We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (190 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nigel Moore - 22 June 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was great, despite lock down meaning I had to wait three months for the car. Jack and Nicola were fantastic to deal with and Conrad giving me a bottle of Prosecco for my patience was a lovely touch. I wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car from you!  

Mr John Evans - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Professional 

Mr Tianye Jia - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a very special and pleasant experience. We appreciate and thank Peter for being extraordinarily professional and kind. 

Mrs Bernadette Hackett - 19 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jo was incredibly helpful. I would absolutely recommend her.  

Mr Geoffery Pearman - 18 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was as good as ever. 

Mr Ewart Alexander - 14 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, friendly and easy to wait, with coffee on tap. 

Mr David Fitzgerald - 13 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack Mulcahy Sales was professional, efficient and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. 

Mr Justin Cooke - 10 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. He was very thorough and professional and made the buying of our new car easy. Also a big special mention to Michael the Volvo Genius who's knowledge about our new car was extremely helpful and it is one of the main reasons why we just brought a fabulous new Volvo. Thank you very much to all at Doves of Croydon. 

Mr B. Mason - 6 February 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When asking questions they were answered straight away. Used your service centre for number of years. 

Miss L Champion - 26 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was fantastic. Outstanding customer service along with great knowledge of the vehicle. Very pleased and love the new car. 

Mrs L Downes - 25 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Expectations were more than fulfilled from the testdrive through to purchase. All the sales team showed their passion for customer care 

Mrs C Nicholson - 19 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The receptionist was also outstanding for her welcoming approach. All in all it was a very pleasant experience thanks to Jack if a little long! 

Mr P Markwell - 16 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb Saleswas very obliging and provided a good experience with the deal. 

Mr S Abd-Dianat - 14 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter is very professional with high level of customer care 

Mrs L Turner - 29 December 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely family car and enjoyable to drive. 

Mrs M Osolos - 19 December 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter, was extremely professional and the car is amazing - thank you!  

Mr D Beardon - 16 December 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great personal service received from all employees, in particular, Conrad! 

Mrs D Atakerler - 5 December 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Peter made me feel reassured and made sure I understood everything.smooth hand over aswell very happy  

Mr M Houghton - 29 November 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack and James were extremely helpful. They provided an excellent sales service. This is the second car we have purchased from Doves Croydon and I suspect it won't be the last. 

Mr A Wilkinson - 15 November 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was exceptionally helpful and reassuring. He made the process of buying a car smooth and enjoyable. Many thanks.  

Mr J Cole - 11 November 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I felt very special, and it meant a lot to the team and they clearly take a lot of pride in the cars they sell  

Mr B Chantler - 4 November 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my fourth car from Doves - all purchased new. The service and attention have been, as always, of a very high standard but polite and friendly at the same time. Cannot think of anything that could be improved. 

Mr G Gow - 2 November 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to give a big thank you to Peter Linney and Peter Lamb. He kept me informed daily and his service was very professional,helpful,and friendly and promised my car to be ready on time for collection. I just love my car. this is my 3rd Volvo from Doves Croydon all staff very professional,  

Mr Charles Haryott - 30 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and care throughout the buying process.  

Mrs Karen Broadbent - 20 September 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Joanna.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.