Customer Reviews for Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Oldham Motors Citroen Fiat And Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (218 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Marion Bell - 30 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly staff, no mithering or hard sell I already have recommended to a friend and will go back again. 

Mrs Deborah Mcdonald - 27 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were patient, helpful and explained the whole process to us. I would recommend to family and friends. 

Mr Mark Butterworth - 20 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional service and good communication  

Mrs Brenda Oconnor - 2 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amir Hussain was very helpful and very pleasant also delt with a little problem after I had taken ownership of the car 

Miss Natalie Giddens - 2 March 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 4th Car with Oldham Motors and the serviced I received was spot on as usual :.. Great team, with lots of help and guidance. A nice and easy purchase.  

Mrs Janet Cowan - 28 February 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great friendly service. Always very helpful.  

Mr Adam Mcdowell - 18 February 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish, as I was travelling from Ireland to make a car purchase I called for more information. Amir was amazing from the start providing me with answers to all my questions then, when I decided to make a purchase, he called with updates on the car and when it would be ready. Long story short, fantastic service, extremely happy with the car and have recommended to family members for the future. 

Mrs Tracey Cooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love it - Peugeot 3008 Gt Line Bluehdi S/S - great service as always, thanks guys. I have always got my cars from you - keep up the fab work. 

Jacek Sadlo - 20 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thank you to Mr Boswell Stanners, amazing customer services, very friendly with a great smile. 

Mr Michael Johnston - 19 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over went very well,smooth transaction thanks to Chris 

Alan Edwards - 12 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just what i was looking for thanks a lot 

Mrs Audrey Barrass - 9 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant . This is my 3rd car from Oldham motors. Very pleased 

Mr Jonathan Alston - 7 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service throughout buying the car. Nothing was ever too much & Adam and Amir were very professional in everything they did for me. Thanks once again  

Mr Carl Hipkin - 6 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andy, really pleased from start to finish. 

Mrs Lisa Finnegan - 6 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service, would highly recommend. 

Mrs Carol Fearnley - 5 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Although we came to see a specific car that was advertised on Car gurus so we didn't need it to be ‘sold' to us , we found Amir very friendly and helpful and a very good representative of Oldham Motors. We are very happy with our new car .  

Mrs Amanda Brennan - 1 December 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 although disappointed initially after finding the vehicle cheaper on your website I felt happy with the explanation and apology. We are very happy with the car, thank you  

Mrs Kelly Baxendale - 25 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my last 4 cars from you. 

Mr. Olajide Olatunji - 17 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company with good communication. Happy with the handover. 

Mrs Noppamom Benton - 16 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from start to finish. I've already recommended them to friends and family. Brilliant 10/10. 

Mr. Steve Blease - 15 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! 

Mr. Stacy Cleary - 7 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service. Staff very courteous and helpful on the evening I left my car and picked up the loan car, and again when I returned the following day to collect my own vehicle. 

Mr Daran Bellingham - 4 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always professional from the service department. 

Mr Stephen Brown - 2 November 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean was very friendly and informative. A pleasant experience, would return next time I am thinking of buying a new car. 

Mr Philip Cowper - 25 October 2018, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All was first class the salesman Chris could not have done more to explain everything  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.