Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Rebecca Newson - 26 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was particularly helpful and customer service was excellent! 

Mrs Marylyn Gardner - 24 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the attention I received was excellent, everything was explained thoroughly and I really enjoyed purchasing my new car.. 

Mrs Shirley Rhodes - 16 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were particularly impressed with Azharul Islam the sales person dealing with our enquiry. Very professional and a credit to Mazda. 

Mr Stephen Matthews - 12 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant dealings! 

Mr Jason Russell - 12 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class sales procedure from start to finish. A big thank you to all the team at Northampton Motors. One very happy customer!!! 

Mr Robin Piggott - 11 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with the way Ellis dealt with the purchase. He could not have been more helpful. 

Mr Richard Dempster - 21 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Vehicle was not ready on time despite the efforts of the dealership. This was explained to me in great detail and everything that could be done was done in order to rectify the delay. 

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality. 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality." 

Mr. Steven Barnes - 5 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis provided exactly what was required. 

Mr Steven Barnes - 5 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis provided exactly what was required 

Miss Karen Proctor - 2 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank John and Ellis for there great customer service. 

Miss Karen Proctor - 2 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank John and Ellis for there great customer service. 

Mr Steven Slade - 2 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle was excellent. I felt very comfortable in the friendly atmosphere and at no time felt pressured over my purchase. 

Mrs P Pettit - 21 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis went out of his way to ensure everything went through with the minimum of fuss. As a former Audi client, I can easily say the service at Mazda excelled. 

Mr I Smart - 16 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John is a fantastic member of your team . Always finds is what we went. Never pushy. Love doing business with northampton team 

Mr P Bracegirdle - 14 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and professional service from Perry and John 

Miss S Brown - 11 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I can't recommend Northampton Mazda and Ellis in particular enough. From the moment I arrived to see my new car on the forecourt to the moment I drove away happy, I felt valued as a customer. No question was too much hassle and when I asked to test the car on both motorway conditions and country lanes to simulate my usual driving, Ellis was happy to direct me on a longer test drive. I also traded in my existing car and the price they gave me was fair and the entire process pain free. I visited two dealerships on this day and Northampton Mazda stood head and shoulders above the other for the quality of service and the quality of vehicle. When we get round to buying that MX5 we will be back to speak to Ellis.  

Mr A Chambers - 4 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout from Perry Jenner and John Lau, many thanks! 

Mrs S Thomas - 2 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was lovely to deal with not pushy at all which contributed to my decision to purchase from your dealership  

Miss S Bell - 2 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paperwork completed in 50 minutes 

Mr G Page - 23 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Mazda and can't stop smiling driving  

Mr L Pennell - 13 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Right from the moment I came into the showroom, I felt valued as a potential customer; my buying experience was really enjoyable, and I was very pleased with the level of knowledge of everyone I dealt with. Highly recommended. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.