We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (210 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Myra Grant - 17 September 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Car and service from Doves. From ordering to the pickup the communication was first class. They are competitive on price too.  

Mr Gary Castle - 5 September 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service as always. Nicola went the extra mile to help me find the car I needed. 

Mr Sam Fitzpatrick - 2 September 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after and every individual I dealt with was professional and easy to deal with. Small point - it would of been nice to know it wasn't coming back valeted though 

Mr David Lake - 31 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was Amazing, Outstanding service during a truly unprecedented time with Covid. Amazing service from start to finish and James also was fantastic and quick to respond to all my queries they both were. Thank you Peter and Thank you James  

Mrs Monica Alexander - 28 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly and helpful. 

Miss Rochelle Hills - 28 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service from Peter Lamb and everyone else at the Croydon branch! They were all so helpful every step of the way especially during the pandemic. 

Mr Oliver Weerasuriya - 27 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly staff. A prompt service and high quality of work. Highly recommend using Doves Volvo for all your Volvo repairs.  

Mr Serkan Bektas - 27 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our ownership experience so far has been superb.  

Mr Samuel Jenkins - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicola was lovely and very helpful in answering my questions. Appreciated being picked up from the station. 

Ms Victoria Philpott - 17 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 it was clear they were taking social distancing, mask wearing and hand sanitizing seriously - i felt safe and confident using the garage. it was nice to see the steering wheel and gear stick had been covered before i got back into the car. my car had a service and MOT, on the health check there were a few amber points regarding wipers and break discs. these were not mentioned, and i thought it would have been something that could have been rectified in the service.  

Mr Julian Davies - 16 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was an excellent, attentive sales consultant. He listened, he had a great style and rapport with myself, my wife and our son. He was patient, not too pushy, he listened a key skill and he was a great ambassador for both Volvo and the dealership. Authentic, approachable, amenable; the best of the 3 sales people I met VW, Skoda and you PS - the receptionist was also very welcoming, friendly and professional. 

Mr Sunil Kangal - 7 August 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier. 

Mr Michael Cassius - 26 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pete was lovely and not pushy. Very gentle, he described the workings of the car during the test drive and was never salesy. Sharon was very welcoming and professional on the front desk. 

Mr Peter Ibbotson - 25 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason is a great asset to your business.  

Mrs Kirsten Robi - 23 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really great that you picked up and returned the vehicle to our house - this saved us at least 3 hours there & back twice which, with 2 young children in tow is a big deal. 

Mr D Pit - 12 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 all good - unfortunately the wash&clean was unavailable still but otherwise great. thank you 

Mr Neil Simon - 11 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am just waiting for the Volvo On Call to be sorted, then I will be very happy. Hopefully not too long now... Everything else has been excellent, especially when considering the current situation regarding Coronovirus. 

Mr Lee Barnes - 3 July 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm sure the car will be cleaner when I get it back at next year's appointment! - I'm just glad and appreciative that you were open to service the car in these difficult times. I wish you all well over the coming months. 

Mr Nigel Moore - 22 June 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was great, despite lock down meaning I had to wait three months for the car. Jack and Nicola were fantastic to deal with and Conrad giving me a bottle of Prosecco for my patience was a lovely touch. I wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car from you!  

Mr John Evans - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Professional 

Mr Tianye Jia - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a very special and pleasant experience. We appreciate and thank Peter for being extraordinarily professional and kind. 

Mrs Bernadette Hackett - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jo was incredibly helpful. I would absolutely recommend her.  

Mr Geoffery Pearman - 18 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was as good as ever. 

Mr Ewart Alexander - 14 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, friendly and easy to wait, with coffee on tap. 

Mr David Fitzgerald - 13 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack Mulcahy Sales was professional, efficient and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.