Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (298 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Lisa Whigham - 26 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new V90 is great. I had an '18 plate V90 before too and there are some new tech tweeks this time which are good. The car is a lovely drive & I am enjoying the more responsive petrol engine, having had the diesel before.  

Mr Clifford Ellis - 25 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new car it's brilliant. I would also like to thank Nigel Livingstone for his help and patience. He was a absolute diamond. 

Mr Byron Roberts - 22 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't looking for a plug-in hybrid or a Volvo when I decided to change my XF. I read up on the Volvo S90 though,and was intrigued by it. It drives smoothly and has plenty of power. The cabin is large and well put together; it feels classy. There aren't that many S90's on the road, which is a definite plus for me. The seats are great with plenty of options. I wasn't sure of the dashboard at first but it has grown on me and I feel very comfortable with it. So far I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing missing for me is Blind Spot monitoring, which is a great feature but optional. Overall, a lot of car for the money. 

Mr Colin Tester - 18 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was as good as could be expected. With the current situation, my expectations were quite low, your staff were well above what I expected, Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Spare - 17 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional approach to me as a customer. During this difficult time of buying a new vehicle, Martin Heasman made it very simple and was great in communicating with me. The handover was difficult due to the social distancing, but nevertheless a pleasing experience. Thank you. 

Mrs Susan GIddings - 17 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Happy that car was collected and delivered back to me as no courtesy cars available due to COVID. Not happy that the car was not washed and vacuumed as per point 6 guarantee of the Volvo service promise. I could understand no inside clean because of COVID but unclear as to why it could not be washed 

Mr Paul Haynes - 14 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy on line booking process. 

Mr Adrian Boud - 13 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  My original booking clashed with my COVID vaccination. You still managed to give me my "collect from home service" at a different time. I was asked if I would mind having my car back on Friday instead of Thursday which was not a problem. All together no complaints . A very good service. Thank you,  

Mr Byron Roberts - 10 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was very pleasant and offered me an opportunity to return post sale to discuss any car functions unclear to me. 

Mr Chris Fern - 8 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Odd times but the whole process worked well. Quick and efficient. Not had the car long but so far very happy with it.  

Mr Philip Reeves - 8 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

A Bone - 5 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well what can I say, having purchased car/vans/horseboxes over the last 25 years, I can honestly say that this is the easiest purchase transaction that I have undertaken. Perfect service, helpful and polite staff. Thank you... 

Mr Paul Chapman - 4 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pick up and drop off worked perfectly and more importantly, on time. Communication was as expected, Thanks Doves Horsham Service Department 9/10 no-one gets 10/10 do they?? Regards Paul. 

Mr John Crowley - 3 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good and friendly. No stress or problems. Good coffee too.. Thank you. I had an XC40 as a loan car.. 

Mrs Caroline Parker - 1 March 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was brilliant, so helpful and he was happy to answer all of my questions no matter how silly they were. He found me a car within a matter of a couple of weeks. Really pleased with everything about the service from start to finish. 

Mr Raymond Winn - 27 January 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The process was Covid safe. 

Mrs Andrea Arnold - 11 January 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service at a difficult time of the year. 

Mrs C Dixon - 1 January 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always good service. Very rarely find fault with the help of all the staff esp in this current time. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else  

Mr Chris Burgess - 1 January 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only reason the handover wasn't as special was because of social distancing rules so the whole thing felt a bit of an anticlimax- not your fault though! Dan did a great job and was helpful and courteous throughout.  

Mr Chris Glossop - 30 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely efficient service from start to finish . Tyler Steer was especially helpful. Will definitely use again. 

Mr Hugh Williams - 27 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service from all, especially Nigel Livingstone who had to unravel a previous sale to me. 

Mr Mark Briffa - 23 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. His manner, his patience and his ability in understanding our needs and the time he took to handover the car and describe its functions was excellent 

Mr G Davies - 14 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think some of the questions / answers aren't as relevant due to covid. e.g. No service wash. Overall I was very satisfied  

Mr Kevin Barnes - 12 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mrs Erica Smithers - 6 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was picked up and returned to me as a courtesy car was not available. On this occasion it suited me perfectly.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.