Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (56 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Matthew Stevenson - 26 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I turned up unannounced via RAC due to a breakdown, all staff were brilliant and were able to look at and fix my car a little later, and kept me informed of its progress throughout. Top Service. 

Sara Murphy-Valentine - 25 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered a wash/vac when I booked the MOT but on the day I was in a hurry to return for the school run so that's the only reason my car was not cleaned. Very happy with the service provided.  

Ray Clarke - 22 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good. I've only dealt with the servicing department so far and Sophie has been great and very helpful. 

Colin Jones - 16 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

William Beswick - 4 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything asked for was done excellently. Very good service by the staff. The car came back like new. Thank you. I will certainly use you again. 

Audrey Hicks - 3 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly. 

Glen Vernon - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were treated very well apart from a delay by the wheel company, not really the garages fault. 

Christine Hudson - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic staff from the moment of arrival to hand over of the car. Couldn't have asked for anything better 

Ian Roberts - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service overall. Sophie was particularly good. 

Hilary Wall - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady on the reception was very helpful, even helped me carry my shopping to my car afterwards. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on the reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking and in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  

Lynette Alberta - 14 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. Happy customer 

Harvey Sunderland - 11 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend. I would just like to mention that Amanda was so helpful asset to your company. 

Alex Gardham - 5 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie the 'service advisor' was incredibly professional and very nice through the entire service and whilst work was being carried out. 5 stars.  

Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner ; 

John Brock - 11 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am. 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Jacqueline Tucker - 13 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose to wait, as I had no alternative transport home, and did not wish to use a courtesy car. Sophie on reception was most helpful, chatty and polite. Explained everything clearly. Made me a coffee Everyone who came to the machine offered me another. Great service. The showroom was taking delivery of the new Vauxhall range, so sadly it was cold, but my choice to wait.  

Ellaine Durrington - 12 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with the reception staff and the service.  

Elizabeth Peake - 1 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My appointment was with Chris and he was extremely helpful and accommodating so I could purchase the car I had my heart set on. I have a young baby so all the staff I dealt with helped me get through paperwork etc as swiftly as possible. They were all friendly and put no pressure on to buy. I'd say it's the most pleasant car buying experience I've had and I love my new car! Thank you  

Chantel Broughton - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service personnel were extremely polite, helpful and made us feel really at ease with the experience of trying to sort our vehicle's problem out which is not a straight forward matter. However thanks to them we now may have the correct solution to get our car up and running as it is meant to be. Well done to you all. 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk-in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving, I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.