Customer Reviews for Maidstone Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (950 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr R Carswell - 30 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The young man who took us for our test drive George was extremely helpfull and informative. The sales rep who felt with the purchase was honest and reliable and kept us informed throughout the prosess. I would highly recommend Invictor Motors to everyone 

Miss B Springer - 29 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from Steve singh 

Mr C Giles - 28 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service was completed on agreed date. The car was collected and delivered back same day. I had a call to explain all service results. I have a servce plan so no payment was required.A painless experience. Many thanks. 

Mr P Bell - 25 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service, transaction went very smoothly. Keep up the good work. 

Mrs B Roberts - 25 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jamie and George were extremely helpful in the purchasing process. Would not hesitate to recommend Invicta.  

Mr D Kilby - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service, your young lady on the service reception was most helpful and very professional. Thank you. 

Mr R Hall - 22 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous helpful and efficient staff.  

Mrs J Poole - 20 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales person, Steve Singh,was very helpful and engaging. 

Mr P Robinson - 19 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jamie Kinloch and the rest of your team for the first class service and help I received. Once again many thanks. 

Mr M Poole - 13 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The general knowledge and friendly approach of all staff makes the whole experience a pleasure 

Mr A Watkins - 7 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase was a very pleasant experience as has been previous ones from Invicta Maidstone  

Mr P Mason - 5 November 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I used the vehicle collect and return option. This was excellent for me. The driver's timings were spot on. 

Mr Baber - 31 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind polite and helpful with professional approach very satisfied with this 

Mr B Hartrup - 26 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a good service  

Mrs L New - 26 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are very professional and helpful. 

Ms J Wyatt - 20 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and reliable service  

Mrs K Wilkinson - 19 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was back to what I had come to expect from Honda. Very professional, helpful and had an interest in our vehicle. Thank you so much, it was a great experience, please keep it up. We wouldn't go anywhere else!  

Mr I Harper - 18 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from Josh was first class he had great patience and a good knowledge of the vehicle.  

Mr D Hattersley - 18 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Josh Foster.Impressive and really on the ball. 

Mr B Goldsmith - 17 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes was extremely friendly and helpful. He was courteous and delightful to deal with. 

Mr M Bryant - 11 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very good 

Mr M Dowsett - 3 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service as ever at this dealer . Have used before and will again. 

Mrs V Millen - 30 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I could not have asked for more. I had already decided what I wanted and everything was handler efficient by Honda. 

Miss C Ali - 29 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again very pleased with my new car and the all round service from both Faisal and Dean.  

Mr S Bettridge - 21 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes and Dean were both friendly courteous and professional and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.