We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (180 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr David Ratledge - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all at grange. New defender even better than expected. Great car in all aspects  

Mrs Sharon Wilson - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt safe in your hands and trust that the car you sold us was genuine and trustworthy, to the best of your knowledge 

Mr Cuma Erdogan - 18 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service Richard from South Woodford branch. The car amazing driving experience. Top class 

Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mr Yinka Sapara - 6 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup, was an excellent salesman and delivered a great service from beginning to end. 

Mrs Kelly Baird - 2 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the service provided by Richard Trup. He listened to my requirements and how much I want to spend etc. He was very knowledgeable, I was made to feel very comfortable and valued. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for a lovely experience and the car is exceptional, a very happy customer  

Mr Naseer Haider - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Caring and friendly staff which made the buying process stress free.  

Mr Johan Toth - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh initially helped my wife and I to pick the car. He was very knowledgable and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Although only a young man, he is a huge asset to your business. Tom took over the handover due to Covid 19 and, once again, he was a great help. I am a return customer and I shall return in the future thanks to the service I received from you all. 

Mr Michael Grace - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales Guy was Phil and he was just amazing and made my buying experience a pleasure he was great. 

Miss Danielle Reuben - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup was extremely professional at all times with nothing to much trouble  

Mrs Navdeep Bains - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Handover was somewhat different only due to current pandemic which is completely out of your hands. Overall Tom was great and arranged a deal to our needs.  

Ms Janet Shadick - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was limited because of the CV19 crisis and so it was rushed - this was no ones fault. However, the navigation maps had not been downloaded and so I have been unable to use the sat nav and will have to make a special visit to the showroom for this to be rectified. This was inconvenient.  

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.