Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1266 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr David Barrett - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jack Baird and Eimantas Pikturna provided good communications and excellent service.  

Mr Lewis Lowe - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 jack Baird was excellent salesperson. a truely good experience , he waqs great at keeping me informed and updated to the progress of the sale/PX. and so was Eimantas at the Brentwood branch who did the handover on 11/1/2021, well done  

Mr Davide Smith - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very Professional service even in these COVID times  

Mr Paul Boyce - 8 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  It was extremely difficult due to Covid restrictions. Had to handover in a car park so the usual ‘special' experience was not possible. Couple of small bits to be attended to the car but the process was straightforward the sales person very helpful and the car is really good so far 

Mr Simon Morgan - 7 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I recently purchased our F-Type convertible and I have to say it is almost flawless, we absolutely adore it. It is a real feel good car, and coming from a BMW M2 Competition it is really great to enjoy driving at all speeds not just flat out. Engine, handling, ride & comfort are superb, and I will never ever grow tired of that V6 exhaust - I dread the day an electric car sits on my drive. F-Type is the best and most enjoyable car I've ever owned. And I should add that the sales guy at Grange Jaguar Brentwood, Eimantas Pikturna, was also superb and a pleasure to do business with - 5 star 

Mr Alan Weight - 1 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mathew Wood was a pleasure. He was professional and polite and kept me informed throughout the buying process.  

Mr Peter Sirman - 22 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The new body style looks beautiful. The power is delivered more smoothly and quietly than on earlier versions. The AWD makes a huge difference to the handling. It's a car that makes you smile every time you sit in it 

Mr John Points - 11 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, this is why I chose Grange over other dealerships. 

Mr Michael Baird - 10 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was efficient, helpful, friendly and cool. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He made our day. 

Mr Clive South - 8 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from first enquiry to driving the vehicle away. 

Mr Steven Rouse - 7 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive Jack Baird was most helpful and professional on our purchase of the F Pace.  

Mr Alexander Jarvis - 4 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bearing in mind the restrictions of ‘lockdown', things went very well 

Mr Gerry Donoghue - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't at the vehicle handover due to ill health 

Mr Robert Owen - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted. This was the "Car of my lifetime". A very special purchase. Jack Baird read my feelings very well, and made the whole process an exciting build-up to a special day. Thanks very much to Jack and Grange Brentwood for doing a great job! 

Mr Timothy Lightfoot - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your organisation, great hand over. Considering how flash the buildings are at Guy Salmon, my local dealer, the interaction at Grange was a league above on the human side. Await service plan details we discussed tyres, but wasn't confirmed. Navigation Software was not upto date - got to post usb stick back, would have been better if you'd provided a stamp addressed envelope.  

Mr Graham Lott - 21 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am really happy with my car albeit haven't really been able to use it for any long runs due to current lockdown restrictions. Glad to say that it's everything i wanted & expected of a vehicle in it's class. 

Mrs Christine Williams - 17 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ordered our E-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. The salesman was Eimantas who took time and trouble over the order and our collection. Would certainly recommend Eimantas and Grange Jaguar for service. Not sure about the E-Pace as we have not had an SUV before. It is a different experience from a saloon and takes getting used to. Check it out thoroughly before you buy as it is not for everybody.  

Dr Keith Nunn - 16 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Earlier this month I bought a 5L V8 Jaguar F-Type P450 from Grange Motors in Brentwood. The whole purchasing experience from start to collection was excellent particularly the service from the sales manager with whom I dealt Thanks Eimantas. I have only done a few miles so haven't yet had the chance to check out the car's performance but I have no doubts that it will more than match that of my previous 4 vehicles all of them 911s. It is a superb looking machine too! So far I am delighted with my purchase and proud to be returning to a 'Made in the UK' marque my previous car before the 911s being a TVR V8S. 

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 10 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied with every thing 

Mr Graham Lott - 7 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish! 

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was very helpful. 

Dr Keith Nunn - 4 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna who dealt with me throughout from my first visit to Grange Motors on 22nd October to collecting the vehicle on 2nd November was excellent and a credit to Grange Motors and Jaguar. He was a 10/10! 

Mrs Danica Garforth - 2 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Didn't feel any pressure to buy and Matt was very honest with us which we very much appreciated not like other experiences at previous dealerships  

Mrs Kirsty Webb-Wood - 1 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional, extremely helpful and very understanding. 

Mrs Kirsty Holme - 27 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately due to COVID there was no real handover, aside from that the experience of the purchase was fantastic and I would highly recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.