Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Nickerson - 26 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The mechanic didn't get his name spoke with me and explained the checks he had carried out. He then very helpfully reversed my motorhome out off the workshop and to a position where our was easy for me to drive away. Excellent customer service - thank you! 

Mr Adam Stackhouse - 26 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bilal was excellent. Engaged, efficient and pro-active. Will certainly be in touch with him for 50th birthday present. 

Mr John Stokes - 15 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team at Oldham Motors, buying my new car was a breeze with great attentive service. 

Mrs Joanne Parker - 15 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was very professional and kept me up to date with car queries. 

Miss Debra Holmes - 14 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, would well recommend your dealership. 

Mr Samuel Riley - 11 April 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What should I put here errrrm friendly bunch always welcoming even to the most awkward customers like me, fantastic service thank you! 

Mr Gerard Downey - 9 April 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Polite and efficient.  

Mrs Wendy Airey - 17 March 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We already use you as our service provider and intend to carry on due to our past experiences of dropping off keys to picking up our car, it is a 5 star service and very much appreciated, we always find your staff courteous and patient and listen to the customers. In addition the exchange of the Motability car by Andy was a very easy and pleasant experience. He is an asset to your company and made everything so seamless a big thank you Andy. 

Mrs Angela Cranmer - 13 March 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, down to earth and just a really good experience! 

Mrs Elizabeth Macfarlane - 26 February 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just got my 4th car and very impressed as always. 

Mrs Michaela Matthews - 1 February 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh H. was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He was a pleasure to deal with and explained details well without being patronising as I found some car dealerships were when dealing with a woman on her own. 

Miss Tracy Warren-Haymer - 12 December 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, Josh went over and above to help me find the perfect car for me. He was patient and polite and his customer service was impeccable. The videos sent out which featured Brad were an additional nice touch. Brad is knowledgeable and entertaining to watch. All in all I had a very positive experience with Josh at Oldham Motors and I am very happy with my new car! 

Mrs Laura Dear - 2 December 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, David went above and beyond, thank you! 

Mr S Blackwell - 23 November 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Stansfield was extremely professional and helpful during the sale. An asset to Oldham Motors. 

Mr L Smith - 22 November 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A nice ream of people with great attitude and customer skills.. 

Mr Alan Schofield - 24 October 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 ALL 10+ WILL BE STAYING FOR MY NEXT CAR! 

Mr Edmond Higgins - 21 August 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel was professional and friendly! 

Mrs Tina Trapps - 26 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, everything was straight forward. 

Mrs Margaret Stafford - 20 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman Nabeel was very friendly and professional. 

Mr William Hennessey - 11 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After driving company vehicles for the last 7 years, I was apprehensive about going back into the car buying market. I needn't have worried because Nabeel and his colleagues made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Excellent customer service from initial inquiry to final hand over. Cannot recommend Oldham Motors highly enough. 

Miss Theola Myanga - 11 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best service ever and David is the best! 

Mr Stuart Bell - 10 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really happy that my car was able to be collected and returned as there were no courtesy cars available during the pandemic as I live quite a distance away from the dealership. Also staff are very knowledgeable about all aspects of my particular make/model Jeep. Very satisfied indeed. 

Mrs Barbara Stringer - 4 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nothing to add all good! 

Mr Philip Stephens - 3 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top class from 1st phone call, not pushed into a deal, impressive and drove away vehicle all outstanding. 

Mrs Pamela Bailey - 2 July 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is absolutely spot on and a dream to drive. Thanks to Andy Stansfield to sorting everything out for me. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.