Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ron Gaffney - 25 August 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helped throughout by a friendly and professional saleswoman. 

Mr John Bellew - 17 July 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our Sales Consultant Paul was totally professional and took us through all the stages of the sale. 

Miss Katie Rowson - 2 July 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki and the rest of the team were great. This is the 3rd car I've been sold by Nikki and I keep coming back due to the excellent service she always gives. I've recommended her to many people. Amazing service, knowledge and interpersonal skills are second to none. 

Mrs Margaret Evaskitas - 1 July 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very professional and polite, not pushy at all. Highly recommend him! 

Mr Edward Taylor - 28 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, helpful staff made the buying and trade in process easy and efficient.  

Miss Abigail Jarvis - 24 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing from start to finish, staff are all so lovely, cannot be faulted. Thank you all so much! 

Mr Douglas Hopkins - 1 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Entwhistle was fantastic. As a sales person he listened to our requirements and guided us through the options that were important to us, that got you the sale. 

Ms Paula Thompson - 1 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 4th car I have bought from this dealership and will continue to do so I cannot fault the sale executives Chris Poole was great and found me an absolutely gorgeous car that I am so happy with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warrington Motors to my family and friends it's a 10+++++ from me so thank you so much!  

Mrs Alexandra Bewes - 1 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything great, Jason great! 

Mrs Pamela Johnson - 31 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated very well as special customers...nothing was to much trouble...Jason talked us all through the controls on the car, made every thing easy and smooth for our purchase. 

Mr Michael Dulson - 28 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A relaxed friendly and no hassle sale. High recommended! 

Mrs Lynda Shaw - 18 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, the sale was perfect for my needs.  

Mrs Lynda Mason - 17 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel more than welcome from choosing a new car to picking it up, even in the current Covid situation. 

Mrs Jill Corless - 28 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the experience very good and for your representative Mr S. Pickton he was very patient and explained everything I need to know. He was excellent. 

Mr Alfred Lewis - 21 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Kevin Carter - 2 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Stephen Pickston who really worked hard and did everything we asked of him from initial enquiry to getting the car ready and available excellent service thank you. 

Mrs Julie Brittell - 31 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thank you goes to Nikki Duke, who was amazing and so friendly. She was also very professional and supported us the best way she could during the pandemic. 

Miss Milly Munro - 28 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole service received from start to finish was excellent and stress free which was a great help for Milly who was getting the car via Mobility. 

Mr Les Sherratt - 16 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service that was given and the lady on the reception was very helpful. 

Mr David Hannan - 13 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional. 

Miss Helen Holding - 5 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was extremely helpful and kept me fully updated throughout. Would definitely look to buy from Warrington Motors again in the future. 

Mrs Beryl Grady - 3 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very nice, answered all my questions no problems. 

Mrs Carole Baker - 1 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed and pleasant experience. At no time did we feel pressurised in any way. Please pass on our thanks to Paul Entwistle 

Ms Audrey Hicks - 1 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd car that I have got. Staff are friendly. 

Mrs Susan O'Sullivan - 29 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. Jason looked after us very well and made us feel valued as a customer.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.