Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (130 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Julie Brittell - 31 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thank you goes to Nikki Duke, who was amazing and so friendly. She was also very professional and supported us the best way she could during the pandemic. 

Miss Milly Munro - 28 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole service received from start to finish was excellent and stress free which was a great help for Milly who was getting the car via Mobility. 

Mr Les Sherratt - 16 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service that was given and the lady on the reception was very helpful. 

Mr David Hannan - 13 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional. 

Miss Helen Holding - 5 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was extremely helpful and kept me fully updated throughout. Would definitely look to buy from Warrington Motors again in the future. 

Mrs Beryl Grady - 3 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very nice, answered all my questions no problems. 

Mrs Carole Baker - 1 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed and pleasant experience. At no time did we feel pressurised in any way. Please pass on our thanks to Paul Entwistle 

Ms Audrey Hicks - 1 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd car that I have got. Staff are friendly. 

Mrs Susan O'Sullivan - 29 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. Jason looked after us very well and made us feel valued as a customer.  

Mrs Doreen Ross - 23 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout dealing with Vauxhall thanks. 

Mr Thomas Lang - 20 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was extremely keen to help in anyway possible. Handover was smooth and he explained what was needed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Peugeot to my family and friends. Thank you! 

Mr Stephen Flynn - 7 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am new to mobility, I found the service from Chris Poole to be friendly, helpful and fast under Covid conditions, and he ensured us that we received the car the day before the 2nd lockdown. Thank you for all your help! 

Mr Austin Cottington - 7 October 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with your service. 

Mr Chris Waddington - 2 October 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly service. 

Mr Ian Slack - 2 October 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki and Jason were brilliant, we only came in to look at a used vehicle and ended up buying a new car. Made to feel as part of a family even in these difficult times. We are already recommending the company as well as Nikki and Jason to friends and family. Will definitely be back in 3-5 years to have that experience again. 

Ms Denise Lavin - 2 October 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great overall service from start to finish and really polite and easy to speak to. Answered all my questions and Mike was lovely. 

Ms Sandra Grey - 7 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicki Duke was marvellous as always, and along with great cars is the main reason I continue to return to Warrington Motors. 

Mrs Donna Briggs - 5 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had been looking for the right car for several weeks as I knew exactly which model and spec I wanted. Then I found this one which fitted the bill perfectly, and it was even my first choice of colour. But the only problem was, I live in Essex! This was no problem for you though and you delivered it to me within a week of me first seeing it online. Everyone I dealt with, from the salesman Mike to the lovely chap who delivered it was friendly and helpful and the car was exactly as described. Outstanding service! 

Mr Keith Webster - 3 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say that the whole thing, from start to finish was a really good experience. We were dealt with by Nikki Duke and nothing was too much trouble for her. She's not only good at her job, but also a genuinely lovely lady. Thanks Nikki!! 

Mr Christopher Webb - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Frank Perkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience! 

Miss Leanne Dack - 28 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As quite a nervous person, I was made to feel at ease straight away and welcomed with such friendly staff. They made me feel special and treated me so nice I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you for making our experience of getting a car special. 

Mr John Newton - 5 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Beach, your sales representative made us feel most welcome, as did all the other staff we spoke to. They were a pleasure to deal with and we'd definitely use you again. 

Mrs Janet Nuttall - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Everything was covered and my car looked like new upon receipt! Had it 2 weeks now and very happy. Thanks Nikki, Ian and Adrian! 

Mr Matthew Dodd - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service, considering the current situation. Well done! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.