Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (326 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Sam Richardson - 30 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered to me as John the salesman knew that I had an eye op, the car was better than my expectations and the team made buying the car a pleasure. I would happily buy from them again! 

Mr Allan Low - 25 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was totally efficient. 

Mrs Judith Butler - 22 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted, as we invariably are with Bury Motors. Thank you! 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful and polite. 

Ms Julie Bagnoli - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist was friendly and courteous, great service all round! 

Mrs Debbie Cooper - 20 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam at your Bury Branch was very professional, courteous, and respectful. Was a pleasure dealing with Cam, he was knowledgeable and efficient, a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I will be, highly recommending your service to my friends and family. Look forward to my next visit. 

Miss Nicola Hague - 15 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was amazing from start to finish. I was kept up to date with everything and nothing was rushed. This is my second car I've purchased from Bury Motors and would go back again and again...Thank you John for everything....I love my new car! 

Mrs Alison Roberts - 4 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam was very informative and customer skills are excellent. 

Mr Ian Thewless - 1 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lloyd pulled out all of the stops, to give me the car I wanted. After a four and a half hour drive to their showroom in Bury, I was made welcome by all. A very professional set up they performed massively to provide the car I purchased. It was a pleasure to drive my Jaguar XE four and a half hours home. My appreciation and thanks to all at Renault Bury! 

Mr John Preston - 25 July 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. Your service is much appreciated. 

Mr Gavin Anderson - 22 July 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and efficient - well done! 

Mr Colin Mcgechan - 20 July 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was courteous and very helpful. 

Mr Adam James - 18 July 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the team at Bury Motors. Going to be transferring over from my old garage. 

Mrs Maureen Braden - 3 July 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem, made buying my car so smooth and worry free. Kept me informed throughout the process, great customer service. Really pleased. 

Mrs Georgina McDowell - 19 June 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful. 

Mr Manolis Xipolitas - 19 June 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really great to get things done the way you are told it would be done. I'm very pleased with all aspects of my experience with the service provided. 

Mr Earle Chernick - 17 June 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Professional. Reliable. Excellent work! 

Mr Peter Fenton - 17 June 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem did an excellent job in helping me sort out trading in my car and sorting the finance to allow me to get this car. Kept me updated of when car would be ready and everything was ready to pick up on time.  

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 9 June 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful and polite. 

Mrs Josephine Conlon - 17 May 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesmen John Lloyd and Sean Thompson were exceptional and are a credit to your company. 

Mr Andrew Tozer - 14 May 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service, friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future. 

Mr Chris Walton - 3 May 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, very professional and COVID compliant.  

Mrs Veronica Curcio-Davies - 16 April 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my Jaguar Sportbrake Portfolio estate with the extra accessories I wanted. I put my faith and trust in John to find my car and he came up trumps. It does everything I want and more, super smooth to drive, plenty of room in the back and boot area, easy to use infotainment system. I just love my new car! 

Mr John Glyn Jones - 20 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, good communication, perfect! 

Mrs Kalsum Bibi - 10 February 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was great, very friendly and welcoming, everything went smoothly, car was ready as promised. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.