Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (151 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Miss Catherine Ashton - 6 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : First time owning an evoque as I have always wanted one. I needed to buy a hybrid because of the London ultra low emission zone. I have the P300E. Absolutely love the car. It has a lot more features than I thought it would have. Love driving when it's electric. Highly recommend this car 

Mr Gavin Laws - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good 

Mr Mohammad Mahfuz Jamil - 1 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs F Pourmoussavian - 2 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was very helpful and the service we received was excellent .  

Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mrs Agnes Tekyi - 7 December 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with services received from this garage. I've bought a very nice car. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mr T Gallagher - 28 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2 gents I dealt with were lovely guys and a credit to your business  

Mr C Demetriou - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service very helpful staff thank you 

Mrs R Palmer - 10 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry at Barnet was very professional. He could not have been more helpful. When we picked the car up he explained absolutely everything about the car and was very patient with all the questions we asked him. He is a credit to the sales team. 

Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Mr R Godfrey - 2 April 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul blight was amazing he really made us feel valued as a customer. The whole experience at Grange Barnet was truly commendable. I thank you all. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.