Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (145 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs K Cadec - 26 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Our Sales Executive was Robert Spring. He is a very friendly and helpful guy. He went through all of the options available to us for the purchase of an e Pace and ordered a new one and were very happy with the deal offered. I then added some side steps a couple of days later and Rob had them fitted in time for collection. He kept us informed of the progress and had the car ready when he said he would. We were very impressed with his service and made the ordering and handover a pleasure. Thank you Rob." 

Mr A Hole-Jones - 23 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was excellent, she keep me informed constantly about the progress of the purchase and at the handover she was so patient and helpful making the experience very special, she is a credit to your company . 

Mr D Maple - 3 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the first time that we viewed a car online and purchased it without seeing it first. The transaction manager was excellent throughout and the car was delivered to our door in superb condition, and were given the opportunity to test drive before finalisation.  

Mr M Bartram - 15 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was very helpful and made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. 

Mr S Carter - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your initial offer was very fair and reasonable and you always came back to me very quickly. 

Mr A Paine - 24 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring is a diligent sales person and a credit to the brand. He give a 'personal shopper' experience and is invested in the customer's satisfaction.  

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr G Anderson - 28 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience from start to finish - I can't believe how smooth and quick it all happened.  

Mr M Harris - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service again and Rob was excellent in keeping me updated all the way from order to delivery  

Mr B Wiltshire - 8 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very professional and answered all my questions. She helped me with all the paperwork and even filled in the form to transfer my personal registration plate over. Please thank her for me. It was well worth the 140 mile drive each way from Essex and I love the car !! Thank you to everyone I met, they all acknowledged me and I felt my custom was appreciated. Regards B Wiltshire.  

Mr D Sheppard - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was a pleasure & more than happy with the vehicle 

Mr M Seaman - 24 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found your sales assistant Jenny to be welcoming, polite & interested in our requirements from the time we entered the showroom initially until our final visit to pick up our car. We were made to feel our purchase was special & Jenny was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience of buying a car from Grange & would happily recommend them to others.  

Mr R Dixon - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from the Grange Swindon Showroom was the best car sales person I have ever dealt with, I had a very specific requirement and she spent a lot of time showing me different options, and then finding the right car. She went out of her way locating the car I ended up buying, when she could of let me leave when the first thing I looked at didn't work out. I went to Mercedes, BMW and Audi and no one came close to Tasmin, for information, support and going the extra mile. As a company you are very lucky to have someone like that working for you. 

Mr W Betts - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel welcome every occasion that I came to the showroom, even if it was to look around and ask questions. The whole team are very experienced and know their vehicles inside out. I am definitely a Jaguar owner now. 

Mr C Wiggins - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring was very helpful and took time to explain all options and stages of the purchase. 

Mr D Cosier - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything sorted without fuss. Want to keep number plate and am being assisted with that process also 

Mr M Rosewell - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was superb and in these unprecedented times, the collection and handover was as good as it can get but I am appreciative of the dealerships support  

Mr P Grimster - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Robert for making the entire purchase smoother and easier than I'd imagined. Very impressive level of service 

Mrs D Tanner - 8 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the service was excellent.  

Mr B Cressy - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service thank you. Staff excellent and very helpful with a problem after delivery. 

Mrs W Turner - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was great! Along with Mike they located just the car we were after and kept us fully informed all the way through :- 

Mr J Shaw - 9 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant experience from start to finish. Rob Spring was very professional. It was a special day. Thank you very much. 

Mr J Blackburn - 10 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent from start to finish. 

Mr Vaughan Semmens - 20 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, no pressure service with everything taken care of in an easy, understanding way. 

Mr R Rogers - 15 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after throughout. A pleasant experience from beginning to end. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.