Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Volvo Horsham average rating: 4.5/5 (279 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Glossop - 30 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely efficient service from start to finish . Tyler Steer was especially helpful. Will definitely use again. 

Mr Hugh Williams - 27 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service from all, especially Nigel Livingstone who had to unravel a previous sale to me. 

Mr Mark Briffa - 23 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. His manner, his patience and his ability in understanding our needs and the time he took to handover the car and describe its functions was excellent 

Mr G Davies - 14 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think some of the questions / answers aren't as relevant due to covid. e.g. No service wash. Overall I was very satisfied  

Mr Kevin Barnes - 12 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Mrs Erica Smithers - 6 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was picked up and returned to me as a courtesy car was not available. On this occasion it suited me perfectly.  

Mr Tom Hallatt - 5 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good old fashioned service that you often don't get these days. 

Mr Peter Lee - 1 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I never give 10 as it is always possible to be better, the service received was very, very good 

Mr Peter Aburrow - 1 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "The handover of the vehicle was excellent, all relevant and immediate controls required for driving our vehicle home were explained in detail. Many thanks." 

Mr Tony Diplock - 25 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel Livingston was a delightful person to deal with.Very smart, great experience. Thankfully yours Tony Diplock. 

Mr Vishal Patel - 21 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent and met all our purchasing requirements. I felt valued as a customer and would return again.  

Mr Peter Rowland - 14 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very complimentary and knowledgeable staff with attention to detail, with a view to ensuring complete satisfaction with the XC60 B5D car purchased 

Mr Andrew Slough - 12 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been a customer of Doves Horsham for over 15 years and I've never been disappointed. With the purchase of my latest new car everyone has been their usual excellent and friendly selves.  

Mrs Denise Hawkins - 9 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say thank you to Nigel Livingstone as he was very helpful and gave excellent customer service. Kept us posted all along. Our 2nd Volvo from Nigel.  

Mr Archie Naughton - 5 September 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Particular thanks to Nigel Livingstone who was professional, courteous and helpful. He is a credit to your organisation. 

Mr Stephen Swain - 22 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, great service from Henry Adam at Doves Horsham 

Mr Peter Rowland - 21 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very complimentary and knowledgable staff with attention to detail, with a view to ensuring complete satisfaction in the car 

Mr Steve Suluk - 8 August 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial contact to taking delivery a very smooth, no pressured transaction. I was made very welcome. My thanks to Nigel and the whole team! 

Mr John Brady - 13 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Daniel in sales was first class from the sales enquiry through to the handover He kept me updated regarding the progress of my car excellent service From Daniel and his team 

Mrs Erica Graham - Brown - 12 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with our car. Nigel was very helpful & gave us all the time we needed to go over all the functions of the vehicle. Thank you  

Mr David Mathers - 11 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the prompt and courteous service from all at Doves Horsham. 

Mr Stephen McGann - 11 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was a great salesperson, and the whole thing was carried out very professionally and courteously. Trouble-free and friendly. 

Mr Michael Painting - 10 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Nigel, pleasure doing business 

Mr Peter Applegate - 9 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was fine. Cannot find anything to complain about. 

Mr Brookings - 9 July 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I come to Doves because I trust them. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.