help and not as some sales people just pushing for a sale the car you assisted me with is a pleasure to drive and i love it also the sales person you handed me over to a Jack Baird who conducted the sale maintained your high standards he kept me informed at all times and on taking delivery he sat patiently and explained everything to me a credit to you and your company he should go far and i wish him well once again Thank You GRANGE BRENTWOOD for a superb car and excellent service Malcolm Wray a HAPPY CUSTOMER 

Mr Stephen Beckford - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was very helpfull and communicated with me when reqd handover was pleasant and informative even though this was obviously a very busy dealership  

Mrs Rebecca Larwood - 21 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was feel helpful from start to finish.  

Mr Andy Blackford - 19 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional and the car purchase was a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Richard Aitken - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From an online enquiry to collecting the car all very smooth and easy. My only complaint was that the car was not as clean inside as I would have liked but nothing I couldn't sort. 

Mr Mark Still - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once I has put deposit down on car they held onto it for over a month while I had to sort out the insurance payout on my old vehicle. Emantis could not have been more helpful.  

Mr David Oliver - 16 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was great, kept us informed all the way. A quality service  

Mr John Newstead - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The I-Pace is my 4th Jaguar, but my first all-electric car, I am not disappointed, in fact, quite the reverse. Getting a car in lockdown has limited my use of the car, but I am already very impressed and soon got used to regenerative braking to put power back into the battery and the fact that this allows virtually one pedal driving, only using the brakes when gliding to a stop. The I-Pace is very well appointed and has all the bells and whistles you would expect. The new Pivi Pro infotainment system is a big improvement over the former InControlPro system and software updates over the air easily help to keep it up to date. Fitting a home car charger easily keeps the battery topped up and the real time range is 220 - 240 miles. The I-Pace has now received 90 international awards, it is a driver's car and above all - a Jaguar.  

Mr Benjamin Pickstock - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was fortunate to buy a XF Jaguar from Grange Jaguar Brentwood that was less than a year old with only 750 miles registered, at a great price. It was an interesting experience and a little unnerving doing the transaction within lock down as all the negotiations were done virtually. I did not actually see the car until I went to pick up the car which was 70 miles from home. All turned out well, having placed a deposit on the car just in time, as there was a great online demand for it every thing fell into place. I now own a superb state of the art Jaguar. Grange Jaguar staff were excellent and provided us with great service.  

Mrs Jane Smith - 11 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Throughout the process I was treated extremely well - from the excellent sales advisor Jack, the Manager William and even the overall director who made us drinks when we arrived, Grange Brentwood provided an excellent service, with a good deal at the end of it. The car is beautiful and as a female buying a car, I was focused on, which is not the case with all dealerships - I thoroughly recommend them 

Mr Andrew Johnson - 9 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly from test drive to purchase. 

Mrs Jane Cutter - 8 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was so helpful had a great knowledge of the car he always called or e mailed with updates - very pleased ??  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.