Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (412 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ian Scott - 13 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service 

Mr Aidan Smith - 27 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Delivered the car a long way at no extra cost. Did everything they said they were going to. Very pleased with our car purchase. Would definitely use again. 

Susan Bowers - 24 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous  

Shaun Forsyth - 15 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Over all the car and experience was ok. You offered a great deal and much better at responding compared to other dealers I was speaking to. 

David Reisner - 14 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jade was great! 

Natalie Franklin - 13 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and delivery of my car for servicing all in good timings and service info delivered promptly. Highly recommended. 

Alan Hickson - 3 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that the sales people involved went beyond what I would have expected. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when helping to choose accessories and add-ons. Very patient when explaining all the latest technology at hand over. 

Mr Peter Clark - 28 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish praise needs to be given to Sam Knight and Mark for their professionalism and knowledge. The few hiccups and issues were swiftly addressed, highly recommend these guys - 1st Class service and support. 

Mr. John Ward-Panter - 27 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with the service l received. 

Mr. Peter Corkhill - 10 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with the sales lady, Waheeda Patel. What a jewel, promote her at once! 

Mrs Demi Shaw - 9 May 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a Citroen C3 and dealt with Lawrence and Tex for my purchase, both of whom were extremely professional and helpful. The car was the one I'd been looking for so I was really looking forward to test driving and potentially purchasing. The purchase was very smooth, even with the part exchange of my car. Great service and I would definitely recommend and use again! 

Ian Antrobus - 26 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole experience the easiest vehicle purchase I have made. The saleswoman Waheeda was straightforward, pleasant and professional. Thank you. Ian Antrobus Motique Plastics  

Mr Andrew Osler - 24 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I travelled quite a distance for a great deal on my new van. The whole process was easy and efficiently handled by Waheeda. 

Miss Jacqueline Dawson - 20 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall the service was very good. Ellia was very approachable and helpful. 

Mr Stuart Speed - 16 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by a young lady call Ellia Mason and I could not praise her enough. She's an excellent sales woman and a credit to your company, I hope she gets to hear about this!! Such a helpful polite lady. 

Mrs Amanda Fewtrell - 5 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Tex, the sales man. Overseen by Phil Blackburn. Fabulous service. Relaxed, happy and lovely feel in the showroom. Best car sales showroom I've ever been to. Not pressured and fulfil all promises. Simply fabulous! 

Alison Shepherd - 31 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional 

Kenneth Campbell - 28 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had arranged to meet in Northampton to collect car. I said I would get there on the bus changing twice. Shahnaz then told me that they would deliver the car to me at my home in Bedfordshire. Brilliant service. 

Paul Reeves - 21 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a very helpful salesman. Nothing was too much trouble for him to make sure I was very happy. A nice person too. He clinched the sale for me with his positive attitude, he is a great asset to the company. Thanks again Sam 

Diane Gould - 17 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam knight is an excellent sales person. We were not rushed at all highly recommended buying a car from you.  

Kevin Harrison - 11 March 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No messing round, dropped off car and phoned me early to say car ready. 

Adrian Burdett - 22 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 xcellent service, every thing was explained and car pick up and returned by professional staff member. 

Mr Snape - 22 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service and staff great. 

Beth Calvert - 21 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellia was fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much. I really loved the little profile she made was a lovely touch and my kids loved her. My eldest cried because he'd never see her again. The car is wonderful and exactly what we needed  

Biff Calv - 20 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We went to the car garage on Saturday, after getting closing times wrong, and we were helped by Ellia. She spent a good hour with us trying to help us find s perfect car, she also amused our kids and they loved her meaning my husband and I could have a proper look at a car we liked. We agreed a good price and ended up putting a deposit down there and then to collect a couple of days after. In this time Ellia had spent time with my boys colouring and chatting to us. They couldn't wait to go back and see her again. We came back on Tuesday and collected the car, it was a smooth process and the car is absolutely brilliant! The customer service we received was second to none, everything was explained perfectly and Ellia had even stuck up one of the pictures my kid had drawn, he was over the moon. My other kid cried because he was sad he'd never see her again ???? 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.