Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (342 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Ingrid Riding - 13 May 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 People very courteous and helpful. 

Mrs Rachel Walker - 1 May 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service again, thank you to Waqas and Dominic. 

Mr Iain Duncan - 7 April 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Work completed under warranty and ahead of time expectation. 

Mrs Barbara Baker - 18 March 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing staff, so helpful, courteous, super efficient and friendly. Thank you. 

Mrs Carolyn Heron - 10 March 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 2nd purchase from this showroom. Great service nothing was to much trouble. Will certainly recommend to friends and family.  

Ms Jeanette Isherwood - 5 March 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I had a video that I can remember and loved it, staff informed me that it was a big service and MOT was to follow was running later than expected kept me informed.  

Mr James Gulliver - 4 March 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was unable to leave the car with you and Bury Motors offered to collect the car and return it on completion, I was on isolation at that moment. We could not have had the service done without his help. I cannot thank Bury Motors enough.  

Mr John Webb - 16 February 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went well thanks! 

Mrs Susan Kirtlan - 8 February 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very personable, friendly sales staff. I didn't feel pressurised to buy, in fact Raheem, the Sales Manager, made me feel very comfortable. I was free to take the car out for a test drive with my husband without a member of staff joining us. The car was very reasonably priced and I was very happy with the deal I got. I would highly recommend Bury Motors. 

Ms Rebecca Taylor - 29 January 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service received from Ryan, a lovely young man who was so helpful and knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. 

Mrs Isabel Martins - 27 January 2022, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly service, professional and easy! 

Mr Joseph Cegla - 27 December 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was excellent! 

Mrs Thabiso Lupondo Mahlangu - 21 December 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was happy to deal with the moment your sales representative spoke to me on the phone for the first time before even meeting him and his team, I was satisfied with his approach when I got to Bury Motors, and through the process, had a good test drive with him, the handover of the car was excellent. Thank You very much team at Bury. 

Mr. Porter - 17 December 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bit on the expensive side...But works done correctly! 

Mr J McBeth - 3 November 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke Hibbert and the team were friendly, approachable and informative but never pushy. My car was ready to collect on the day specified and it looked lovely when I took ownership of it. Nothing was too much trouble. Great genuine customer service. Highly recommend. 

Mr Earle Chernick - 2 October 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous support from Raheem and Luke! 

Mr Sam Richardson - 30 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered to me as John the salesman knew that I had an eye op, the car was better than my expectations and the team made buying the car a pleasure. I would happily buy from them again! 

Mr Allan Low - 25 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was totally efficient. 

Mrs Judith Butler - 22 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted, as we invariably are with Bury Motors. Thank you! 

Mrs Hazel Pilling - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful and polite. 

Ms Julie Bagnoli - 21 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist was friendly and courteous, great service all round! 

Mrs Debbie Cooper - 20 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam at your Bury Branch was very professional, courteous, and respectful. Was a pleasure dealing with Cam, he was knowledgeable and efficient, a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I will be, highly recommending your service to my friends and family. Look forward to my next visit. 

Miss Nicola Hague - 15 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was amazing from start to finish. I was kept up to date with everything and nothing was rushed. This is my second car I've purchased from Bury Motors and would go back again and again...Thank you John for everything....I love my new car! 

Mrs Alison Roberts - 4 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cam was very informative and customer skills are excellent. 

Mr Ian Thewless - 1 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lloyd pulled out all of the stops, to give me the car I wanted. After a four and a half hour drive to their showroom in Bury, I was made welcome by all. A very professional set up they performed massively to provide the car I purchased. It was a pleasure to drive my Jaguar XE four and a half hours home. My appreciation and thanks to all at Renault Bury! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.