Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (161 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr M Matheou - 22 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo and his manager were very helpful credit to Land Rover. 

Mr N Shah - 3 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very helpful 

Mrs L Burrows - 29 June 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer care was exceptional from start to finish, big shout out to Luke and his manager and colleagues who looked after us from from start to finish  

Ms F Douglas - 2 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Micheal was very helpful and provided a good service  

Mr A Smith - 1 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great salesman appreciate everything Mo has done lovely chap to deal with 

Miss Y Halil - 27 March 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful and accommodating sales team. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was reassured with anything I wasn't sure about. As this is my first time purchasing a Range Rover I was very happy with the experience and wouldn't fault the customer service of the team. You can see they are very well managed.  

Mr G Jumbo - 2 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the way you treated us, I really felt very special. I would like to appreciate Paul how he well he treated us. Big thanks 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Miss Catherine Ashton - 6 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : First time owning an evoque as I have always wanted one. I needed to buy a hybrid because of the London ultra low emission zone. I have the P300E. Absolutely love the car. It has a lot more features than I thought it would have. Love driving when it's electric. Highly recommend this car 

Mr Gavin Laws - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good 

Mr Mohammad Mahfuz Jamil - 1 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs F Pourmoussavian - 2 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was very helpful and the service we received was excellent .  

Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.