Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (121 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


James Borrit - 31 October 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and return of car was courteous, friendly and efficient 

Kiley Marr - 26 October 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rob was great, he was helpful,professional and we had a laugh. The process was smooth I would recommend to family and friends  

James Putland - 16 October 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. A great team who go out of their way to make the buying experience easy and a pleasure.  

Mr Byran Murry - 30 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was handled most professionally. Thank you. 

Mr Graham Hamshaw - 9 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Yi Hahn Chin - 9 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter lamb provided excellent service to us, with us showing up from nowhere without an appointment but he still tried his best to make time for us. Very professional, took a lot of personal care in ensuring that the vehicle was in a great state before handing over 

Mr Asif Beyhum - 6 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service. Rob Staines was always immediately contactable. His knowledge of the features and options was excellent. The whole process was very smooth and efficient. Best service I've had for purchasing a car.  

Mr Daniel Olarieta - 2 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales person Robert Staines is an exceptional person and treat me an exceptional individual. 

Mrs Denise Lockyer - 2 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received high quality service again and came away with the feeling that we were more than just customers. Nothing was too much trouble for neither Nicola & Robert. 

Mr Simon Best - 2 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very well looked after by Peter Lamb. He went out of his way to help us, and delivered to our requirements. 

Mrs Anthea Burrell - 8 June 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jo and Nicola were exceptionally helpful and i am very grateful to them 

Mrs Alison Unsted - 25 May 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb at doves Croydon is great and very helpful. 

Mr Paul Buttress - 24 May 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was great from start to finish Pleased with the service. I would use Doves Croydon again 

Mrs Carmen Gardier - 10 May 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, informative, lovely staff all very welcoming and professional. I enjoyed my time with the staff they had a great relationship ship and went out of the way to make me feel welcome. I have already recommended this team at Doves to several people. Exactly what you need when you walk into a car showrooms and don't really know where to start.  

Mrs Kerrie Toop - 27 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Kane was patient informative and friendly. He listen to us and help us made decisions. We were seen by Conrad too who knowledge on Volvos was amazing!!  

Mr Ronald Hill - 26 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Peter Lamb made us feel that we where special customers and his years of experience showed. We could not have been treated better." 

Mrs Christine Townsend - 26 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff, much improved from 3 1/2 years ago... thank you to Nicola and Gareth for making the experience smooth and easy! 

Miss Celine Lear - 16 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice to be treated as a valued customer from reception through to General Manager. 

Mr Mark Taylor - 2 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

Mr Reece Lucas - 15 February 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was very helpful through the whole process of buying my new car. Everything ran smoothly even with the part exchange on my old vehicle, highly recommended. 

Mr James Gordon - 1 February 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gareth was such a pleasure to buy from, really enjoyed my experience. Simple quick and a great pleasure, legend  

Mr Descamps - 25 January 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "From my first visit to the delivery of the car, I felt like a special customer. All the team is friendly, highly competent and I've been provided with valuable advice. Many thanks to Peter and Nikky for all the time spent with me." 

Mr Ajay Gosai - 22 January 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gareth Fielding was very professional and met all our requirements in the purchase my of my new used vehicle. An asset to the dealership .  

Mr Marks - 26 December 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The friendly and professional support we received from Marc And Nikki Whitchurch was excellent. We appreciated all the effort they made to find the right car for us and we are delighted with it. 

Mr Christiansen - 23 December 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service from everyone I met at Doves Croydon including Peter Lamb, Nicola Whitchurch and Conrad Staines was exemplary.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.