Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs T Shaul - 15 August 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was Connors first sale that he made from start to finish. He has an easy professional manner. 

Mrs M Matthews - 2 August 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient, hassle free 

Mr T Francis - 29 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was fantastic the car was held back in the Thanet garage but he did his best to get it back as soon as possible. I have recommended jack to 3 other people as I feel he went above and beyond to get me my car. 

Mr D Wilkins - 25 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was friendly and helpful. The transaction was completed with minimal difficulty and the pick up day was exactly when they said it would be. 

Mr I Griffiths - 23 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Never give 10 as no one is perfect 

Mr D Curtis - 23 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Northampton motors are a dream to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone I know who would like to buy their next car. Well done guys keep up the fantastic work.  

Mr S Drage - 21 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a good professional friendly knowledgeable service 

Miss V Beacall - 12 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing customer service. Anand was patient and not pushy at all. Couldn't fault the experience. 

Mr D Wilkinson - 12 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service and even more so with the car! 

Mr J Pawsey - 10 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Bringing the car to us for viewing was very helpful as I am disabled. 

Mrs O Odee - 9 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service from Jack and the team. Well deserved 10/10 : 

Mr A Belfon - 5 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service and very helpful. 

Mrs K Nolan - 5 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Jack Farrier was knowledgeable on the vehicle puchased. Collection was personalised and unhurried giving time for clarification on features. He responded promptly and efficiently to requests by email post purchase and collection.  

Mrs J Wing - 4 July 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and welcoming staff. 

Mrs H Wilson - 29 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Only had to wait for the boot cover to arrive at the garage, a few days after we had received the car. 

Mr P Manczak - 26 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was fantastic! 

Mrs C Young - 22 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round  

Mr M Shaw - 21 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Informative, friendly, professional experience. 

Mr G Seaton - 18 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with every aspect of my visit and purchase. Jack has a very professional mannerism, was easy to communicate with and is an asset to Northampton Mazda. Everyone I spoke to were friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase, thank you.  

Mr R Hayle - 11 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was a nice relaxed atmosphere Anand and Jack were very professional without being pushy and made us feel very comfortable  

Mr K Hayhoe - 3 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand and the team offer a safe, simple and efficient service 

Mrs S Wharton - 1 June 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the 6th car we have purchased from MAZDA at Riverside Northampton and we have never had any issues or complaints only really friendly efficient service. 

Mr I Neesham - 31 May 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from all staff at Northampton, very helpful and informative. Anand was particularly great and made us feel valued. The whole experience was fuss free and proceeded without a hitch.  

Mrs K Colbourne - 28 May 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience. Mazda have us hooked. I'm on my 4th car with them 

Mr P Turner - 26 May 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent communications from seeing the vehicle and collecting within 48 hours. They made us feel very welcomed and pointed out all of the extras the car came with.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.