Customer Reviews for Volvo Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (154 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Derek Squire - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from your team. Jason was very helpful as the loan car was new and so he explained the controls. Well done see you again. 

Mr Jiten Tamang - 26 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming staff and service was good. 

Mrs Jane Scott - 25 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conrad took the time and patience with us to help us make the best choice possible for our needs. He really went above and beyond. The whole team was excellent! We really felt like we weren't just investing in a new car but a longer term relationship with Volvo  

Ms Annaleisa Gordon - 18 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such impressive service from the moment we walked in to the time we left with the car a couple of days later. There were a couple of hiccups/issues - both words are too strong but I can't think of a suitable word, they were dealt with quickly and professionally I cannot praise Doves highly enough. 

Mr Serkan Bektas - 17 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First service since purchase was handled very well. Our ownership experience so far has been superb.  

Mr Edward Palmer - 11 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent 

Mr Simon - 2 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service and delivered on what I wanted. 

Mr Peter Ibbotson - 1 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason is a great asset to your business.  

Mr Leo Sayles - 27 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual excellent service thanks. 

Mr Graham McWilliam - 20 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter was superb! 

Mrs Dawn Hull - 18 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only the initial health check - But excellent service! 

Mr Carl Samuel - 15 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everybody most helpful and polite.  

Mr V Payarda - 4 July 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am Pleased with the overall service. Great Work! 

Ms Kate Ayres - 27 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Thank you 

Mr Gary Castle - 26 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. Thank you to Jack, Nicola and James for all your help 

Mr Tony Cofie - 24 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason on the front desk was amazing and extremely helpful. 

Mr John Paul Craig - 15 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a good feeling when I first spoke with Peter Lamb in Doves. He's a perfect gentleman; all round nice guy and is a total pro'. We got the deal we wanted and Peter made the whole thing effortless. He's a credit to the industry and we'll be back next time we need a car.  

Sukhjiwan Hargun - 14 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whole buying experience has been exceptional, not just the the car but the hospitality received from the team members. 

Mr Tejas Patel - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service and excellent staff! James, my service manager was brilliant. 

Mrs Jean Knight - 13 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All was fine as I would expect of this provider. 

Mrs Shirley Feist - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with all aspects of the service I received,. 

Mr Bryan Saville - 12 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very knowledgeable and we were made to feel very relaxed through the whole process. Very good. Staff made to feel special from day 1 

Mr Tony Knight - 6 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great unpressured service. Made car buying a pleasure and set a new benchmark for the future.  

Mr Robert Nguyen - 2 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was exceptional. Other salesmen could learn a thing or two from him. His professionalism & organisation stood out, as did his ability to talk straight no nonsense. Above all, I felt he really cared about providing a good service, which makes all the difference. Thank you Peter! 

Colin Jackson - 6 May 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, polite service. Very patient during the process of buying.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.