Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (239 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Joe Clare - 29 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and very helpful. 

Mr Brian Claber - 22 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyres were cheaper than expected. 

Mr Brian Claber - 22 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyres were cheaper than expected. 

Mr Anthony Jeffries - 14 August 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MANY THANKS TO ANDREW STANSFIELD WHO HANDLED THE SALE TO ME,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ENSURED THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE ON TIME,MANY THANKS. 

Ms Maria Lacey - 24 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were extremely helpful very impressed indeed Steve on service reception is a credit to the company he was so helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Steve A***** 

Christian Charlton - 8 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Best inspection video received to date 

Mrs Susan Stretton - 5 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service completed quickly  

Mrs Lesley Sumner - 4 July 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Swift and efficient! 

Mr Terence King - 25 May 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very help full and very polite. Very good Service. 10/10. 

Ms Siobhan Ward - 22 May 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Craig in Service Team very helpful  

Mrs Wendy Orr - 4 May 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 mot and service done, all as expected, kept up to date with work required. Very friendly staff, pleased with everything. 

Mrs Brenda O'connor - 1 May 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second car I bought from you in two months and both times I have been treated very well the staff are very pleasant and helpful would come to you again  

Mr Malcolm Badger - 1 May 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I would like to say that Sean Thompson treated my wife and i as special customers. It nice to deal with a garage,and the staff are respectful, and honest,and nice to buy from, We will certainly recommend Oldham Motors. 

Mr Matthew Kitchen - 30 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Sean, really pleased with my car. 

Mrs Jane Crocker - 29 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, Amir did everything he could to make things as straightforward as possible. My experience of Oldham Motors was stress free. They were reliable, professional, friendly and understood exactly what I was looking for. No hesitation in recommending. 

Mrs Janet Peart - 26 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Super salesman - Michael. Great management. Aftercare service is exemplary. Thank you. 

Mr Ryan Taylor - 21 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience of buying first car for son.  

Mr Paul Ditchfield - 20 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir who I dealt with was first class to deal with. He was pleasant and polite a pleasure to do business with. 

Mrs Wendy Farrar - 2 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kept informed through the whole process 

Mr Nathan Duggan - 1 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing people, Nabeel especially. Went out of his way to make sure I found the right car. Got it delivered on time and let me make my mind up. 

Mrs Tracey Green - 1 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial enquiry to collecting my new Fiat 500 I had a very positive experience. No hard sell, competitive prices, very good communication and informative, polite and professional service from Andy. Thank you.  

Mrs Marion Bell - 30 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly staff, no mithering or hard sell I already have recommended to a friend and will go back again. 

Mrs Deborah Mcdonald - 27 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were patient, helpful and explained the whole process to us. I would recommend to family and friends. 

Mr Mark Butterworth - 20 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional service and good communication  

Mrs Brenda Oconnor - 2 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir Hussain was very helpful and very pleasant also delt with a little problem after I had taken ownership of the car 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.