Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (300 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Gillian Benbow - 22 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Covid-19 lockdown made things difficult and less special. But overall the handover was great. 

Mr Kaitan De Klerk - 16 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a fantastic experience dealing with all the staff and management. They are all so customer focused, so attentive, so helpful, so friendly. They set a standard of treating customers fairly which all of us should emulate and aspire to achieve. 

Mrs Hazel Marper - 15 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really pleased with the whole journey from start to finish. I didn't feel under any pressure at any point as I have done in other garages. I went in with a plan and got all I wanted. Lovely pleasant staff. Thank you!  

Mr Colin Latham - 13 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was brilliant from start to finish, we had some issues as our car we had got stolen so we had to wait a few months but Nabeel was always in touch and helping us through things. He's definitely a credit to Citreon. 

Mr Robert Carr - 3 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From searching for my car, keeping me informed and collecting the vehicle everything was spot on. 

Mr Anthony Harrison - 3 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the first text message on the Tuesday morning enquiring if you had any Nissan Pulsar automatics in to the delivery of the car on the 1/10/20 . We were kept informed and also the personal video walk round was just what we needed to put our minds at rest that you had chosen the right vehicle for us. The handover of the vehicle and all paperwork was explained clearly. 

Mr William Curran - 2 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice people to deal with and no pressure with great cars. 

Miss Mia Short - 2 October 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have never bought a car from Oldham Motors before but I was externally happy with the service, they were very professional and the experience was very smooth. I would highly recommend. The General Manager greeted us on our entrance and Andrew the salesman was a pleasure to deal with.  

Miss Lauren Kuhfuss - 26 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you so much, I'm delighted with my new car and all the wonderful service I have received. 

Mrs Petula Chidlow - 16 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was the man who managed my order. He was absolutely brilliant, very professional and nothing was too much. 

Miss Sonya Whiteman - 9 September 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received a little video showing me around the car I was purchasing which I thought was a really nice personal touch. 

Mr Graham Bell - 27 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Juke. Adam and Amir sourced the car and brought it down from Scotland. I feel lucky to have found the right car. Well done guys! 

Mrs Julie Murgatroyd - 25 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy from start to finish with the whole purchase, they went above and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted. 

Miss Elaine Girvan - 2 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, very keen to get us the car of our choice and got us exactly what we were looking for in the end and kept us informed by phone all the way through the process. Would use Oldham Motors again. 

Mrs Michelle Price - 27 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice showroom, staff was nice and helpful and I am very pleased with the service I got. 

Mr Nigel Hayes - 26 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Stansfield was very professional and easy to deal with. He's very helpful, not there to push just to help. Nice company to deal with. 

Mr Denise Scrivener - 24 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir Hussain was great, very communicative, easy to deal with and very helpful. Getting the car brought up from Canterbury for me to view and sorting everything, lovely easy transaction, I love my new car, thank you! 

Mrs Margaret Farr - 17 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy Stansfield who was our Sales Associate was brilliant. He was polite and nothing was too much trouble for him. I would definitely recommend Oldham Motors and Andy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 

Mrs Deborah Berry - 2 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Always very good professional staff that go that extra mile. 

Miss K Grimwood - 29 June 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel looked after us when we bought our new Mini. He was very professional and kept us informed all along the process. He had a relaxed, friendly approach and a good sense of humour!  

Miss J Heseltine - 16 June 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As described just what I had been looking at valeted and clean when collected all systems in place for a smooth transition. Staff friendly and approachable from reserving vehicle to collection Adam has been in contact throughout the process providing updates advice and after sale enquiries.  

Mr R Suter - 25 May 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Adam was very pleasurable great chap top man. Hope to deal with him again  

Ms K Hinkley - 19 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new car, it is everything I asked for. Nabeel went above and beyond with getting it to me and I am so grateful! Amazing customer service and a very happy customer.  

Mr D McCallum - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a C-Class from these guys. Excellent drive, in immaculate condition and I could not be happier with the deal and service. Really happy with everything, so thank you! 

Ms Elaine Pitt - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I want to say the young man that I dealt with was so helpful - he is easy to engage with and so good at explaining everything.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.