Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (148 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mrs Judy Meekison - 2 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George is a very professional salesman. Please tell him thanks ?? 

Mr Harinda Jayasekara - 30 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service - Tom Collins was very friendly and responsive to all our queries. Fantastic product and service all around 

Mr John White - 21 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always great service car is great  

Mr Shehzad Rehman - 14 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 George went above and beyond his duty by making sure we were kept up to date with the arrival of our vehicle and rectified any issues or problems we may have had. He remained in contact during his days off/holiday. The rating given is all due to George's efforts in providing outstanding customer service, his knowledge was exceptional.  

Miss Rebecca O'Connor - 8 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service !!! 

Mr Sayed Al-haddad - 23 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil is a credit to your team. Very helpful. 

Mr John Ware - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'd hope we were one of your most courteous customers as I know many are probably not, but in any case great thanks to Charlie Galert for putting up with the endless questions across what ended up as two car purchases :- Charlie was a fabulous ambassador for your dealership 

Miss Pelin Mehmet - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh & Brian were fantastic! Very thorough and explained every option in detail. They both kept me updated from the first day I entered the showroom till I returned to collect the vehicle 

Mrs Jackie Jacobs - 28 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This Discovery is an amazing vehicle and I love it. It has everything I could want in a car and much more and would recommend it to anyone. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 8 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought the Velar, a perfect purchase for a family of 4. The quietest diesel SUV. Very technological with lots of features. A smooth comfortable ride. Very happy indeed 

Dr Zainab Raheem - 4 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was amazing and very professional. Great guy 

Mr Stephen Gibbens - 29 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 27 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood was professional and informative. He responded to emails promptly and gave us attention and care whilst we chose our new car and then through handover. Very pleased with his service, hence why we have returned for the fourth time to purchase a brand new vehicle 

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr William Henderson - 24 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie galert was attentive throughout the sales process and was professional throughout  

Miss Angie Plom - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS! 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.