Easter Break - closed Good Friday to Easter Monday
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (272 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Elaine Pitt - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I want to say the young man that I dealt with was so helpful - he is easy to engage with and so good at explaining everything.  

Mr Brian Jones - 2 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the work and customer service provided. I will definitely use again!  

Miss Beverley Lees - 2 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have been a Citroen customer for many many years, and can honestly say I have ALWAYS received excellent care and support. Thank you xxx 

Mr Declan McCallum - 1 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very accommodating, honest, and patient. They found me a brilliant car for a good deal. Would recommend to anyone. 

Mr. Alan Wensak - 25 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being in the motor trade all my life, it was refreshing to get the level of service I would personally offer a customer and your team delivered on that, so very many thanks.  

Mrs Ann Cooper - 20 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service given. Staff were very pleasant and friendly. 

Mr. Fred Payne - 15 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All your staff were friendly and helpful. Your Motability Expert was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. 

Miss Suzy Leonard - 6 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'll be back in 3 years for another new car : 

Mrs Patricia McKenna - 2 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff I met were really very well mannered and interested. 

Mrs Carole Lawton - 24 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind, knowledgeable, the whole process was quick, efficient and completely stress free. Thank You Oldham Motors and Mr Standsfield in particular, excellent customer service! 

Mrs Amanda Ellis - 7 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael and Adam went above and beyond, can't thank them enough, solved all the problems that arose.  

Mr. Peter Whitaker - 4 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael Taylor went out of his way to make the sale go very smoothly, many thanks to him. 

Mrs Andrea Jackson - 3 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the service received from Mike Taylor. Kept me informed throughout the time from ordering to picking up my new vehicle. 

Mrs Margaret Bibby - 2 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael Taylor, the salesman who dealt with my purchase, was very attentive and understanding of my requests. He kept in contact throughout the procedure and made me feel valued. A big thank you to him! 

Mr Keith Evans - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and staff went out of there way to help. 

Mrs Karen Robertson - 21 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Amir. I felt I was given a great deal on the trade in and new vehicle/warranty and service package. 

Ms Joanne Yates - 20 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good professional service, well informed at all stages and went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. 

Mrs Ruth Martin - 4 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff! 

Mr Michael Denton - 2 November 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is a motability car and everything run smoothly, thank you! 

Mrs Diane Fitton - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the staff in the service department very helpful indeed and would recommend them. 

Mr Anthony Williams - 26 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really like the car, very happy with service I received from the salesman who dealt with everything in a very professional manner, the car is lovely to drive, no complaints, would recommend your company to friends and family. 

Mr R Bond - 23 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a new car from Oldham Motor Company and couldnt recommend them highly enough, the service i received from both Andy and Adam was of the highest order, thank you . 

Mrs Laura Geeson - 21 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly service and sympathetic to my needs. Andy was very efficient and Mohsan was extremely helpful and pleasant with the handover. 

Mr Lee Barratt - 20 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Andy Stansfield was very helpful and is a credit to your team. Me and my family are very happy with the new purchase. 

Mr David Woodward - 18 October 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice atmosphere in sales room. I was fortunate to be offered a vehicle which really suited me and the two years remaining Warranty was very attractive. Relaxed discussions with the sales executive were appreciated! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.