Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (64 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  

Justin Colegate - 18 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from a knowledgeable salesman and fellow car enthusiast. The car is everything I hoped it would be. Fast, comfortable and quiet. Also surprisingly economical. Well done Jaguar for the car and the professionalism of your staff who seemed genuinely enthusiastic about the products they were selling. 

Timothy Ladbroke - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car . It's great to drive . Really handles roads well and is very nippy . Love the stylish interior . Very understated elegance. Lots lovely comments from friends  

Dougal Matthews - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really good experience, thank you very much for making it so easy. 

Mark Field - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert has been fantastic throughout the process. Very professional, helpful and friendly 

Mr Mark Tisi - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault from start to finish. A special mention of Joshua TeWhare at Woodford Jaguar who was an absolute pleasure to deal with ; efficient, honest and extremely professional 

Mr Timothy Cox - 22 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The F-Pace has all the pedigree of it's predecessors, but has the versertility for modern life 

Miss Tamsin Walker - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Kevin Harewood. 

Mr Ali Kawsar - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin is amazing. Best customer service I ever received  

Mr John Hart - 1 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, George, made us feel very comfortable.  

Mrs Susan Trafford - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  We bought the 3.0 F pace to get a sportier drive than our old discovery. It drives firm and fast and also is much better on fuel. We can't fault it at the moment it is just prrrrfect! 

Mr Phillip Williams - 6 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Joshua TW was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. 

Dr Inder Pal Singh Sehmbhi - 8 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My XF Portfolio is an excellent car to drive, very comfortable and extremely quiet. Its a very good buy.  

Mr Robert Eduljee - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a rather complicated car I have a few things to ask which I know Kevin will answer. It's a pity you are not nearer to me as I would have the servicing done with you also. 

Mr Stephen Arkwright - 19 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed and professional approach to the sales, not pushed into a car that was available rather than placing a new order, explained the options and allowed to make a sensible decision. 

Mr Keith Walker - 11 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout entire purchasing process. 

Mr David Munroe - 11 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have a Jaguar xf 2.0 r Sport it is quick very responsive the interior is of high quality and well laid out as Jaguars have always been.Very Very pleased with my purchase and will buy again in future my only criticism is lack of view over the right shoulder,only for that i would have scored it a 10 best car i have had 

Mr Alan Devries - 10 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great really friendly and helpful. I felt the transaction was dealt with in a very professional way.  

Mrs Susan Amponsah - 30 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent purchasing experience will not hesitate to recommend Grange. 

Mr Martin Carter - 29 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was very good. Could have kept us a little more informed around the delivery delays. 

Mr James Titford - 14 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent advice and service throughout. The best dealership I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Kevin and the team to my family and friends. They made buy my jaguar a great experience.  

Mr Josef Russell - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Martin Marcus - 16 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi very helpful 

Ms Debbie Brown - 4 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was exceptional. Unfortunately, contact details both e-mail and mobile number had been incorrectly recorded hence no call to confirm the appointment. I called to ensure the vehicle was in fact booked for collection. Little disappointed but thereafter service and communication was excellent. 

Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.