Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (401 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ian Antrobus - 26 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole experience the easiest vehicle purchase I have made. The saleswoman Waheeda was straightforward, pleasant and professional. Thank you. Ian Antrobus Motique Plastics  

Mr Andrew Osler - 24 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I travelled quite a distance for a great deal on my new van. The whole process was easy and efficiently handled by Waheeda. 

Miss Jacqueline Dawson - 20 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall the service was very good. Ellia was very approachable and helpful. 

Mr Stuart Speed - 16 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by a young lady call Ellia Mason and I could not praise her enough. She's an excellent sales woman and a credit to your company, I hope she gets to hear about this!! Such a helpful polite lady. 

Mrs Amanda Fewtrell - 5 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Tex, the sales man. Overseen by Phil Blackburn. Fabulous service. Relaxed, happy and lovely feel in the showroom. Best car sales showroom I've ever been to. Not pressured and fulfil all promises. Simply fabulous! 

Alison Shepherd - 31 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional 

Kenneth Campbell - 28 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had arranged to meet in Northampton to collect car. I said I would get there on the bus changing twice. Shahnaz then told me that they would deliver the car to me at my home in Bedfordshire. Brilliant service. 

Paul Reeves - 21 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a very helpful salesman. Nothing was too much trouble for him to make sure I was very happy. A nice person too. He clinched the sale for me with his positive attitude, he is a great asset to the company. Thanks again Sam 

Diane Gould - 17 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam knight is an excellent sales person. We were not rushed at all highly recommended buying a car from you.  

Kevin Harrison - 11 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No messing round, dropped off car and phoned me early to say car ready. 

Adrian Burdett - 22 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 xcellent service, every thing was explained and car pick up and returned by professional staff member. 

Mr Snape - 22 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service and staff great. 

Beth Calvert - 21 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia was fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much. I really loved the little profile she made was a lovely touch and my kids loved her. My eldest cried because he'd never see her again. The car is wonderful and exactly what we needed  

Biff Calv - 20 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We went to the car garage on Saturday, after getting closing times wrong, and we were helped by Ellia. She spent a good hour with us trying to help us find s perfect car, she also amused our kids and they loved her meaning my husband and I could have a proper look at a car we liked. We agreed a good price and ended up putting a deposit down there and then to collect a couple of days after. In this time Ellia had spent time with my boys colouring and chatting to us. They couldn't wait to go back and see her again. We came back on Tuesday and collected the car, it was a smooth process and the car is absolutely brilliant! The customer service we received was second to none, everything was explained perfectly and Ellia had even stuck up one of the pictures my kid had drawn, he was over the moon. My other kid cried because he was sad he'd never see her again ???? 

Ruth Griffiths - 18 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As an elderly lady, I was looked after very well by the friendly staff. 

Charles Boylan - 16 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Informed of the cost beforehand. Excellent service 

John Armstrong - 20 January 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic seamless service, knowledge and care taken by all staff, would definitely recommend this dealership and have done already - Thank you. 

Michael Heddles - 13 January 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sam Knight who completed the sale was especially friendly and helpful. 

John Armstrong - 7 January 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and Mark made us feel special and I will recommend the branch to other - which I already have  

Malcolm Petts - 21 December 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Sam Knight for his patience and good humour in the handover and Manuel Teixeira for sourcing my new Mokka. Brilliant team work. Although a week late. So only 9/10 

Finlay Paterson - 2 December 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Both Joe and Edd were very helpful and followed through with great service after initial enquiries.I am looking for several more cars and I will consider using motorparks again. Thanks guys for a good purchase experience.I bought from distance 370 miles away and travelled to pick car up..a massive gamble with some dealers but not with these guys...I was immediately at ease on receipt of vehicle as it was as promised. They even picked me up from the train station. Service Service Service...well done guys you represented your company very well. 

Mr Frank Blackhurst - 29 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. 

Mrs Susan Bowers - 19 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous! 

Miss Kirsty Wakefield - 18 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz made me feel really at ease and comfortable and was amazing throughout. 

Miss Katie Shires - 15 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tex was very friendly, thank you ??  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.