Customer Reviews for Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 5 (9 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr K Pratt - 21 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly dealership, always made to feel welcome. Lots of bikes and accessories available. 

Mr C Winter - 13 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very friendly staff. 

Mr C Hood - 10 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, even got a coffee offered on arrival. So good our friend ordered a new bike, that's good service repaid 

Mr D Clarke - 17 December 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Been using Pure Triumph Wellingborough for years. Excellent dealer. Been there for bike services and new bike purchases. 

Mr M Body - 2 May 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly, made to feel very welcome. 

Mr P Mitchell - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again top service. Thank you Kevin and staff. Was kept in the loop about any problems. Worth the trip up north lol from devon again. Difficult times for everybody, it was made as painless as possible. 

Mr S Greenman - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, the whole team were more than helpful, attentive and friendly. 

Mr B Grayson - 9 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff as always. 

Mr G Owens - 6 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Thank you 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.