Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (231 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Webb - 24 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went well thanks. 

Mr Eric Thompson - 21 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to John Lloyd! 

Mr David Peters - 20 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago, I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr John Sutton - 14 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was an example of how a car salesman should be, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. 

Mrs Maxine Buckley - 10 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased and satisfied with the car and the help I received. It was a very easy process and well looked after. 

Mr Earle Chernick - 8 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent staff. Excellent motors! 

Mr Steve Bull - 7 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful reception staff. 

Mr Andrew Pinder - 5 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great friendly staff, very efficient turnaround. Thank you! 

Mr. Fred Collier - 28 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased all round, full marks very courteous and helpful staff.  

Mrs Carole Taylor - 26 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with service! 

Mrs Samantha Williamson - 24 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose you as you were AA approved so I trusted that I'd be treated fairly - and I was. Raheem was very professional and didn't do any "hard selling". The test drive by someone independent was a good idea, and I loved the video messages! Overall I am really happy with the experience and would definitely recommend you to others. 

Mrs Elisabeth Germaine - 20 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. Friendly service and vast knowledge. Raheem certainly went above and beyond. Thank you! 

Miss Diane Rees - 10 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely car buying experience. Didn't feel under pressure to complete a purchase. Vehicle ready to pick up when promised and staff took the time to go through the car controls to ensure I was happy. 

Mr Christopher Glover - 3 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated very well by Raheem. Couldn't do enough for us. Everything went well and very smoothly.  

Mr Chris McKenna - 1 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good level of service. The dealers kept an eye out for the car I wanted, and contacted me regularly to inform me what was available. They provided personalised videos of the car, and modified it to my personal specification. Thanks again! 

Miss Claire Bebbington - 27 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch that car was returned cleaned inside and outside!  

Mr. David Ellis - 10 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff was great from start to finish and all friendly 

Mr Ashfaq Hussain - 10 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly professional service all through! 

Mr. Jack Bancroft - 6 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service, the personality and friendly approach to me as a costumer. Your staff was most helpful and made me feel looked after would like to thank them all. Regards, Mr J. Bancroft  

Mrs Rita Greenhalgh - 1 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, patient and friendly service. 

Mrs Mary Harding - 26 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love Renault cars, it our first and last choices! 

Mr David Peters - 25 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr Simon Nelson - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Super receptionist! 

Mrs Catherine Ormrod - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite. 

Mrs Gillian Ellison - 23 January 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was brilliant from start to finish, he answered all our questions and was very helpful. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.