We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We are also preparing our dealerships for a new way of working. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (247 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs L Dixon - 26 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and reliability. 

Mrs Caroline McCarthy - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Nigel throughout the entire process. 

Mr Alan Nicholls - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyler was courteous and very patient with my 14 year old son that asks a lot of questions due to being diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome. A good guy. Hang on to him. 

Mr Ian Davies - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Customer service excellent. New staff much more customer friendly than the previous. 

Mr Vernon Hewitt - 2 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing business with you. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.  

Mr M Hutchinson - 30 January 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was great and delivered the vehicle, thank you. 

Mr K Foster - 27 January 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After visiting other car dealers I did not feel pressured at all,Dan O'Sullivan just demonstrated the car and left it us to decide and although we spent a bit more than intended it was worth it ,thanks Dan and Lewis. 

Mr S Tyson - 8 January 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from end to end. Nigel look after us and answered all our questions and queries. Really nice and informative test drive and thorough handover. 

Mrs E Ostacchini - 29 December 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Erik and Dan were Super professional. Both were honest and straight with me. I congratulate them both on their Customer Service. Thank you. 

Mrs L Trefry - 11 December 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel Livingstone is an excellent sales adviser, so professional, efficient, helpful and thorough 

Mrs C Robertson - 7 December 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very professional from start to finish. All the staff made me feel welcome and were very helpful. Please pass my thanks to all of the staff at Doves, Volvo in Horsham 

Mr J Culling - 26 November 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael Haydon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. His friendly nature made our whole experience with Doves Horsham feel special. We would definitely use you again. 

Mr C Holland - 23 November 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent- Eric and Lewis were particularly helpful. Doves offered a great package. 

Mr R Brar - 16 November 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I bought a Mercedes C180 BlueEfficiency AMG Sport from you, and it was immaculate,your staff had maintained the vehicle properly and i assume also the previous owner did as well.Thanks to Nigel for allowing me to drive the car, it was a long test drive i thought letting me experience and enjoy the ride and get a feel for the Mercedes,it was the first time i had driven a Merc.Your Staff 'Erik,Lewis and Nigel' were very polite,friendly,informative and willing to assist and answered my questions.Being a Volvo Main Dealer your Staff know more about Volvo cars than any other make and manufacturer,and that is understandable.They all told me it was a lovely car to drive,and they were absolutely right.I hope the car will continue to impress as i intend to keep it for a long time.I came with my grown up Son to pick up the car,he had an interesting talk with Erik i think, and Erik was very helpful in getting the DVLA forms completed online as well as completing the purchase.Initially visited your website to view Volvo cars but found the Mercedes to be closer to my budget and more affordable.From start to finish everything went smoothly.Thank you. 

Mr M Eades - 3 November 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very positive experience 

Mrs Catherine Gibson - 30 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always we couldn't ask for being treated any better at Volvo. Nigel Livingston and Lewis wills go above and beyond we think to get us what we wanted from a car.  

Mr Elliott James - 23 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by all. 

Mr Mat Oecken - 23 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was too much trouble, and all questions answered extremely quickly. Poached a customer from going to main dealer Skoda due to the customer service alone.  

Mr Sandy Whetton - 19 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff, always trying to go the extra mile first class service. 

Mr Muhenda Bagenda - 16 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always pleased with the excellent level of service I receive from Doves Horsham, so much so I am more than happy to regularly travel 1 hour to the dealership, I drive past another Volvo garage 5 minutes from my doorstep as the service team as well as sales team at Doves Horsham are excellent, attentive, always courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. 

Miss Kathryn Parker - 9 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly staff, excellent service and I could not be happier with my new car!!  

Mr John Sharp - 8 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention as usual. Well-satisfied with the experience.Particularly impressed with reception from Harry Law - Courteous, polite and very informative. 

Mr Mark Rachovides - 4 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's a pleasure to deal with you! 

Mr Stephen Morris - 2 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff continue to show dedication to keeping my elderly 1991 and rare 940 GLE 16 Valve less than 20 still on UK roads in top running order. Thanks Guys! 

Mr David Pope - 1 September 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous staff and quality inspection completed on time. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.