We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (175 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Mr J Reid - 28 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service. Expert knowledge was displayed and very professional  

Mr M Warner - 27 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a secondhand Audi S5 which is an amazing car, pressure free sales and well dealt with by Robert. 

Mrs A Garman - 17 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been looking for a particular model and colour way for some time. I had actually visited three dealers local to me but they either tried to sell me a vehicle I didn't want, or failed to follow up with me. Tasmin went out of her way to listen to what I wanted and ensure the vehicle was right for me. She also listened to my finance needs and matched these with an appropriate product. I felt like a valued customer and that Tasmin went out of her way to provide excellent customer service, doing what she said she would, when she said she would. She was a pleasure to engage with and a credit to your business. 

Mr Ian Smith - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs C Murphy - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service, the sales executive and the finance manager were both very helpful and friendly, responsive, careful calm selling approach. Beautiful car. 

Mr S Lancaster - 19 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy ... now looking for another Range Rover with grange 

Mr S Parker - 12 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks. Very attentive staff and I was made to feel that my custom was valued. 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr John Worth - 25 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered the reception I could sense the customer service, It's exceptional. Happy staff, smiling faces and a wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. I bought the car I had come to see and returned a week later collect it. Everything was as promised it would be and again the customer service was excellent. It was such a pleasant experience, no hassle, total honesty and an absolutely top draw salesperson. Not wishing to embarrass the individual, but Dave Southby is a first class operator. Thank you for your help and making the process so satisfying. 

Mrs Philippa Booth - 7 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I didn't feel rushed at anytime throughout the whole transaction. My many questions were all answered professionally. There was no pressure selling at any one moment which made it an overall pleasant and enjoyable experience. 

Mr M Hill - 31 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, highly professional and a very customer focused experience from initial enquiry to handover. Jenny did a fantastic job and worked really hard in a short timescale which we really appreciated.  

Mrs H Hidalgo - 30 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from all. Would highly recommend  

Mr B Cross - 16 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were committed to making the customer feel special and couldn't do enough to help you. Very impressed, many thanks... 

Mr D Griffiths - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte was very good and I was made to feel comfortable.  

Mr N Tovey - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. She was not flustered in any way when I decided to change my original purchase to a different car after just 10 days!  

Mrs A Davies - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales man Dave Southby wasn't pushy. Clearly interested in a sale but of something that was appropriate for me. It was exactly how I want sales people to deal with me. Help make the decision and be light touch 

Mr A Marsh - 5 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent professional advice and very pleased with the purchase but I dropped a point because of the insurance hard sell - not a fault of the sales person, its a company policy. 

Katherine Davies - 21 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service!  

Mrs Andrea Ives - 7 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was a fantastic example of brilliant end to end customer service. She exceeded my expectation and was both professional and knowledgeable about Range Rovers. Having had a poor experience with another JLR dealership, Jenny is the reason I came back. 

Mrs Linda Embling - 23 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and very helpful. 

Mrs Debbie Richards - 19 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous staff, all of them could not be more helpful and patient. Especially Dave Southby and Kail. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.