Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1019 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms N James - 30 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Both the salesman and the manager were very professional and dealt with any queries quickly and effectively. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership.  

Mrs A Crayford - 28 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was ready well before the expected time and everything was explained to me thoroughly. Quite happy and pleased with the service. 

Mr R Richardson - 26 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was a wholly pleasant experience and I look forward to using you in the future.  

Mr M Gair - 24 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Throughout the whole sales experience we were treated with true professionalism from all the staff at Invicta. Brian Sales was first class. Thank you also to Dean Finance and Gary Product for all your help and advice. 

Mrs P Moss - 23 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very easy purchase, staff were first class, friendly and helpful. Will recommend! 

Ms S Fowkes - 20 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was extremely helpful the entire time, even though the process was made difficult by my having moved to a new address recently. As soon as I had the documentation both Josh and Dean worked quickly to get everything processed and it all went smoothly. 

Mrs L White - 16 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Highly reccomend customer service is great Brisn Thorpe has was really good love my new car thanks again would definitely go back. 

Miss L Harrigan - 10 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was great from start to the finish of our purchase, friendly yet professional & always calling me back when promised or replying to emails even out of hours. Great to meet him when collecting the car, felt welcomed & valued as a customer. Love the new car too!  

Mrs P Vinten - 4 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and professional throughout. Brian Thorpe was especially helpful. 

Mr R Hughes - 1 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the quality of the service,and this year the accuracy of the time required. Well done.  

Mr M Kimpton - 1 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service. Your salesman Tom was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasures to do business with. 

Mr I Jennings - 30 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not be better. First class all was explained well and well satisfied with the car. 

Mr M Gilham - 26 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Problem Free. 

Mr D Carpenter - 21 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No hassle sale, friendly staff. 

Mrs T Lake - 19 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and unpressured transaction. Many Thanks to Josh Foster. 

Mr K Belov - 18 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was amazing, did a fantastic job and made us feel really special and valuable customers of yours. 

Mrs P Marshall - 12 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent careful service, Jamie was very emphatic in dealing with us, very professional and respectful. 

Mrs V Bushell - 11 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to deal with Brian of whom we met in 2014 when we first looked at a buying Mazda car. He is very knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy.  

Mrs M Harrington - 10 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent customer service. 

Mr L Skerry - 7 July 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from George and Gary. The car was ready when supposed to be, the SD card only took a week to come to us and both George and Gary have been in contact since we bought the car to check everything is ok. Felt valued as a customer and the overall experience was straight forward and hassle free. I would definitely recommend using this garage and would look to use them again myself. Thanks again guys, you have been brilliant! 

Mr A Macrow - 7 July 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying a car from you guys is good fun as well as business and it is always a pleasure to speak with Brian. 

Mr I Harper - 22 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from Josh was first class, he had great patience and a good knowledge of the vehicle.  

Mr L Le Vallee - 15 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased a Mazda 2 Nav Sport. A great little car which my wife and I love. A special thank you to Brian Thorpe for his advice and professionalism. 

Mr J Veasey - 8 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my 1.8 Honda Civic. Good service from your sales team but the car sold itself. Josh did recommend it, he was right. 

Mr R Avery - 3 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and kind. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.