Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

See reviews for all dealers


Mr B Bolton - 19 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 4th Mazda we've had from you and I think that speaks for itself 

Mr C Christoforou - 17 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good customer care,good communication and smooth handover and part exchange  

Mr A Hoskins - 13 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the fifth Mazada we have had from Northampton Motors and would highly recomend. Jack took the time to go through all the models and answer any questions we had. Would Definatley recomend. Great service as always and showroom spacious and covid safe.  

Mr M Dilley - 3 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy, friendly people who answered all questions and very willing to help. All through the process I never felt pressurised to purchase. 

Mr C Mitchell - 2 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack and Anand have been very helpful during the negotiations. 

Mr D Tuffield - 1 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a good experience, now on my 3rd Mazda!  

Mrs I Tomalin - 31 March 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always found the staff at Northampton Motors to be professional and helpful. 

Mr P Irons - 30 March 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly staff nice bright showroom  

Mrs L Brazier - 18 March 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a lovely experience coming into this showroom. Anand is incredibly professional and knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Sasha is excellent, only training at the moment but she is going to be a huge asset to you. 

Mr E Goodstadt - 23 February 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack & Anand were very professional and courteous. I liked them very much.  

F Calvert - 13 February 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were brilliant, no pressure to buy, listened to what my requirements consisted of and matched the vehicle accordingly, good updates re car/finance. Most importantly, polite and friendly, would highly recommend.  

F Calvert - 13 February 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were brilliant, no pressure to buy, listened to what my requirements consisted of and matched the vehicle accordingly, good updates re car/finance. Most importantly, polite and friendly, would highly recommend.  

Mrs R Hollely-Thompson - 6 February 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Farrier was great, not too pushy. Really helpful. Anand Pandya was really knowledgeable and clear with all his explanations. Excellent service. 

Miss H Dillon - 19 January 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very personal and professional team; accommodating and always happy to answer queries. I had a few questions on the day of pick up, Anand called me back within minutes every time which was really appreciated. My car was also ready for collection sooner than I expected which was a lovely surprise. I feel like I am a valued customer and know that I can call the team if I have any problems in future. 

Ms J McConnell - 10 January 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very friendly and helpful.  

Mr G Vennoyer - 6 December 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Quick deal, well organised and was as advertised. Lovely staff, highly recommend dealership. Could not ask for more 

Ms O Darvasa - 24 November 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very helpful, explained everything we needed to know . Very polite and friendly. Definitely I will recommend him to others. 

Mr P Mellor - 17 November 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the overall experience. 

Mrs S Newbegin - 29 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 5th car from Northampton motors and yet again amazing service from the team!  

Mrs K Speller - 23 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy 

Mr C Ndukwu - 23 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing team at Northampton Mazda Motors especially Anand and Jack who made the process seamless.  

Mr D Fford - 21 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda 3, so reasonably priced for the mileage and age! 

Mr B Chalmers - 10 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car  

Mr B Girard - 26 September 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great guys made my first car experience amazing big thankyou to the staff and the garage. 

Mrs A Snelling - 20 September 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand was great when we picked up the car. Everything was ready, we had helpful explanations and advice. Very happy with the service we received  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.