Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (191 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Paul Jones - 31 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So impressed with both the car and the team that likely won't look for another brand when we think about trading it in.  

Graham Little - 28 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Doves Horsham put the Customer first and are a pleasure to deal with. 

Antony Britton - 15 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very attentive and answered all of our questions we cannot give her enough praise for her professionalism and welcoming manner. She was very understanding of our needs and went the extra mile for us. A very good asset for Doves. We would to say thank to everyone at Doves Horsham for their assistance.  

Andrea Holness - 9 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was so incredibly helpful and informative, friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure buying my XC60 car through her.  

Miss Stephanie Scattergood - 14 November 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live in Leicester and went to visit the Horsham dealer. They were spot on. I love my new Volvo. The service was tops. Not pushy and let you decide. Top dealership. Certainly be going back. Big thank you.  

Nigel Smith - 22 October 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel and James were extremely friendly and helpful, and made the experience very special 

Richard Dauncey - 21 October 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Doves staff at Horsham have always been friendly and helpful in my experience. I have already recommended them to friends and colleagues  

Mr Ian Andrews - 31 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stuart remembered me from a previous sale four years ago, made to feel like valued and individual. Sale did not get rushed nothing was too much trouble. 

Dr David Bloomfield - 29 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A quality car sold by quality people. 

Mrs Karen Ryan - 27 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with Henrik, very good at his job and a very pleasant chap. 

Mrs Emma Govender - 16 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So happy with our new car. The salesman, Henrik Levinson, was so helpful, understanding and a great credit to your company, as he was never pushy and had plenty of time to explain details of our purchase. Would definitely consider buying from Doves Horsham again and have already recommended to friends and family.  

Mr Simon Keightley - 2 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was a real gem. A great handover plus flowers and fizz. He made us feel very special! 

Mr Benjamin Young - 1 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik is hands down best sales person I've dealt with. I've bought 4 new cars in last 3 years so have some experience .  

Mr Peter Hills - 18 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Sale and PX were arranged in a professional and straightforward manner.  

Mr Richard Manville - 15 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 attentive but not pushy or salesy he gave me space to look around and make my own decisions.  

Mrs Jeanette Capewell - 14 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was very professional and helpful in advising us. He was also great fun and for the first time ever we did not feel pressured in any way like we have done when previously purchasing cars. Thank You Henrik! Oh and the prosecco was a nice touch 

Mr Terence Smith - 13 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have always been treated politely and efficiently by the personnel at Doves, Clemsfold which is principally why I buy my cars there. 

Mr Antony Britton - 13 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service with honesty, we felt very at ease with the whole experience of purchasing our XC60 

Mr Julian Hoad - 4 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you all for making the purchase so special. I felt that I was very expertly guided through the options for my new car. It is a real pleasure to drive.  

Mr Carl Corrigan - 2 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and knowledgeable staff.  

Mr Alan Bartlett - 1 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the car I've bought - a C30 Sports Coupe - and the service I received was simply outstanding. Thank you very much for all your help. 

Mr Anthony Jones - 30 April 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service by all staff including the General Manager. Nothing was too much trouble even when they were short of staff due to illness. 

Ms Sarah Priestley - 3 April 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Excellent customer service. Thank you " 

Mr Peter Horrocks - 2 April 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Very pleased to deal with Henrick again. Everything clearly explained and handled. Perfect!" 

Mr David Hastie - 4 February 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with our purchase. Henrik dealt with everything excellently. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.