Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (119 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 

Mr Jesroy Fijardo - 29 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert gave a good customer service to me. I want to get your service for my car in the nearer future. Thank you. 

Mr S Jones - 19 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Robert Spring for all his help. Great garage great car thank you. 

Mr C Pauley - 2 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar have been very good throughout and I have no complaints about them.  

Mr M Tompkins - 28 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car. Thank you 

Mr D Peirce - 24 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All Fantastic, and a very easy process, so I just hope the post sales care continues to be as Good. Robert & Matt were very personable, and helpful. so thank you to all concerned, and I love the car. 

Mr Sam Mortimore - 24 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent example of customer service, professional and courteous. 

Mr Robert Hemming - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring did an excellent job during the sale and handover. I have sent an email to your marketing department praising his service. 

Jody Wright - 9 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, excellent customer service and probably the best I have ever had. 

Mr Ian Jessen - 2 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. 

Mr Andrew Krupa - 28 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good communication regarding vehicle updates from Penny. 

Mrs Carole Harris - 21 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Robert Spring was very helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. 

Mr Peter Dann - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sale team are very professional at what they do, just like a family run business. 

Mr Laurence Rawlings-Johnson - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, thank you. Steve Dann was really good. Very impressed.  

Mrs Claire Cromack - 7 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a number of brand new cars from different brands and the service at Jaguar stood out. Both Steve and Matt were helpful and friendly and I felt as though they really did their best for me.  

Mr John Banfield - 5 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales person Steve was most helpful and informative from the start, allowing us to make our choice quickly. 

Mr Carl Crome - 4 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a great handover, thank you. 

Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mrs Judith Williams - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 for attention and staff.  

Mr Richard Daly - 20 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a fantastic job of selling me a great deal and serving me with great care and attention - excellent  

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Elisabeth Bliss - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very please by the service I received. 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This visit was for my first MOT. Impressed with your new facilities. 

Mr Peter Mullinson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was excellent. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.