Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (40 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner ; 

John Brock - 11 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am. 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Jacqueline Tucker - 13 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I chose to wait, as I had no alternative transport home, and did not wish to use a courtesy car. Sophie on reception was most helpful, chatty and polite. Explained everything clearly. Made me a coffee Everyone who came to the machine offered me another. Great service. The showroom was taking delivery of the new Vauxhall range, so sadly it was cold, but my choice to wait.  

Ellaine Durrington - 12 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with the reception staff and the service.  

Elizabeth Peake - 1 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My appointment was with Chris and he was extremely helpful and accommodating so I could purchase the car I had my heart set on. I have a young baby so all the staff I dealt with helped me get through paperwork etc as swiftly as possible. They were all friendly and put no pressure on to buy. I'd say it's the most pleasant car buying experience I've had and I love my new car! Thank you  

Chantel Broughton - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service personnel were extremely polite, helpful and made us feel really at ease with the experience of trying to sort our vehicle's problem out which is not a straight forward matter. However thanks to them we now may have the correct solution to get our car up and running as it is meant to be. Well done to you all. 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk-in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving, I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Neil Stephenson - 6 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 They contacted me for re cost implication of issue found during routine work prior to completion which saved a re-visit, very helpful 

William Farquhar - 6 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. Excellent liaison between members of the service team resulted in the job done as expected. Very pleased with professionalism and customer service 

John Walkey - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent service, can't fault it! 

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Ian Marshall - 23 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was attentive and on the ball as always, good to meet her new colleagues. 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

Ian Wilde - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick, courteous service. Thank you. 

June Tootill - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly service. Professional customer service.  

John Sawyer - 24 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and thoroughly satisfied thanks  

Stephen Hodson - 23 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliantly efficient service in all respects. 

Edwin Cooper - 17 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me. All staff very polite. 

Karen Parker - 8 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Carol Grace - 6 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for a great service. Staff is friendly and helpful 

Walter Adam - 3 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very courteous and helpful. Work carried out on time and to a high standard. Would certainly recommend this dealership to others 

Colin Jones - 2 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.