Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (1351 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr GARY Sanbrook-Davies - 15 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Louis was friendly and efficient. 

Mr Joel Siggins - 14 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was an absolute pleaser to deal with, we had a small issue on hand over which was no one's fault but the way Louis and the team Dealt with it to get it sorted was outstanding, would definitely recommend grange Brentwood!  

Atul Aggarwal - 1 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Louis and jack Very helpful 

Mr Simon Martell - 27 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow, fantastic car. Great car to drive and very comfortable. I love the E-Pace. 

Mr Phil Popkin - 24 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I am very impressed with my new d200 mhev e pace. It is more like driving a proper Jaguar again rather than a van with lots of extras. Smoother, more comfortable and more responsive than my 2018 model. 

Ms Sandra Prosper - 4 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good looking car, love the memory seats. Quite cosy and compact inside, especially for passengers at the back, there isn't much body or leg room, more like a 4 seater than 5. Drives well but sounds a bit noisy as if the windows are open, also takes quite some time for the temperature to adjust. 

Mr Jonathan Whitney - 2 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication and customer relations during difficult COVID related times helped make the customer experience positive. I was impressed with the sales staff Eimantas. His concise, clear and enthusiastic approach was refreshing. 

Mr Ron Radway - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Although disappointed not to receive the F-Pace I designed & ordered, due to the current Parts Shortage Crisis, Eimantas worked very hard to provide an acceptable substitute, & he came up trumps! Can't praise enough! 

Mr Howard Abercrombie-Smith - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So sleek, so good looking,so easy to drive. Everything is right about this XF, easy to follow screen for Navigation and media. Huge boot space for those expansive days at supermarket.All of these things were explained before purchase by a very helpful and knowledgable Jaguar employee named Jack Baird. Thanks Jack 

Mr Gary Webb - 19 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even with the delay due to the “chip shortage” i was updated regularly. Very Happy with my first Jaguar experience  

Mrs Karen Alexander - 16 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our E-Pace a couple of weeks - we are so happy with it - brilliant car. Dealership have been great and continuing to help us with understanding how everything works post delivery. Its our first Jaguar and we love it 

Ms Abiodun Benson - 12 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with the service provided and my purchase. Thank you to Eimantas Pikturna.  

Mr Peter Haycock - 10 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Eimantas on his professionalism. It was a pleasure to have him handle my car purchase and cannot speak highly enough of him. 

Mrs Althea Daley - 9 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a jag Xf portfolio which I loved,I changed to Epace I enjoy being higher up,handling is superb. In a nutshell my epace Is Bloody Brilliant.  

Drew Russell - 4 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was great from start to finish, explaining everything and making sure I was happy with it and sorted out a deal I am happy with on a great car. 

Mr James Parker - 22 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having recently purchased my latest Jaguar - an XF Portfolio 2.0d it is sleek and sublime from the outside. Inside is luxurious and comfortable with all the controls to hand. Once started the engine just purrs waiting to be driven and what a pleasure to drive. Thanks for sales team at Grange that made a part exchange so simple. 

Mr Anthony Robertson - 15 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent I am so glad I come to Brentwood Jaguar they are very good at their job 

Mr Graham Crossley - 14 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Bought my second F Pace as it is so versatile. Delivered in great condition and good service provided by salesperson 

Mrs Catherine Robinson - 13 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although sceptical before we bought the IPace I must say I am thoroughly satisfied with it. It is a smooth drive and has all the driver assistance required. Its easy to charge in the fast charge places in our town and cheap to charge from our home port. I must say I even felt smug during the recent fuel "crisis" not having to queue for fuel. Would like to thank Jack, Matthew and the team at Grange Motors Brentwood for enabling the smooth purchase of our new vehicle. 

Mr James Parker - 2 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased vehicles from Grange Jaguar Brentwood before the sales team are always friendly and polite and are not just there to 'sell cars'. I have always been made welcome even by the service team as well - but then we are either employed by Grange Jaguar or love driving Jaguars. It's in the blood.  

Mrs Joanne Long - 25 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Louis and Mantas were a credit to Grange Brentwood. They were responsive, helpful and communicative.  

Mr Roger Geall - 15 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack baird the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.he also took me for a long testdrive when i forgot my license.  

Mr Bernard Sanders - 2 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and attention I had from Eimantas Pikturna was excellent, i thank him for all he did. Bernard C Sanders 

Barry Davis - 26 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, good support and info always provided, car is as ordered and all is in order to 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.