Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (189 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr S Craggs - 31 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jenny for making the whole buying experience a pleasure 

Mr M Plant - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was brilliant! Would recommend her to anyone. 

Mrs J Mcmahon - 13 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the COVID-19 restrictions, I was concerned as to how this would affect the purchase. However, there was no need to be concerned or nervous. The whole transaction from start to finish was fantastic. I was made to feel very valued and supported with anything I required. No sooner as we had agreed the initial purchase in principle, I was sent a personal video the same day as I had not been in the garage in person and this really made a difference. Robert Spring was the sales representative at Grange that handled the sale and part exchange of my vehicle. He was amazing, providing emails with updated information on the process, answered all my questions and on the day, dealt with the transaction in a COVID secure way, but with a personal touch. I would recommend Robert to anyone, he is so calm and knowledgeable and provided me with so much assurance 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr L Hubbard - 8 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole team, from sales to service were very helpful and provided great service. Would definitely recommend and become repeat customer.  

Mr L Banda - 5 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was amazing. She was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. She made the whole thing incredibly easy.  

Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr P Sharpe - 27 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the Covid restrictions this was an efficient and well executed exercise. I got precisely the spec I was looking for and it is a superb vehicle. The sales representative could not have been more helpful and I did not miss the smart coffee at all. 

Mr N Constable - 2 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 C19 measures email and phone pre signing communications provided convenience. All I wanted was 'In, Test Drive, Sign and Drive away' - got that with fab service too.  

Mr S Eccles - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Tom and Jenny who excelled in all aspects of customer service. Nothing was too much for them.  

Mr P Wojciuk - 3 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was very professional & helpful. He offered and managed to beat out preexisting finance option. Would definitely come back and recommend Grange Swindon. 

Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Mr J Reid - 28 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service. Expert knowledge was displayed and very professional  

Mr M Warner - 27 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a secondhand Audi S5 which is an amazing car, pressure free sales and well dealt with by Robert. 

Mrs A Garman - 17 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been looking for a particular model and colour way for some time. I had actually visited three dealers local to me but they either tried to sell me a vehicle I didn't want, or failed to follow up with me. Tasmin went out of her way to listen to what I wanted and ensure the vehicle was right for me. She also listened to my finance needs and matched these with an appropriate product. I felt like a valued customer and that Tasmin went out of her way to provide excellent customer service, doing what she said she would, when she said she would. She was a pleasure to engage with and a credit to your business. 

Mr Ian Smith - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs C Murphy - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service, the sales executive and the finance manager were both very helpful and friendly, responsive, careful calm selling approach. Beautiful car. 

Mr S Lancaster - 19 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy ... now looking for another Range Rover with grange 

Mr S Parker - 12 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks. Very attentive staff and I was made to feel that my custom was valued. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.