Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (139 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Pelin Mehmet - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh & Brian were fantastic! Very thorough and explained every option in detail. They both kept me updated from the first day I entered the showroom till I returned to collect the vehicle 

Mrs Jackie Jacobs - 28 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This Discovery is an amazing vehicle and I love it. It has everything I could want in a car and much more and would recommend it to anyone. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 8 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought the Velar, a perfect purchase for a family of 4. The quietest diesel SUV. Very technological with lots of features. A smooth comfortable ride. Very happy indeed 

Dr Zainab Raheem - 4 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was amazing and very professional. Great guy 

Mr Stephen Gibbens - 29 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 27 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood was professional and informative. He responded to emails promptly and gave us attention and care whilst we chose our new car and then through handover. Very pleased with his service, hence why we have returned for the fourth time to purchase a brand new vehicle 

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr William Henderson - 24 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie galert was attentive throughout the sales process and was professional throughout  

Miss Angie Plom - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS! 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Gavin Westmoreland - 26 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service throughout from Shiv. Very happy with the service and timescale for delivery. Simple buying process. Many thanks 

Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  

Mr Arun Kumar Moses Kothapalli - 10 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Steve Dives, the salesman I was dealing with had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him 

Mr Neil Trebilcock - 5 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been given flowers and prosecco when collecting a car from bmw which is a nice touch. Apart from that it has been a really great service from Kevin Harewood and Lisa Spencer in particular. Kevin and Lisa were very accommodating in making sure we could collect the car exactly when it was convenient for us.  

Ricky Barbara - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, in particular Phil was a real help."  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.