Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1110 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Keith Lewis - 27 May 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service all round 

Mr Roy Packham - 2 May 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian has been very thorough and obliging throughout the whole process. 

Mr Colin Chapman - 29 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was excellent, he assessed our needs and chose the ideal vehicle. He is very good not pushy but states the facts and came up with best answers . We were both pleased with him, I cannot stand pushy salesmen and we would have walked out if this had happened. This man is a credit to you and we are delighted with the car. 

Mr Guy Russell - 19 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received from Invicta Motors and in particular from the Sales Executive, Mr Brian Thorpe, when purchasing my new Mazda. 

Mr Raymond Cordingley - 16 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the service I got the sale's person Brian Thorpe, could not have been more helpful finding the right car for me, look after me from start to finish. Cannot thank him enough. 

Mr Anthony Croucher - 15 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhys was amazing, very funny and light hearted in his approach to the job at hand. 

Mr Keith Buckley - 11 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual high standard! 

Mr Anthony Higgins - 28 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was MOT and staff were very helpful and pleasant. 

Mr Michael Blackamore - 16 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and efficient and professional service as ever from Brian Thorpe 

Mr Paul Fraser - 2 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Thorpe was brilliant again. 

Mr Nigel Partridge-Dyer - 1 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service with superb communication. 

Mr Gary Harrison - 20 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received, friendly and helpful staff. Brian the sales guy who sold my car to me couldn't have been more helpful and explained everything clearly, everything that was promised was done plus more and the car was ready for collection earlier than estimated. Would recommend and will go back to buy a car for my wife in the future. 

Mr Robert Woods - 19 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good relaxed deal. All clear as we like it, thank you! 

Mr Charles Ward - 11 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhys Johnson was helpful cheerful and professional and a credit to you company. 

Ms Caroline Warwick - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. 

Mr David Norman - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic sales support. Really keen on meeting my needs. Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you! 

Mrs Margaret Stamp - 2 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Mazda. Always make sure we get the best value for money. Absolutely love my new Mazda 3. 

Mrs Gail Burch - 27 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was very professional and helpful in advising us and processing our trade-in and new purchase. 

Mrs Susan Taylor - 25 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Haines was a very good ambassador for the company. He made us feel welcome and did us a great, efficient and speedy sale. 

Mr Graham Baker - 22 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 6th Mazda and 5th from Invicta. Brian made this purchase so easy especially in today's awkward selling conditions. Always made to feel welcome and safe. 

Mrs Nicola Coleman - 20 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was very professional, friendly, informative and prompt to answer any queries I had. It was refreshing to buy a car without having the hard sale. 

Mr Andrew Rogers - 20 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good value and service, love the car. 

Ms Linda Alder - 18 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Haines was very professional, efficient and listened to the customer. He made the purchase process very easy. 

Mr Alex Welch - 16 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian in Sales is top class - that's why we keep coming back every 3 years and why Invicta Motors has retained our business for the last 15 years! 

Mrs Sarah Lukey - 12 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was excellent, really helpful and definitely a credit to your company.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.