Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ann Ferris - 28 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We always get fantastic service from the staff at Warrington Motors  

Samantha Self - 25 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service Manager was very helpful and courteous. Thank you! 

Louise Higginson - 24 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff despite them being extremely busy on the day. 

John Fleck - 21 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A 1st class service 

Stuart Lee - 18 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time 

William Greason - 14 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by staff and mechanics. No problems. 

Steven Harris - 14 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were helpful and courteous. 

David Jones - 10 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely pleased with the service. Thank you for cleaning my car. It was greatly appreciated. 

Christian Boyes - 9 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 3rd time I have taken out a car from Warrington Motors and can't fault any of the service we were given. Helpful and friendly staff. We so happy with our new Nissan Juke.  

Susan Burton - 8 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car and great customer service from start to finish from Chris.  

Mark Francis - 8 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful and friendly. 

Robert Corless - 3 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always found the service and the employees very efficient and never let without feeling pleased with the service  

Jean Cross - 2 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Everything you did was great, you achieved the impossible by getting my car quickly. BUT the handover was chaotic and took over two hours! I was treated well by your staff and would be happy to deal with you again. My thanks to Mike Beach for his help and for keeping me informed at all times and to Akeem for his help." 

Stephen Strachan - 2 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They offered a new service plan which was cheaper than my existing plan. Motor tax all sorted and all documentation handled efficiently. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.