Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (326 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Raymon Fernley - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer service! 

Ms Michele Haynes - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with every aspect of the service I received from Nabeel and Brad at Oldham Motors. They are pleasant and professional and show good attention to detail, which indicated they retained the information I gave them. 

Mr Richard Thornton - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your help with purchasing my new car, and looking forward to many safe and happy journeys. 

Mr Robert M. Stephenson - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Adam and Nabeel were a pleasure to deal with. Probably the most professional handover of the many cars I have purchased in my 74 years. 

Miss Isabella Eden-Maughan - 23 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received really good service from Oldham Motors. They listened to what I wanted and delivered it and gave me accurate approximations for my cars availability. I received really detailed information about the service plans and extra covers for my car and feel I received really good deals on these. All staff were really polite and helpful and even when really busy they answered the phones and handed over information to others so I wasn't left in the dark about my order. I can't fault anything from them. 

Mr Allen Warburton - 20 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stanley was professional as usual and overall great experience! 

Mr Paul Halliwell - 4 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our first time using Oldham Motor Company and especially under the current circumstances, it was a pleasure to deal with our salesman and the company. 

Mr Neil Dunkerley - 2 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the customer service that Andy the salesman gave to me. He made me feel really comfortable and my deal was great.  

Mr Anthony Holmes - 2 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service we received. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we were kept well informed throughout. 

Mr Kevin Barr - 30 March 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Adam was honest and enthusiastic in all my dealings, he made the purchase enjoyable, even responding to my emails late into the evening. 

Mr Marlon Da Costa Tavares Semedo - 29 March 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales process was less stressful than it would have to be, because the agent / seller was very professional and was the one who solved all the associated bureaucracies. Attitude to which I gave a lot of value. Always available and friendly, I know I can always count on your help if I have any questions regarding my process or my C3. With nothing negative to point out. In addition to its fantastic exterior design, the new C3 offers spectacular safety and comfort. All the electronic rooms it offers are easy and accessible. 

Mr Peter Burnham - 12 March 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from purchase to delivery, highly recommended. Nabeel was excellent throughout the transaction and very helpful and the information video created by Bradley was also very good/informative. No pushy salesperson and no hard-sell.  

Mrs Heather Smith - 23 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the level of service from my first contacting you and all the way through to my purchasing a vehicle. I had a very bad experience a few weeks prior with another dealer, prior to my contacting Oldham Motors, which I explained to Andrew and he totally understood my concerns. True to his word everything was excellently handled and I would totally recommend Oldham Motors. Thank you very much Andrew for all your help and understanding. 

Mr Alan Winterbottam - 12 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and excellent service. 

Miss Angela Hanson - 11 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service guys are have a great attitude. 

Mrs Clare Evans - 2 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault the service, amazing! 

Mr Neil Ayers - 1 February 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchasing of the vehicle was made easy. Everyone was helpful and positive. 

Miss Carole Hynes - 27 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent!! I have placed a comment on google. Lovely experience. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff. Thank you! 

Mrs Mary Dixon - 24 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The young man on the service reception desk was extremely friendly and helpful. 

Mr David Craddock - 22 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was brilliant and made our first experience on online buying a pleasure. Many thanks Oldham Motors. Dave. 

Mr Paul Gavin - 21 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager was as good as ever explained everything with the help of the mechanic who dealt with my car. Both extremely helpful and knowledgeable which was reassuring. Top job by both of them and I was very happy. 

Mr Richard Bannister - 10 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Nabeel and Brad throughout. 

Mrs Janet Randles - 9 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car we picked up is on the Motability Scheme and Nabeel Hussain did tell us about the parts and service departments. Nabeel also kept us informed regularly, he is a credit to your team. 

Mr Leslie Rogers - 3 January 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second purchase for me, never had a problem and would go back for my third certainly. 

Mrs Gillian Benbow - 22 November 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Covid-19 lockdown made things difficult and less special. But overall the handover was great. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.