Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (256 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Keith Evans - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and staff went out of there way to help. 

Mrs Karen Robertson - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Amir. I felt I was given a great deal on the trade in and new vehicle/warranty and service package. 

Ms Joanne Yates - 20 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good professional service, well informed at all stages and went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. 

Mrs Ruth Martin - 4 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff! 

Mr Michael Denton - 2 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is a motability car and everything run smoothly, thank you! 

Mrs Diane Fitton - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the staff in the service department very helpful indeed and would recommend them. 

Mr Anthony Williams - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really like the car, very happy with service I received from the salesman who dealt with everything in a very professional manner, the car is lovely to drive, no complaints, would recommend your company to friends and family. 

Mr R Bond - 23 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a new car from Oldham Motor Company and couldnt recommend them highly enough, the service i received from both Andy and Adam was of the highest order, thank you . 

Mrs Laura Geeson - 21 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly service and sympathetic to my needs. Andy was very efficient and Mohsan was extremely helpful and pleasant with the handover. 

Mr Lee Barratt - 20 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Andy Stansfield was very helpful and is a credit to your team. Me and my family are very happy with the new purchase. 

Mr David Woodward - 18 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice atmosphere in sales room. I was fortunate to be offered a vehicle which really suited me and the two years remaining Warranty was very attractive. Relaxed discussions with the sales executive were appreciated! 

Mrs Wendy Orr - 17 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service done as expected and done much quicker than I expected. The lady on reception was really lovely, friendly and helpful. Felt that the service all round was excellent this time. 

Mr Anthony Williams - 13 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the overall service and commitment from the dealer. 

Miss L Neild - 11 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a very good experience at Oldham Motors was invited to upgrade my car didn't really expect to find something but I met Amir who was professional helpful and friendly from the start he found me a car I loved and sorted everything out quickly and efficiently never felt pressured or that I had to but I left a happy customer with a good deal experience.  

Mr. Martyn Greenhalgh - 11 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in every way, many thanks! 

Mr Jon Tesh - 9 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service. Friendly and efficient and, most importantly, I felt I can trust you.  

Mr Philip Cowper - 3 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class all round experience! 

Miss Elizabeth Beckett - 3 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir was fab and very helpful. 

Mr Joe Clare - 29 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and very helpful. 

Mr Brian Claber - 22 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyres were cheaper than expected. 

Mr Anthony Jeffries - 14 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MANY THANKS TO ANDREW STANSFIELD WHO HANDLED THE SALE TO ME,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ENSURED THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON TIME,MANY THANKS. 

Ms Maria Lacey - 24 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were extremely helpful very impressed indeed Steve on service reception is a credit to the company he was so helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Steve A***** 

Christian Charlton - 8 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Best inspection video received to date 

Mrs Susan Stretton - 5 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service completed quickly  

Mrs Lesley Sumner - 4 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Swift and efficient! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.