Customer Reviews for Volvo Horsham

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (345 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Breden - 16 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Aiden at Doves Horsham from start to finish. 

Mr Heaps - 3 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very helpful team with some great cars for sale in addition to Volvo - would see them and chat to them no matter what I was going to buy in the future as they like to help and are knowledgeable. 

Mr Arbuthnot - 27 April 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Helpful friendly staff. 

Mr Priestley - 8 April 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There was a small problem with the valet, however this was sorted straight away so 10/10! 

Mr Clark - 11 March 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From viewing the car on the forecourt to a test drive and final handover we received very friendly and professional attention. Aiden was there to answer all our questions from start to finish. Buying the car was a very pleasant experience and we are well satisfied with our purchase. 

Mrs King - 3 March 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Ben and Conrad were excellent, the handover was great and although I have had a v40 before, Conrad showed me things I never knew it could do! They could not have been more helpful, would definitely go back! 

Mr M Osborne - 18 December 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, non pushy service from all the staff. Knowledgeable about the products and marque and treated as valued customers long before we had purchased. Thanks to the entire team. 

Mr A Belton - 17 November 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional operation, was a pleasure dealing with Conrad. 

Ms Janice Fuller - 31 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car lovely and clean except the chrome exhaust tail pipes had not been washed or polished. Other than that good all round customer service 

Mr David Campbell - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased I bought the XC40 a year ago. It's a fantastic car and I'm very happy with it. 

Ms Donna Fitzgerald-Butler - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for genuine, professional service when buying my car. Very informative and very helpful. I've got a quality car and received quality service too.  

Mr Peter Dale - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I left organising the date of my MOT to almost the last moment and your service department went out of their way to fit me in. Much appreciated. 

Mr Peter Lee - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The attention to detail is as I would expect from a premium brand. Considering the difficulties still being experienced as a result of COVID-19. I am very happy with the service provided. 

Ms Tracey Jude - 22 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressive, just the right amount of contact and support. Nigel was great and the bottle of cava was especially nice thank you 

Mr Alan Prestbury - 21 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joey in the Service Centre was particularly helpful. Thank you. 

Mr Reg Day - 19 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am disappointed that the car was not cleaned after its service. Had it been I would have given an overall rating of 10. we are still limiting the number of people in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr Hugh Williams - 14 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I think the reasons for not valeting the car are no longer valid. Mechanics have been in my car whilst servicing it so valeting it afterwards is even more important now. 

Mrs Claire Vickers - 13 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was disappointed that my car wasn't cleaned very well and a dipped Beam light wasn't working. 

Mr David Dixon - 4 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Erik! 

Mr Steve Suluk - 3 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! 

Ms Suzanne Hickin - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was excellent. He was very accommodating to my rather difficult situation at the moment and tried to help me as much as possible with feeling comfortable with the new car. 10/10!!  

Ms Elizabeth Freeland-Downey - 2 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was really helpful from start to finish and the car was prepped and ready as agreed. 

Mr Keith WIlson - 1 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been good to have a list of what exactly was covered as part of the service. 

Mr Allen Jennings - 15 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service, as usual. Many thanks for obtaining the tyre after searching for new one. 

Mr Philip Williams - 6 July 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was very helpful and efficient in our dealings. The car was well presented and I'm very pleased with my purchase and part exchange deal. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.