Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (251 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Pauline Otley - 21 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second service and I have to say on both visits the reception staff have been wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very very polite and courteous throughout my time on site. 

Mr. Raymond Brandwood - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your support over the past months in sorting out the clutch problem with Renault Customer Services. Your assistance and honesty was a great help in overcoming the huge obstacle with Renault. 

Mrs Mandy Rose - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the professionalism of the sales team over the course of our two visits and telephone call. The process of purchasing a new vehicle and part exchanging was clearly explained. Appreciated the assistance with transferring my private number plate. A pleasure to deal with. A refreshing change for a car dealership. 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 18 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful. 

Mrs Patricia Gallagher - 10 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service personnel, thanks David! 

Mrs Joyce Turner - 2 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was amazing, he made me feel very welcome. I am very grateful for his help and I am sorry that he's left your showroom.  

Mrs Alexandra Scarlat - 29 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lloyd was great, treated me very well from the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I left with my new car. He helped me decide what I wanted, he has great people skills and can have a laugh with him. Also showroom in Bury looks clean and fresh, great seating. All in all a fab experience! 

Mr Michael Lynch - 24 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and accommodating staff members. Very appreciative of a member of staff taking and picking us from Bury whilst awaiting the service being completed. 

Mr Mark Holland - 18 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mrs Marget Parker - 17 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for good service! 

Mr John Preston - 26 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am particularly grateful to Hannah and Garry who worked hard on my behalf on this visit. 

Mrs Aysha Sarwar - 24 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service! 

Mrs Vivien Corcoran - 17 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with everything, from booking the car in for a service to getting my car back. Thank you! 

Mrs Irene Hawksworth - 14 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased with both staff and service. 

Mr. Ian Nicholls - 9 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant and helpful reception. Car returned back in thoroughly cleaned condition.  

Mr David Williams - 30 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was great, the handover has been fantastic and the little element from the "product genius" was great. Informative and great team to work with on getting the first car! 

Mr Alex Penfold - 26 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just purchased a Mercedes A Class through this company. I am very happy with the car and the service I received from Raheem and Michael, they were extremely helpful and made everything very easy. However, I was told he service was due in January next year, but in fact I had a warning sign the following day stating I needed a service B - that was the only downside. Other than that, I would recommend.  

Mrs Kathleen Whelan - 26 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales person was very obliging, patient and personable. Thank you! 

Mrs Nicola Jepson - 2 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank John, Mathew and Mike for all their reassurance and smooth running of my purchase - I'm just awaiting the second key if possible - I would definitely recommend you and I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle and the service received. 

Mr John Webb - 24 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went well thanks. 

Mr Eric Thompson - 21 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to John Lloyd! 

Mr David Peters - 20 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago, I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr John Sutton - 14 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was an example of how a car salesman should be, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. 

Mrs Maxine Buckley - 10 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased and satisfied with the car and the help I received. It was a very easy process and well looked after. 

Mr Earle Chernick - 8 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent staff. Excellent motors! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.