Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (384 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Biff Calv - 20 February 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We went to the car garage on Saturday, after getting closing times wrong, and we were helped by Ellia. She spent a good hour with us trying to help us find s perfect car, she also amused our kids and they loved her meaning my husband and I could have a proper look at a car we liked. We agreed a good price and ended up putting a deposit down there and then to collect a couple of days after. In this time Ellia had spent time with my boys colouring and chatting to us. They couldn't wait to go back and see her again. We came back on Tuesday and collected the car, it was a smooth process and the car is absolutely brilliant! The customer service we received was second to none, everything was explained perfectly and Ellia had even stuck up one of the pictures my kid had drawn, he was over the moon. My other kid cried because he was sad he'd never see her again ???? 

John Armstrong - 20 January 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic seamless service, knowledge and care taken by all staff, would definitely recommend this dealership and have done already - Thank you. 

Malcolm Petts - 21 December 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Sam Knight for his patience and good humour in the handover and Manuel Teixeira for sourcing my new Mokka. Brilliant team work. Although a week late. So only 9/10 

Finlay Paterson - 2 December 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Both Joe and Edd were very helpful and followed through with great service after initial enquiries.I am looking for several more cars and I will consider using motorparks again. Thanks guys for a good purchase experience.I bought from distance 370 miles away and travelled to pick car up..a massive gamble with some dealers but not with these guys...I was immediately at ease on receipt of vehicle as it was as promised. They even picked me up from the train station. Service Service Service...well done guys you represented your company very well. 

Mr Frank Blackhurst - 29 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. 

Mrs Susan Bowers - 19 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well, staff very helpful and courteous! 

Miss Kirsty Wakefield - 18 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz made me feel really at ease and comfortable and was amazing throughout. 

Miss Katie Shires - 15 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tex was very friendly, thank you ??  

Mrs Christina Cox - 13 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the members of staff that we had dealing with were fantastic and very knowledgeable 

Harry Harper - 11 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, as described. Faultless - both car and transaction. Fantastic service, thank you. 

Angela Branker - 2 November 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Manuel Teixeira was absolutely fantastic, he sorted out the finance for my fab Fiat 500 Lounge and I was ready to drive it away within a few days. The car was spotlessly clean and is great fun to drive. She's called Poppy and I love her.  

David Welton - 28 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the whole experience. Shahnaz was a great help in sorting out the change in vehicle use to disabled from private.  

Laura Beetham - 24 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike was brilliant and really trustworthy. Didn't bother us when we were browsing which is very refreshing! Great from start to finish  

Paul Brunker - 21 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased car for my daughters 17th birthday present and did not actually view the car, but was reassured by salesmen Mr Mike Parr that the car was immaculate and it is. Mike is a credit to his company and was so helpful throughout the purchase of the car. Mike even contacted me on a Sunday with my queries about log book and taxing the car, Brilliant and thank you all at Preston Motor Park. 

Yvonne Thornton - 18 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very, very pleased with my first car from Preston Motor Park. Joe Capstick who looked after us from enquirey to collection was excellent and after having a test drive I was even able to purchase & drive away he same morning!! Thank you again, I'm sure we will buy from you again. David Thornton 

David Greenwood - 13 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed by your service receptionist, Tuesday Welsh. She was bright, friendly and efficient and despite telling me that she is relatively new to the job she proved to be knowledgeable and therefore was able to answer my questions and discuss my requirements in an informed and intelligent manner. On the strength of her service I shall be happy to use your dealership again in the future. 

Libby Taylor - 7 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 'Tuesday' on service was superb...very attentive; good communications; pleasant and accurate with the information provided. 

Julie Barnes-Worrall - 30 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car and the service given from Tex 

Brian Thornton - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No problem whatsoever which is very nice for a change 

Brian Lambert - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I like car and thought the service I received was good. My only criticism is that I should have been given a more thorough instruction about the vehicle before I drove it away 

Leonard Goss - 26 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan Green is a very nice man, friendly, respectful and helpful. 

Samuel Stanley - 23 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round good service  

Keith Wilson - 5 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never had such a clean car - thank you! 

Bethany Halliday - 2 September 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on reception really friendly helpful and attentive! Car came back all clean and tidy and received a print out showing all the works done. Only comment I would say is that the fiat reception could do to be sign posted a bit clearer when you enter as was a bit lost and confused of where to go. Otherwise I was really impressed with the service, easy and hassle free ?? 

Ian Kitson - 26 August 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a 'waiting appointment, therefore I sat in the waiting area and as usual had ample hot drinks available. All the staff who came for a drink offered me one too, which I thought was very nice of them. My car on completion was returned washed and valeted. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.