Customer Reviews for Maidstone Honda And Mazda

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (968 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs E Ramsden - 29 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely cannot fault this company impeccable service and aftercare Sales man was Steve I think he was a joy ,professional warm, thourgh and great with my elderly mum, he was so helpful with out being pushy ,veryhappy customer  

Mr E Karciauskas - 28 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service received when brought car for recalls and MOT to Maidstone Mazda. Got fabolous high specs courtesy car, very good price for MOT.. Found my vehicle was ready to collect and all washed!! What else could you wish! Well done Mazda! 

Miss H Strong - 27 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really pleased with all the help. Brilliant thanks. 

Mrs J Randell - 24 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always use Honda for MOT and servicing.Jobs always done to high standard.everything is explained.Very nice staff.  

N Westbrook - 22 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process ran very smoothly and everyone was really helpful. 

Mr I Park - 19 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the helpful and customer focused attitude of all the staff involved. 

Ms E Procter - 19 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish your staff were polite, helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr R Hall - 18 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous helpful and efficient staff.  

Mrs J Pilcher - 12 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really grateful for the collection and return of my vehicle 

Mr A Higgins - 12 January 2019, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Jamie Kinloch was very efficient and pleasant a good asset to your company. 

Ms S Parvin - 30 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service done nicely and very courteous staff 

Mrs S Hoyle - 23 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. Serviced the car, got the MOT done. Collected and returned the car.. a good service. 

Mr C Sinden - 21 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Suzanne was utterly FAB we were on the point of going elsewhere but she sorted the problem .with a lovely apology. She is most certainly an asset to Mazda please pass our comments to her manager.  

Mr J Stephenson - 21 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Miss Z Stringer - 16 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service, sales team are in the league of gentleman. 

Mrs E Starr - 8 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was excellent they really helped me out over a difficult situation. When more than the extra mile. 

Ms R Huges - 2 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Faisal was so nice and really knew his stuff. Test drive was great, long enough to get the feel of the car. All in all the process was very professional and the car is perfect 

Mr P Bennett - 2 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle in for service recall by Mazda and as far as I am aware all issues have been dealt with 

Mr R Carswell - 30 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The young man who took us for our test drive George was extremely helpfull and informative. The sales rep who felt with the purchase was honest and reliable and kept us informed throughout the prosess. I would highly recommend Invictor Motors to everyone 

Miss B Springer - 29 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from Steve singh 

Mr C Giles - 28 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service was completed on agreed date. The car was collected and delivered back same day. I had a call to explain all service results. I have a servce plan so no payment was required.A painless experience. Many thanks. 

Mr P Bell - 25 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service, transaction went very smoothly. Keep up the good work. 

Mrs B Roberts - 25 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jamie and George were extremely helpful in the purchasing process. Would not hesitate to recommend Invicta.  

Mr D Kilby - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service, your young lady on the service reception was most helpful and very professional. Thank you. 

Mr R Hall - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous helpful and efficient staff.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.