Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1049 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Rodney Till - 11 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Reply : A brilliant vehicle and not for the faint hearted. Beautifully put together. The supercharged 5 litre delivers breathtaking performance and a super slick gearbox. Push it into dynamic mode and you truly have supercar performance. Mine is rear wheel drive. You need to be mature about the way you drive it but the fear mongering from the AWD enthusiasts is not justified. Just to manage expectations, there are of course costs to match but I guess if you are serious about getting one it's not an issue. Love it. 

Mr Keith Avery - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service 

Mr Terry Page - 30 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff was very helpful and polite, the member of staff whom we dealt with regarding the purchase of our new car was extremely knowledgeable  

Mr Rodney Till - 26 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Terrific service from Grange, Brentwood. My third vehicle from there and I have to say they have secured my loyalty to the Grange brand. Its range of prestige cars also enhances the image of the town. 

Mr David Blakeley - 24 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the XF without viewing in person Car was exactly as described. Very pleased 

Mr Philip Roberts - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very apologetic when there were issues with the vehicle handover. He made sure that everything was sorted before giving us our keys. 

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 17 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is a luxury and a revelation to drive. So much of a drivers needs from a car have been anticipated and considered, therefore driving this car is not only a delight it negates worries about driving conditions and has made driving even more interesting and fun. The performance is smooth, efficient and effortless. Yet it has the capacity and responsiveness to move rapidly when required. It is a car to feel safer in when travelling. The car also brings style into the whole experience. The look of the car is so attractive. The quality of fittings , the feel of the materials, the consideration of various textures and shades all combine to enable the ambiance of the cabin to be most pleasing. The respect the car elicits from road users and passers by including our neighbours is noticeable. In conclusion the whole experience has been a noteworthy event for us and one which will continue for much longer as the car continues to give enjoyment and interest daily.  

Mr Darren Counihan - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a great experience with Grange Jag dealership. Excellent service and support package offered so you can drive away with piece of mind.  

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Kenneth Davies - 9 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr eimontas was the young man who was so helpful to us when buying the jaguar and also the after service . Many thanks ken @ pauline  

Anthony Spellward - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased two vehicles from yourselves and on both occasions Matthew Ridpath has been a credit to himself and Grange Jaguar  

Mr Paul Payne - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Matt. No flannel, straight and honest.  

Mr Alan Smith - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My only complaint was when I phoned on a Friday to ask if my car was in there was nobody available to tell me . Other than that the sales person was excellent also  

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience from initial enquiries to purchase was professional, friendly, relaxed and enjoyable. We were given time and nothing was too much trouble. We left with a beautiful car after a memorable and happy experience.  

Mr Gary Townsend - 1 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was extremely helpful at all stages and I felt as though he listened to my requirements and tried to meet them. He also gave very sound advice regarding my options with my old vehicle. Having been a manager within a similar service industry I can honestly say that he is a credit to your team at Jaguar.  

Mr David Hughes - 31 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 First Class service and a good understanding of what was required within the budget available 

Mr Paul Cave - 29 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The XE R Sport is an amazing car, with a very impressive chassis . I am super pleased with my purchase.  

Mr Steve Diggines - 20 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round great experience very friendly and professional staff 

Mr John Brockman - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought four Jaguars from you and each time I have been impressed the knowledge and friendly service 

Mrs Janice James - 10 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 CAR REVIEW, Finding my new XE a pleasure to drive, it's comfortable, I like the sporty feel of it. This is my 3rd Jaguar & I am not disappointed with this model.  

Mr Alan Hubbard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Mark Butcher was outstanding as was the input from Amantus? the product expert. It was also lovely that Matthew the Dealer Principal was interested and involved at times. 

Mr Graham Barnard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual outstanding service from Paul Wickers 

Mr Kevin Riley - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : The car is a dream to drive its definetly a head turner, without a doubt the best car we have ever owned. Comfort and luxury 

Mrs Janice James - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was 1st Class, the Sales Exec,. at Grange Motors in Brentwood was very helpful & friendly. There was also very good communication by ‘phone & e-mail,  

Mr Lewis Marlow - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wish I had employee's with Mark butcher stoicism. a true professional. So pleased he was in to make the exchange.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.