We are open - An update from our Managing Director

Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (114 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Sandra Grey - 7 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicki Duke was marvellous as always, and along with great cars is the main reason I continue to return to Warrington Motors. 

Mrs Donna Briggs - 5 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had been looking for the right car for several weeks as I knew exactly which model and spec I wanted. Then I found this one which fitted the bill perfectly, and it was even my first choice of colour. But the only problem was, I live in Essex! This was no problem for you though and you delivered it to me within a week of me first seeing it online. Everyone I dealt with, from the salesman Mike to the lovely chap who delivered it was friendly and helpful and the car was exactly as described. Outstanding service! 

Mr Keith Webster - 3 September 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say that the whole thing, from start to finish was a really good experience. We were dealt with by Nikki Duke and nothing was too much trouble for her. She's not only good at her job, but also a genuinely lovely lady. Thanks Nikki!! 

Mr Christopher Webb - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Frank Perkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience! 

Miss Leanne Dack - 28 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As quite a nervous person, I was made to feel at ease straight away and welcomed with such friendly staff. They made me feel special and treated me so nice I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you for making our experience of getting a car special. 

Mr John Newton - 5 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Beach, your sales representative made us feel most welcome, as did all the other staff we spoke to. They were a pleasure to deal with and we'd definitely use you again. 

Mrs Janet Nuttall - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Everything was covered and my car looked like new upon receipt! Had it 2 weeks now and very happy. Thanks Nikki, Ian and Adrian! 

Mr Matthew Dodd - 3 August 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service, considering the current situation. Well done! 

Mr Alan Mcnamee - 2 July 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Nicky, Sophie and Jason whilst buying. All were really great especially the ladies a big plus for the dealership. 

Mr Andrew Fox - 2 July 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Available when no-one else was.  

Miss Alexandra Starkey - 2 July 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason and Nikki were fantastic. The whole process was simple. I am very happy with my new car and I would definitely recommend Warrington Motors to friends and family. 

Mr D Powell - 30 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Ja and Nikki, everything was spot on for us, great customer service thank you 

Mr K Tilley - 27 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to do business with Warrington Motors, you turned what can be a worrying and nervous time into a extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience from the minute we first looked at your cars on the forecourt to the hand over of our new vehicle, special thanks to our sales person Nikki who was superb with her understanding of what we needed and the arrangement of test drives and handover, her positivity and bubbly personality made it like we were dealing with a friend, it was a first class and totally professional service that we received and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warrington Motors to family and friends  

Mr S Asaria - 21 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer services. 

Mr C Horn - 17 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is excellent Sale done by the lovely Nikki - very good - no complaints. 

Mr S Nolan - 7 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The hand over was done by Nikki and Jason they were very friendly and informative  

Mrs A McQueen - 6 April 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite the difficulties we are all facing due to the Covid 19 outbreak, you pulled out all the stops to get me a nurse to the front line. You were all efficient and showed great compassion. I will forever be grateful for your help.  

Mr M Cain - 2 April 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki went out of here way to find me the car I wanted and came up with a great deal where many would have given up. Thanks very much!! 

Stuart Lee - 25 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time. 

Mr J Webster - 17 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big shout out to Chris Poole for all his help putting up with my misses for the last few weeks trying to find her the right car GLC Alex loves it thanks . This is the 2nd car we have purchased through Chris at Warrington motors see you in a few years 

Mr M Wright - 16 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought my Peugeot 508SW from Warrington Motors. Great car. First class service. A team of staff that makes you feel valued and at ease. A nice relaxed atmosphere and always a coffee at hand. A great deal on my car. So good that my daughter bought a new Vauxhall Crossland X from them too. The best experience I have had in a car dealership for a long time. 

Mr R Finch - 16 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual outstanding customer service from Nikki, my wife loves her new car and won't go anywhere else... 

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Mrs M Poole - 21 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris at Warrington Motors as always was amazing, he went through everything in detail, explained not only the best cars that was available but also which one suited my medical needs he treated us like he would anyone else buying a car. He didn’t rush us in making our choice or even when it came to the paperwork it was all explained in detail so we knew everything. Showed us how the car accessories worked Attention to detail. This was not the 1st time we brought from them. Would recommend anyone to visit them. Many thanks. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.