Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (68 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Dean Reynolds - 27 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was pleased with the way Chris dealt with the order right through to collecting the car, he kept us informed along the way. 

Miss Susan Ward - 10 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was pleased with the way everything was handled whilst I waited for my vehicle. 

Mrs Nicola Hollinshead - 4 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am over the moon with my new car and the service I received. Thank you Warrington Motors ?? 

Mrs Sharon Geering-Fogg - 2 November 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Niki was helpful and friendly and made us feel at ease and explained everything. 

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the Motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Nikita Kelly - 16 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very lovely and very accommodating  

Lynn Hill - 15 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the car but I have to thank Nikki and Jason for going above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They delivered. The process was smooth, even picking it up was a doddle with everything ready to sign and go, very very professional. Thank you Warrington Motors  

Laura Goodwin - 2 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike, who I was dealing with, made everything exceptionally easy. I went in to inquire on Sunday and by the Friday was driving away in my new car having handed in my old car on the same day. Smooth, efficient and fantastic customer service.  

Matthew Stevenson - 26 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I turned up unannounced via RAC due to a breakdown, all staff were brilliant and were able to look at and fix my car a little later, and kept me informed of its progress throughout. Top Service. 

Sara Murphy-Valentine - 25 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered a wash/vac when I booked the MOT but on the day I was in a hurry to return for the school run so that's the only reason my car was not cleaned. Very happy with the service provided.  

Ray Clarke - 22 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good. I've only dealt with the servicing department so far and Sophie has been great and very helpful. 

Colin Jones - 16 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

William Beswick - 4 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything asked for was done excellently. Very good service by the staff. The car came back like new. Thank you. I will certainly use you again. 

Audrey Hicks - 3 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were friendly. 

Glen Vernon - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were treated very well apart from a delay by the wheel company, not really the garages fault. 

Christine Hudson - 2 September 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic staff from the moment of arrival to hand over of the car. Couldn't have asked for anything better 

Ian Roberts - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service overall. Sophie was particularly good. 

Hilary Wall - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady on the reception was very helpful, even helped me carry my shopping to my car afterwards. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on the reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking and in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.