Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (197 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Volker Bunte - 16 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well done, thanks! 

Mrs Tracey Mayo - 5 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service thanks! 

Mrs Lynsey Mcghee - 2 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yas the salesman was absolutely lovely, great communication and customer service and a really friendly guy. 

Mrs Julie Mills - 2 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were warmly greeted by your salesman and all questions were answered very knowledgeably. He was very helpful and considerate throughout! 

Ms Ruth Brice - 1 December 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ross was fantastic. Collected my car, took it for a service and returned it the following evening. Completely hassle free and fantastic service. 

Mrs Coleen Hey - 29 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent customer service, from walking through the door to picking up my car. I would highly recommend this dealership for their personal service and in particular John who made the purchase easy, he was extremely professional and efficient. 

Mr Edwin Cooper - 24 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me all staff very polite. 

Mr. Adrian Nixon - 16 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff who were very easy to get on with and good overall team atmosphere. Raheem was the first person I spoke to and he was great and got things going. Thanks to him and the rest of the team. 

Mr. Anthony Mahon - 15 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered showroom I found the staff to be EXCEPTIONALLY good, friendly and very helpful. Cannot fault anything about my experience. Very very pleased! 

Mr. Shawn Grainger - 7 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service, very pleased!  

Mr. Peter Lowe - 2 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff at Bury Motors that we encountered were very courteous at all times. It was an easy and pleasant transaction. 

Miss Amy Clark - 1 November 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service!  

Miss Kay Dyer - 28 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always 5* service. Thank you! 

Mrs Sally Dyson - 28 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and courteous service from the lady on your reception, thanks! 

Miss Carol Gremson - 22 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Hannah who handed the car back to me at 5pm - explained everything in detail - excellent customer service - she was friendly and approachable - great knowledge and explained in lay man terms  

Mrs Janice Adams - 16 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people I dealt with at the Bury Motors showroom particularly Yaz and Chris were warm, friendly and engaging - my vehicle change was handled with a high level of courtesy and professionalism! 

Miss Dione Hassell - 12 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was great, I bought a Renault Captur last week and it was so easy and very quick. My car was ready in a few days. I also loved my test drive with Chris, he was so friendly and really made me feel comfortable when it was my turn to drive. I would recommend them both!! 

Ms Linda Allen - 2 October 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was actually looking for the newest model of Captur because of the specifications, but Raheem showed me how a different used model had 95% of the things I wanted. For 7k cheaper and less than 2 years old, my new car is amazing! Chris was also fantastic as he let me test drive a few different cars, and gave me some really good advice. A lovely guy, Matt sorted all the finance stuff for me as I got it on PCP. I basically came in, said what I wanted, test drove a few...and everything else was done for me. Perfect! And I love my new car ?? 

Mr. Francis Riley - 26 September 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car wasn't ready when expected but it wasn't a problem, I was not bothered about having to wait. Staff were excellent.Very polite and considerate and explained everything fully. All in all a very pleasant experience! 

Mr Stuart Ingham - 2 September 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No high pressure sales pitch, we were left to look over the car and given a good test drive. Mike was very professional, and went through the whole buying process for us. 

Mr Julian Rogers - 2 September 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased overall 

Mr. Andrew Ingham - 30 August 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated very well in the whole process of buying a car and very honest. 

Mr Alfred Cooper - 9 August 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Traded our Renault Clio for a Renault Megane with Bury Motors - no hard selling, felt totally at ease and would recommend anybody looking to change their car or buy new pay a visit to Bury Motors. 

Mr Paul Whitehead - 6 August 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. Our car was returned nice and clean, and we found the video helpful. Thank you.  

Mr Raymond Davies - 2 August 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, nice and friendly with great communication.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.