Customer Reviews for Volvo Gatwick

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Gatwick average rating: 4.5/5 (188 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Alan Muddle - 31 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after very well by all from arriving to leaving  

Mrs Brigitte Solomon - 29 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent front of house staff. Always courteous and accommodating  

Mr Tony Harmes - 24 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service for all the staff during this difficult times.  

Mr Martin Flood - 23 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints, car collected and returned as arranged and repair completed very quickly 

Mr Brian Apps - 13 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "9 out of 10 - would have been 100% if the car had been cleaned! Many thanks" 

Mr Jose Magno - 11 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It would be better if complementary car wash and free collect and deliver will be back on offer thus overall experience is only 9. 

Mr David Butler - 8 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the services Doves supply, a garage you can trust  

Mrs Vanda Trochanowski - 6 January 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional staff. Very helpful 

Mr Lee Taylor - 29 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 great service  

Mr Craig Sills - 18 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall the whole experience was smooth and seamless . Best test drive I had as you actually had the model I was interested in to drive and not a similar model like others. COVID restrictions put a dampener on the collection process but that is beyond your control . Would definitely recommend Doves Gatwick to buy from and will use you for my subsequent servicing. Car looks superb in the flesh as it came from another branch ... well happy!! 

Mr Paul Vaczi - 18 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I find that Martin Heaseman is very helpful and has an excellent product knowledge. 

Mrs Hilary Tye - 15 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything OK considering the pandemic situation 

Mr Howard Cooper - 5 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Very happy with the overall buying experience. Thanks Martin" 

Mr Neil Greenhorn - 2 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Erik was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Vernon Scarborough - 30 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car valeting was suspended due to Covis constraints.  

Dr Kevin CLeary - 24 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was really helpful and patient; made the whole experience completely faultless 

Mr Martin Goldman - 20 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My booking was an emergency requirement as my brake pads were very low. I understood that I might have to leave the vehicle with the team. I appreciated being slotted in to a probably full days of servicing bookings.  

Mrs Marilyn Jarrett - 20 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were particularly impressed with how helpful Martin was at this branch. 

Mr John Mainwood - 20 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman, whilst being courteous and knowledgeable about the car, expertly dealt with the labyrinthine bureaucratic paperwork, both on paper and online. 

Mrs Gemma Robinson - 19 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, effective and courteous customer service by all we dealt with, especially Sven. 

Ms Kimberley Thorpe - 18 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Erik, was very helpful, my car wasn't ready in time but that's because he went out of his way to make sure something was fixed for me. I would definitely recommend. Everything else was really smooth. 

Mr Andrew Flanders - 17 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 friendly, prompt responses to emails and any questions issues were sorted  

Mr Kevin Scarpe - 13 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ben was excellent and answered all my questions promptly and made me feel looked after. He's a credit to you. Being picky, it would be nice to have more space to park/manoeuvre on the forecourt. I was not offered a service plan but that is completely understandable and appropriate because I live a long way away. All good and love my new Volvo. 

Mr Ian Wilson - 7 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Everyone we saw, especially Ben who dealt with the sale, couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. He didn't rush us through the change over, he appreciated that the new XC90 T8, couldn't have been more different from our old faithful xc90. And as an older driver the modern vehicles take some getting used to" 

Mr Brian Beard - 6 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben Spillard was excellent. He explained things clearly and put no pressure on me to complete the deal. A very personable young man. First rate 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.