Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Abarth Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep And Volvo

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Philip James Smith - 28 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was very good, on time and Ashley Service Manager was very Professional. 

Mrs Lisa Quinn - 21 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely faultless - amazing on phone and in person, 

Mr. John Clegg - 17 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! Shanaz was cheery and really helpful. Many Thanks, John Clegg 

Mr John Braithwaite - 12 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with your efforts to keep my wife and I safe whilst on your premises at this difficult time. My Volvo car is much loved and I was chuffed to bits that your service was completed with the same loving care that I give. It was clean when it arrived with you and spotlessly and clean when it left. Better still it feels and runs like New. Your young engineer came to introduce himself and I thanked him for his efforts, it was such a pleasure to meet him. He also explained what had been done and what further work was needed. This extra work was also completed to my complete satisfaction. See you next time. Regards John Ps Keep Well. 

Mr Rodolfo Incutti - 30 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service thank you. 

Mr Kayvan Moinian - 30 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service and Wade was very friendly and professional to deal with. Just waiting for service plan costs now. 

Miss Emily Fairclough - 27 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was the most approachable and helpful individual I've come across when buying a car - would absolutely go to her again! Her customer service is 11/10!  

Mr David Lanigan - 25 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went as planned. Thank you! 

Mr Aaron Smith - 14 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt did a great job in explaining what had been carried out on the car. The whole experience was professional and effortless. 

Mr Robert Taylor - 14 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks! 

Mrs Krystina Jones - 12 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was good and easy, thanks to Brady and also aftersales care and support is good. 

Mr David Bury - 5 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle not ready twice, not sure who's to blame for that but overall service was good and eventually got the car I wanted. Now driving around with a smile on my face, the 500e is awesome. 

Mr Kevin Lyth - 2 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was in the service department for its annual MOT. Overall excellent service. Car booked in at convenient day and time. Service department called to advise when car would be ready. Car ready when advised. 

Mr Gary Haunch - 2 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic, honest service. Mark Tarry ensured everything went smoothly from test drive to delivery thanks Wade! 

Mrs Julia Arthur - 1 March 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 At 67, I've bought many cars but the people who looked after my sale were FANTASTIC. From Shahnaz who took so much care to check I understood and felt confident with the purchase. I used to train telephone sales people for the Daily Mail and she was the best I've come across. Empathy, follow through and a sense of fun; perfect. The manager who answered the phone was thoroughly professional. Wade who delivered the car was so helpful, kind and thoughtful. What a team! I have not stopped telling people about your business. Thank you for making a big purchase, at our age, a doddle.  

Mrs Dorothy Passey - 13 February 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never been so easy to buy a car, start to finish, would buy a car from them again, no hesitation. 

Mrs Elizabeth Gillespie - 13 February 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with Mark Tarry. An asset to your company. Handled absolutely everything with great ease and nothing seemed a problem to him. Excellent! 

Mr Chris Hickling - 6 February 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very helpful during my dealings with your dealership. I have a lot of experience in this area and can honestly say this was one of the best.  

Mr Roger Frederick Moss - 2 February 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz Shah gave an excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. She completely excelled all customer service standards by getting on the floor and holding up the wheel hubs to show me how the wheels would look after the vehicle had the checks completed. 

Mrs Margaret Halsall - 30 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Wade was very good.  

Mr Trevor Hughes - 27 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with everything. Thank you. 

Miss Kelly Jackson - 24 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Website was misleading and caused confusion but Mark was supportive and helped find a vehicle. Thanks Mark, love it!  

Mrs Emily Thompson - 23 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz was friendly, polite and very professional. She was very well informed and nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure doing business with her, a real credit to your company! 

Mr Stephen Presnail - 21 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Shahnaz was top class from start to finish. 

Mr Kieron Curran - 2 January 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure to get my new car from Shahnaz today. All paperwork sorted and made us feel special. Thanks for all your support through this process. Highly recommended from us. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.