Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1095 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Kim Larkin - 18 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always feel welcome at Grange Brentwood, our car was ready nearly a month early and although our usual salesperson had been taken ill on the day of the handover everything was taken care of with only a few small hiccups with the computer system on the day. 

Mrs Ulle Poldaas-Chadda - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car delivery from the factory was delayed relative to what was initially promised. The was ready on the day when we agreed that we will collect, but internet connection was not set up, we did it there which was not a major issue. Our compliments go to Eimantas. He is a really good saleman, but also a nice human being and very pleasant to deal with. He is a great representative of your company. I only hope now that our positive experience will continue also to the car maintenance times...  

Mr Colin Stretch - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Decided to come back to Jaguar again and l am glad that I did, decided to buy a Jaguar xe but when I walked into the showroom there stood the Jaguar e pace, didn't know if I would like it at first because of the driving position but I absolutely love it, the infotainment system is the best l have had and so easy to operate ,l choose a s 180d and it drives and handles like a dream,would l buy a Jaguar again l can't wait. 

Mr Pervez Khan - 1 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process from initial enquiry to final sale and handover was excellently handled by our contact Viraj Bhalsod. Very clear advice given and options discussed. 

Mr David Buckland - 25 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very professional and gave us all the information we requested and more.plus all the time to choose the car we wanted. 

Mr Kingsley Sule-Ejeh - 24 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service by my sales rep Eimantas. Made the entire process pleasant.  

Mr James Cocker - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers were a nice touch 

Mr John Adshead - 16 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Quality car with excelle4nt features and performance Moving down from XJ to XE, I was somewhat concerned that the car would lack the XJ's "limo" feeling and handling - it doesn't.  

Mr Peter Hedger - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picked my car up on 01/03/2019 the customer service is second to none I could not be happier with the way my wife and myself were looked after. As with all new cars there are more switches and buttons than one could ever remember however Eimantas Pikturna our sales exec, was very helpful and knowledgeable on our vehicle. As for the car itself, the F-Pace V6 is absolutely fantastic, I love it, the quality and feel of the car is superb, I'm looking forward to a long drive so I can let it loose, I get plenty of envious glances from BMW and Metc drivers. In my opinion the F-Pace is so much more. 

Mr Mark Stevens - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Well looked after thanks to Eimantas. 

Mr John Tupper - 14 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! Recently drove to Minehead. Lovely in comfort mode on the motorway and good fun in dynamic mode on the A and B roads. 

Mr John Hart - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the F Pace I bought from you,but I haven't had time to find out what all the extra accessories are yet 

Mr Alastair Cumming - 11 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was excellent he put me under no pressure, even though it took 3 months from first test drive to driving away in a new car, he was extremely professional and understood my situation! On handover day I brought my son and we even came away with a model XJ which is in pride of place amongst the Lego and is so far still in the box!  

Mr Allen Brooks - 10 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second time I have owned this car and buying it back once again was a pleasure.The service I received from Mark Butcher was excellent and the buying process faultless. 

Mr Colin Stretch - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was always helpful and to the point, and we felt very comfortable in his presence . Hope the future service goes as smoothly. Thanks once again Colin and Patricia. 

Mr Graham Wood - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered later than the initial date supplied other than that excellent 

- 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I approached Grange Jaguar for a company car after deciding to move away from my usual manufacturer. From the moment I went in to the showroom I was treated like a customer rather than just a sale, and was impressed with the professional service. After a test drive and hammering out the details I agreed to proceed and everything was taken care of with minimal input from myself and kept up to date throughout. Collection of the car was a great day and follow up service superb. Its only been a few weeks, but I'm already thinking about what Jag to have next!  

Mr Alan Noble - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : My 3rd XF loved the others but this is by far the best  

Mr Robert Allinson - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review:The E Pace has not disappointed it is great to drive and extremely roomy. This is the 2nd Jaguar I have leased through Grange in Brentwood and through Paul Wickers I cannot recommend both Paul and the dealership enough 

Mr SAM WEBB - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A throughly expceptional service received from Grange brentwood!  

Mr Brian Hutchison - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Wickers was very helpful, friendly, exactly what you would expect a good and experienced sales person to be and definitely help me in choosing the best model I could have. 

Dr Ranjith Dambawinna - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had nothing but excellent service from your establishment! 

Richard Thorn - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantis was superb. Was extremely happy with how he dealt with me. Very happy indeed with the service.  

Mr John Adshead - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been driving and buying Jaguars for 30 years. This is because of the high quality of the cars and the excellent, professional and supportive service given by Matt Ridpath .  

Mr John Hart - 25 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Butcher the sales person was very well informed and efficient excellent salesperson 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.