Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (109 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Krupa - 28 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good communication regarding vehicle updates from Penny. 

Mrs Carole Harris - 21 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Robert Spring was very helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. 

Mr Peter Dann - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sale team are very professional at what they do, just like a family run business. 

Mr Laurence Rawlings-Johnson - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, thank you. Steve Dann was really good. Very impressed.  

Mrs Claire Cromack - 7 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a number of brand new cars from different brands and the service at Jaguar stood out. Both Steve and Matt were helpful and friendly and I felt as though they really did their best for me.  

Mr John Banfield - 5 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales person Steve was most helpful and informative from the start, allowing us to make our choice quickly. 

Mr Carl Crome - 4 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a great handover, thank you. 

Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mrs Judith Williams - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 for attention and staff.  

Mr Richard Daly - 20 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a fantastic job of selling me a great deal and serving me with great care and attention - excellent  

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Elisabeth Bliss - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very please by the service I received. 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This visit was for my first MOT. Impressed with your new facilities. 

Mr Peter Mullinson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was excellent. 

Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Mr Roderick Birch - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated well and felt part of the family. I will be back. 

Mr Stephen Horner - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A speedy and professional service. 

Mr Michael Magennis - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided. All the staff were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.  

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mrs Gillian Livingstone - 26 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think the whole process was brilliant and I loved the video of my car. It made the process that bit more special so thank you so much. 

Mr Tony Brizzi - 25 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to your sales executive Rob Spring for arranging the quick turnaround between purchase and collection and for providing excellent support.  

Mr Andrew Paine - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always happy with the service I receive at Grange Swindon.  

Mr Trevor Chittock - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very very happy with the service I received from the Swindon Grange branch. Everyone treated me really well and the people could not do enough for me. I would highly recommend this branch to all my friends and family, great people. 

Mr Peter Kirkby - 3 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles was extremely helpful during the handover. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.