Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (239 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Preston - 26 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am particularly grateful to Hannah and Garry who worked hard on my behalf on this visit. 

Mrs Vivien Corcoran - 17 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with everything, from booking the car in for a service to getting my car back. Thank you! 

Mrs Irene Hawksworth - 14 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased with both staff and service. 

Mr. Ian Nicholls - 9 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant and helpful reception. Car returned back in thoroughly cleaned condition.  

Mr David Williams - 30 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was great, the handover has been fantastic and the little element from the "product genius" was great. Informative and great team to work with on getting the first car! 

Mr Alex Penfold - 26 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just purchased a Mercedes A Class through this company. I am very happy with the car and the service I received from Raheem and Michael, they were extremely helpful and made everything very easy. However, I was told he service was due in January next year, but in fact I had a warning sign the following day stating I needed a service B - that was the only downside. Other than that, I would recommend.  

Mrs Kathleen Whelan - 26 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales person was very obliging, patient and personable. Thank you! 

Mrs Nicola Jepson - 2 May 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank John, Mathew and Mike for all their reassurance and smooth running of my purchase - I'm just awaiting the second key if possible - I would definitely recommend you and I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle and the service received. 

Mr John Webb - 24 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went well thanks. 

Mr Eric Thompson - 21 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to John Lloyd! 

Mr David Peters - 20 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many years ago, I had a bad experience with Renault Bury but they have since improved beyond recognition. 

Mr John Sutton - 14 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was an example of how a car salesman should be, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. 

Mrs Maxine Buckley - 10 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased and satisfied with the car and the help I received. It was a very easy process and well looked after. 

Mr Earle Chernick - 8 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent staff. Excellent motors! 

Mr Steve Bull - 7 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful reception staff. 

Mr Andrew Pinder - 5 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great friendly staff, very efficient turnaround. Thank you! 

Mr. Fred Collier - 28 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased all round, full marks very courteous and helpful staff.  

Mrs Carole Taylor - 26 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with service! 

Mrs Samantha Williamson - 24 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose you as you were AA approved so I trusted that I'd be treated fairly - and I was. Raheem was very professional and didn't do any "hard selling". The test drive by someone independent was a good idea, and I loved the video messages! Overall I am really happy with the experience and would definitely recommend you to others. 

Mrs Elisabeth Germaine - 20 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. Friendly service and vast knowledge. Raheem certainly went above and beyond. Thank you! 

Miss Diane Rees - 10 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely car buying experience. Didn't feel under pressure to complete a purchase. Vehicle ready to pick up when promised and staff took the time to go through the car controls to ensure I was happy. 

Mr Christopher Glover - 3 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated very well by Raheem. Couldn't do enough for us. Everything went well and very smoothly.  

Mr Chris McKenna - 1 March 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good level of service. The dealers kept an eye out for the car I wanted, and contacted me regularly to inform me what was available. They provided personalised videos of the car, and modified it to my personal specification. Thanks again! 

Miss Claire Bebbington - 27 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch that car was returned cleaned inside and outside!  

Mr. David Ellis - 10 February 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff was great from start to finish and all friendly 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.