We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (270 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Tony Diplock - 25 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel Livingston was a delightful person to deal with.Very smart, great experience. Thankfully yours Tony Diplock. 

Mr Vishal Patel - 21 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent and met all our purchasing requirements. I felt valued as a customer and would return again.  

Mr Peter Rowland - 14 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very complimentary and knowledgeable staff with attention to detail, with a view to ensuring complete satisfaction with the XC60 B5D car purchased 

Mr Andrew Slough - 12 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been a customer of Doves Horsham for over 15 years and I've never been disappointed. With the purchase of my latest new car everyone has been their usual excellent and friendly selves.  

Mrs Denise Hawkins - 9 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say thank you to Nigel Livingstone as he was very helpful and gave excellent customer service. Kept us posted all along. Our 2nd Volvo from Nigel.  

Mr Archie Naughton - 5 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Particular thanks to Nigel Livingstone who was professional, courteous and helpful. He is a credit to your organisation. 

Mr Stephen Swain - 22 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, great service from Henry Adam at Doves Horsham 

Mr Peter Rowland - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very complimentary and knowledgable staff with attention to detail, with a view to ensuring complete satisfaction in the car 

Mr Steve Suluk - 8 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial contact to taking delivery a very smooth, no pressured transaction. I was made very welcome. My thanks to Nigel and the whole team! 

Mr John Brady - 13 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Daniel in sales was first class from the sales enquiry through to the handover He kept me updated regarding the progress of my car excellent service From Daniel and his team 

Mrs Erica Graham - Brown - 12 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with our car. Nigel was very helpful & gave us all the time we needed to go over all the functions of the vehicle. Thank you  

Mr David Mathers - 11 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the prompt and courteous service from all at Doves Horsham. 

Mr Stephen McGann - 11 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was a great salesperson, and the whole thing was carried out very professionally and courteously. Trouble-free and friendly. 

Mr Michael Painting - 10 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Nigel, pleasure doing business 

Mr Peter Applegate - 9 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was fine. Cannot find anything to complain about. 

Mr Brookings - 9 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I come to Doves because I trust them. 

Mr Chris Dallard - 8 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MOT only. Took a bit longer than expected. Otherwise fine. 

Mr John Bromley - Barratt - 5 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The team did very well in the current difficult circumstances. Very straight forwards, no unnecessary fuss or bother. 

Mr Jeff Barrett - 3 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I assume the car was not cleaned due to Covid-19 

Mr P Morton - 20 March 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel made this purchase a great experience. Far better than other dealers have provided. he worked hard to find us the right car. 

Mrs L Dixon - 26 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and reliability. 

Mrs Caroline McCarthy - 22 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Nigel throughout the entire process. 

Mr Alan Nicholls - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tyler was courteous and very patient with my 14 year old son that asks a lot of questions due to being diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome. A good guy. Hang on to him. 

Mr Ian Davies - 21 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Customer service excellent. New staff much more customer friendly than the previous. 

Mr Vernon Hewitt - 2 February 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing business with you. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.