Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (337 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Janice Fuller - 31 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car lovely and clean except the chrome exhaust tail pipes had not been washed or polished. Other than that good all round customer service 

Mr David Campbell - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased I bought the XC40 a year ago. It's a fantastic car and I'm very happy with it. 

Ms Donna Fitzgerald-Butler - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for genuine, professional service when buying my car. Very informative and very helpful. I've got a quality car and received quality service too.  

Mr Peter Dale - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I left organising the date of my MOT to almost the last moment and your service department went out of their way to fit me in. Much appreciated. 

Mr Peter Lee - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The attention to detail is as I would expect from a premium brand. Considering the difficulties still being experienced as a result of COVID-19. I am very happy with the service provided. 

Ms Tracey Jude - 22 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressive, just the right amount of contact and support. Nigel was great and the bottle of cava was especially nice thank you 

Mr Alan Prestbury - 21 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joey in the Service Centre was particularly helpful. Thank you. 

Mr Reg Day - 19 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am disappointed that the car was not cleaned after its service. Had it been I would have given an overall rating of 10. we are still limiting the number of people in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr Hugh Williams - 14 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I think the reasons for not valeting the car are no longer valid. Mechanics have been in my car whilst servicing it so valeting it afterwards is even more important now. 

Mrs Claire Vickers - 13 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was disappointed that my car wasn't cleaned very well and a dipped Beam light wasn't working. 

Mr David Dixon - 4 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Erik! 

Mr Steve Suluk - 3 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! 

Ms Suzanne Hickin - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. He was very accommodating to my rather difficult situation at the moment and tried to help me as much as possible with feeling comfortable with the new car. 10/10!!  

Ms Elizabeth Freeland-Downey - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was really helpful from start to finish and the car was prepped and ready as agreed. 

Mr Keith WIlson - 1 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been good to have a list of what exactly was covered as part of the service. 

Mr Allen Jennings - 15 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service, as usual. Many thanks for obtaining the tyre after searching for new one. 

Mr Philip Williams - 6 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was very helpful and efficient in our dealings. The car was well presented and I'm very pleased with my purchase and part exchange deal. 

Mr William Warren - 2 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having been a customer for almost ten years, you have managed to consistently operate at or about 10! So even more credit to you! 

Mrs Pauline Woods - 2 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The detail cleaning around tail gate hinges and semi concealed areas could be improved 

Mr John Turner - 30 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Perfect service from very customer friendly staff! 

Ms Naomi Dyker - 18 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Last time, I was able to pay when the car was brought back to me, on this occasion the card payment machine could not leave the office, so paying was a little complicated. 

Mr David Parsons - 14 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle's age negates a service plan being useful 

Mr Shane Rigby - 9 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We did discuss service plan as an incentive and told it was contracted out. So will service at our expense when required. 

Mr Raymond Clarke - 1 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Nigel. We found him extremely helpful and very patient when explaining how to use everything available to us on the car. It was a pleasure doing business with him. 

Mrs Miriam Cuthbert - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and professional also very helpful. Would definitely recommend you. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.