Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat And Peugeot

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat And Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (29 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


John Walkey - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent service, can't fault it! 

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Ian Marshall - 23 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was attentive and on the ball as always, good to meet her new colleagues. 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

Ian Wilde - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick, courteous service. Thank you. 

June Tootill - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly service. Professional customer service.  

John Sawyer - 24 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and thoroughly satisfied thanks  

Stephen Hodson - 23 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliantly efficient service in all respects. 

Edwin Cooper - 17 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me. All staff very polite. 

Karen Parker - 8 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Carol Grace - 6 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for a great service. Staff is friendly and helpful 

Walter Adam - 3 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very courteous and helpful. Work carried out on time and to a high standard. Would certainly recommend this dealership to others 

Colin Jones - 2 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

Neil Lake - 2 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Great service from Mike Beach. I always deal with Mike when buying my new cars. He always finds me the best deal and also Jason Skilling for the figures and finance side. Thanks guys" 

Ann Ferris - 28 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We always get fantastic service from the staff at Warrington Motors  

Samantha Self - 25 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service Manager was very helpful and courteous. Thank you! 

Louise Higginson - 24 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff despite them being extremely busy on the day. 

John Fleck - 21 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A 1st class service 

Stuart Lee - 18 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time 

William Greason - 14 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by staff and mechanics. No problems. 

Steven Harris - 14 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were helpful and courteous. 

David Jones - 10 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely pleased with the service. Thank you for cleaning my car. It was greatly appreciated. 

Christian Boyes - 9 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 3rd time I have taken out a car from Warrington Motors and can't fault any of the service we were given. Helpful and friendly staff. We so happy with our new Nissan Juke.  

Susan Burton - 8 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car and great customer service from start to finish from Chris.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.