Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (53 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Dr Inder Pal Singh Sehmbhi - 8 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My XF Portfolio is an excellent car to drive, very comfortable and extremely quiet. Its a very good buy.  

Dr Inder Pal Singh Sehmbhi - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is an excellent sales person and very friendly. Full marks to him. 

Mr Robert Eduljee - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a rather complicated car I have a few things to ask which I know Kevin will answer. It's a pity you are not nearer to me as I would have the servicing done with you also. 

Mr Stephen Arkwright - 19 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed and professional approach to the sales, not pushed into a car that was available rather than placing a new order, explained the options and allowed to make a sensible decision. 

Mr Keith Walker - 11 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout entire purchasing process. 

Mr David Munroe - 11 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have a Jaguar xf 2.0 r Sport it is quick very responsive the interior is of high quality and well laid out as Jaguars have always been.Very Very pleased with my purchase and will buy again in future my only criticism is lack of view over the right shoulder,only for that i would have scored it a 10 best car i have had 

Mr Alan Devries - 10 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great really friendly and helpful. I felt the transaction was dealt with in a very professional way.  

Mrs Susan Amponsah - 30 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent purchasing experience will not hesitate to recommend Grange. 

Mr Martin Carter - 29 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was very good. Could have kept us a little more informed around the delivery delays. 

Mr James Titford - 14 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent advice and service throughout. The best dealership I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Kevin and the team to my family and friends. They made buy my jaguar a great experience.  

Mr Josef Russell - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Martin Marcus - 16 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi very helpful 

Ms Debbie Brown - 4 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was exceptional. Unfortunately, contact details both e-mail and mobile number had been incorrectly recorded hence no call to confirm the appointment. I called to ensure the vehicle was in fact booked for collection. Little disappointed but thereafter service and communication was excellent. 

Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Dwayne Roach - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car 

Mr Ruff - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied wiwith all aspects of the services offered  

Mr Royston Lambert - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 "This was a recall by jaguar. my car was collected and returned by your staff, drivers were extremely courteous and pleasant" 

Mr Keith Sarson - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly from booking through collection to delivery of my car after the agreed works had been completed. 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr Toby Green - 17 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tom was professional, his communication was top class and he got me a good deal on my XF S when up against another dealership. My only gripe was to drive my car 40 miles down the road and find that all 4 tyre pressures were at 29psi, not the recommended 35psi. Also my screen wash was low. Surely all of these things would have been checked and topped up when the vehicle was prepped for collection. Other than that I would use the dealership again. 

Mr Neill Cotton - 11 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic professional service, would highly recommend! 

Mr Jack Lackmaker - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 could not have been better. 

Mr Phillip Pagan - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is a credit to your business 

Mr Ahmet Jaffer - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady In the reception office was very helpful and courtious. 

Mr Michael Attwood - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.