Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (304 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Veronica Curcio-Davies - 16 April 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my Jaguar Sportbrake Portfolio estate with the extra accessories I wanted. I put my faith and trust in John to find my car and he came up trumps. It does everything I want and more, super smooth to drive, plenty of room in the back and boot area, easy to use infotainment system. I just love my new car! 

Mr John Glyn Jones - 20 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, good communication, perfect! 

Mrs Kalsum Bibi - 10 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was great, very friendly and welcoming, everything went smoothly, car was ready as promised. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.  

Mrs Barbara Baker - 25 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean and Raheem were brilliant, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Didn't realise how easy it would be to buy a car, I gave a list of requirements and Sean came up with the perfect car for me. Thank you so much I will definitely recommend Bury Motors. 

Mr Stephen Whitnall - 24 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very polite work carried out to a high standard and was ready on time for me to pick up.  

Mrs Joan Griffiths - 24 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the fantastic service, thank you! 

Mr John Bowskill - 16 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my first call, I found Raheem very helpful, honest, polite and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received. Thank You to Raheem! 

Mr C. Eastman - 9 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 To avoid telephoning, I took my car to service centre. It was booked in and stored and work done on date given. Received a call on 4 Jan to say car complete. Happy with performance so far.  

Miss Hannah Morgaine - 1 January 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciate the way James looked after us. He is based very far away from where we are, but went out of the way to get the car to us so we could view it. He wasn't pushy, but seemed dedicated to find the best car that fitted our needs. Thank you James! 

Mr Alan Caig - 17 October 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick and efficient purchase and pleasant handover on delivery. And the car is good! 

Mr Tom Kelly - 11 October 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Renault for years. No problems at all. Well looked after, very friendly and good service each time. Spot on! 

Miss Helen Aspinall - 29 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Was dealt with by James Davies, from Bury Motors, who kept me informed throughout the process. Excellent purchase, Fiat 500. 

Mrs Irene Page - 16 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Generally pretty good. Some minor details got overlooked at handover but all in all this is my 3rd car. 99.9% of staff are excellent. 

Mr Ken Mills - 3 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the Salesman, Raheem to be very efficient and friendly and thought he did an excellent job. 

Miss Jane Littleproud - 29 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was the ultimate professional. He was extremely helpful and couldn't have been more helpful. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to another branch where his colleague James went through the paperwork and got me set up in the car. James was also extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent service and I would highly recommend that if you are looking to purchase a car you check these guys out. You should be extremely proud of such a great team! 

Mrs Jeanette Thompson - 20 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I requested a particular second hand car in a specific colour and you found it. I was kept updated during the 3 weeks that it took to find my perfect car, thank you! 

Mr Andrew Bates - 14 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Got the car for daughter and she is very pleased. 

Mr Roger Wormleighton - 9 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was most helpful at every stage of the purchase. Well done! 

Mr Simon Lock - 2 August 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thanks to Raheem for his kindness and professionalism. We were made to feel welcome and the coffee was lovely...I would certainly use Bury Motors again! 

Mr Alan Stearn - 16 July 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was great. He drove 4hrs just to bring the car for a test drive. Part ex for my car was the best price around. 

Mrs Joanne Edmunds - 9 July 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean and Jimmy were outstanding no pressure easy to talk to. The whole experience was exceptional, will defo be going back. 

Mr S Braithwaite - 18 June 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr N Cox - 30 May 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had problems with finance, Sean not only found me a car with in my budget he went above and beyond to sort out my finance updating me promptly, he was great 

Mr C Toner - 23 May 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Sean, James and the team. Despite some messing around from the finance company, the folks at Bury Motors kept me in the loop and made the handover of the car as seamless as they could. I'll be back when I'm due a new motor! " 

Ms Annette Corrigan - 26 February 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem gave me lots of advice which helped me to choose my car. Your whole team were friendly and very courteous. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.