We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (288 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Graham Bell - 27 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Juke. Adam and Amir sourced the car and brought it down from Scotland. I feel lucky to have found the right car. Well done guys! 

Mrs Julie Murgatroyd - 25 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy from start to finish with the whole purchase, they went above and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted. 

Miss Elaine Girvan - 2 August 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, very keen to get us the car of our choice and got us exactly what we were looking for in the end and kept us informed by phone all the way through the process. Would use Oldham Motors again. 

Mrs Michelle Price - 27 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice showroom, staff was nice and helpful and I am very pleased with the service I got. 

Mr Nigel Hayes - 26 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Stansfield was very professional and easy to deal with. He's very helpful, not there to push just to help. Nice company to deal with. 

Mr Denise Scrivener - 24 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir Hussain was great, very communicative, easy to deal with and very helpful. Getting the car brought up from Canterbury for me to view and sorting everything, lovely easy transaction, I love my new car, thank you! 

Mrs Margaret Farr - 17 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy Stansfield who was our Sales Associate was brilliant. He was polite and nothing was too much trouble for him. I would definitely recommend Oldham Motors and Andy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 

Mrs Deborah Berry - 2 July 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Always very good professional staff that go that extra mile. 

Miss K Grimwood - 29 June 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel looked after us when we bought our new Mini. He was very professional and kept us informed all along the process. He had a relaxed, friendly approach and a good sense of humour!  

Miss J Heseltine - 16 June 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As described just what I had been looking at valeted and clean when collected all systems in place for a smooth transition. Staff friendly and approachable from reserving vehicle to collection Adam has been in contact throughout the process providing updates advice and after sale enquiries.  

Mr R Suter - 25 May 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Adam was very pleasurable great chap top man. Hope to deal with him again  

Ms K Hinkley - 19 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new car, it is everything I asked for. Nabeel went above and beyond with getting it to me and I am so grateful! Amazing customer service and a very happy customer.  

Mr D McCallum - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a C-Class from these guys. Excellent drive, in immaculate condition and I could not be happier with the deal and service. Really happy with everything, so thank you! 

Ms Elaine Pitt - 14 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I want to say the young man that I dealt with was so helpful - he is easy to engage with and so good at explaining everything.  

Mr Brian Jones - 2 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the work and customer service provided. I will definitely use again!  

Miss Beverley Lees - 2 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have been a Citroen customer for many many years, and can honestly say I have ALWAYS received excellent care and support. Thank you xxx 

Mr Declan McCallum - 1 February 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very accommodating, honest, and patient. They found me a brilliant car for a good deal. Would recommend to anyone. 

Mr. Alan Wensak - 25 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being in the motor trade all my life, it was refreshing to get the level of service I would personally offer a customer and your team delivered on that, so very many thanks.  

Mrs Ann Cooper - 20 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service given. Staff were very pleasant and friendly. 

Ms P Rodgerson - 16 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was ordered in but was really pleased with it upon its arrival at the showroom. Great spec on the vehicle. Love driving this vehicle. It was an ex mobility car so mileage was low and car as new. Thank you  

Mr. Fred Payne - 15 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All your staff were friendly and helpful. Your Motability Expert was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. 

Miss Suzy Leonard - 6 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'll be back in 3 years for another new car : 

Mrs Patricia McKenna - 2 January 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff I met were really very well mannered and interested. 

Mrs Carole Lawton - 24 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind, knowledgeable, the whole process was quick, efficient and completely stress free. Thank You Oldham Motors and Mr Standsfield in particular, excellent customer service! 

Mrs Amanda Ellis - 7 December 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael and Adam went above and beyond, can't thank them enough, solved all the problems that arose.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.