Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (265 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Myra Leary - 29 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This time very happy with the service provided. It was only an MOT.  

Mrs Emma Mcmahon - 16 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, approachable and efficient. 

Mrs Anne Marie McCarthy - 15 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car. Will buy from Bury Motors again. 

Mr Russell Tennant - 9 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately live too far away to take advantage of your service plan. We found James our sales person to be very professional and really helpful, he really went the extra mile to help us purchase our vehicle. I have never experienced such a genuinely helpful and friendly car sales company when buying any vehicle before. 

Mrs Aileen Mowbray - 4 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Polite and knowledgeable staff - efficient service! 

Mr Alan Lloyd - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant staff - deal done in 40 mins. All happy. Collected car next day. Very satisfied with new car. 

Mr. Alastair Stevens - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service from John and Matt was also exceedingly helpful. I would without hesitation buy another vehicle from Bury Motors. A special thank you to Pam who also displayed excellent customer service and your organisation is very lucky to have her. Thank you Pam! 

Mr Alan Lloyd - 3 October 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Miss Carol Gremson - 30 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Hannah again, extremely friendly, polite and informative. 

Mr Harry Cowie - 28 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. 

Mrs Carole Brown - 15 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good to receive the courtesy call the day before which gave me the opportunity to ask questions. The work done was clearly explained at every stage. 

Mr Michael Darlington - 5 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Raheem. 

Mrs Janet Stringer - 3 September 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my new car. 

Ms Pauline Otley - 21 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second service and I have to say on both visits the reception staff have been wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very very polite and courteous throughout my time on site. 

Mr. Raymond Brandwood - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your support over the past months in sorting out the clutch problem with Renault Customer Services. Your assistance and honesty was a great help in overcoming the huge obstacle with Renault. 

Mrs Mandy Rose - 19 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the professionalism of the sales team over the course of our two visits and telephone call. The process of purchasing a new vehicle and part exchanging was clearly explained. Appreciated the assistance with transferring my private number plate. A pleasure to deal with. A refreshing change for a car dealership. 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 18 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful. 

Mrs Patricia Gallagher - 10 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service personnel, thanks David! 

Mrs Joyce Turner - 2 August 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was amazing, he made me feel very welcome. I am very grateful for his help and I am sorry that he's left your showroom.  

Mrs Alexandra Scarlat - 29 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lloyd was great, treated me very well from the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I left with my new car. He helped me decide what I wanted, he has great people skills and can have a laugh with him. Also showroom in Bury looks clean and fresh, great seating. All in all a fab experience! 

Mr Michael Lynch - 24 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and accommodating staff members. Very appreciative of a member of staff taking and picking us from Bury whilst awaiting the service being completed. 

Mr Mark Holland - 18 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mrs Marget Parker - 17 July 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for good service! 

Mr John Preston - 26 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am particularly grateful to Hannah and Garry who worked hard on my behalf on this visit. 

Mrs Aysha Sarwar - 24 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.